[Resolved]  Toplite Holidays Pvt Ltd — Frauds in GOA

Address:Toplite Holidays , Neelam Grand Hotel , Post Office Road , NR KFC Calangute GOA 403516
Website:www.topliteholidays.com

Respected Sir/Madam,

My Name is Kanak

Me & My Husband have been scammed in GOA by the toplite holidays Pvt limited on 20 Oct 2021.

As part of the scam I paid Rs. 65, 000 to the company via HDFC Net Banking in two separate transactions (50, 000 and 15, 000).

In very well Organized trick they called us in NEELAM GRAND Hotel - Calangute Goa, Mr Rahul, Mr Vikas & Ms Sana have trapped us in there all fake commitments, They told us buy there company Membership Plan for 10 Years then we will be entitle to visit any 4Star & 5Star Hotel / Resort Across the world in there network.

At that time customer service no. [protected] was switched off. that time we refuse to pay the amount, after that they forced us make payment and that time Sr. Manager mr.Vikas were told us that they will arrange 1st tour Direct from Management once we receive there company membership card, we don't need not to contact anywhere

as we have received card we are about to plan holiday now nobody is answering the calls and customer care no. is also switched off and MR. Vikas has also blocked us.

I humbly request to Indian government & Tourism Ministry of GOA please look into the matter and ask this company to return the payments. These Highly Organized frauds with Honest & Innocents Tourist which bleed honest citizens from their hard earned money in this most Difficult time of COV 19.
Was this information helpful?
No (7)
Yes (56)
Dec 28, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Toplite Holidays have refunded payments after some Deductions & Issue got settled.
Complaint comments 

Comments

Hello,

Would you please provide your email id, we have also purchased TopLite Holidays membership and facing the same issue. We would like to connect you for the experience.

Thank You.
Toplite Holidays Customer Care's response, Mar 10, 2022
Verified Support
Dear Sir,
We already have our Number mentioned on the welcoming mail if your our member please contact the Customer Care 08322994398.

Thanking You
Toplite Holidays
Hi, please help us out as well, we have purchased the membership and are not being offered anything that we were promised. Your help will be greatly appreciated!
Toplite Holidays Customer Care's response, Mar 10, 2022
Verified Support
Dear Madam,
We have already been in coordination with you as you have requested for a booking in Goa before and lately chanced it to again for Lonavala & Mahableshwar 26th and 27th March. 2022.

According to our knowledge the issue has been resolved request you to revoke back as your already in touch with the team.

Thanks & Regards
Toplite Holidays
Dear ma'am would you please share your mail I'd for some query, toplite holidays did the same thing with me and my wife and we also stucked in his fake promises. Please help us too.
Toplite Holidays Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2022
Verified Support
Dear Sir,
We got to know thru the team that you our already in contact with them in regards to your refund request as you have put in the negative review as well on consumer forum without contacting the team before so your issues could be resolved.
And the team have requested you to revoke your false reviews and allegation so we could process on your request.

Thanks & Regards
Toplite Holidays
Thank you for your valuable comments. They are running a scam. I also trapped in their fake promises and now they are not ready to cancel my membership.
Please help me
Toplite Holidays Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2022
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,
With due respect to you complain, it was already mentioned in your contract that the membership taken is non refundable and non cancelable.
Secondly please be specific on what scam has the company done with you everything mentioned in the contract will be given to you was discussed already but if you come up with a irrelevant request on verbal terms I'm sorry but we cant honor it. Please contact the team on the given numbers with your TP Details.


Thanks & Regards
Toplite Holidays
Please help me with how you processed things because I got stuck in the same buttering and paid a huge amount
Toplite Holidays Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2022
Verified Support
Dear Sir,
We got to know with the team that your full payment has yet not been done where as it was very clearly mentioned in the contract that the bookings will be given only once the full payment is done.
Secondly the contract has it clearly mentioned that its a non refundable package purchased by you where you have read and signed the same.
The team even mention you were asking for the free holidays before doing the payments where the free holidays is on the package purchased, You had even abused one on our customer care lady on the same just because she asked you to do the balance payment and than avail your holidays.
Plus you use floe languages against the company and her. So how are we to be blamed for non payment done by you.
Still its a request to contact the team so we could come up with the solution please call between 10am to 5pm only on 08322994398 and note Sundays is and off as mentioned in the welcoming mail.
Thanks & Regards
Toplite Holidays.
I tried to call you on the same day your phone was not reachable and when I had talk with one of your employee she asked me to deposit money why would I deposit money when I am not getting services there was no body picking up my call.Also don't try to frame me against an abuse to your customer care lady she kept on saying that I am a lier is this a way to talk to your customers who has paid a handsome amount of rs 35000 .It might be a small amount for scammers like you .
It was just a trap and also there are other people also who are having problems with you no one can put any complain just like that one of your number is never reachable .
Also I have made a cyber complain against you for making frauds and giving vouchers which are not at all valid because when someone will try to reach you .You people simply ask for more payments which is not at all fruitful because putting money into waste is not a good descision I must say.
Also if I would have been in any travel and your number was still not getting connected what would I do in that situation because as per your service you only takes calls between 10-5 pm what if a person having some issue outside your working hours no request could be honoured and we travel on ur trust but where is the service on which we can trust and pay full amount or have our holiday
prabhakarkaji's reply, Oct 2, 2023
bhai its a fake company just register a complaint
@toplite company
Just tell me 1 thing u have mentioned ur website https://topliteholidays.com/ in this is any thing working ?
from past 2 days im looking ur website is like a dummy Nokia mobile can see but cant make use of it.

I was also called to hotel goa and given scrach card and just missed to get fooled.
reply needed for ur website please. or u will tell reason like

"sir Our site is under maintance ?"
Hi we have paid 65000 on 23rd of October 2022 nd will not be available to pay coz of some family issues.. will we get the payment back
prabhakarkaji's reply, Oct 2, 2023
sidha complaint karo, its a fraud company
this is a fraud company why goa tourism is not taking any action nor is the government all fake resolutions posted by the company, fake reviews in Google. These fake people should be made to pay back all the money which seems they have already digested with the help of some official support. government should take strict action and shut this fake fraud company.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Toplite Holidays
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    54%
    Complaints
    91
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    46
    Toplite Holidays Phone
    +91 87 9389 5957
    +91 83 2299 4398
    Toplite Holidays Website
    Toplite Holidays Address
    Areia De Goa, Arpora, Bardez, India - 403516
    View all Toplite Holidays contact information