Trai — sundirect.in

Address:600042

Ref my smart card#: [protected]

I have paid in the sundirect.in paid rs.554/- towards basic tamil for three month tenure through my spouse andhra bank debit card account the message i received from the bank debit is here as follows

Dear customer, rs.554.00 txn done on card xx2899 on[protected] at rupaysun direct dth pos/ecom. Txn# s[protected]. Avl bal rs.54720.70. If not done by you, forward this sms from registered mobile number to [protected] to block your card. You may also call [protected]- andhra bank

I have made several complaints regarding this to your customer care department over the but there is no response saying with in 48 hours this will be resolved but the i am getting several messages saying my complaint has been resolved with out getting the credit in my smart card acct.

Kindly lookin to this matter due to the festival time we are in holiday mood we can sit and relax in front of the tv otherwise i have force to see the tata sky or airtel,

Vinodh cm
(Tharangini husband)
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

To: '[protected]@trai.gov.in' ; '[protected]@trai.gov.in'
Cc: 'appellate.[protected]@vodafoneidea.com' ; 'vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafoneidea.com''
R Kumar CA, CISA, CMA, FIPA's reply, Oct 24, 2019
To: '[email protected]' <[email protected]>; '[email protected]' <[email protected]>
Cc: '[email protected]' <[email protected]>; '[email protected]'' <[email protected]'>
Subject: RE: COMPLAINT - Corruption in Vodafone / Mob No. XXXX1678 / reference number is 1256900663.

Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan
Jawaharlal Nehru Marg
New Delhi: 110 002
Dear TRAI,

Reg : Complaint regarding corrupt and harassing practices in Vodafone. My wrong date of birth has been entered wrong by Vodafone in its system.

1) This is a complaint against Vodafone for investigation into its corrupt practices. Vodafone is issuing sim cards purposely recording in its system incorrect date of birth, of its customers, with some hidden bad motive and intentions.

2) My date of birth has been wrongly entered in Vodafone system. Moreover, Vodafone has failed to produce me any document or evidence for its basis.
Please order Vodafone to produce a documentary evidence, in this regard, to justify its intentions and purpose for the date entered in its system. And if Vodafone fails to produce an appropriate evidence for recording the date of birth, of its customers, in its system, please take strict action and penalties against Vodafone, for this corrupt practice.

3) As was required by Vodafone, I have made several visits to the Vodafone stores. Last time I visited Vodafone store, located at Shop No 42, Gaur Green City, Gaur Gravity Mall, Vaibhav Khand, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Phone: 098110 98110, on 18/10/19 for the correction of my date of birth. The manager of the store Mr. Amit Sharma filled up the form and gave me the acknowledgement slip and assured that it will be done. I have attached to this email the copy of this form and the ack slip given to me by the store manager.

The store manager also pasted my photo on the form, physically verified my driving license. And took the copy of my driving license and got attested from me the license copies.

4) The various documents that were given to the Vodafone store by me are listed below and attached to above email:
a) Old / expired driving license copy
b) Renewed driving license copy
c) Application form with my photo and signature
d) Acknowledgement receipt for receiving the application form by the Vodafone store manager

Please investigate urgently into this corruption practice prevailing in Vodafone.

Looking forward to your reply.

CA RKumar
Sir, I have been using my mobile since 10 years. Now I am irritating with unknown calls. I made a complaint on this to Cyber Crime Police Station Visakhapatnam and service provider too. Unfortunately, My problem still going. It has observed that, my mobile number has attached to Flipkart customer care by someone. Kindly solve this at an earliest.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information