TVS Tyres Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 15, 2024
Complaints 353

File a complaint to TVS Tyres

Having problems with TVS Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Tyres customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Tyres reviews & complaints page 18

Satinder Kajal
Jul 21, 2015

Address: Karnal, Haryana

श्री मान जी, मैंने एक्टिवा होंडा के शोरूम करनाल से[protected] को ख़रीदा था । कुछ समय के बाद मैंने एक्टिवा के पिछले वाले टायर को देखा तो उस में हल्का सा कट का निशान था पर दिन प्रतिदिन यह निशान बड़ा होता चला गया और आज ये बढ़ कर 1 इंच तक हो गया है । मै यह शिकायत ले कर आपके tvs के डीलर भाटिया टायर्स 26, Karan Park Market, Old G.T. Road, करनाल के पास गया । परन्तु उन्होंने इस टायर को बदलने से मना कर दिया और कारण बताया के यह निशान लीकेज नहीं है इस लिए हम इसको बदल नही सकते । मेरा सवाल है कि आज अगर यह टायर चलते हुए फट गया या सवारी को कुछ जान या चोट का नुकशान हो गया तो इसका कौन जुमेवार होगा । श्री मान महोदय जी आप की ओर्गनइजेशन बहुत ही फेमस है जो की ग्राहक की तकलीफ को अच्छी तरह से समझती है और मुझे पूरी उम्मीद है की आप मेरी प्रॉब्लम को समझेगे और इसका निवारण जल्द से जल्द करेंगे । [protected][protected][protected][protected] आपका बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद जी सतिंदर काजल करनाल (M ) [protected]
TVS Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Same problem dear

TVS Tyre Manufacturing fault - Comment #2205648 - Image #0

advait honda
    Jul 3, 2015

Dear sir, We are from authorised Honda Two wheelers dealer from Narayangaon. Sankhala tyre Located at Junnar not provide service properly to our customer. They provide poor service to my customers that's directly affect to my claims process. We are from rural area so customer directly blame to me so what we do. Please take necessary action otherwise I will inform to Honda head office. Thanks & Regards, Advait Honda, [protected]/78 Narayangaon, PUNE.

Manoj mandot
      Jun 29, 2015

I had purchased a bike passion xpro, DL3SCR5751 on date 18/08/2014 but that TVS tyre of back is not sufficient, air automatically is gone in 48 hors & I have checked out Service Centre and changed rim for above cited problem but they ensured to me about manufacture defect in this tyre. & said could not be changed tyre from this service station So I request to you please replace tyre of back side. . 1

wasimshaikh111
        Jun 26, 2015

Hello I purchased my Passion rear Tyre on 16th June due to my old Tyre was cracked but I purchased TVS tyre from Modern Tyre Ahmedabad. When I chaged the tyre I face same problem within a second day my bike getting unbalance in normal speed. When this happen I go to check my wheel alignment but he said that it is ok fault is in the tyre so please change my tyre, Regards, Wasim [protected]

Moazzim
          May 2, 2015

I have Honda CBR 150, got Tubeless tyres by company. But within a 1yr period of time got 11punchers... Which indicates bad tyre quality. As per to review and comparision ... TVS Tyres are of low quality. Want the tyre to be changed by company. Contact me back on;- Sayyed Moazzim [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

defective tyre

Hi i purchased honda dream yuga 24 feb 2014 and i got more deective like 3 time broken and collect air in one place, attached photo for more information. Vivek Govinda [protected] Raipur
          Dear Vivek Govinda,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We have shared you concern with the team, they'll get in touch with you at the earliest.

Customer Care,
          TVS Tyres.
          Dear Vivek,

We tried contacting you, unfortunately, your number was unreachable. To assist you better, request you to share an alternate number so that our team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Customer Care, TVS Tyres.

Ganesh Tambekar
            Jan 17, 2015

Dear Sir, In May Purchased TVS Tyre & In Today leakage through outside rim we removing tyre from rim & clean both tyre & rim, When Tyre fitted in rim not fitted properly then we gives full pressure on tyre but tyre not fitted in rim. This is very bad experience with TVS Tyres. Please Proper Solution Or replacement as earliest as possible. Thank You, Ganesh Tambekar [protected] [protected].

Mathial
              from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
              Dec 30, 2014

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I am Mathiyazhagan working in Honda Service center as a Works Manager. I purchased Honda Unicorn bike with MRF Tyre.
              As a Honda staff I prefer customer to purchase TVS tyre with 5 years warranty so I also replaced my bike tyre with TVS Tyre on Jan, 2014 and it was run only 9000 kms and I faced problem in Rear tyre which GOT WORN OUT IN ONE PARTICULAR PLACE.
              While taking this complaint to TVS Staffs Mr.Hari & Mr.Lakshmi naraseeman replied that “for one side tyre worn out there is no replacement, kindly check brake shoe spring tension which may cause problem”
              Actually in my vehicle tyre was worn out at center place of button at two places. I am disappointed with your staffs who are ready to give only letter regarding complaint but they are not thinking how to solve the issue.
              If the response was like this from your end means how we can suggest TVS tyre to other customers then why 5 years warranty was displayed. All customers need only MRF tyre but we convince them to go with TVS tyre.
              Kindly go through this issue and do the needful as early as possible. I have attached tyre photo for your reference.

A.Mathiyazhagan
              a.[protected]@gmail.com
              customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vikas Kumar Gupta
                Jun 7, 2013

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I have a bike apache rtr180 abs. Which is 1 year old and only 5000km it runs... But the condition of tyres is very bad it always get puncher.. When i claimed to distributeer of varnasi ishan tyres d-58/51 c, opp. Kuber complex, rathyatra, varanasi - 221010.. He said that on tube less tyres there is no warranty company will not give warranty.. But tey said the on tvs tyres there is 5 year waranty..
                Apr 14, 2016
                TVS Tyres Customer Care's response
                Hello Jignesh Solanki,

We are glad that the crucial steps taken in regards to solving your complaint are satisfactory. You are our valued customer, we would be happy to serve you at any point in time.

Team TVS Tyres.
                THE TYRES OF TVS IS VERY BAD

Not giving the warranty - Comment #1655819 - Image #0

We regret the inconvenience caused. If you could kindly provide us details for the following, it would help us to help you.

1. The vehicle registration number, and date of purchase.
                2. Your contact no to enable us to reach you
                Please send in the details to [protected]@tvsmotor.co.in

The above information would help us to make the necessary enquiry into the matter.

With Warm Regards
                TVS CRM
                I was purchase new Bike (Date
                08/05/2014) and My Bike Is Total KM.12000 (Less Then). And This Tyre in
                Big Air Bubble.So I have call To your Dealer so Dealer Said Tyre
                Warranty Only One Year .Your website In Write 5 Year Warranty .http://www.tvstyres.com/aboutus/warranty.php I
                Have shock Here Your Policy So Much Different . And I have Deside I
                Have Complain To consumer court.So I have First Take Your Response If
                You Have Give No Response On To This Monday So I will Finally Complain
                To consumer court.With My Original Bill And Your Policy Proof . If You Give Response My Email Address..jignesh.[protected]@gmail.comMO.:=>[protected] / [protected]Address:=> "Manav Mandir ", Behind Shardha pan, bhagavati Para Main Road, Rajkot 360003State :=> GujaratThank You

TVS Tubless tire side air leak

my 180 pulser bike front tire is tvs tubless more time side leak.only 4 month use tire.
                Dear Tanaji,

To assist you better, request you to share your phone number, email id and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our team can get in touch with you at earliest.

Thank You.
                Customer Care TVS Tyres.
                Very Poor condition of these tyres. Tyres become crack around the word "TUBELSS" engraved on tyre.
                I purchased TVS JUPITER LE with reg no PB06AF6756 dated 4/4/2016 from Sunny Motors, Old sabzi Mandi road, GT road Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521.
                The condition of its tyres is very poor .it use to get punctured frequently (every 3-4 day).it's been only 1 and half year and the tyres condition has already been deteriorated. As per Tvs tyres warranty policy, warranty is upto 5 years. But my experience with tvs products is not been so good till now as am not getting services concerning it.

s s shaikh
                  Feb 10, 2012

defective tyres
                  I Sajjad S. Shaikh residencial of ahmedabad purachase my hero passion pro in 30 march 2011, bubbling and shaking in new passion pro bike.This problem has been checked by your Engg.and the tyre was found defectiv but my bike running upto this date is 15000km till his not changed my tvs tyre so i request you change new tvs tyre in my bike....
                  ........give me satisfaction ans........

thank u

dr.sangramsinh lohar
                    Dec 12, 2011

dear sir i manohar b. lohar residencial of nigadi pune purachase my hero honda cd delux bike in aug.2005no.mh.14AN6899 which has front n rear tyres of your tvs make company.my bike running upto this date is 50000km and i dont change my both tyres till now.yor tyres give me satisfactorly riding without any accident and major defects till now.i think its new milestone for tvs tyres to run continous 50000km insted that your company suggest to eenew tyres after 25000km.i forwarded my experience to you and hope u consider it.please contact-manohar bhauso lohar.ajinkytara housing society,rupinagar,talwade.tal-haweli.dist-pune.412114 mob.[protected]

Devaram
                      from Chirawa, Rajasthan
                      Jan 28, 2010

bubbling and shaking in new splendor+ bike.This problem has been checked by your Engg. Mr.Nihar( mob. no.-[protected]) and the tyre was found defective.He changed it through L.K.MOTORS , Alakh Sagar road, Bikaner.after changing it he demanded Rs. 70 for this job. we then contacted Mr. Vishal Sharma (mob. no.[protected] your Rajasthan State officer. But there was no positive response. If the company issued a defective product ,why should we the customer suffer.We waste our time and money because you provided us with a bad product.The market labour rate is Rs.20 per tyre but your Engg. demanded Rs.70. which is not ethical.Kindly look into this matter ASAP. Every customer is being treated the same way.If no action is taken soon we will have to go to the Hon. Court and your company TVS TYRES will be responsible for all expenses regarding this matter legal or non legal. Thankyou
                      That true why should we (Customer) suffer for the company problem.

Sachin Khodade
                        Jun 19, 2009

i purchased scooty pep+ on 11 june 2009 with TVS tyre fitted.
                        on 15 june 2009 front tyre get punchured and the bike only run 50 kms.
                        i check personally if there is any nail or some thing in the tyre, but i can not find any such things.
                        TVS tyres are not given the quality as much as there competetor gives.
                        No of Distributors in RAJKOT are 4
                        Name JAYANTILAL & SONS
                        Address NR. LODHAWAD POLICE CHOWKY
                        Pincode 360002
                        Phone[protected]/2232070
                        Contact Person MR. SATYAJEETBHAI / MR. RAJESHBHAI
                        Mobile [protected]

Name PATEL MACHINERY STORES
                        Address OPP. PATEL DHARAMSHALA KANAK ROAD
                        Phone[protected]/2455417
                        Contact Person MR.GHANSHYAMBHAI

Name R.KANT TRADING CO.
                        Address NR. DIDIYA PAN HOUSE GONDAL ROAD
                        Pincode 360002
                        Phone[protected]
                        Contact Person MR. MAHESHBHAI

Name THE GREAT INDIAN VAL.WORKS
                        Address OPP: TRIKON BAUG
                        Pincode 360001
                        Phone[protected]/2454871
                        Contact Person MR.YOGESHBHAI
                        I was purchased Honda shine Two years before it crossed 26000km now both tyre bulged it's very dangerous to driving condition's i was send SMS & mail to the company but till date i not getting single call to him -- TVS is one of the thrust worth, honesty and customer relationship in my child hoot time now it's totally wrong

Manish Pathak
                          from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu
                          Jun 17, 2009

I am purchase TVs Dragon company tyre in Junagadh in From Distributor. Javahar Tyre, Bustand Road, Junagadh, I am complain about this to Distributo but he say to me that I am note this complain and discussion with company officer but Officer now (after 1 year) he says tyre is not change because it is not company folt. tube is scrachable and tyre is automatically breck but he says that this is not company folt.

Plase take necessasory action.

Manish Pathak
                          M. [protected]
                          sir it is the sugestion instruct your staff espesially Mr sanjay who had handle the customer with a tyrecomplaint letter from MoraniMotors Jaipur.sir a huge amnt of tyre consumer of your company like herohonda, after trouble phsing the customer due to the tyre complaint. it is necessary the customer wait till saturday when service engr will visit? theire is no right to your sales exicutive to misbehave with HeroHonda Delar Service Manager it is the customer tendancy firstly they approch to delar ship becz they don't know the TVS becz they are purchased the motorcycle under the banner of HERO HONDA. lotof time personly i observed same attitude from your Out let M/S sreechkra tyres Transport Nagar Jaipur.if tvs saleout huge amount of the tyre to herohonda becz only the customer faith with HHML not on tvs, if trust lose from customer it is the subject for scrutnising sir instruct your service provider's if it possible vist the delar ship of herohonda and study the problums of field and make it easy way to solve the customers complaints .wait for your positive replay thankx with regards RC Nair