T-Kameez Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 8, 2022
Complaints 460

File a complaint to T-Kameez

Having problems with T-Kameez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by T-Kameez customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

T-Kameez reviews & complaints page 3

sanyam731
from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand
Jan 19, 2021

I had order 4 Tshirt from Tkameez on 18/01/2021 at a discounted online payment price 767. I made a payment through google pay. Amount Is deducted from my account and Tkameez also shows, thanks for placing order YOUR ORDER ID is 1123566 at that time, but after 1 min my tkameez account shows no order. And 4 tshirt again shows in my wishlist which i mark earlier. Please solve this issue as soon as possible and made my order asap.

My payment receipt and order id screenshot is appended below for your reference

Eyeing towards your fastly and postive response

Thankyou
T-Kameez customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Harish_S
    Jan 11, 2021

Address: ludhiana

I've placed two orders on (09/01/2021) with 4 tees and 4tees each. In the website i can able to view the detail of one order with 4 tees. But the other order which i placed on the same day cant be viewed. I still don't know what is the status of that order but the payment for both orders were successful i've attached images of both payment details . The resolution expect is to correctly provide the details of both orders or atleast i need tkameez to share the details with me or I need refund on my payment please guys Help me sort out this issue as it was my savings amount for last two months and I'm not from that lavish family to waste my savings...
    Jan 15, 2021
    Updated by Harish_S
    I received 4 t-shirts of 8 today which is entirely something else that I haven't ordered please I just need my refund for my both orders I didn't even open the packet I have video for proof I can send this parcel as it is to tkameez but I just need my refund for both the orders of rs.1, 574 please I just want my money back

Manish221
      Jan 9, 2021

Address: Ludhiana, punjab

This is in reference to order no. TK1279070. Its ays order will get delivered in 5-7 days. Its been 5 days and the order has not even been packed yet.
      Have you guys closed your website or what?

I'm not getting any updates. Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible or despatch my order
      Jan 09, 2021
      Updated by Manish221
      In reference to order number TK1279070 placed on 04.01.2021. Prepaid order. Says order will be delivered within 5-7 days but it has not been even packed yet. No response on email.
      I'm unable to cancel my order. As I'm not getting any otp either on sms or via call.
      No customer service number.

Jaspriya Alang
        Jan 9, 2021

Address: Ludhiana

Products are different from what I ordered, no reverting of mail, they do not provide any phone number.

arpit_91
          Jan 7, 2021

I have ordered some products from Tkameez.com on 4th Jan 2021 but due to not receive any update on shipping related.

So, yesterday I canceled the order (i.e. on 6th Jan 2021)

order id is: TK1279066

But I haven't received any mail or SMS regarding the refund update.
          Please help me to get my refund back

screenshot of canceled order and payment related is sharing with this
          Jan 08, 2021
          Updated by arpit_91
          When i will expect the reply from tkameez
          Jan 08, 2021
          Updated by arpit_91
          See the below screenshot, I haven't received my amount till now

Jan 12, 2021
          Updated by arpit_91
          No response till today

Chetan Valvi
            Jan 5, 2021

Address: Ludhiana, punjab

Kindly do needful regarding this with, I order 2 shirts and 3 t-shirts from tkameez.com but they haven't show this item in my order, I paid bill online, they didn't respond mail and there contact number are all out of services kindly do regarding this matter

Tushar Aich
              Jan 2, 2021

My order no-1278358 purchase clothes from Tkameez after 2days they cancelled the order without informing and I have cantact the customer care no which is fake and mail several time but no response. I need my money back...Pls

Shashank21
                Jan 2, 2021

Ordered t-shirts and joggers in the month of November and paid online for the orders that was placed and it's still not dispatched and not even getting any refund nor a direct number to reach the stupid owner of this site.

Thamizh smart
                  Dec 27, 2020

Address: B - 32 Noorwala Road Ludhiana, Ludhiana, 141007, Punjab, India

I order t-shirts in tkameez through online payment rupees 787, after one day they suspended my tkameez account and they didn't respond any mail and I didn't able track my order,

Vrajesh Vyas
                    Dec 25, 2020

Order number: TK1278798/ 1278798
                    Need refund. Order automatically cancelled by TKameez.

Mitulsinh
                      Dec 23, 2020

I ordered 3 Joggers at Rs 787 on 20 December 2020. After 2-3 days, it automatically got cancelled and then no refund process was initiated. I tried contacting Tkameez support, but of no use. I persuade the Consumer Complaints Forum to look into the matter and help me of the issue mentioned.

Harshyun
                        Dec 22, 2020

Order I'd TK1278594
                        My order was cancelled without any information now I want my refund
                        But not getting yet
                        Around 1 week ago

Sujeeshrajan
                          Dec 4, 2020

Address: B-32, Noorwala Road, Ludhiana. 141007

Hi.. My name is Sujeesh Rajan. I am one of your regular customer of tkameez and I am purchasing clothes from this website from past 2 years.

But when I placed 2 Pajama on 23rd Nov 2020, I didn't receive any order details on my phone nor in my mail box. But they have deducted the amount from my Credit card. I am sending the screenshot of it, please see the attachment below and plus I am also sending screenshot of 2 Pajama which I have placed for order.

I have send them a email regarding this matter twice they haven't replied me back yet. Even thought I have Instagram message them they haven't replied me back over there as well. Now its been more than 10 days and there customer contact number is not in service anymore.

I hope that you will understand my suitcase and will do the needful ASAP.

ISMART UDAY
                            Dec 3, 2020

My Order Not Complete

ISMART UDAY
                              Dec 3, 2020

OTP Not Receive

Aman_8881
                                Dec 1, 2020

I ordered 3 Joggers at Rs 763 on 22 November 2020. After 2-3 days, it automatically got cancelled and then no refund process was initiated. I tried contacting Tkameez support, but of no use. I persuade the Consumer Complaints Forum to look into the matter and help me of the issue mentioned.

Ayush 7570
                                  Nov 29, 2020

I had ordered products from tkameez on 13 nov 2020 and now its 29 nov my products haven't delivered yet and now its showing the site has suspended i had already payed for my products please help me

Satish_Matani
                                    Nov 27, 2020

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I had ordered 5 tshirts from their website with order ID TK1278175 on[protected] but I have received a green blazer instead of my tshirts.

I have tried contacting them by their email also on their contact number but they are not replying to the mails and not receiving my calls.

They are cheating the customers so they should be banned so that other customers don't get cheated

rasheedras
                                      Nov 27, 2020

Address: [email protected]. B-32, Noorwala Road, Ludhiana. 141007.

My Order No Is TK1277863, I Have Received The Wrong Products, I Have Dropped The Mail To Tkameez Support Mail Many Times, But There Was No Response. Now I Cannot Wear Those Joggers Nor Can I Return, Such Serious Negligence Of Tkameez Not Even Replying To The Mail. Voxya Pl Help Me To Either Return Or Replace The Wrong Product Received.

Rajavr46
                                        Nov 24, 2020

Order given on 22nd Nov 2020 of rupees 787 and order cancelled automatically from their end but till date no refund received
                                        Order no TK1278252