Supertech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 627

File a complaint to Supertech

Having problems with Supertech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Supertech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Supertech reviews & complaints page 32

Ajay Singh
Dec 1, 2009

A friend of mine bought a property from Supertech. The agreement specified a super area and defined a super area as carpet area plus proportionate common area, including widhth of wall, stairs, escalators etc. Later, the common area was converted to carpet area and sold for commercial considerations, without compensatng my friend for reduction in super area.Is it not stealing. Should the company and its officials not be treated as thieves?
I have also similar experiece. The super area at the time of selling by Supertech is deception to extract more and more money from many people. All other payments will be linked to Super area and multiple people pay for the same area. The company can be branded as Cheater.
Very true. Super area is a figure, which they play with; where you have no means to check. All payments - cost of flat, amanities, services etc. will be linked to Super area. Explanation at the time of selling will be flat area includes proportionate common area but the same will reduce drastically as the time passes. Supertech has done this to multiple people.
PINNACLE HEIGHTS at ICON is delayed by months from the committed date.

Secondly, check minutely and you will find below:
- Low quality floor tiles are used
- Local make MCB used in the distribution box behind entry door. God knows what type of wires and pipes they have used under walls.
- Drawing room and kitchen are having low quality wooden window frame and window against their commitment of Aluminium. (given in the their booklet/specification sheet)
- One exhaust fan in entire flat at the place of two (given in the their booklet/specification sheet).

I have already written letter and given to Diwaker Jha at the site office. And have asked for a reply from the Management.

Request all to put pressure on Supertech for their misdeeds. Write letters for delay in possession/Aluminium panel and window etc.

Please post your complaint/observation about ICON at [protected]@rediffmail.com. I will share and forward these inforamtions to other flat owners.
From Supertech Limited

We are not too sure whether you are our existing clients or just commenting on the company based upon certain biased or preconceived notions. Nevertheless in case you have any grievances we would like to hear from you personally and as per our record there is no such case pending from our side .You can get in touch with us directly at [protected]@supertechlimited.com

Also assuring all others visitors to this website, that the comments on this site or any other blog can be prejudice (motivated by vested interest of the competitors) in order to sabotage the image of the company.
We always deliver our projects basis commitments only. We “The Supertech” commits to provide the excellence. We always follow the terms of integrity and reliability. Customer safety is always been prime concern at Supertech limited and we always work towards providing high quality product and services to our esteemed customer.

We work for our customers only and listen firmly to each one. Our all policies, practices are transparent and are as per the government/legal norms.

Further on this webpage we would request everyone to kindly drop your concern on our official mail id :[protected]@supertechlimited.com so as we could expedite the case to the concerned department. Or either you can also call us at our toll free no [protected] for the same.

Team CRM

Manoj Agrawala
    Nov 12, 2009

The company has history of showing one drawing at the time of selling and the same will change when it gets to registration stage - if at all regsitration happens.

Please be ware and collect the full certified copy of drawings, verify the autheicity, get the measurements done before you invest a single peny in any of the Projects of Supertech Limited.
    My advice to others is to ask for proper drawing and area calculation sheet before investing. Just c is you invest in 1750 sqft flat means u will get only 1000 sqft area flat means person is going waste 750 sqft * INR 4000(AVG per sqft rate in Noida) = 30, 00, 000 . Think before investement in Supertech.
    My advise will be to simply avoid Supertech, looking at the numerous almost criminal activities of theirs.
    Dont buy in Supertech. Even they have no control on their people. Their own people are cheating them.
    From Supertech-

Dear Mr. Manoj

We don’t agree with your statement because we work with transparent policies and have clear gesture towards it. We have never miss guide any one neither uses such malpractices. Supertech is rewarded for its credibility to fair deals.

We hope to make an offer of possession by March 2012 barring any unforeseen circumstances. Our offer of possession letter shall follow in due course. With regards to Jacuzzi fitting in master bathroom the same shall be fitted before possession subject to feasibility to design. However there is no provision to any facilities for fitting to support Air Conditioners in your Apartment

Mr. Well Wisher,

We would request you to please provide your unit details moreover kindly give some documents proof wherein we have breach your trust and should justify your statement.

Mr. Munish

We don’t agree as we have always responded to each & every customers. We don’t control any one, we are here to give solutions & support to our esteemed customers.

If any of you have any query/issue kindly contact us on our official mail ID i.e. [protected]@supertechlimited.com wherein we respond to our all customer’s query or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue.

Team CRM

Ritesh
      Nov 12, 2009

The company induces unsuspecting customers to sign initial agreement on super area. As per their definition, Super area is carpet area and all common area, passage, walls etc. It fixes and collects all rates and charges on super area. Subsequently, converts common area to salable property and sell it to other customers. This in turn reduces the Super Area drastically, while buyers continue paying at old Super Area. There is no way, a buyer can measure the super area.

This is the case of all their properties.

Customers are ripped and made to pay exhorbitantly high price finally.

Be extra careful and do proper checking with actual buyers (not referred by them) before even thinking of making any committment in their properties
      I saw other posts of similar nature at different website.

72% are of green as sold to unsustecting customers belong to Noida Authority - is a large park on the other side of the road, being build by Noida Authority, and is to be used for all residents of the surrounding area.

Check it out with supporting documents (and one should retain a certified copy duly signed by them) before making a single rupess as investment
      That is why It is necessary to go for a builder buyer agreement, as per the UP apartment act 2010.
      But the builders are not going as per that and harassing the customer to sign the agreemnt on their own terms.

If going for a property in noida/entire UP, demand a Builder buyer agreement as per the said act. It for the benefit of the customer itself.
      DO NOT FALL FOR ANY BUY BACK SCHEME FROM SUPERTECH OFFERING 'ASSURED RETURNS'. THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANY RETURN, WILL NOT BUY BACK THE PROPERTY AND WILL NOT CLOSE THE LOAN. YOU WILL GET STUCK AND REGRET.
      The supertech Ltd.is spoiling its reputation in the market since the day they started sending the cancellation letters to their buyers in eco village projects.Supertech is compelling its buyers to take their money by sending them cancellation letters on the ground of not paying the amount of 10% of the total cost although the allotment letter and agreement was given to the buyer after getting the 10% price of the basic cost of flat.The buyer s were not given any prior notice of such short fall.
      The flats were booked after receiving the 10% of the basic cost.One should ask the supertech Ltd how the agreement and allotment letter was issued to the buyers if the supertech was so keen and so strict for taking the 10% of toal cost of flat.
      And why suddenly the need was felt by the company to cancel flats without giving any prior notice.
      From Supertech Limited

Dear Asheesh Goel

We are not too sure whether you are our existing clients or just commenting on the company based upon certain biased or preconceived notions. Nevertheless in case you have any grievances we would like to hear from you personally so that the same can be resolved.

You can get in touch with us directly at [protected]@supertechlimited.com
      Dear Manish Sachdeva

We don't agree with your statement as the criteria for a confirmed booking is 10% of the Total Flat Cost and the same is already been mentioned in all our price list and allotment letter too. Hence in compliance to this 10% has to be paid, so whomsoever has not qualified our criteria for booking, we are unable to continue their booking with us.

Moreover we would like to quote from the official company press release on this subject - "Developers, meanwhile, say that cancellation letters have been issued only to those who have not paid as per conditions of the sale agreement. "We issued cancellation letters only to those who booked flats by paying a part of the booking amount, " said RK Arora, MD of Supertech. "Moreover, buyers who defaulted on payments before the land row broke out have been issued cancellation letters. We sent regular reminders to them and records have been maintained. Cancellation letters have not been issued to any customer whose payment is up-to-date and has been made as per the terms and conditions, " said Arora."

* Note : To inform you, who have paid the substantial amount, we are considering their case forward.

We completely deny your statement - "market price have been increased and the greed factor has come in the mind of the company throw is old buyers and sell the flat at high price to new buyers" - As the grounds for cancellation was never routed through this else the company would have cancelled all the units with this gesture, however as already mentioned in our above statement we have considered all cases who have paid the substantial amount.

Note :- We respect our customers, and eager to resolve their queries/ issues on first priority, you can write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com wherein we respond to our all customer’s query or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue (for future references).

Team CRM

Shailesh Goswami
        Nov 11, 2009

As the owner of a flat in Supertech Emrald Court, Sector-93A, Noida Expressway, Noida, I wanted to lodge a compliant for the delay caused in handing over the possession of my flat. I booked a flat in Aster 4/903 around 3 years back and I was told that I would get possession by end 2007 or latest Mid-2008. However, it has been around 2 yrs since the due date passed that I have been following up with SuperTech and I have been getting all vague answers. I even visited Delhi twice on my personal expense and got no concrete answer. I have been interacting with Mr Sumit who each time gives me another date. Each month, I have been following up but to no avail. I have spent over Rs 40,000 in travel to Delhi and much more on the phone calls for the last 2 years trying to get possession of my flat.

I am very disappointed with the response I have been getting and I am determined to take this issue thru legal counsel to seek remedy or early possession of my flat.

I have already lodged a grievance with the Govt of India, Ministry of Consumer Affairs.(ID No. 2449/3/2009) and they will be following up. I am given November end as the final date by Mr Sumit.

I sincerely request you to please look into the matter and ensure I get possession of my flat in Nov-end.

Thanking you ,
        Shailesh Goswami
        Aster 4/903, Emrald Court Noida
        Supertech is a useless builder. I am also living in Emrald court.

Their quility is worst.
        I am really fedup with this delay. The builders do not even have the courtsey to keep their clients informed once they get their money.

I have been waiting for so many years.

Is there anyone who can do anything???

A sheikh
        Aster 801
        I have booked a flat about an year back in APEX Tower Emrald Court, Sector-93A, Noida. At that time the Apex tower was suppose to be of 24 floors and the possession was promised in June 2011. Now the Supertech management has changed the plan, so now its going to be 37 floors and possession in Dec 2012.

Reading the comments and knowing the bad reputation of Supertech I am worried about the project. Can someone suggest for possible options and a way to get our issues addressed by Supertech or Noida authority.

Also someone can tell me about the penalty clause they have in their allotment letter?

Atul Aggarwal
        Apex 1809
        Hello Atul,

I had invested on another project of Supertech which is Supertech livingston whisch is also delayed and my penalty is due for five month+.

Supertech clarify me[when I request for penalty] that they will be paid/settled at the Time of Possession only.

This sentence "will be paid/settled at the Time of Possession only" is not written in ealier letter or agreement but when I requested for penalty then it is clarifed.

Sandeep Kumar
        They will not pay any penalty. Please take legal action, do not sit back
        From Supertech Limited

Dear Customers,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request everyone to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID i.e [protected]@supertechlimited.com

For future reference - You can call on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue.

Team CRM

I had booked a flat in Livingston Supertech last year and the date of possession is Feb 2013 and till now that block is not completed.

Please tell me the exact date of possession and delayed penalty calculation.

Jairam Rao
        Now Supertech Livingston Tower F which was to be delivered arounf Aug 2013 (including grace time) is delayed to March 2014. Please advise how to take penality from Supertech.
        Dear CRM Team,

I tried to get connected on your numbers but no body responds also you never replied when we write any email.
        I have booked a flat in CZAR Suites Greater noida. Within 6 months you can see the fate of the towers. Plaster and paint is eroding in most of the towers. It seems that you have used soil instead of sand. most of the towers are having scabs.

Please resolve the customers concers, Customer's feedback counts a lot than your Adds in news channels.
        No one can stay in this market for a long by playing sales gimmicks.

I would urge everyone should join hands and fight a Legal battle with such a terrible and cheater builder.
        9 Comments

Vinay Sharma
          Oct 13, 2009

Supertech Limited's Corporate Office; which houses offices of Chairman, Vice Chairperson, Directors and other senior managers; is situated in unauthorised 3rd floor in Shopprix Mall, Sector - 61, Noida.

Money power is blatantly used to flout any established rules of the government.

Check twice before entering into any type of agreement, liason, relationship with them
          Shame! Shame!!

What can a potential customer expect from a builder whose corporate office itself is unauthorised as on date?
          Surpising and amazed to realised the guts of company officials - CORPORATE OFFICE IN UNAUTHORISED FLOOR!

Obviously, the money power works!!
          DO NOT FALL FOR ANY BUY BACK SCHEME FROM SUPERTECH OFFERING 'ASSURED RETURNS'. THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANY RETURN, WILL NOT BUY BACK THE PROPERTY AND WILL NOT CLOSE THE LOAN. YOU WILL GET STUCK AND REGRET. ALL FRAUD.
          Enclosed herewith is a complaint lodged with Police Station, Phase II, Noida against Supertech Ltd dated 09/01/2012. and police is hesitant to lodge it as FIR.
          Builder has sold complex as JEWEL OF PERFECTION, during construction he has Grossly violated NBC, Noida Authorities construction Norms, Master Plan and all safety, earthquake, firefighting provisions and construction Norms and unconcerned about resident grievances, even till date Completion certificate has not been provided, basic boundary wall constrution to provide protection against trepassing and safe living as mentioned in police complaint is not being done.
          Towers have been increased from originally 12 to 15 and additional two are under construction, construction goes on throughout the night, construction methodology as informed in complain totally unsafe, however local administration is remaining just silent observer .
          Supertech CMD IS MR R.K.Arora- Mobile no : [protected], e.mail [protected]@supertechlimited.com,
          Matter has been brought in Knowledge of Chief Fire inspector, Noida but inspite of having physically seen gross violation are not willing to issue notice of compliance to builder, you can talk to Chief fire officer Mr J.N.Dhaure-Mobile no [protected], during visit he has observed that no Fire tender and Ambulance can move in case fire takes place and it would be even worst disaster as compared to above news reference and Uphar Cinema, which can be varified by any body by visiting to site and now for reasons best known to him unwilling to issue his observations to builder for compliance in writing.

You are requested to take suitable action or advice your colleague team at noida and see if your efforts can make Concerned authority i.e Noida Police stn phase II, CEO Noida Authority, Chief fire officer to take suitable action in this regard to create safe accident free complex and Our Fundamental Rights granted under Article 21 of Constitution of India which have been infringed upon can be restored.

We sincerely hope for an early action at your end in helping to get redressal of grievances for the issues raised and any other issues as considered appropriate by you.
          KIndly visit http://dwarkaexpressway.posterous.com/supertech-builder-in-soup-as-fir-complaint... link also
          For any further details kindly contact :
          Mr Rajpal Tondon
          RWA president ( Mobile no:[protected])
          Supertech Emerald Court
          Sector 93-A
          NOIDA - 201304

1 of 1 File(s)
          FIR Scan Highlighted.pdf
          From Supertech –

We respect our customers, and eager to resolve their queries/ issues on first priority, we deliver the same and in case of any differences due to some adverse circumstances we provide the best alternatives.

You can write us on our official ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue (for future references).

Team CRM

czarvictim
            May 27, 2009

This builder is very good at making people fool. I bought one flat at czar apartments in Gr. Noida and initially I was promised to get the possession in June 2009 and now they are saying the possession can't be before 2011. This is so disturbing. Also after visiting their office in Noida they told me that they can arrange the return of money and a gentle man (VP level) promised to call back to me but never got the call back from him. After 3-4 days when I tried to reach that gentle man he stopped picking his mobile phone and when I visit their office no one is there apart from peon to attend me. So disturbed and not sure when the agreement in buying properties would be fair as compared to other countries. Its a really big pain. These builders dont think if people will start buying the land and start constructing themselves who will feed their big fat tummies. Believe me dealing with the builders now days is not less than dealing with Gundas where you can't expect any reasonable response or agreement. For me it is a life time mistake to choose this builder for my hard earned money against this builder's flat.

I guess this investor mafia spoiled thereal estate in India. As most of the investors are not bothered by the quality and delivery time and at the end people like us become the victims of their greed.
            My friend brought one flat recently in CZAR Suit Nicolas 1, But no bank ready to finance this project for him. As this project got delayed by so many months and all banks have stopped financing this project. Since he has already deposited 10% cost of the flat, he has left no choice but to arrange rest of the finance by himself. Anybody going for this scheme should make sure they get bank loan 1st.
            Yes you are right this builder has duped many other investors by launching buy back scheme for its Moradabad project and at the time of fulfilment of his promises the builder is using all types of delaying tactics and harassing innocent investors.
            Never ever trust a single word from any one on behalf of Supertech Limited, even when it is in writing from the Chairman himself.

Supertech has collected crores of rupees from purchasers of one of its old project in the name of Noida Authority, and does not deposited the same for, resulting in to complications and objections by Authority in fulfilling their part.
            Same is the story with Emrald Court in sector - 93. While the advertisements will speak about ready to move in flats, the people who booked the flats in 2006 are yet to get the possession - for them their unit is still being constructed,

Be very careful while dealing with Supertech Limited. The company finds the way some how or the other even written commitments by Chairman & Managing Director of the company.
            surpirsing, Supertech is still flourishing only because of legal system that permits such companies to thrive.
            District Magistrate of Gautam Budh Nagar, Mr. Deepak Agrawal, in an interview published in Hindutstan Times of 18th December 2009 (Delhi edition) advised people to approach district authorities in case any builder harasses the buyers.

A friend of mine, is very convinced with the intent of the DM due to his experience in this regard.
            Lets c when any person get INSAAF from these builders with the help of Govt.. Supertech also promised me to give flat within 6 month but 6 month are goig to be over and no flat. Even they will not pay any penality also.
            Based on their acts, name of Supertech Limited should be changed Superfraud Limited.
            I have heard that their is dumping yard close to supertech eco village and gaur city greater noida project.

do you have any information about that.
            I too want to know about the supertech eco village project 2. Last sunday on may 2 they did the bhumi pujan of part 1 nothing started yet and they started the new project. Is this possible they won't do any fraud... Waiting for your response friends
            The same is happening with me also. They don't pick the phone. I also booked the flat at CZAR.

Please contact me at [protected]@in.com. We can make a group to fight for our rights.
            In fact Supertech limited company is a crook company under the leadership of Mr. R.K.Arora and his associates who make people fool and cheat, exploit its consumers.
            I completely agree with you, Supertech is super fraud organization, i had made the full payment of a ceaser2 2 BHK apartment in Czar way back in 2007 and its been 4 years, there is no completion date or possession/delivery of the said unit, everytime i visit the site the executive claims 6 months. They are also not honoring any penalty clause after 3 years. Also the construction quality is just better than a DDA/GDA apartment which they claimed as a 7 Star living in Greater Noida

Better stay from from this builder as they may rip you off completely of your lifetime savings

- gautam misra
            1. All those who have not submitted their complaint with EOW till date may do so without any further delay.
            a) Register a complaint with EOW
            The office of D. C. P
            Economic offences Wing,
            A L B R Section, Crime branch,
            C-22 & 23 Udyog sadan,
            Qutab institutional area
            you can also send complsint by speed post, the more number of complaints the faster buldier will react

2. In addition to the above, the same complaint may be forwarded to Delhi Police Commissioner Mr. B. K. Gupta at bk.[protected]@nic.in with a copy to [protected]@nic.in

3. You may also forward the complaint to Mr. P. Chidambaram, Home Minister by fax[protected] / 23092113 / 23092979 OR by email at [protected]@nic.in

4. I would also suggest you to forward your complaint at Public Grievance cell which can be done on line. Alternatively, your complaint can also be forwarded by email at [protected]@nic.in
            you are absolutely right, tell us how to teach them lesson.
            Dear ALL Customers,
            We will be happy to help close your case amicably and in this endeavor we even sent individual emails to you as and where the link was available. Further where we have been able to identify the customer we have got in touch with them directly also. We have started getting response and on case-to-case basis, where we have either resolved or are in the process of resolving the case/s amicably.

We hereby appeal to all concerned who seek resolution to contact us @ [protected]@supertechlimited.com or call us @ 0120 – 4572600 extns 155 or 164, without further delay and help us HELP you!

In case your case is resolved, we request removal of the post as a testimonial of renewed relationship. A line confirming the same will be appreciated.
            Team CRM
            Do not fall for any buy back scheme from Supertech offering 'Assured Returns'. They will not give you any return and also will not buy back and close the bank loan. You will be stuck with no appreciation and a big loan on your head. This is just a means to pick money from market at low interest rates. You will regret.
            I called the above mentioned Supertech help line number and the people just fooled me by moving my call from one person to another. Even their help line number mentioned here is totally fraud.
            DO NOT FALL FOR ANY BUY BACK SCHEME FROM SUPERTECH OFFERING 'ASSURED RETURNS'. THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANY RETURN, WILL NOT BUY BACK THE PROPERTY AND WILL NOT CLOSE THE LOAN. YOU WILL GET STUCK AND REGRET.
            I agree with the complaints launched by all the investors . I also booked the CZAR flat in 2007 but we did not get possession until now and we are also not paid for the delay in construction. . I request all of you to make a joint forum and take it forward.

Aman
            From Supertech -

Dear Asheesh ji... the no's given above are not fraud so we don't agree with your statement as this is our customer care toll free no's. and we take each and every query either of pre sales or post sales. We don't work on Sunday's and our working hours are from 10am to 6:15pm. For more information you can contact at [protected] or toll free no. is [protected] or[protected]. Our official mail id is [protected]@supertechlimited.com.

Dear Aman, we would request you to kindly provide your unit details or write us at [protected]@supertechlimited.com to help resolve your issue.
            From Supertech Limited

Dear Asheesh Goel

We are not too sure whether you are our existing clients or just commenting on the company based upon certain biased or preconceived notions. Nevertheless in case you have any grievances we would like to hear from you personally so that the same can be resolved.

You can get in touch with us directly at [protected]@supertechlimited.com

Dear Aman

The project is nearing completion now and soon indeed possession will be handed over to the clients, you can also visit our website to know about the latest construction updates of the Czar Project i.e. http://www.supertechlimited.com
            Note :- We respect our customers, and eager to resolve their queries/ issues on first priority, you can write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com wherein we respond to our all customer’s query or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue (for future references).

CRM Team
            dear supertech
            i booked a flat under your green village plan, meerut
            at the time of booking, your liason with allahabad bank had ceased, and uco bank alliance was awaited.
            i coming from bangalore, told your sales representative of my inability to come at short notice, who assured me of no repurcussions and insisted me to deposit the booking amount, which i did.
            now at the time of possesion, i m being asked to pay a penalty amount for late payment .
            i find it highly demotivating to deal with you .
            kindly peruse
            It is observed that Supertech Ltd is booking plots, flats but the delivery is not giving within time, size is not as per agreement. The concept is not applicable on the commercial and residential nature of projects but these are applicable on affordable house projects, "BASERA" also.
            In this connection, it is stated that the general public is wandering in the company, but no body is caring and the public is being harrased. In this connection, it is stated again that through the united efforts, the action could be taken against the company, otherwise through single efforts, it is not possible to take action against the Supertech Ltd. Action was also against DLF and Unitech Ltd, only due to joint efforts. The action can be taken against the company in Competition Commission of India, Consumer Court, SEBI, MCA and other forums also. Therefore, give your consent and case so that action could be initiated against the company.
            24 Comments

UDAI BHAN SINGH
              Feb 24, 2009

I have obtained 1000 no of share from SUPER TECH SOLUTION LIMITED . Since last 6 yrs I have no information about the company.I have tried to contact with company telephone but find in not working condition.
              I would like to request you kindly look into the matter.

Your fathfully

Udai Bhan Singh.
              i think it is working fine .. i worked there...it is Supertech solution Ltd...?
              I have 2000 shares of this company. Is it quoted in NSE or BSE?
              please confirm. my mail id [protected]@adityabirla.com
              i have 2000 shares of this company. No news for last 6 years. Has it been quoted in BSE or NSE. What is the rate of this share now.
              I have also got 400 shares of Supertech solutions ltd. But there is no news at aal. I think company has just disappeared.

Surendra Nath Agarwal
              I too have 1000 shares, would really be nice to get the yield, its been over 11 years now.