Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2026
Complaints 3546

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 6

Shishir@
Jun 7, 2018

update mobile number.

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

Good morning sir or madam,
I want to update my mobile number. My new number is [protected]. Plz update my mobile number. Plz send me all details about my saving account. Plz update my mobile number due to this i m getting more problems in my financial critaria. I want to visit in bank but i live at a large distance.
Yours sincerely
Shishir tandon...
Vijay Ranjan Basak
May 27, 2018

refund not credited in a/c.

Address: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, 233001

Refund is being initiated by merchant but yet not credited or reflected in my bank a/c..
These tickets were being booked using paytm and irctc website by upi transaction, now after cancellation it's being two weeks and the refund is yet not being credited in my bank a/c.
On further diging, the merchant told that they have refunded the amount, but the bank is not reflecting it in your a/c.

Below are attached reference...
Sudhir Kumar Thakre
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
May 16, 2018

bank not credit amount in my account

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, 480106

I have deposited money in my home branch atm machine for filling exam form of student at 28 april 4.16 pm. But till date my amount is not credited by union bank .
I have complaint in bank branch office and i have also complaint in bank's customer care online system.
I have also contact with central office of bank.
But central office told me that your branch will solve this problem and branch's manager...
hehaw
from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
May 10, 2018

issue of demand draft without authorised signature and misbehaviour with customer

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My parent department kvs had transferred some amount through neft in my account in canara bank through ubi but it could not be credited due to some fault. Then ubi rgpv bhopal branch issued a dd in my favour without any authorised signature of signatories. I had to travel in vain for about 50 kms to and fro to deposit the dd. But it was rejected by my bank due to missing authorised signatures. When i contacted manager ubi rgpv bhopal he misbehaved...
sksinghsi
May 8, 2018

freej serving account

Sir, my savings bank account is in union bank of india, bhadia mahanguganj, post kharihani, mehanagar district azamgarh, ifc code ubin0548715. My account number is [protected]. The bank has freezed my account for no reason, by the manager, whereas no loan has been taken from my account. Bank manager is constantly being tortured us. Some money is sent by my son, which is my treatment, bank manager my life has been in danger due to lack...
Anjalisingh479
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Apr 28, 2018

problem in debit account selection in net banking

Whenever i try to make any payment through net banking there is no debit account for selection. I am unable to make payments. Kindly consider this and solve this problem as soon as possible. My user id[protected]. This problem is prevailing since a long time and while selecting debit account there is no option for selecting the account. Kindly help me out for this....
Amit Hutait
from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Apr 26, 2018

transaction fail during online transaction

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483501

I am student polytechnic college katni. I am paid my exam fees at rgpv diploma through internet banking. When i complete the transaction of rs 600 after finish the transaction i receive massage that your transaction is fail. Then again i paid the exam fees on rgpv diploma the the transaction is successful but i receive massage two time in mobile is debit of rs 660 two time. Please kindly help me....
Shrikant Bhong
Apr 7, 2018

getting new passbook

Address: 411027

Hi, I want new passbook, last one month I was going to bank and asking about new passbook but every time they told me that stationary is over, if ask them when stationary will come then they simply said next week... Its month over still I didn't get the new passbook in branch new sangavi, pune 411027.and also experienced that employee don't give that much attention towards customer, they are behaving like careless.. They don't give value...
Sksking1999
Apr 4, 2018

link e-mail id with account

Address: 233232

The branch manager,
Karanda
Most respectfully i beg to say that i want to link my email id with my account no. [protected] for net banking.
I, therefore, request you to link my e - mail id to my account. I shall be highly obliged for the act of this kindness.
Thanking you!
Name: shubham sharma
Vill + post : goshandepur pin code: 233232 ifsc code: ubin0538027
Branch:...
Tanveerbagwan
from Mudkhed, Maharashtra
Mar 16, 2018

cdm, passbook printing machine

There is problems regarding to cdm machine closed from last 4 days and passbook printing machine also not working from last 2 days. When i am trying to printing my passbook then passbook should overwrite not printing is completed. Then there is need to go to the bank and print the passbook but there is lot of time is west in that process.
So i would request that please solve this issue early for all union bank users....
ashok07#
Dec 16, 2017

to register my email id

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

Sadar namastey,
My s. B. A/c bearing no.[protected] is running with your union bank of india, kamla nagar branch, agra. Iwould like to update my email id as academy_eng. [protected]@yahoo.com with my abovesaid saving account.
Hence it is, requested your honour may be pleased to activate/update/register the same accordingly and oblige.
Dated 16/12/2017 submitted
Place agra account holder...
Kumar Manish Mantu
Dec 4, 2017

wrong account fund transfer

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

I am a customer of hdfc bank with account no.- [protected], with complain no.- delc[protected] with my bank.
Make a fund transfer through net banking on date - 19.11.2017, imps (Ref. No.[protected], to name - aradhna mishra, account no.- [protected], ifsc code - ubin0530298, amount of rs.- 15000/-.
Due to typing error the money transferred to account no.- [protected] in your banks. It’s a wrong...
Avinash rajaram pawar
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Nov 7, 2017

updating email address

Name - avinash rajaram pawar
Acc no-[protected]
Branch - bardgaon sudrik, tal-karjat, dist - ahmednagar, state-maharastra
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Hi sir,
I am avinash rajarm pawar acc holder o[censored]nion bank i have activate internet banking so please add my email id through my account

Your fathifully
Avinash pawar...
gourav2834
from seoni malwa, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 1, 2017

money transfer by mistake

Address: Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461223

Sir i m gourav verma from seoni malwa madhya pradesh i have money tranfer by mistake in union bank of india bhayendar branch mumbai east in account name suraj gaur
A/c [protected]
Ifsc ubin0563765
Imps no [protected]m[protected]
Sir pls refund my money in my account state bank of india
A/c [protected] branch seoni malwa madhya pradesh otherwise i will file police complaint...
zee123king
Oct 8, 2017

internet banking login

For 3, 4 days i am trying to login to my account by retail net banking but when i write the login id and password and press login there is absolutely no response and no login and no error message. Nothing happens. The clear button is working and if i enter wrong password and login then it shows me that i have 2 logins remaining. Still its not able to login....
Jaita Das
Oct 6, 2017

kv fee refund

Sir i have paid 1800 rupees fee of kv of dumdum on 6/11/2017 at 2.58 pm for the 3rd session, october, november and december. But due to some problems the payment happened twice and both transactions are successful. So total amount of 3600 rupees have been paid. Sir i'm requesting you to refund 1800 rupees in my account. The unique id of my son is [protected]. His name joyjit das, section c, class 5, roll 20....
152 other people found this review helpful
152 found this helpful
33 Comments
Kumaritharsan
Oct 3, 2017

update email id and mobile number

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/mam,

I am selva kumari. I have account in union bank of india. My mail i'd doesn't update in my account. So please as soon as possible. I am waiting for new registration in internet banking.
If any other details missing please update.
In this account no doesn't linked with aadar number also. So please update my aadar number also.
My aadar number:[protected].
Kindly request you to update...
53 other people found this review helpful
53 found this helpful
bccfpl
Sep 15, 2017

against clearing of cheques

Address: 500002

Baba chauranginath chit fund pvt ltd.
Od a/c no:[protected]
I would like to inform you about the cheques that are presented in union bank of india high court branch on monday i. E[protected],[protected] and[protected]. Have not cleared till the day of[protected] we are facing lot of issues form our reputed customers as the cheques are not cleared even in 5 days of representation.
Also i gave many complaint regarding...
sweta_chhattar
from Haldia, West Bengal
Sep 5, 2017

refund status of my transaction

Order ID- OD[protected] item)
Order Date - Thu, Aug 17th '17 6:11 PM
Total Amount - ₹698through Debit card
This is my order details. I had ordered it on 17th but due to some reasons i cancelled my order. I have talked to the customer support of flipkart and they have said that they have already sent the refund amount to the bank, but still the refund amount has not been reflected in my account. So, kindly please...
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful
11 Comments
from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 20, 2017

transaction issue

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

hello sir
mere upi a/c se 2 transaction kiye the or transaction bhi complete ho gye or account se bal bhi debit ho gya but receiver ka account credit nahi hua

transaction details
date : 07 aug 2017 07:31pm
union bank
account number : [protected]
ifsc :ubin0536407
branch : ranjhi jabalpur
name : nilesh shukla
amount: 20, 000br...