Complaints 570

File a complaint to TASMAC

Having problems with TASMAC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TASMAC customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TASMAC

TASMAC Phone Numbers

+91 44 2852 1298
+91 44 2852 4608
+91 44 2852 1970
+91 44 2852 4634
View all TASMAC contacts

TASMAC Website

TASMAC Head Office Address

CMDA Tower-II, IV Floor, Gandhi Irwin Bridge Road, Egmore
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

TASMAC reviews & complaints page 22

Salem Surya TV

tasmac rowdys

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636002

சேலம் gh அருகில் ரோட்டில் உள்ள டாஸ்மாக் கடை என் 7227 கொண்ட கடையில் சுற்றிலும் இரும்பு கேட் வேலி அமைத்து 3 அடி மட்டுமே உள்ள பாரின் நூலை வாயில் மூலமாக உள்ளே சென்று மதுபானம்...
Kottai N Babu Selam

tasmac rowdy's harassment

Address:636002

சேலம் GH அருகில் ரோட்டில் உள்ள டாஸ்மாக் கடை என் 7227 கொண்ட கடையில் சுற்றிலும் இரும்பு வேலி அமைத்து 3 அடி மட்டுமே உள்ள பாரின் நூலை வாயில் மூலமாக உள்ளே சென்று மதுபானம் வாங்கி...
anonymous media
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

tasmac shop opened at morning 7:30

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600116

Madhanandapuram tasmac wine shop is kept open from morning 7:30 to late night which disrespects the timing rules. This causes many problems for people residing in this area. Do something and close the tasmac shops so that the country gets productive. You'll get the 4000 crore loss exponentially as a profit in few years if tasmacs are closed. Complained by a socialist. If actions are not taken, i'll lead to media....
Anandan Thangaiyan

extra charging

Address:620015

Today i bought 375ml british brand, mrp printed on bottle is 380 but they charged me 410. I felt they charged me 30 rs extra i asked about this extra charge about to shopper he just ignored my quirey and said if you want you have to pay nu replayed. This extra charge not only for me every one paying extra per bottles.
Location of the tarmac is
Anna arch (Anna vlivu),
Thuvakudi
Trichy-620015...
Kannathasan Ponnambala Nadar

pazhavanthangal railway station bar complaints

Address:600114

I would like to inform you that pazhavanthangal railway station bar is charging more price for water packet and cups 7 rs for each... So poor people started drinking out of bar and it is disturbing people whoever coming out from railway station... Police trying to control the people however people who are poors sufering lot due to the high cost of water packet and cups in bar

Please take action immediately...br...
sanjaynair1974

charging more than mrp for imfl

I had purchased 750 ml of royal challenge whiskey from elite shop situated at parsn complex, kodambakkam high road, chennai on 30 june 2018. The mrp printed in the cover was rs. 760/-, but while swiping the card they were swiped for rs. 795/- (Payment proof attached).

In all shops the sales people charging more than mrp. If we ask they are threatening us.

Please try to stop such practices....
Aneesh116

overpricing at tasmac outlet

Address:641035

I have seen that the person in tasmac outlet charging 40 rs extra for the liqueur whose mrp is 800.
I have asked, for the reason of overpricing and the person at outlet misbehaved at me by telling that "if you have any issue to buy this item, do register a complaint. This is tamilnadu. Here.. Things are like this. If you want to buy an item with mrp, go and...
B. Govinda Raju

extra charge by tasmac annanagar

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

I purchased 4 singha beers, 2 desert stallion forte and one jacobs creek classic shiraz cabinet wine. They charged rs3427.

I paid thru card today at 17, 35 p. M. Invoice no013139. Batch no 000304.

They did not give computer generated bill despite my asking about it.

As per the mrp displayed. Singha beer is 230*4 + desert stallion 290*2 + jacobs creek 1730. Total as per mrp is rs 3230. They charged...
hariharantnr
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

suspect originality

Address:600015

Sir, i bought royal challenge whisky. Quantity of 180 ml for rs 195. That shop was at saidapet near saidapet railway station by today {30/4/2015). L am not a reqular intacker. So if i take 90 ml i will feel drowsy. But today even i taken 180 ml i am very normal. Nothing happen to me. Please check there whether they are selling original product there. Thank you....
nrKarthik

inconvenience from tasmac

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

The TASMAC #640 which is located in the Apartment which is creating an inconvenience to the residents. It is situated in Swathi Apartments 10th Avenue Ashoknagar Chennai. It is in the main road where ladies and children face difficulties to walk. Many residents are facing issues due to this TASMAC.
Please take an action to shut this TASMAC for the Goodness of the people residing there....
Selvakumar M.
from Puducherry, Puducherry

expiry kingfisher blue beer sale with higher cost

I had bought one kingfisher blue beer karur district, krishnarayapuram taluk, mayanur tasmac shop on 26.04.2018. The above stated shop salesman sold expired kingfisher beer with extra cost. Actually above stated beer manufacturing dated is september 2017, best before date is six months of date of manufacturing. Actually mrp is ₹140/-. But the above stated beer sold is ₹150/-. Hence, i asked questions to the sales man. Where is the shop...
sithiganapathy

behavioral issue sales personal in the counter

Address:600049

When ever we are procuring the liquor, for 180ml they are asking additional 5 rs above the mrp, and if we procure beer they are asking additional 10rs above mrp, today i have asked what is the reason for that, with mr. Vinod, sales personnel / counter sales person, he used languages which is not at all acceptable, he is speaking is such a way that, he can change tasmac metrics level to any level he wants.
Lord Hellbaron

selling at rates greater than mrp

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600029

The tasmac shop in choolaimedu which sells imported liquor is selling items at rates greater than mrp.

When questioned about why the amount they are charging is different from what is printed as mrp, a worker confessed that their salary is low, they have to compensate for bottles which break and for the manual labour they do. This is blatant acceptance of corruption which needs to be addressed immediately.

Please...
mathewgd28

tasmac located in pallikaranai velachery main road near indian bank

Address:600100

I wanted to draw your kind attention about the tasmac located in pallikaranai velachery main road near indain bank and hyundai show room i. E. Next to pallikaranai high school is a nuisance for the passerby. Tasmac operates in main road which is completely residential with full of houses, apartments (Jayachandran, casa grandae, etc), shops new jayachandran textile and middle schools govt high school, asan college and school and baynes schol.br...
Prakiya
from Kottayam, Kerala

24 hours running tasmac bar

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

Please kindly make complaint against tasmac bar in mannurpettai, near ambattur estate, chennai 600053, shop no 9006, tasmac bar running 24 hours illegally, they are not obey government rules, please take action immediately following persons
Navaneethan krishnan
Senthil
Venkatesh
Kumaresan
Please we are very affected these kind of tasmac bar...
modelcitizen

nuisance and act of violence

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641607

There is a tasmac (Wine shop with bar) shop at 4th street, kongu main road, tirupur - 641607. The shop is located opposite to few residences.
Most of the time they publicly urinate, voimt, fight amoung themself and # in front of the house. We have been complaining about this to the authorities.

Today[protected] a group of men drunk, sat in front of house, when we tried to open the gate to go out, they refused to get...
rajantalks

retail shop located at bajanai koil main street at choolaimedu

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600094

This is completely residential with full of houses and apartments and middle schools. Ladies, kids and old age people are always going by the road crossing this shop. Now the nuisance created by the shop users due to this are:

1. No parking facility by the shop - so the shop goers park their bikes/cars everywhere in front of all the apartments/houses. No one could able to go out of the house and they...
Address:600001

I am regular customer in that shop no.105/krishna kil st, mannady, nera thamnbu chetty st, corner shop, last week on saturday around 9.0 pm i came to shop to buy a quarter bottle & i payed 1 500 rupee note, after taking aquarrter bottle the sop keeper mr. Madan as given me change of rs.45/-only instead of 345/- &the bottle as given by mr. Elumali and i aws forget to get back the rs.345/- after i went back to inside the bar from same building...
winningkarti

thiruvanmiyur tasmac near thiruvanmiyur post office.

Address:600041

Tasmac located near thiruvanmiyur post office i. E. Near thiruvanmiyur signal is a nuisance for the passerby. It creates a huge traffic nuisance including people consuming alcohol in the main road - parking of auto, van bikes etc on the road itself which creates a traffic jam and a heavy urine smell can be felt while passing through there. It becomes more worse during winter seasons where a heavy water accumulates in the area the sewage will...
starmadhan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

tasmac seller handover whole kf beers to bar owners - reg

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603202

I am from urapakkam, we are facing the problem of non availability kf beer in tasmac (Urapakkam and thailavaram) and same time the bar owners selling kf beer while tasmac is open. The bar owners selling kf beer for rs-170/- (Rs — 30 extra for coolin purpose) tasmac sellers handover all quantity to bar owners for commission, so plaes take immediate action for this. And also helps us to buying all beer items from...