Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 12

Kanhu Patra
Apr 24, 2020

Address: Bhubaneswar

Hi, my old docomo no - [protected]
Unfortunately disconnected few years back, i want to reactivate this and continue with this docomo num once again. Is there any chances to reactivate my above mention number so please feel free to contact me -
Name - kanhu charan patra
Address - dwaraka nagar, lane-3,
Nabarangpur, odisha, 754059.
Contact number - [protected]
Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ravindra Ahirwar
    Apr 24, 2020

Address: India

Sir/madam,
    Mene tata docomo ki sim 2017 me kharidi thi lkn usme reacharge na karwane ki vjh se bo 2018 me bnd ho gayi usko activate karana h iske liye kya karna padega sim ka nmbr. [protected] h

Anand Shingadiya
      Apr 18, 2020

Proactive sim command error message shown every 2 to 3 min. This was irritating me. I have tried many time to contact to service provider but every time phone not connected to providers. Kindly help me.

Anand Shingadiya

Kanchan akhtar
        Apr 16, 2020

Address: Bavdhan Pune-411021

My tata docomo internet account number is[protected]. Address is j1-404, nyati equatorial phase 2, bavdhan pune. This account is not working properly. The speed of net is very slow.
        Customer name - mr shamim akhtar
        Pl look into it urgently as kids have their online exams.
        This connection is not also working with our smart tv. Pl try to get it done on urgent basis.
        Nr shamim akhtar

Jai Chandiran A
          Apr 15, 2020

I am getting an error pop up from so many days.
          It says WOW-dive in error. when I open message, it say Proactive SIM command error. I tried to connect with customer care from mobile number but trust me it never helped me to connect with customer care. it is TATA DOCOMO sim card.
          Let me know why this error message is popups. and how you will help me to resolve this. I have attached incident photo as well.
          Many times I face issue with network connectivity as well. This is really irritating me.
          Sometime I feel to port the SIM card with other company. but having enough balance in SIM card I am not porting it.

Please solve it ASAP. need your attention towards it.

Best Beast Picker Mod Apk
            Mar 28, 2020

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 402202

My tata docomo number not receiving any text messages. Please fix this issue. I have an emergency for online payment but can't do payment without otp. Also, many other messages also not receiving. Please help me to fix these all issues. I am waiting for your response. Please get it done as early as possible it's urgent.

Number -: [protected]

Umar Mohmad
              Mar 28, 2020

Address: 50-83-25 madhura Nagar pipe line street, 530016

[protected] Tata docomo blocked
              And my alternate number [protected]

Dr Ramandeep Singh Sidhu
                Mar 27, 2020

Address: 97, Central school scheme, Airforce Area, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342011

I want my tata indicom rajasthan telecom circle cdma postpaid mobile number [protected] to be activated as soon as possible. I used this number for a long time but now this number has deactivated for almost last 2 years so now i want this number to be activated and converted into prepaid gsm number.
                Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Roshan71
                  Mar 20, 2020

Address: 3 NITISH APARTMENT INDIRA NAGAR, NEAR BAPU BANGLOW, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

Dear sir/mam
                  I roshan sampat wagh. Using your sim card of tata docomo of number +91 [protected]. I here to say about by deactivated sim card. As i am out of station for an year from india. My sim has been deactivated. As my alll the information like bank, passport and all my accounts i please request to activate my sim card as soon as possible.
                  Please let me know how to reactivate my sim card
                  Rohan wagh

suhas1114
                    Mar 14, 2020

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570004

Dear sir/mam
                    I sumana bhat. Using your sim card of tata docomo of number [protected]. I here to say about by deactivated sim card. As i am out of station for an year. My sim has been deactivated. As my all the information like bank, passport and all my accounts i please request to activate my sim card as soon as possible.
                    Sumana bhat

Rubi Akter
                      Feb 25, 2020

Address: Saharan pur , Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I recharge a data plan on my Tata sim, 199 plan but I can't use call and data both of . please help me, otherwise we people lost to depend on this company, how much boring I fell😣. please do anything fast if You company recovery my rs then I'll say give me my money low, 100 don't need to full then also don't need this ### offers.fast do anything
                      I, sateesh chunduri
                      My Tata docomo number [protected]has been deactivated.
                      I have been using that number for more than 5 years.
                      I request to reactivate this number.
                      My number [protected]

can't make a call - Comment #3655894 - Image #0
                      babu209109's reply, Feb 29, 2020
                      I, sateesh chunduri
                      My Tata docomo number 9030209109has been deactivated.
                      I have been using that number for more than 5 years.
                      I request to reactivate this number.
                      My number 9030209109 and my email id [email protected] and my alternative number is 9030309109

vudaykiran
                        Feb 22, 2020

I have a tata docomo sim card linked with many identity cards, banks notification and pf as well. Due to my out of station from india i did not operate it in last 1 year and now when i tried to call the sim number it is being notified as "dialed number does not exist". Please let us know what is the process to activate that particular number by any means.

Uday
                        I have lost my mobile

my mobile number is now notified as "does not exist" and process to reactivate it - Comment #3652566 - Image #0
                        my mobile number is now notified as "does not exist" and process to reactivate it - Comment #3652566 - Image #1
                        I am facing the problem of not receiving "otp" on my Tata Docomo number.. I do online shopping a lot and i am really angry by this issue.. Please help me as soon as possible
                        niiitudelhi's reply, Feb 20, 2020
                        I am facing the problem of not receiving "otp" on my Tata Docomo number i.e 8712102901... I do online shopping a lot and i am really angry by this issue.. Please help me as soon as possible.

Name : NEETU GUPTA
                        Contact No: 8712102901
                        Place : Hyderabad, Telangana

Virendra Prakash Nigam
                          Feb 17, 2020

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

Dear sir/mam
                          I anita nigam. Using your sim card of tata docomo of number +91 [protected]. I here to say about by deactivated sim card. As i am out of station for an year from india. My sim has been deactivated. As my alll the information like bank, and all my accounts i please request to activate my sim card as soon as possible.
                          Yoyrs faithfully,
                          Anita nigam
                          Feb 17, 2020
                          Updated by Virendra Prakash Nigam
                          Mobile no [protected]

Nagesh Irshetty
                            Feb 17, 2020

Address: opp-GESCOME Office Court road Kalaburgi, Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585103

Dear sir/mam
                            I nagratna katti. Using your sim card of tata docomo of number +91 [protected]. I here to say about by deactivated sim card. As i got married and shifted in maharashtra. So not used the old number my sim has been deactivated. But now my pf amount notification sending the compony to that number only and as my all the information like bank, passport and all my accounts i please request to activate my sim card as soon as possible.
                            Nagratna katti
                            Feb 18, 2020
                            Updated by Nagesh Irshetty
                            please reply me soon, its urgent
                            The manager,

I would like to surrender my tata docomo landline bearing No 66680870], as i am not need the same and also cleared the entire outstanding amount. So kindly undergo through further steps and discontinue my connection.
                            we do not need the phone anymore.
                            please hacve it disconnected ASAP
                            we will not pay further bills
                            In Jamshedpur, kadma, uliyan near church,
                            a electric pole of dvc is about to fall carrying transmission cables, please act quickly to avoid fatal injuries.

arnab1479in
                              Feb 15, 2020

Address: Flat A201 Kumar Piccadilly Beside Akshara International School. Wakad, Pune - 411057, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I had a tata docomo broadband connection which was disconnected in june 2019. The disconnection was done by their technical team saying that it was not technically feasible to provide connection in my society. This is recorded in the complain that i raised with them.
                              Next day onward i took another broadband and was not using tata doccomo.
                              There were calls from their call center saying since it was their fault their is no dues pending from my side. Although i was unhappy with their service i kept quite. But after a month and till now i keep on getting calls from their call center asking for bill payment and it keeps on increasing.
                              I am really not sure how i am going to stop this mental harassment.
                              Kindly help me in registering this complaint

Mails

Dear arnab,

Greetings from tata tele broadband.

We refer to your email dated 08-sep-2019, regarding payment remainders related issue of your tata tele broadband number[protected] vide account number[protected].

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have forwarded your issue to concerned team to stop payment remainders and calls and they will provide you resolution as soon as possible.

Request your co-operation during this period.

For any further clarification please feel free to call on our helpdesk[protected] or email us on [protected]@tatatelebroadband.com

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Mayuri sonawane
                              Customer care officer
                              Tata tele broadband helpline numbers:
                              Customer care: toll free number[protected]
                              E-mail: [protected]@tatatelebroadband.com

— original message —
                              Sent:[protected]:47:40.0
                              To : tatatele broadband
                              Cc: null
                              Subject: re: acnt id[protected]~m37943659
                              [note: please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and immediate action.
                              _

I am still getting emails and calls from your company. Dont you guys have a common crm?
                              I am really getting irritated now..

Stop bothering me.

Arnab

On mon, aug 12, 2019 at 10:40 am wrote:
                              Deararnab,

Greetings from tata tele broadband.

We refer to your email dated 12-aug-2019, regarding cancellation request of your tata tele broadband number[protected] vide
                              Account number[protected].

We deeply regret losing a valued customer like you.

Further we would like to inform you that, we have already registered your cancellation request on 15-jun-2019 with reference
                              Number[protected].

We have forwarded your billing issue to higher level and the concern team will get back to you.

At the outset, we would like to thank you for your patronage of the tata tele broadband service. We hope that we have been able
                              To help you explore the infinite possibilities of the services.

However with great regret, we inform you that on account of technical limitations we will be unable to continue the service
                              In your area.

Please treat this letter as a notice for discontinuation of service.

We empathize with you for the inconvenience and in line with our customer friendly policies, we propose to refund any credit
                              Balance in your account at the time of disconnection.

The cheque will reach you at the registered address available with us, within 90 working days from the date of issuance of this
                              Letter, if applicable.

We seek your co-operation with our authorized personnel, who will be visiting you to collect the equipment (S) if any, belonging
                              To tata teleservices limited which is installed at your premises.

For any further clarification please feel free to call on our helpdesk[protected] or email us [protected]@tatatelebroadband.com

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Aditi meher.
                              Customer care officer
                              Tata tele broadband helpline numbers:
                              Customer care: toll free number[protected]
                              E-mail:[protected]@tatatelebroadband.com

— original message —

Sent:[protected]:53:53.0

To : tata tele customer services

Cc: null

Subject: acnt id[protected]~m37758632

[note: please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and immediate action.

_

Hi tata docomo,
                              Why are you guys harrasing me like this?
                              You have disconnected my connection in june 19. After which i am not using ur broadband connection. Please check the usage. This is the 5th mail i am writing to you. If this continues i will be forced to take some action aganst you.
                              You guys did not show any decency while disconnecting without intimating me. Kindly show some now by not bothering me again.
                              Arnab

Pankaj1818
                                Feb 14, 2020

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173205

I have not received my security deposit of rs.50000 which u had paid for prepaid distribution for baddi area.
                                I have submitted all the documents as requested by company.
                                Pl expedite my refund.
                                Firm name rajeev enterprises
                                Code [protected]
                                Area baddi himachal pradesh

Mob-[protected]
                                Mail [protected]@rediffmail.com

For rajeev enterprises

Jerry Swanson
                                  Feb 10, 2020

Sir i want to reactivate my sim because many of my ids are connected to that no and i been facing problem loginng in any of my ids because this no is no longer in service it's been deactivated for more than 6 months but still it's not given to anyon (I checked by calling)
                                  So i wanted to know can i reactivate my docomo sim which is now work under airtel will they provide me my no back because now it has become a do or die situation i have an email id which will have my admit cards and i forgot password with recovery docomo no. I am worrying that will this problem can be sort out or i will lost all my opportunities.

Please help me asap
                                  Sincerely upendra sharma
                                  Hii Sir, from last 1 week my Tata DoCoMo Number ( [protected] )shows Sim card not Provisioned and no network only Emergency calls, please solve my problem, how to reactivate the sim so that it will be great helpful to me because this number is concerned with all my accounts, so please solve the issues as soon as possible.
                                  I'm getting mcheck processing message very frequently my number is [protected]
                                  We have a one land line connection with[protected] number, but since morning it is not working, totally dead.Please rectify the problem as early as possible.
                                  Hello Team

I am getting g a flash message continuously on my handset saying mCheck on Tata processing.
                                  Please remove this message asap as it is not allowing me to call or even access few apps.

Let me know if any details required.

Thanks in advance!
                                  Number is [protected]

Jemshith T K
                                    Feb 9, 2020

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683561

Can you please help me to fix my issue with my tata docomo sim card? My sim card has been locked by entering puk several times.

Now my phone is not detecting the sim card.

And i can't contact them via email. Please help me to find a resolution to this problem.
                                    My aadhaar and my bank accounts are linked with this number. So it necessary to bring the sim working.

I will provide my mail address below.

Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com

Sriyaja Metla
                                      Feb 8, 2020

I m not able send any messages since two years. I have complained many times to customer care but it is unresolved. I m in urgent need to resolve this issue as many banking services have stopped.I have indeed complained to the customer care services but they didn't resolve the issue in fact the services are very bad. I changed my phone to see whether ots working with other handsets of moblie. But nothing is resolved. Is this the way to react to the customer complaint? We are paying you for pur services not freely using

Rjsonofgod 1914
                                        Feb 4, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

Last year in the month of may my tata docomo number is not working, when ever i visit stores they say please come after 2 months many say i wont get my number

But i want that number since am been using it for 8-9 years

Many friends of mine have that number... I lost many contacts as people do as iam
                                        I need my number
                                        My number is [protected]
                                        I have a Tata docomo sim. My sim is locked and it is asking for a PUK code.
                                        I do not have the code. Please tell me how can I get the code to unlock my SIM card.