TVS Tyres Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 15, 2024
Complaints 353

File a complaint to TVS Tyres

Having problems with TVS Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Tyres customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Tyres reviews & complaints page 5

kn05
Sep 14, 2021

Tyre Complaint

Address: House no 321 Gali no 2 Jharoda majra Part 2 Delhi 110084

Sir, I have purchased a new vehicle from JB Honda CD 110, Jhandewala, New Delhi on 11.10.2020 and I am facing a leakage problem in front tyre of my bike.

I have visited & complaint it to J.B Honda, Service Center, Naraina Delhi on 05.09.2021, they said front Tyre is defective and should be replace under warranty & issue letter of “Replacement of tyre under warranty” .
After that I have visited to Vohra Enterprise,...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Swetank Chauhan
Sep 13, 2021

Address: 833 south civil line jaat colony, MUZAFFARNAGAR (UP)

My NEW TVS tyre gets damaged and your agency in my city is refusing to change the tire please change my tyre
TVS Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Thanks for contacting us Swetank Chauhan. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.

Tushar.7
    Sep 1, 2021

Wobbling front tyre

Address: Chennai

I bought my bike in nov2020 and even before 8k kms the front tyre along with the rim is wobbling and the front disc keeps on making a clicking noise and I haven't had any accident or incident . I request you to kindly make the changes in the problematic components related to front tyre because the bike is really getting unstable...
    Vino Vinu
    Aug 27, 2021

TVS team;

i had bought and fixed front tyre for my pulsar 180. Suddenly tyre got bulge. It is very dangerous to drive. i didnt except this from tvs tyre. Please need an explanation why this issue happen. Or else i need to see another way to esclate.
    Sep 29, 2021
    Aug 27, 2021
    Updated by Vino Vinu
    my contact no [protected]
    Aug 29, 2021
    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response
    Thanks for contacting us Mr. Vino Vinu. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. And also thank you for sharing your contact details with us. We will share your query with our customer care team. You will receive a call from the concerned person shortly . Thank you for your patience.

vanasco
      Aug 24, 2021

Address: 64-B, 5th STREET, SRI SRINIVASA NAGAR, WEST RAGUNATHAPURAM, MANGADU 600122

Surprise to see tyre buljing on TVS products and unbelievable for facing in within short period with limited speed and single drive of Activa I.

Pl.find attached the photo of the buljed portion.

Tyre is in good condition except this buljing and unable to drive the bike.

I know, how TVS concentrate on quality of products and satisfy customers genuinely, by the way, If I get replacement for the same will be very appreciable.

Vanaraj
      Chennai
      Sep 26, 2021
      Aug 26, 2021
      Thanks for contacting us Mr. Affanaqeel. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience.And also thank you for sharing your contact details with us. We will share your query with our customer care team. You will receive a call from the concerned person shortly . Thank you for your patience.

Affanaqeel
        Aug 21, 2021

Address: Bareilly

My activa Tire is swollen from place to place
        Aug 29, 2021
        Updated by Affanaqeel
        How much time you need to resolve my complaint against my activa back tyre
        Aug 29, 2021
        Updated by Affanaqeel
        Please resolve it my con. No.
        Thanks for contacting us Mr. Affanaqeel. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.
        Affanaqeel's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 23, 2021
        Dear Mr. Affanaqeel, thank you for sharing your contact details with us. We have shared your query with our customer care team. You will receive a call from the concerned person shortly . Thank You for your patience.
        Affanaqeel's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 29, 2021
        Thanks for contact me but my problem not solve
        Hi Affanaqeel, we are working on it and we will solve it as soon as possible. Please be patient. Thank you!

ShakthiGN
          Aug 13, 2021

Address: Sri Krishna motor, Nehru nagar, Belur, 9448330165

I have brought the bike on Fed/6/2019, as of today I have completed 6900km. however on my 6th service I have found cracks or cuts on my back Tyre.

During the service I have complained this at Services station. However they have said that cuts or cracks are because of low type pressure or Low Air.

I deny the fact that I have raid my bike in such condition or having low Tyre pressure.

I want this case to be reviewed and wants have my Tyre replaced by the company. I strongly say this is one such case of low quality .

My email : [protected]@outlook.com
          Thanks for contacting us Mr. Shakthi. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.
          ShakthiGN's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 14, 2021
          [email protected] and 9902758075
          Dear Mr. Shakthi, thank you for sharing your contact details with us. We have shared your query with our customer care team. You will receive a call from the concerned person shortly . Thank You for your patience.

Kiransinh Chavda
            Aug 10, 2021

Address: Gujarat.vadodara.salatwada road.yogita tyre.

मैने वडोदरा गुजरात सलात वाडा ऐरिया में से योगिता टायर मै से मेरी स्पेलेंडोर बाईक के दो टायर लिए थे
            लेकिन उसमें आगे वाला टायर बराबर से वर्क नही करता था तो मैं योगिता टायर के दुकानदार से मिला और उसे सब बात बताई मगर उस ने बोला के टायर बराबर ही तुम्हारी बाईक में खराबी है ऐसा बोला
            Thanks for contacting us Mr. Chavda. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.

Address: Naraoli azamgarh up 276001

Dear team my bike pulser 125 buy for November 2020 in this time tyres will every day liqage to air please resolve to my case I am very said for TVs tyres in this type of activity...
              I request you please resolve my case fast
              Thanks for contacting us Mr. Himanshu. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your location and contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.

ROSHNI MOBILE SOLUTION
                Aug 5, 2021

Address: Adarsh nagar 2 near amit pan junagadh 362001

My activa 6g tvs tyre folty i m request dealer change my bike tyres but not answer pls help team
                Thanks for contacting us Ms. Roshni. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your location and contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.

Shubhamt2
                  Aug 1, 2021

Address: Jabalpur naka damoh 470661

Recently i bought a new bike TVS apache RTR 160. Within a 6 month the tire of my new bike got punchure only 2475km run bcoz my front tyre air pressure issue like goes 30 to 12 in one day what kind of tire quality is this I am facing this problem from 2month ?? Tvs ?? after spending so much money i got this type of quality tire ?? kindly contact with me such a bad experience with tvs tyres very bad quality tyre as i got
                  Thanks for contacting us Mr. Shubham. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your location and contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.
                  Shubhamt2's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 2, 2021
                  Near vaishali nagar Vardhaman colony jabalpur naka damoh Madhya Pradesh (470661)
                  Dear Mr. Shubham, thank you for sharing your contact details with us. We have shared your query with our customer care team. You will receive a call from the concerned person shortly . Thank You for your patience.

Shubhamted
                    Aug 1, 2021

Address: Jabalpur naka damoh 470661

My new bike tvs apache rtr 160 4v only 2475km run about only month old bike tyre got issue in air pressure in front tyre like the pressure gose 30 to 12 in one I am facing this problem from last one month
                    Worst tyre service need TVS Tyre to replace my tyre
                    Aug 1, 2021
                    Only 8month old bike there my mistake

jayesh agal
                      Jul 27, 2021

Address: Ahmedabad

Recently i bought a new bike TVS apache RTR 160. Within a month the tire of my new bike got punchure, what kind of tire quality is this ?? Tvs ?? after spending so much money i got this type of quality tire ?? kindly contact with me such a bad experience with tvs tyres very bad quality tyre as i got

Jayesh Agal
                      Thanks for contacting us Mr. Jayesh Agal. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your location and contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.

Hanumannath
                        Jul 25, 2021

Address: Vpo benisar tehsridungargarh bikaner rajasthan

New tyre demage
                        Thanks for contacting us Mr. Hanumannath. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your location and contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.

Hemant Pathade
                          Jul 24, 2021

Address: C2, Staff Quarters, AVCOE, Sangamner, Ahmednagar

Respected sir/madam, I have purchased a new TVS Jupiter on 20 November 2018. Presently I have travelled less than 8450 Km. on it. From few days it from tyre was lossing air, after two to three days gap. When I checked it I found the tyre was cracked in the center line. So, what should I do now, its really a poor performance by your tyre. Let me know to do now on [protected], or [protected]@gmail.com.
                          Thanks for contacting us Mr. Hemant Pathade . We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your location and contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.
                          Hemant Pathade's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 29, 2021
                          My location is Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamner, Ahmednagar. My contact no. is 9011076115
                          Dear Mr. Hemant Pathade, thank you for sharing your contact details with us. We have shared your query with our customer care team. You will receive a call from the concerned person shortly . Thank You for your patience.
                          Hemant Pathade's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 19, 2021
                          No reply from your side, just took all the details and photos. What should I do now. Your follow up system is really very poor.
                          Hi Hemant, so sorry for the inconvenience. Allow us some time to get back. Our concerned team will get back to you anytime now.
                          Just very irritating experience with TVS. The customer care has zero idea about services and facilities. I have waited, wasted and frustrated for more then two months but no solution with them. They don't even give response.
                          I suppose, the product which are faulty, out dated or expired are fitted in the new bike and sold. Really very irritating experience. I am not a satisfied customer of TVS.

Sraveen yadav
                            Jul 18, 2021

Address: T2-10, pilot colony, bhupalpally,506169.

I have new tvs apache RTR 160 4v on March 15 2021 now am facing issue with my rear tyre it has damaged.
                            Thanks for contacting us Mr. Sraveen yadav. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your location and contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.

KiteshPanchal
                              Jul 16, 2021

Dear Sir, My self Kitesh panchal,
                              Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.
                              I have Purchased TVS Dragon Plus tyre (rear side for HONDA ACTIVA) size 90/100.1053J date of Manufacturing is [protected] less then three year and
                              During the Covid-19 pandemic I drove my Activa almost 100 km in 4months.

Today 16/07/2021 I went to Add air pressure when I find Tyre is over inflated.
                              When I reach to near Dealer of TVS Tyre dealer He has checked explained me your tyre is over inflation due to puncture. but I did not find any puncture or damage where tyre is overinflated. and when i have purchase tyre that time company was giving warranty up to five year if any thing happen you can easily replace tyre at minimum cost and today less then three year of purchase I come to know:" sorry your tyre warranty is out of date, problem is not related to manufacturing hence we can not replace the tyre.``

If an authorized person will check my Tyre condition then he will find that my complaint is worth it.

kitesh panchal
                              Aug 21, 2021
                              Jul 21, 2021
                              Dear Mr. Kitesh Panchal, this is certainly not the experience we deliver. Thank you for sharing your contact details with us. We have shared your query with our customer care team. You will receive a call from the concerned person shortly . Thank You for your patience.

Gawadepetroleum
                                Jul 10, 2021

Address: Gawade Petroleum,Chinchwad,Pune 411033

Respected Sir, Madam,
                                By this mail we are requesting you to take the notice of the following photographs attached with this mail. The entire running for the attached photographed Petroleum Tanker is hardly 47000 K.M.up to date only.And expect that specific J K Tyre, other Tyres are yet very good in condition.

If possible please look in this matter and do the needful such as replacement etc.etc. if there is any. If requires do not hesitate to call us as we are available.

Faithfully Yours,

Rakesh Gawade,
                                (Owner)
                                Mo.No.[protected]

Gawade Petroleum,
                                Pimpri-Chinchwad Link Road,
                                Gawade Nagar,
                                Chinchwad, Pune 411033.
                                Aug 12, 2021
                                Jul 12, 2021
                                Dear Mr. Rakesh Gawade, this is certainly not the experience we deliver. Thank you for sharing your contact details with us. We have shared your query with our customer care team. You will receive a call from the concerned person shortly . Thank You for your patience.

Akrlk9416
                                  Jul 5, 2021

Address: AT-NIPANIA,PO-MADHURAPUR

I bought Apache RTR 160V 8 days ago from TVS. I am driving at 50KM/H Suddenly my tyre Got Blast & also broked rim. Dear sir Please take this Seriously.
                                  Jul 05, 2021
                                  Thanks for contacting us Akrlk9416. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your location and contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.

Mayank05
                                    Jul 4, 2021

Address: vivekanand colony shivpuri

Meri activa scooter me rear TVs tyre me ek bubble uth gya h, plz replace my tyre.
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    Thanks for contacting us Mayank. We can assure you that this is not the experience our brand stands for and we apologize for the inconvenience. Requesting you to share your location and contact details and our representative will get in touch with you shortly to help you out.