Complaints 757

File a complaint to Syndicate Bank

Having problems with Syndicate Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Syndicate Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Syndicate Bank

Syndicate Bank Phone Numbers

1800 225 092
1800 425 5784
+91 80 2570 5784
+91 82 0257 3363
+91 82 0257 0392

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2220 8960

Syndicate Bank Head Office Address

Syndicate Bank, Corporate Office, Planning & Development Department, Syndicate Bank Building, 2nd Cross, Gandhinagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Syndicate Bank reviews & complaints page 28

soma.sandy
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

For refund my amount

Address:Morena, Madhya Pradesh, 476001

For your information
I am sandeep singh sengar, saving account holder of syndicate bank, branch - morena (M. P.).
I have book ticket by irctc on dated 21 april 2017, cheque no.[protected], amount 2, 939.62 rupees, transaction failed with due to some technical error.
Amount of rupees 2939.62 deducted from my account.
After 20 to 18 days amount is not credit in my account.
Kindly resolve...
Jugal Prajapati

Mobile app not working

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394327

As i had register today it to mobile banking app after after completing all the formality when i start again then it again asked in formation from me which needs to new user i filled all the information but after entering main it had showed that you have to contact in bank branch...

I am totally disappointed with this because i had to too much time to contact in bank...

So please if possible then provide me new...
soma.sandy

Regarding refund amount of failed transaction

Address:Morena, Madhya Pradesh, 476001

For your information
I am sandeep singh sengar, saving account holder of syndicate bank, branch - morena (M. P.).
I have book ticket by irctc on dated 21 april 2017, cheque no.[protected], amount 2, 939.62 rupees, transaction failed with due to some technical error.
Amount of rupees 2939.62 deducted from my account.
After 17 to 18 days amount is not credit in my account.
Kindly resolve...
Shreya S

Poor customer service

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 590010

I had made a cardless deposit of Rs.4000 on 20.04.2017 at the CDM in syndicate bank, nehru nagar, belagavi, karnataka. The transaction was unsuccessful as the money wasn't credited to my account. I had raised this issue with the bank on 22.04.17 and they had assured me that they'll get it done in "2-3 days". Till date, the money hasn't been credited. I have had to show up at the bank almost every day for them to even acknowledge the issue....
Sharath 603

Money deducted for failure transaction

Address:560047

Hi Synd Team,

I have made a transaction to ACT Fibernet through Net banking amounting to Rs.7, 928/-., transaction got failure, however amount has been deducted from my account. So i had communicated to ACT Fibernet Team, they have not received any money from my account, there is no fault from ACT Fibernet End. its truely Transaction failure.
So please refund my Rs. 7, 928/- at the earliest.

Account Number:...
Address:637210

My savings account number is [protected], branch : elampalli branch, account holder: balaji. S, i had an education loan of 2 lakhs, am still continuing my studies in a medical school in davao medical school foundation, davao city, philippines. My loan account number is [protected], am using the savings account atm card for my transactions from india to philippines for my basic needs. Without my acknowledgement the money send by my family...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110010

I am an 21 year old customer of syndicate bank, wife and daughter of ex army servicemen. I, director of - computer graphics and design centre, awwa vocational institute new delhi - is holding a current account at agi bhavan branch, new delhi. My family (Father - maj v handa and husband - lt col deepak mehrotra and myself - vibha mehrotra)-also have savings account with syndicate banks of other branches since more than 30 years.
ans441996

Aadhar not active from NPCI

Address:Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

My aadhar no:[protected] and i have linked with lpg connection in indian gas
Consumer no:22522 my bank syndicate but till date, the status is shown npci not
Mapped aadhar no. My bank is saying they have done their work but the status of
*99*99# saying that not linked any bank consumer no:22522 my bank syndicate but till date, the status is shown npci not
Mapped aadhar no. My bank is saying they have done their...
Divya Dhoot
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

Money not debited

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

I MANJU DHOOT, I am having my saving account in SYNDICATE BANK, JODHPUR.
I had stopped my cheque on 26th October 2016 and bank charged the cheque stopped charges on same day, then on 31st October 2016 same cheque was passed by bank. I contacted to branch manager but he did not give satisfactory answer and misbehaved. We went 5-6 times but he did not give proper reply.I had complaint many times but no one is replying neither through...
Mohammed Rafia

Money debited from account

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

As am writing this mail behalf of my father, he is maintaining his account since many years and the a/cno: [protected], today he tried to withdraw money from dhanalakshmi atm.. First he had entered rs.2500 but cash doesn't came out of the atm.. And he tried again of rs 2500.. Again money was debited but cash doesn't came out... Totally rs.5000 was debited from his acount. My dad had spoke to customer care also, but giving useless answers...
Address:560076

Hi synd team,
Good morning!!

Yesterday (12 apr 2017) at 7 pm i have withdraw rs: 4000/- from sib atm (S1bb[protected],
But the cash was not issued by the time it says timed out and after 10 min i received a message that, syn-inr 4, 000.00 dr to a/c *5699 on 12-o4-2017 19:00- for atm txn at[protected]s1bb[protected]+sbi devarachikkaavl"

Please take a request and do the needful to credit back my amountbr...
Satheesh 99
from Munnar, Kerala

Deduct money from bank not added in paytm

Address:560075

Sir, March 6th 18:18 time I made a transaction, added money to my Paytm, but the money diduct from my account not added my Paytm, I checked with my bank Syndicate, at Bangalore, they raised a complaint, and they nailed to paytm centre, regarding this problem, still no reply from your side, please resolve the problem as soon as possible... If you need to contact me at [protected]... This is already more than a month, please check the problem,...
gowtham 07
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

Unethical behaviour

Address:560079

11/04/2017 and 12/04/2017
empy name: sridar And cashier madam
vishwaneedam branch
sunkadakatte ifsc code : SYNB0000450

brocken note of give en the banks 10000 rs in 10 rs note and then return fund the account ..sridar as told i am not accept the notes ur close my bank account directly talk the sridar.

this branch not service the customer, , , , gunda gris bank...
SukhkSukhk
from Pathankot, Punjab

Payment refund from Amazon shopping site

Address:Sangrur, Punjab, 148001

I buy a product from Amazon shopping site when I buy this product I paid through your bank with my debit card .i return this product in March. Amazon shopping site refund my payment and send me a reference number for the transaction that is[protected] . I have not received any type of payment. Because Amazon shopping site told me we are send your payment to your bank and send reference number that mention above. I hope bank will give me...
Poltu Dcosta

Refund not received in my account

Address:483501

Greetings!

I booked flight tickets to and fro (two way) for Delhi to Bangkok using Syndicate bank Internet services. And then I canceled those tickets. I would like to inform that JET AIRWAYS has reversed the charge against the canceled booking and a refund of INR 20319.00 is processed back to my account on 10th February 2017. The refund reference number ARN- 30000170426355203914108.

ARN...
niranjanjattipalla

Internet banking

Address:574239

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Niranjana S holding account number [protected] in syndicate bank. My netbanking account was enabled but when I am giving the customer id and the correct password (got after resetting password )it shows the error invalid user id. Please check the screenshot attached for reference and help me to enable my account.
Please note :currently am in Dubai and will not be able to visit my bank branch for...
Nitin1992
from Tumkur, Karnataka

Money deducted from my account for failed transaction

Address:Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 581402

I had made a payment of 303rs through jio money wallet from my syndicate debit card no
[protected] on[protected] at about 7:43am. The transaction got failed, but the money has been deducted from my syndicate bank account. I enquired jio team about that, and they told that they have not recieved the payment. So theres nothing wrong from their side.

I will send you my account detail and also the details about...
Narendra Darbar

Amount withdrawal from my account

Address:Dhar, Madhya Pradesh, 454749

Amount 20000 withdrawal from my account using ATM but i did not gave my ATM card to any one in that period.
Neither i perches any thing online using this ATM.
Even Bank also not giving any information about it.
I also call to customer care of syndicate bank but they even don't know the meaning of customer care they talk very rudely i don't know what i should do now....
Lavanya Bonda

Bank employees irresponsible

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534001

My debit card was theft immediately i block that card and fill the application for new one the submitted immediately around a month ago. Bank team gave an information as i will get the new debit card within 15-20days, but till now i haven't received the card. I'm going to my home branch and asking the bank team but they are behaving like an irresponsible persons and they didn't give any answer too. This kind of...
Sanjeev Lodhi

Refund my money

Sub:- in atm machine money not received but cash debited in my account.
I want to raise complaint to allahabad bank regarding money not received but cash debited in my account. I had used my syindicate bank atm card on dt.04/03/17 for withdraw money rs.6000/- in bank of baroda bank atm machine at sesh sadan kanpur nagar, but i didn’t get my money and money is debited at the 17:11 time from my account...