Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 5, 2025
Complaints 569

File a complaint to Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]

Having problems with Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] reviews & complaints page 25

singhsunil1986
Sep 2, 2013

Dear sir/madam I enrolled for Aadhaar card date 22/02/2013 14:39:01. And i have not yet received Aadhaar card. Hence i request you to kindly provide A adhaar card as soon as possible or inform me further proceding form me. Enrolment no-1190/88801/02253 Dated-22/02/2013 14:39:01 Name_Singh Sunil Contact no-[protected] E [protected]@yahoo.co.in Thanking you with regards, Singh Sunil

nv_rajesh123
    Aug 31, 2013

I have enrolled adhaar card with id : 1067/44007/04015 Dt:[protected] Time: 17-43-51. Up to know it is not generated. My family members also enrolled with me on same day all their cards are generated. Please take a look and suggest course of action. My mobile no: [protected]
    I have enrolled adhaar card with id : 1190/22561/00407 Dt:[protected] Time: 16:11:40 aadhar car no. not generated.
    mobile no [protected].

I have enrolled for aadhar card on 14.06.2013 by registration no. 1028/55010/13869 : 14.06.2013 : 12.03.29. Its not being generated yet. its showing under process every time whenever i check my aadhar card status online. Please let me know what happened.

Please take necessary action in this matter.

ABHISHEK PANDEY
    56, SANT NAGAR, TOP FLOOR
    EAST OF KAILASH
    NEW DELHI - 110 065.
    MOB : [protected].
    EMAIL ID : abhishekpandey.[protected]@hotmail.com
    I and my family members enrolled our details for aadhar card on 06th august
    2013, at entoll center, palakol-534260, west Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh
    by Bosta Harinarayana(Enrolment Operator)

But till now we didn't receive our Cards. The details are as
    follows, Please check and do the needful.

1) Name : Katta Surya Nageswararao
    Enrollment No.1067/62002/00879
    Date : 06/06/2013 18:24:29

2) Name : Katta Vijayalakshmi
    Enrollment No.1067/62002/00880,
    Date : 06/06/2013 18:28:49

3)Name : Katta Srinivasarao,
    Enrollment No.1067/62002/00881
    Date : 06/06/2013 18:36:42

4)Name : Katta Venkata Satya Mani Kumar
    Enrollment No.1067/62013/00899
    Date : 09/06/2013 11:12:08

sir please generate our aadhaar card immediately

K.VS.Mani Kumar.
    Mobile : [protected]
    email: [protected]@gmail.com
    I and my family members enrolled our details for aadhar card on 06th august 2013, at entoll center, palakol-534260, west Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh by Bosta Harinarayana(Enrolment Operator)
    But till now we didn't receive our Cards. The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.
    1) Name : Katta Surya Nageswararao
    Enrollment No.1067/62002/00879
    Date : 06/06/2013 18:24:29

2) Name : Katta Vijayalakshmi
    Enrollment No.1067/62002/00880,
    Date : 06/06/2013 18:28:49

3) Name : Katta Srinivasarao,
    Enrollment No.1067/62002/00881
    Date : 06/06/2013 18:36:42

4) Name : Katta Venkata Satya Mani Kumar
    Enrollment No.1067/62013/00899
    Date : 09/06/2013 11:12:08

sir please generate our aadhaar card immediately

K.VS.Mani Kumar.
    Mobile : [protected]
    email: [protected]@gmail.com

CHARYULU SR
      Aug 29, 2013

Sir I have given details for Aadhar Card on 05.03.2013. till today i have not received my aadhard card no. Gas Agencies are insisting Aadhar Nos. by 01.09.2013 for subsidised Gas supply. My Enrolment ID No. 1189/0404700/359, dated 05/03/2013; 19;50:46. Please help me V Rama Tulasi
      the aadhar cards have been handed over to india post by card making agency vide following references

1-UA[protected] IN--JAGANNATH PASI
      2-UA[protected] IN--POONAM

Kindly arrange to redispatch to my home.
      Jagannath Pasi & Poonam
      I and my family are enrolled for Aadhaar Card as per detailed given below:
      Sl. Enrolment No. Date Name
      1. 1171/10828/00570 16/10/2011 08:48:32 Kanak Prajapati
      2. 1171/10828/00572 16/10/2011 08:57:45 Gupteshwar Nath Prajapati
      3. 1171/10808/04457 05/11/2011 16:49:24 Savitri Devi

It is regretted to say that Sl. No. 1 & 2 ‘Print letter has been generated by UIDAI’ on 17/11/2011 and about to 3rd ‘Print letter has been generated by UIDAI’ on 01/12/2011, but not handover to India Post for dispatch to delivered the same to the right person.
      Please expedite immediately.
      (Gupteshwar Nath Prajapati)

UIDAI — complaint against aadhaar employees

Aadhar employees at salem centre, Tamilnadu behave in a discourteous and rude manner . They are there only to serve the public and are not our masters. they must bear this in mind.

UIDAI — Delay of the aadhaar card

Hello sir I myself & and my friend applied for adhaar card.I am next to his registration.He already got the the adhaar card one month before.But yet now i didnot get the card .I have complained to udi.But yet I did not get the correct information for the delay of my card..

Adhar Card — non receipt of uid card

I have not received ADHAR card vide enrolment id no 1190900940080320110903150352, print letter generated by uidai on[protected]
      Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had enrolled for Aadhar card by Unique Identification Authority of India on 09/06/2011 at Noida Sector-17.
      The Enrolment ID/Number is : 1171025170052120110609154112.

The status of my Aadhar card shows through Internet, to being approved & Print letter being generated by UIDAI on 27/09/2011.

Till date I have not received my Aadhar card nor having any information about when it will be delivered.

I expect a quick reply on this matter and humbly request you to provide me the actual status of Aadhar Card at [protected]@gmail.com and send me the Aadhar card.

Binod
      Non receipt of Aadhar Card
      Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had enrolled for Aadhar card by Unique Identification Authority of India on 14/04/2011 at Paud Road, Pune.
      The Enrolment ID/Number is : 1218166810045420110414121559
      Enrolment No. 1218/16681/00454
      Enrolment Date 14/04/2011 12:15:59

My family members cards are received. But till date I have not received my Aadhar card nor having any information about when it will be delivered.

I expect a quick reply on this matter and humbly request you to provide me the actual status of Aadhar Card at [protected]@yahoo.co.in and send me the Aadhar card.

AK Chudekar

We had applied for AAdhar Card in Karvy Data Management Services on 8th July 2011. But unfortunately, till now not received the AAdhar Card, it is almost nearing to a YEAR. Kindly look into this on a priority basis.Being a citizen of india we three o[censored]s in a family have applied and waiting till today for the purpose of valid address proof. Many of our family, friends and relatives have received within a 1 or 2 months time.

We have also registere a complaint to helpdesk/customer care o[censored]IDAI(Unique IDentification Authority of India) and given a complaint no as follows:

[protected] [protected] [protected]

Srividya S
      VISHWAS DINKAR CHOPADE---
      THE ENROLMENT ID/NUMBER IS : 1218/16719/89560 23/08/2011 10:30:59
      The status of my Aadhar card shows through Internet, to being approved .

Till date I have not received my Aadhar card nor having any information about when it will be delivered.

1. I am Gangisetty Madhava and my AADHAR Enrolment No 1111/15101/07646 dt 23 Jul 2011 and my Son Master Gangisetty Sai Kiran and his Enrolement No 1111/15101/07468 dt 23 Jul 2011 have not been recd till date. As per the AADHAR status showing as lprint letter has been generated by UDAI on 29 Aug 2011. May I request you, kindly llok into the matter personelly and take necessary action for desp the same to my address at the earliest.

With best regards,

( G S Madhava)
      Mob 0-[protected]
      AADHAR MY ADDHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED ENROLMENT NO 2019/15125/00091 DT 22/10/2011 18:31:56

YOGESH CHAND JAIN 406 SECTOR NO 1 HUDA ROHTAK HARYANA MOB [protected] E MAIL [protected]@yahoo.com
      serveice by appouinted by at the kalyan janta sahkari bank kalyn tilak chouk it was very bad
      Myself and my family had enrolled for adhaar card in Sept 2011. Except for my daughter Ms. Myra Pinto, none o[censored]s have got the Adhar card till now (Dec 2012). The status is "Documents not available. To check later". The details are as follows
      Name Enrolment No. Date Time Complaint No. & Date
      Owen Santan Pinto 1216/00049/08160 10/09/2011 14:56:12 5941746 dtd 03.12.12
      Felcy Pinto 1216/00049/08161 10/09/2011 15:07;42 5941716 dtd 03.12.12
      Oswin Pinto 1216/00049/08162 10/09/2011 15:13:56 5941677 dtd 03.12.12

The Enrolment agency is “WEP SOLUTION INDIA” and Mr. Yogesh Tait is the person who had carried out the procedure for registering for the card online.
      A year and three months have lapsed and I have not received any communication from Adhar team. I have tried their help line but with no result. On 3rd instant with the help of the Toll-free number I spoke to one Mr. Prashant and another by the name of Ms. Aruna and they have provided me with Complaint Nos (mentioned above). Please note that the service is very poor. A lot of time and money is wasted in calling up the toll-free number and I have to vent my anger on the person attending to my call.Pls let us know when are we going to get the card.
      Owen Pinto
      Mob: [protected]Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
      My self and my family had enrolled for Aadhaar card in May 2011. My wife has received the Aadhaar card in Nov.2011. But no Aadhaar card is received by me so far. Enrolment details are as follows:

GSN MURTHY 132813029708600560182027001.

So I request u to send the Aadhaar card immediately and intimate the status to my mail id [protected]@vizagsteel.com.
      I enrolled for Adhaar card on 20/05/2011 along with my family members. My wife, my son and my daughter-in-law received Adhaar cards. When I checked the status of my Adhaar card I found the following status on the site:

Enter the Enrolment Number: 1007/20086/50169 Enter the Enrolment Date 20/05/2011

AADHAR Card is despatched through Item Number: UC[protected]IN

Date Status at Status
      20/02/2012 UID Collection Centre Mumbai Item Booked
      27/02/2012 ANANDNAGAR Item Delivered

I checked with the concerned post office and they informed that on the above date there is no such entry in their records. It is further informed that there are many such complaints on this or around this date. I request to kindly look into the matter urgently.

D. R. Shukla
      [protected]@rediffmail.com
      My daughter and Son-in -law applied for Adhar card over 8 months back from a camp at Pundrik Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi. They have not received their UID Card. Without this they are facing difficulties at several instances. It must be ensured that Adhar Card is issued instantly by the Authorities, as they are accepting documents along with application forms can be processed instantly, if software for processing UID Card is suitably modified.
      I MONIKA TALWAR D/O Suresh Kumar Talwar had applied for AAdhar Card with REGISTRAR Bank of INDIA Enrolment Agency VEETECHNOLOGIES PVT.LTD, Enrolment no : 1208/71004/41292 on 06/01/2013 10:23:13. But unfortunately, till now not received the AAdhar Card, Kindly look into this on a priority basis.

Monika Talwar
      ([protected]@gmail.com)

Aadhar Card — NON COLLECTION OF DATA FOR AADHAR CARD

mine address is 105/1 Biren Roy Road (West), Kolkata- 700061.
      no one has come to collect info for aadhar card till date.
      I had enrolled my self for aadhar card.
      But till date i have not received the aadhar card.
      The details of my enrollment are as under.
      1) Enrollment no is 1218/16380/03996
      2) date/time 19807/2011 time 1726:53
      3) Date of birth 21/06/1965
      Mobile no [protected]
      mail ID kalaskar.[protected]@yahoo.in
      get UID letter online
      Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had enrolled for Aadhar card by Unique Identification Authority of India on 26/03/2013
      The Enrollment Number is : 1055/90192/19558 Enrollment Date 26/03/2013 10:43:15 NPR Rept. No.90493016
      My Name is Saimeena D/O: Rama Krishnan Address: H.No.801, Sector-4, R.K.Puram, New Delhi - 110001 (Actual Pin Code: 110022)
      My Date Of Birth: 11/03/1987
      My family members cards
      ( Enrollment Numbers 1055/90192/19556 Enrollment Date 26/03/2013 10:20:05 = Rama Krishnan - My Father,
      1055/90192/19557 Enrollment Date 26/03/2013 10:31:44 = Sankari - My Mother and
      1055/90192/19559 Enrollment Date 26/03/2013 10:43:15 = Saileela - My Sister were received.
      But till date I have not received my Aadhar card nor having any information about when it will be delivered.
      I could not get any information from your India Post Portal.
      Hence I expect a quick reply on this matter and humbly request you to provide me the actual delivery status of Aadhar Card at [protected]@gmail.com and send me the Aadhar card.
      Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had enrolled for Aadhar card by Unique Identification Authority of India on 26/03/2013
      The Enrollment Number is : 1055/90192/19558 Enrollment Date 26/03/2013 10:43:15 NPR Rept. No.90493016
      My Name is Saimeena D/O: Rama Krishnan Address: H.No.801, Sector-4, R.K.Puram, New Delhi - 110001 (Actual Pin Code: 110022)
      My Date Of Birth: 11/03/1987
      My family members cards
      ( Enrollment Numbers 1055/90192/19556 Enrollment Date 26/03/2013 10:20:05 = Rama Krishnan - My Father,
      1055/90192/19557 Enrollment Date 26/03/2013 10:31:44 = Sankari - My Mother and
      1055/90192/19559 Enrollment Date 26/03/2013 10:43:15 = Saileela - My Sister were received.
      But till date I have not received my Aadhar card nor having any information about when it will be delivered.
      I could not get any information from your India Post Portal.
      Hence I expect a quick reply on this matter and humbly request you to provide me the actual delivery status of Aadhar Card at [protected]@gmail.com and send me the Aadhar card.
      my Aadhar card was not received till now i need status of my Aadhar card status Enroll no 1111/71106/05370 date :23/07/12012 time :14:33:18
      Name : P.Thulasimaniyan
      Mailid: [protected]@gmail.com
      I have not recd my Aadhaar Card till date. My EID No: 2017/60095/41907 13/11/2013 at 15:56:47. I had recd the SMS ( in Jan 2014) that the card would be delivered and till now i hv not recd the card. My family had enrolled in Feb 2014 and they all have recd the card in March 2014.
      I am sending several letters and e-mails and no response as usual from these govt agencies.

Pls let me know what is status and when will i get the card ?

Sanjay B Durg
      Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had enrolled for Aadhar card by Unique Identification Authority of India on 05/03/2013 at Delhi.

Enrolment No. 1104/80046/01916
      Enrolment Date 05/03/2013 14:05:00

I have downloaded my E Aadhar Card No.[protected] from your website but till date I have not received the hard copy of my Aadhar Card

I expect a quick reply on this matter and humbly request you to provide me the hard copy of my Aadhar Card at the earliest. for further communication please send me email on k.vijay.[protected]@gmail.com or Mobile No. [protected].

Vijay Kumar Jha
      A-228, Sector-23, Sanjay Nagar,
      Ghaziabad - 201001 (U.P.)

Mob. No. [protected]
      We have already enrolled for Aadhar Card as follow, but we have not yet received Original Adhar card.

Enrolement No Date time Name

1335/11502/00455 [protected]
      1335/11502/00488 [protected]
      1335/11502/00447 [protected]

We already talk with customer care no. but they said that due to technical reason there is delay in dispatching Aadhar Card.
      sir my adhar card not avelebl
      Khuna S/o teru
      gram makankoiu jhabua thasil jhabu distc
      I have shifted from Boisar(Thane) to Nashik Road (Nashik) since last one year...
      I have applied for updation of address request...I have applied with my entire family (total 4 member)

Details :
      For all the applicants
      Application Date : 30/09/2014
      Data Updation Date : 10/10/2014

1) Vicky Dilip Pathade.
      Aadhar No :[protected]
      2) Dilip Pandharinath Pathade.
      3) Shobha Dilip Pathade.
      4) Rupesh Dilip Pathade.

The exact concern of this mail is that the physical copies of aadhar card is not yet received but Details are updated in site...

I am following with team since last 6 moths but there is no response
      Request you to please guide the next

Request your help...
      I, Priya Dinesh, had enrolled for issuing of AADHAR Card (Enrolment No. 1104/60677/00300) on 18 Feb 2013 (Time: 16:51:06) (DOB: 01/05/1979) and so far I have not received my Aadhar Card yet. I was enrolled in Vadodara (Gujarat) and I had given my communication address as follow:

1B, Gnanandha Nagar Extn,
      Madambakkam
      Chennai-600126.
      I had enrolled my self for aadhar card.
      But till date i have not received the aadhar card.
      The details of my enrollment are as under.
      1) Enrollment no is 1171/85143/03346
      2) Adhar Card no downloaded from website[protected]
      3) Date of birth 23/10/1968
      4) Name - Sushil Gupta
      Mobile no [protected]
      mail ID sushil.[protected]@zenoxxknowledge.com

change of Adress

Kindly enlighten us about formalities to be done for change in adress of Aadhaar No.[protected] My email adress:[protected]@yahoo.com. JINESHKORIA
      I have corrected my address in my Aadhaar Letter through on line on 24/07/2017. But I haven not received my updated Aadhaar Card till today even after a lapse of more than six months from the date o[censored]pdation. My Aadhaar No. is[protected] and URN No. is 0000/00428/69593. Kindly look into the matter.
      32 Comments

Amit Gaurav
        Aug 23, 2013

not delivery aadhaar letter

I Amit Gaurav ,enrolled in 2012 for aadhar card and my aadhar card will be dispatched on 19/04/2013 from Bangalore. But india post have been not delivered my aadhar card and aadhar card have been returned on Bangalore address. This information is given by UIDAI representative. So I am requesting you please reissue my aadhar card on my home address. Enrollment details:-1050/08303/01666 date:-15/10/2012 time:-10:33:48 Thanking...
        16 other people found this review helpful
        16 found this helpful
        BLP_1996
        Aug 21, 2013

AADHAR CARD : After the Nomination for Aadhar card not yet released and Not Received Aadhar card.

Respected Sir / Madam, My family members (total 3) enrolled for Aadhar card on 12th Jan, 2013 in Jodhpur (Rajasthan) by Enrolment Agency:- DATASOFT COMPUTER SERVICES (P), Location Id:- 081504. But till now we didn't receive our Aadhar Cards and Aadhar Number. The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful. 1. Enrolment No. : 1047/80207/18241, Date : 12/01/2013 13:40:58 Jaina (Female) W/O: Bhanwar Lal 2. Enrolment...
        J .G.MISHRA
        Aug 13, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

not genreted my aadhar card dated-28/08/2011 three time camplet allrede sent by your sit but not any massege your help line so plese genreted myand my female aadhar card
        1-1216/00019/01456 dete 28/082011 time-13.1134
        2-1216/00019/01455 dete 28/082011 time-13.05.44
        3-1216/00019/01454 date 28/082011 time -12.59.30
        4-1216/00019/01452 date 28/082011 time-12.44.34
        5-1216/00019/01453 date 28/082011 time-12.52.53 so plese any problam sent masseg and action nesesre
        my cont no- [protected]

Jayprakash g. mishra
        kurla (west) mumbai 400070
        1088/22755/01830/18/08/2014/17:00:59 name -davakinandan pin-244901 his my aadhar card enrolment numbbar is not janreet pleese janret my aadhar no.

not generated aadhar card - Comment #2063500 - Image #0

give e aadhar card

this is my URN NO. 0000/00147/72481 AADHAR NO.[protected] NAME- MANGEELAL RATHAUR S/O RAM PRASAD ADDRESS- GAURAV CHAUKI KARIM NAGAR, BALDEV NAGAR AGRA U.P PIN CODE- 282001 MO. [protected], [protected]

S. Khota Able
          Aug 11, 2013

I and my family had enrolled for Aadhar card on 30-12-12 under Enrollment No. 1190/34403/00712 to 00715. I received SMS informing me that our Aadhar numbers has been generated and would be sent by post. But, so far I and my family are yet to receive our Aadhar Cards.
          Kindly help.
          S. Khota Able
          52/G Pushp Vihar, Sector-4
          New Delhi-110017

aadhar card not received

hi, i didnot receive aadhar card yet, i have my acknowledgement slip, when i check for status it shows error ("no record found"), what to to do in case of error, kindly resolve my issue soon as possible.

yogeshts
            Aug 8, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I've applied aadhar card in 2011 which I did not receive.
            Enrolemnt Number: 1111/15511/00657
            Date and Time: 09/01/2011 16:51:25

Later again applied in February 2013
            Enrolemnt Number: 1118/70009/09449
            Date and Time: 23/02/2013 17:42:03

The status is still Showing "Your Aadhaar number is under generation. Please check back after few days".

I've send many mails to "[protected]@uidai.gov.in" for which there is no reply. I am not sure whether the UIDAI is checking or responding to the mails.

But I am still waiting for reply.. Let's see when the UIDAI will reply.

With Regards,
            Yogesh T S
            email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

SNEHAJA
              Aug 5, 2013

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

I HAD REGISTERD FOR AADHAR CARD ON 27/02/2013 AND 221/06/2013.
              BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT I HAVEN'T RECIVED IT YET.
              I SINCERLY REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO IT.

ENROLMENT NO:1088/92017/02721 .ENROLMENT NO:1034/90068/13420.
              ENROLMENT NO;1034/90068/13414. ENROLMENT NO:1088/92017/02720.

PLEASE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE LOOK INTO IT.
              SUSHEEL LAXMAN DHANAWADE.
              my grandmother aadhar card not received but it has dispatch on 24/4/2013 aadhar no[protected]

Unique Identification Authority Of India — aadhar card not received

my name is Dominic Mathew my Enrolment no 2052/10998/02598 date 26/12/2014 13:44:34 I am continusly following but not response. pl look at this matter. kindly do needful Thx and regards Dominic [protected]

YET NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CARD - Comment #2411632 - Image #0

madhuri bhandare
                Jul 31, 2013

Madhuri is here,
                my aadhar enrolment no.is 1218/17851/04226
                date 11/07/2011 12:40:22
                resident name is Madhuri Vitthalrao Bhandare
                pincode is 431605

i tried so much to find the status of my aadhar card online but it is not availabale on your site.I registered it before 2 yrs.so please let me know whats the problem and whats the status of my adhar card as early as possible.

with warm regards,

thank you.

uidai.gov.in — aadhar card not received

my enrollment no.1081/63208/02020 with date 05/11/2011 13:48:44.
                my other family members received their aadhar card who have been registered after me.

[email protected] - Aadhar card not yet received — aadhar card is not yet received

I Kavita does not get my Aadhar card now. my enrollment no is-[protected] Aadhar card is dispatched on june 2012 but i do not get . On my aadhar card address is not written correct so i update my adhar card but i donot get my aadhar card now. It is made on dated 15/06/2011
                Your adhar system is very poor

enrollement number not recived

have not recd my enrolement number, poor customer service

My e aadhaar is not getting.

My enrollment no. is lost so i not able get my aadhar online so please give me suggesion .

Ashok Sinha
                  Jul 29, 2013

Dear Madam/Sir
                  Me and wife were enrolled for aadhar card at Sahai nagar, Danapur Cantt.,Patna, Bihar on 27.11.2011 by Vakrangee Software Limited. The cards are not yet made available to us. The details are furnished below
                  S.N. Name Enrolment No. Date & Time
                  1. Ashok Kumar Sinha 1207/80120/01597 27/11/2011 16:25:42
                  2. Minu Sinha 1207/80120/01596 27/11/2011 16:19;06
                  It is requested to do needful
                  Ashok Kumar Sinha
                  email:sinha_27 dec @yahoo.com
                  M [protected]/ [protected]

Unique Identification Authority of India Government of India — Aadhar card

Hello Sir/Madam
                  I am Arun
                  Mujhe mera aadhar card abhi tak nahi mila,
                  Enrollment no:1171/03718/07031
                  Date: 15/10/2011 11:38:37
                  Aadhar card track result for:UCO13530506IN
                  mob no.[protected]
                  Please solve my complaint

Unique Identification Authority Of India — Unable to view aadhar card status

I am unable to view my mother aadhar card status in online. I am getting below message "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days". Kindly check from your end and do the needful Enrolment no:2007/15304/00663 Date 18/01/2013 13:12:45

Unique Identification Authority Of India — Aadhaar Number Not Generated

Dear Sir, I register on 04/02/2014 But yet not Adhar No not generated so pls do the same Enrolment No-1067/13603/27376 Date time 04/02/2014 12:39:50 Name :-Ashok Sakharam Harkal and Enrolment No-1067/13603/27357 Date time 03/02/2014 10:34:27 Name :-Dattatray Paraji Harkal
                  I enrolled my self for the Aadhar card through Micro Technologies India ltd., having its registrar as ; Bank of Maharashtra
                  My details are as under:
                  Name : M/s RESHMAA RAMESH MAHILANI
                  Fathers name : RAMESH MAHILANI
                  DATE of Birth:[protected]
                  Enrolment no: 1271/50008/04121
                  ------"-------Date:[protected]
                  -----"-------Time : 12 :50 : 19
                  Residential Address: B-1202, Sai nath heights, 12 th floor, Shree Sai Road,

Nair Jain Temple, Neelam nagar phase-2,

Mulund (east), mUMBAI-400081, MAHARASHTRA
                  I have not received my aadhar in spite of several contacts/complaints to your aadh.authorities through on line. My aadr. card might be not generated. The reasons well known to authorities. I have complained to Aadhaar Board.The complaints always stands as complaint and might be thrown in to dust bins. I have also written to Regional Office, for Odisha circle(Hyderabad) on[protected]. with a hope to get good result at least a line from them.I am waiting with a best hope.. Central Govt.spending cores of rupees for this purpose.Non responding my complaints since last two years is regretted. I am quite undone simply grumbling myself and disturbing authorities wasting their valuable time. My Enrolment No is 1171/10323/023130dated[protected] time 16 46 20.
                  Hope a line from you what is to be done at present. No new enrolment centres available at Odisha state specially at Berhampur.
                  S.Ramakrishna

1st Military line, PO Berhampur(Odisha)
                  District:Gajam Pin 760001
                  E-Mail, [protected]@yahoo.com
                  M.No [protected]
                  We had enrolled for Aadhar card on 2/12/14 at Bhikaji Cama Place enrollment centre who is sitting here named Rajan. The details of Aadhar card enrolled numbers are :

* 2017/91152/02985 dated 02/12/14 at 16:36:48.

Still we have not received the same. Kindly advise the reason for delay because all the the required documents were submitted at the time of enrolment.

NOTE THAT AS ABOVE MENTIONED NAMED RAJAN WHO IS SITTING AT ENROLLMENT CENTRE WAS CONTINOUSLY HARRASSED FOR & WAS THREATENING TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION NOTHING YOU CAN TO DO AGAINST ME, WHEN WE SIMPLY ASKED THE REASON TO NOT ENROLLMENT BECAUSE CONTINUOUSLY 3-4 DAYS TIME TAKEN TO GET ENROLLED.

GOVT. SHOULD MONITOR SUCH KIND OF BEHAVIOR WITH PUBLIC.
                  STILL WE HAVE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CARD MAY BE ABOVE NAMED PERSON CANCEL OUR APPLICATION WHO WAS THREANENING.

NOT ONLY ME THE BEHAVIOUS OF ABOVE PERSON BUT MOST OF THEM, BUT NOBODY IS COMING FORWARD TO COMPLAIN BECAUSE OUR SYSTEM HOW HANDLES.

Malathy Bhaskaran
                    Jul 28, 2013

Address: 2/703 RAJ VAIBHAV COMPLEX, GANESH NAGAR, DOMBIVLI(WEST) 421202, Thane, Maharashtra

I, Bhaskaran Vellatuparambil, along with my wife, Malathy Bhaskaran and my son Darshan Bhaskaran Nair had enrolled for Aadhaar Card. On 18th May, 2013 we all got SMS on our mobiles informing us that Aadhaar number has been generated and will be sent by post. We have not received the original Aadhaar Cards till this date. The details of enrolment and Aadhaar Number are given below :-

1. Bhaskaran Vellatuparambil -Enrolment No.111193/60319/01133 dated 16/04/2013 14:04:01 -Mobile:[protected] - *Aadhaar No.[protected]

2. Malathy Bhaskaran - Enrolment No.1193/60319/01166 dated 17/04/2013 14:42:16 - Mobile: [protected] - *Aadhaar No.[protected]

3. Darshan Bhaskaran Nair -Enrolment No.1193/60319/01167 dated 17/04/2013 14:46:25 - Mobile:[protected] *Aadhaar No.[protected]

* We have taken print out of Aadhaar Copy from UDAI site

Please guide us how we will get the original Aadhaar Card.

Please note our address :-

2/703, Raj Vaibhav Complex
                    Near Church, Ganesh Nagar
                    Dombivli West, Kalyan
                    Vishnu Nagar Post Office
                    Dist. Thane, Maharashtra-421 202

Your reply may be sent either by e-mail or SMS on our mobiles.

Bhaskaran V / Malathy Bhaskaran / Darshan Bhaskaran Nair

Aadhaar Card — not a valid doc to get a new Vodafone simcard in jaipur rajasthan

The jaipur Vodafone office is not accepting aadhaar card as a id proof. It is rejected due to Aadhaar card was issued from maharashtra. But other companies are accepting it. If this (aadhaar card) does not work then what is the use of this card

snktm74
                      Jul 25, 2013

Address: c/o Narayan M.Shrirang,vitthal mandir ward warora, Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Forward my aadhar letter
                      enroll no-1008/22824/01411 date-31/01/2013,time-14/27/31
                      aadhar no[protected]
                      name sanket mendhulkar mob-[protected]
                      aadhar letter is not submited to printing section according to your custmer care.So forward it to printing section and forward to my address because it is submitted to bank & other personal uses.........................

snktm74
                        Jul 24, 2013

Address: sanket mendhulkar c/o narayan m.shrirang vitthal mandir ward warora., Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Madam, My self Sanket Madhukar Mendhulkar. I have not received my aadhar card enrollment no is-1008/22824/01411.date is[protected],time is-14:27:31.My card is generated but not received by me.My aadhar no is[protected].Aadhar custmer care told me your card is not printed.Forward it to printing section.Sir after seven months i have not received my aadhar card.Please sent it immedietly to my address because bank a/c & my job required aadhar card copy.
                        Your's faithfully,
                        Sanket Mendhulkar

Aadhaar Card — aadhar card not received

I applied for adhaar card on11.06.2011enrolment no 1027/00282/05139 dated 11.06.2011 time 11:24:19 but not received till date.I do not know what the reason is.

Vasanthi Venkata Chari

My Email ID : charivnkt @yahoo.com

Aadhaar Card — Unjust Rejection

We are 5 of family, 4 Aadhaar cards have reached us, but my Son Mohammed Khuddus Aadhaar Card has been Rejected for Unjust Reason. His Detail is--1067/48013/00218 Date:23/03/2013 Time-16:51:44------Name--Mohammed Khuddus. Please Advice what I should do

sandykhanolkar
                          Jul 20, 2013

Address: 19 west Street camp belgaum 590001 karnataka, Belgaum, Karnataka

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 02th Feb 2013, in Shahpur kaplishwar road Belgaum Karnataka 590001, by Origin ITFS Pvt Ltd, location id 11377 { Sagar Channi } Enrolment Operator.
                          But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1377/10139/01932, Date : 02/02/2013, 17:56:51
                          Enrolment No. : 1377/10139/01931, Date : 02/02/2013, 17:51:11

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

atulpradyot
                            Jul 16, 2013

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 4) enrolled for aadhar card on 10th Feb 2012, in ASC centre vivek nagar ,Bangalore, Karnataka . The enrolment agency was Karvy Data Management Services.I was told by the enrolling agency that I will get my aadhar cards within three months but even after six months i have not recieved them. On checking from the uidai heipline i was informed that they have not been uploaded as yet.

Enrolment No. : 2017/600095/34238 date:10/02/2013, 15:36:36
                            Enrolment No. : 2017/600095/34237 date:10/02/2013, 15:30:46
                            Enrolment No. : 2017/600095/34235 date:10/02/2013, 15:09:58
                            Enrolment No. : 2017/600095/34236 date:10/02/2013, 15:16:43

rgds
                            Atul Pradyot

UIDAI — Non receipt of Aadhar card

Not received Aadar card
                            Enrolment no 1218/17723/06378 Date 05/08/2011 12:10:43
                            Mob no [protected]
                            I and my wife had enrolled on[protected] but have not received our Aadhaar cards till date. Enrolment agency was : Tera Software Ltd. On checking on line it says : Congratulations your Aadhaar Card has been successfully generated and advises us to download the same from the portal. When we try that it says" Oops your name Oops the name is not picked up"
                            Our details are as under:
                            Subhash Kapoor 1190/34571/00683 27/12/2012 12:00:13
                            Rachna Kapoor 1190/34571/00684 27/12/2012 12:11:43
                            We shall be thankful for your advice and expeditios action in sending us these two Aadhaar Cards.
                            Yours Truly
                            Subhash Kapoor
                            [protected]@hotmail.com
                            Our address is G-64 SFS DDA FLATS (GAURAV APARTMENTS) SAKET, NEW DELHI-110017
                            OUR DATES OF BIRTH ARE 2-3-1947 and 2-1-1952 respectively for Mr Subhash Kapoor and Mrs Rachna Kapoor.
                            I had enrolled for Aadhar card on 04.04.2013, Time 11:34:01. My enrolment no is 1081/14336/07061 04/04/13 11:34:01. As e aadhar letter is generated but regret to inform you that inspite of lodging 3 complaints - 54277-C7M8CO dtd 16.7.13 over telephone, online complaint dtd 16.7.13 and on 7.10.13 spoken to Ms. kaveri - call centre at[protected], I have still not received Aadhar card hard copy by speed post even after 6 months. Pl. look into the & do the needful . Dinesh Pithwa ( Mob. :- [protected] )

Kindly request you resolve the matter on urgent basis.

maganlalrameshchandra
                              Jul 11, 2013

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

we registration to make aadhar card our and our faimly member on 12/08/2012 but till today we not recive our aadhar cards our inrollment no is following
                              1.1207/04509/01130/12/08/2012/11;59;39
                              21207/04509/01129/12/08/2012/11;50;16
                              3.1207/04509/01127/12/08/2012/11;38;32
                              4.1207/04509/01128/12/08/2012/11;43;14
                              5.1207/04509/01131/12/08/2012/12;06;02
                              above inrollement no card we not recive till today

UIDAI.gov.in — aadhar card

sir,my aadhar card not recieved till date pls help me.my aadhar card no is 1180/52688/14183 date 19/11/2011 time 12:06:35 sir pls send my aadhar card to this address -sivan s,kuzhuvelil tharayil,perungala po,kayamkulam ,alappuzha ,kerala ,pin- 690559
                              sir, my aadhar card not recieved till date pls help me.my aadhar card no is 1062/90050/01020 date 08/04/2012 time 17:38:04 sir pls send my aadhar card to this address -flat no. 237, DDAMIG SEC.18BPINK PARTMENT DWARKA NEW DELHI 78
                              Aa dhaar card not till date.En.no.2007/32041/00731 Date.20/09/[protected]
                              aadhaar card not recd even after 22 months of registration En. Nos.2007/32041/[protected] and 2007/32041/[protected] please send the information to the Email registered

mah4217
                                from Tonk, Rajasthan
                                Jul 2, 2013

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

and my family members (total 3) enrolled for aadhar card on 08/07/2012 in Killa pardi dist:valsad gujarat - 396125 karvy computershare pvt.ltd software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1104/60904/01191, Date : 08/07/2012, 14:49:12 Mahesh Mohan patel
                                Enrolment No. : 1104/60904/01192, Date : 08/07/2012, 14:49:12 bhargav mahesh patel
                                Enrolment No. : 1104/60904/01193 Date : 08/07/2012, 14:49:12 jyotiben mahesh patel

Cell Phone No [protected]/[protected]
                                and my family members (total 3) enrolled for aadhar card on 08/07/2012 in Killa pardi dist:valsad gujarat - 396125 karvy computershare pvt.ltd software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1104/60904/01191, Date : 08/07/2012, 14:49:12 Mahesh Mohan patel
                                Enrolment No. : 1104/60904/01192, Date : 08/07/2012, 14:49:12 bhargav mahesh patel
                                Enrolment No. : 1104/60904/01193 Date : 08/07/2012, 14:49:12 jyotiben mahesh patel

Cell Phone No [protected]/[protected]

non recipt of aadhaar card

I have enrolled for aadhaar card vide enrollment no 1349/506912/02593 dated 29/09/2013 at 10.16.36 at chennai, till date I have not received the aadhaar card . Pl look into the matter and help me. P Rohit [protected]

ravi_rox
                                  from Bathinda, Punjab
                                  Jul 1, 2013

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card .

Name:- Naina
                                  Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1104/75298/03046 Date 21/12/2012 Time 17:13:46

With Regards,

Satinder Singh ( Husband of Naina )
                                  Bathinda, Punjab
                                  Mob. +91 [protected]

ramandialnet
                                    Jun 26, 2013

Address: Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi - 110001., Chennai, Tamil Nadu

MY ENROLLMENT NO IS 1183/61010/00967 23/04/2013 12:36"30 I GOT A MESSAGE FROM UIDAI SAYING MY AADHAAR NO HAS BEEN GENERATED ON 31ST MAY. TILL DATE I AM NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD OR PRINT E-AADHAAR IT IS GIVING ERROR SAYING NO DETAILS AVAILABLE , WHEN EVER I APPROCH UIDAI SIMPLE ANSWER IS THEIR SERVER IS NOT WORKING CHECK AFTER FEW DAYS

ANY OFFICER WILL LOOK THIS PROBLEM IN UIDAI

RAMANATHAN