Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 5, 2025
Complaints 569

File a complaint to Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]

Having problems with Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] reviews & complaints page 28

eksanand
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Jan 4, 2013

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

: Dear Sir,

I have furnished the aadhaar card enrolment details us under.I have not received the card still though 15 months are passed.I request you to do the needful ASAP.

Enrolment No.: 1189/21381/02053

Date :19/09/2011 11:39:37

Name ;Satchitanand Krishnaswamy Edayathumangalam

S/O :Krishnaswamy Subramanyam Edayathumangalam

Address :HR1/402 Haripujapundram

Nagalapark,Karveer

Kolhapur(Maharashtra)416003

P.O Kolhapur H.O

DOB 19/04/1959

Yours Faithfully

EK Satchitanad

atmanandjha
    Dec 29, 2012

i have not received my Adhar Card. The detail is as under:
    Name: Atma Nand Jha S/o. Sh. Akhileshwar Jha
    Enrolment No. 1190/90091/00676 Date: 25/08/2011 Time: 12:08:33
    Address:A-16, Parwana Road, Jitar Nagar, Krishna Nagar, East Delhi, Delhi-51
    Kindly do the needful. Kindly send the information about the status of the card on my Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Note: My wife has received her card.
    Sir I am Sandeep yadav I am given my data for a adhar card on date-03/12/2011.but Ian not received my adhar card. So please give me a my adhar card as soon as.
    My Enrolment no. 1207/90542/04276
    Date-03/12/2011 16:00:59

Vijay Pillai
      Dec 20, 2012

My wife & mother in law enrolled for Aadhar No but still they both have not received the same.The details as follows

Name Enrolled Id Status in UIDAI
      Ambika Naryan Nair 1218/17680/02302/17/06/2011/ 11:38:31

We have enrolled more than 1 .5 years ago but still she has not recd the Aadhar Card, But whenwe show in UIDAI Trcking website it is showing the Aadhar Card has been deispath through Speed Post.The Details is as follows

AADHAR Card is despatched through Item Number: UE[protected]IN

Date Status at Status
      16/07/2012 UID CC -SBFL MUMBAI Item Booked
      18/07/2012 SANPADA Item Received
      19/07/2012 VASHI SEC-26 Item Received
      19/07/2012 VASHI SEC-26 Item Delivered
      but we have not recd the same further when we went to Vashi Post office to collect personally they also donot have Please tell us what should we do.

Yours Truly
      Vijay Pillai

Unique Identification Authority of India — AADHAR CARD not received

AADHAR card yet not received evenafter enroling 1.5 years

Enrolement No.1218/17374/66687 Date 30/06/2011 17:30:45

Gunwant Panse

Cell [protected]

Aadhaar card is yet not delivered at mailing address

My wife's aadhaar card was applied on 02/05/2011 which is yet not delivered. I want to know the status of below Enrolment no : - 1218/ 16093/ 02828. Please help to track the status of aadhaar card. Rgds Abhishek Prajapati [protected]

rahul.kacker
        Dec 13, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

My AADHAR Card was despatched through Item Number: UG[protected]IN by UID BOOKING CENTER MANIPAL MBC on 28/03/2012 and the same was received at Kidwai Nagar on 04/04/2012.
        The above mentioed AADHAR Card is not delivered to me till date.Please update me with the status of the same at the earliest.

Rahul Kacker
        5/2 site No.2
        Kidwai Nagar
        Kanpur-208011
        Uttar Pradesh

UID Cards — Not providing UID card forms

I am a resident of C-block Vikaspuri. Now A days UID forms are being distributed in our block at C block Durga Mandir, Vikaspuri. But the pepople over there are not giving forms from a few days, they are giving the forms either to member of the Durga Mandir Association or to the people whom they know. I had also gone 3 times there and waited in a long queue for hours but in the end as usual they say that forms will come in the evening or the next day. The thing is that they are always having some forms with them but they are not giving it to common man. Please take some action against them. Thankyou

Aadhar Cards — aadhar card not issued till now

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE AADHAR CARD ON 8TH MARCH 2011 THE ENROLLMENT ID IS 1093201000205120110308142224 THEY HAVE NOT YET DISPATCH MY CARD I REQUEST THE CONCERNED THE AUTHORITIES TO ISSUE MY CARD
        AFEEF SULTANA
        22-1-58/1
        DARULSHIFA, HYDERABAD, 500024
        TEL NO:[protected]
        aadhar card not received
        Dear Sir / Madam

I have enroll in the Adhar UID card on 06 April 2011 till now I have not received the card. Please do the needful. My Enrolment details below

( 1) Name : pooja
        Enrolment No. : 1050/10115/00782
        Date : 06.04.2011
        Time : 12:02:52
        rejistar : state bank of india

why has the letter not been sent. I have already complaint uid aadhar department.Please kindly arrange to my aadhar cards.

pooja
        Mob: [protected], [protected]
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Aadhar Card — status of my aadhar card

i haven't received my aadar card till now
        when i am searching aadhar card status its showing DELIVERED. but i haven't received my aadar card till now.
        i had not received my aadhar card
        name- ayush soni
        enrolment no. - 1207/91378/06613
        date and time - 21/10/2011 11:52:01
        registrar - union bank

ayush soni
        ph.[protected]
        mob.[protected], [protected]
        email [protected]@gmail.com

Sharath MP — Aadhar Card Not Received

My name: Sharath MP

Enter the Enrolment Number: 1074/17353/33560
        Enter the Enrolment Date : 22/10/2011 16:18:29

Status is Card is generated , it will be dispached shortly, I can see the same status from past 6 months, Request you to please check.
        Hello Team,

I have 3 adhaar card of my family those are yet not received and even
        i can not check them online on ur website (
        http://eaadhaar.uidai.gov.in/eDetails.aspx )

Its showing that Your enrolment status not availabe with us
        Pls help me in this and tell how to get the details and adhaar card

Enrollment nos are

1218/25024/05207 DOB 03/06/1982 16:24:26 Akshay kumar
        1218/25024/05206 DOB 05/08/1987 16:20:11 Navodita
        1218/25013/03379 Rajiv kumar

Adhar Card — adhar card not yet received

my name is rama k (DOB_15/07/1972)
        my enrollment no-1189/10144/06798
        date-29/11/2011/09:49:39
        my mobile no-[protected]
        my adhar card not yet received kindly please urgent me.
        aadhar card not received
        Dear Sir / Madam

I have enroll in the Adhar UID card on 15 may 2012 till now I have not received the card. Please do the needful. My Enrolment details below

( 1) Name : prajakta sitaram kerkar

Enrolment No. : 1218/17744/55213
        Date : 07/01/2012
        Time : 15:54:28

why has the letter not been sent. I have already complaint uid aadhar department.Please kindly arrange to my aadhar cards.

prajakta
        My AADHAR Card was despatched through Item Number: UG[protected]IN by UID BOOKING CENTER MANIPAL MBC on 18/05/2012 and the same was received at Chennai, Palavanthangal on 05/06/2012.
        The above mentioed AADHAR Card is not delivered to me till date.Please update me with the status of the same at the earliest.

R. Ramesh,
        Sri Sai Villa,
        I cross street,
        Puzhudivakkam main road,
        Puzhudivakkam, chennai - 600 091.
        Tamil Nadu.
        Cell: [protected]
        aadhar card not received
        Dear Sir / Madam
        my brother enroll in the Adhar UID card on 17 september 2011 till now I have not received the card. Please do the needful. My Enrolment details below

( 1) Name : virender das
        Enrolment No. : 1180/52356/01000
        Date : 17/09/2011
        Time : 10:31:32

manoj kumar mob no-[protected]
        Halo sir my son narendrasingh adhar card not recevd my son adhar aply no.[protected] and i make january in 23/01/2013 and i send complant udi adhar. Please help me and send my adhar card
        I had not received my aadhar card
        Name- Vindesh Kumar Lilakishan Arora.
        Enrolment no. - 1293/00002/17923
        Date and time - 03/10/2012 16:54:35

I had not received my aadhar card
        Name- Rita Vindesh Arora.
        Enrolment no. - 1293/00002/17924
        Date and time - 03/10/2012 16:59:05.

V. Arora.
        Mob.[protected]
        Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
        Myself and my family enrolled for Adhara card in Oct. 2012. But even after none o[censored]s have got the Aadhaar cards.

Name: Surendra tiwari S/O Ramcharanlal Tiwari
        Address : 269, Annapurna Nagar Nanakheda Ujjain M.P. - 456010
        Enrollment No: 1207/94941/03670 Date: 25/09/2012 Time: 15:20:41

Name: Kalpana Tiwari W/O Surendra Tiwari
        Enrollment No: 1207/94941/03700 Date: 25/09/2012 Time: 17:20:22

Please kindly look into the matter and issue our UIDAI AADHAAR CARDS as soon as possible, hope you will solve our problem and issue the cards.

Surendra Tiwari

Myself and my family enrolled for Adhara card in Oct. 2012. But even after none o[censored]s have got the Aadhaar cards.

Name: Surendra tiwari S/O Ramcharanlal Tiwari
        Enrollment No: 1207/94941/03670 Date: 25/09/2012 Time: 15:20:41

Name: Kalpana Tiwari W/O Surendra Tiwari
        Enrollment No: 1207/94941/03700 Date: 25/09/2012 Time: 17:20:22

Please kindly look into the matter and issue our UIDAI AADHAAR CARDS as soon as possible, hope you will solve our problem and issue the cards.

Surendra Tiwari

E-mail id : surendta.tiwari.[protected]@gmail.com

aadhar card not received
        Dear Sir / Madam

I have enroll in the Adhar UID card on 06.08.2011 till now I have not received the card. Please do the needful. My Enrolment details below

( 1) Name : Punit Mukesh Ahuja
        Enrolment No. : 1104/20134/06976
        Date : 06.08.2011
        Time : 17:25:45

why has the letter not been sent. I have already complaint uid aadhar department.Please kindly arrange to my aadhar cards. I have downloaded e aadhar card from net, however it is not valid for opening bank account or any other purposes like admission to colleges. please help me to get original hard copy of aadhar card. It was despatched by post on 7.7.2012 and bar code no. is UE[protected]IN, however when I contacted post office I did not get the card. Secondly why such an important document is despatched by ordinary post.

Punit
        Add. B-103, Bhandup Gulmohar soc.,
        Near Shivai School, Bhandup village, Nahur east,
        Mumbai 400042.
        Mob: [protected], [protected], [protected]
        Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        I had not received my aadhar card.I think already send it but lost it somewhere.so please send it again to the address given below.
        details;
        Name; Roshan Robinson
        Enrolment no; 2001/11582/02709
        Date: 22/12/2012.
        Time :12:45:10
        address:
        Roshan Robinson
        c/o lucy ann john
        ponmandiram
        Nellikala p.o
        Elanthur
        Pathanamthitta
        Mobile no:[protected].
        Email:[protected]@gmail.com

thanks and regards,
        roshan
        I have not received aadhar card till now. My enrolment no is 2017/60195/13393 31/05/2013 10:21:03
        I enrolled 4 times for aadhar card from October 2012. My last receipt no is 2017/60195/13393 31/05/2013 10:21:03. The status shows again again enrole in your nearst centre. Why this happens to me?

AADHAR CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

MY NAME IS DIPAL PRASHANT PATIL ENROLNMENT NO 1007/22764/09234 17/07/2013 13:49:19 MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY ADDHAR CARD
        20 Comments

jainnitesh32
          Dec 10, 2012

i m nitesh jain from mumbai ( chembur ) my Enrolment no: 1104/20129/05676 dated 19/07/2011 time : 15:07:25
          i inform u that my family members ( 4 ) had received aadhaar card but i m not still received my aadhaar card so pls i request u send my aadhaar card as soon as
          mob no.[protected]

nagaraju.kukkanti
            Dec 4, 2012

Actually I lost my aadhar card So, I contacted to the UIDAI OFFICE which is located at madhapur through phone. But they are not lifting all the phones which are there in UIDAI WEBSITE. This is a worst service please rectify it and take action immediately. So, please anybody suggest me to get the new/duplicate aadhar card.

My enrollment No. 1093/20147/43226

Enrollment Date and Time: 20/08/2011 14:36:22

My Aadhar No.[protected]

Name: K. GANGULU

Phone No. [protected]

rfrancis
              Nov 27, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I and my Wife along with my Daughter and Son Enrolled for Aadhaar Card on 14/08/2011 through Enrollment Agency Tera Software Ltd. Its more than 15 months now but we have not received our cards .
              Our Enrollment No. are 1190/10704/05517
              1190/10704/05518
              1190/10704/05519
              1190/10704/05520

UIDAI speed up your dispatch.

Francis Rozario
              Godavari Homes,
              Jeedimetla, Hyd

Ishtiyak9818
                Nov 27, 2012

my dear sir/madam
                i am from new delhi living in baljeet nagar
                14 month has been left,but still now i did't recieved my smart card
                i think aadhar employe are being lazy,and careless
                it ashamed for you
                my emrolment no:1171/03003/07292
                NAME-TAQDIRUL NISHA W/O-ASLAM KHAN
                ADDRESS-T-510/f 15 c,near hanuman mandir
                date of enrol-09/09/2011
                SO,I REQUESTED YOU PLS LOOKED INTO THE MATTER AS EARLIER POSSIBLE
                MOBILE-[protected]
                [protected]@YAHOO.COM

आदित्य कुमार द�
                  from Pune, Uttar Pradesh
                  Nov 17, 2012

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

It over than one year still all the authorities are sleeping no one is ready to reply me and still it is pending.

What a manner to work?

I got tired of to complaint about this matter.
                  now any one can tell me Why it is not resolved?
                  1:Adity 1093/40120/02111, date 20/07/2011 at 19:07:33
                  2: Gyaneshwary1093/40120/02356, date 20/07/2011 at 19:25:03

Advocate Adity Kumar Dwivedi
                  Unique Identification Authority of India, Planning Commission of India

I don't know why authorities are not ready to give the exact reason.
                  How to believe on these authorities working on the behalf of Govt.
                  How much they will keep our personal information safe?
                  We are providing our all personal information for Adhar card and they people are saying it is delivered after complaining in the delay of issuing card.

dhanraj khatri
                    Sep 23, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

my aadhar card post from mumbai in may12 but not deliverd to till date anr postmater & postman not give me satisfactory answer above matter.
                    helo..
                    we applied for aadhar card on 17/06/2011.but my father in law not received the aadhar card..we received aadhar card of others family members...we applied same date..
                    so please help me...think on my complaints..

Enrolment Number: 1190/10142/62103
                    Enrolment Date & time :17/06/2011 16:06:30

Yogesh R Kadam
                      from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                      Sep 15, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

8 month is over since I enrolled for Aadhaar.
                      But I have not receied the aadhaar letter though it has been generated.

I several times sent email to [protected]@uidai.gov.in and lodged grievance .
                      But I repeatedly received same reply that "It will be dispatched shortly" ..

THERE IS NO EFFORT to dispatch it till date.

I strongly believe something wrong is there; may be the total infrastrure is not proper or there is some malpractice by India Post.

So, I request to senior officials to invastigate the matter .
                      About UIDAI Aadhaar Card

Sanchit Sanjay Nawale on Sep 29, 2012
                      Aadhaar Card not rec.

1 year is over since I enrolled for Aadhaar.

I strongly believe something wrong is there; may be the total infrastrure is not proper or there is some malpractice by India Post.

I have enroled myself for aadharcard on 29th june 2011. Enrolment receipt no is [protected]A0004. pl. see it is dispatched at the earliest as it is already 16 months passed.
                      About UIDAI Aadhaar Card

16 months is over since i enrolled for Adhaar. but i have not received the aadhaar letter through it has been generated. i several times sent email to [protected]@uidai.gov.in and lodged grievance . there is no effort to dispatch it till date.i strongly believe something wrong is there ;may be the total infrastrure is not proper or there is some malpractice by india post. so i request to senior officials to investigate the matter. we have enroled for aadhaar card on 29/6/2011. Enrolment no. is 1007/60165/02018 and 1007/60165/02019. Please see it is dispatched at the earliest as it is already 16 months passed.
                      I have not received Aadhar card although I registered myself more than a year ago (No.1216/00118/57616) and sent several emails to you. My wife who registered with me got her card 5-6 months back. What am I supposed to do? I am fed up with your lack of response.

Ashok Vasant Karnik
                      Joshi Sandesh Dattatray
                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in

REMINDER
                      I have not received my son's addhar card

Details Reg.NO-1218/17809/02060 dated 08/05/2011 Time16.33.43

Kindly send addhar card as early as possible.

Thanking
                      After registering my complain last week, I contacted your office on telephone last week. I was advised to check the status of my care on your website. I did so and met with the response that the number is not on their (Postal service?) record. Where do I go now?

Ashok Karnik
                      1216/00118/ 57616 25/08/2011 16.18.1859
                      dear sir i have lost my unic id please give me new id immedietely
                      your sincerely
                      yogesh goyal
                      father name - om prakash goyal
                      19/63 back of paliwal compound, near bhati kirana store, chhawani kota
                      REMINDER

I have not received my son's adhar card No.1218/17809/02060

dt 08.05.2011 16:33:43
                      I have not get my adhar card no 2017/00393s/04668 date 13/09/2011..08.08.12
                      name MO. Ateek Khan
                      I have not received my Aadhaar Card
                      Enrollment No.2017/00257/00364
                      Date : 12/07/2011 14:33:00

Sushil Jethani
                      P-9, Kalindi Park
                      Shrinagar Extn., Indore - 452018
                      M. No.[protected]

Aadhaar Card not rec. - Comment #1514559 - Image #0
                      3rd Reminder

You can see above that I have been complaining without any response from you.Am I wasting time? I tried to phone your office at Mumbai[protected]'[protected]. For the last 10 days, nobody even lifts the phone.Do I forget about the card or simply wait for it to arrive? Or do I register myself again? Pl.guide me.

Ashok Karnik
                      1216/00118/57616 25/08/2011 16/18/59
                      Three members of my family had enrolled for Aadhaar card on 18/08/2011. Eighteen months have passed since we have enrolled, we are yet to receive the Aadhaar card. For your reference I am giving below the enrolment details:

Enrolment Details. Date.

1) 1218/16695/51714 18/08/2011 12:19:45
                      2) 1218/16695/51715 18/08/2011 12:41:12
                      3) 1218/16695/51716 18/08/2011 12:48:55

May I now, please request for an immediate action to dispatch the Adhaar Card without further delay,

THANKING YOU IN ANTIPATION OF YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSE.

SINCERELY YOUR'S

Virjang Hari Pradhan
                      About UIDAI Aadhaar Card
                      Ravi kumawat on oct 12, 2011
                      Aadhaar Card not rec.

11 month is over since I enrolled for Aadhaar.

Enrolment No.1050/50102/16702 Date: 12/10/2011 13:50:04
                      This is NAZIMALI HASSANALI MERCHANT here My enrolment no. is 1216/00097/00011. my date of enrolment is 22/07/2011 15:25:13. Nearly 15 months are over and I have not rec'd any intimation nor any letter nor my aadhaar card. I AM 68 YRS OLD A SENIOR CITIZEN AND I REQUEST THE AUTHORITIES TO PROBE INTO THE MATTER AND PLS SEE THAT MY CARD GETS DISPATCHED AT THE EARLIEST. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
                      Three members of my family had enrolled for. Aadhaar card on dt 18/03/2011 sincrs we are not receive the aadhaar card. For your reference i m giving below the enrolment details;

Enrolment detais, date
                      1) 1218/17477/00461. dt 18/03/2011
                      2) 1218/17520/00081. dt.18/03/2011
                      3) 1218/17478/00594. dt 19/03/2011
                      May i now please request for an immediate action to dispatch the adhaar card without further delay .
                      four members of my family had enrolled for Aadhaar card on 26/08/2011. Eighteen months have passed since we have enrolled, we are yet to receive the Aadhaar card. For your reference I am giving below the enrolment details:

Enrolment Details. Date.

1) 1093202170280920110826111234
                      2) 1093202170281020110826112321
                      3) 1093202170281120110826112734
                      4) 1093202170281220110826112924
                      May I now, please request for an immediate action to dispatch the Adhaar Card without further delay,

THANKING YOU IN ANTIPATION OF YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSE.

SINCERELY YOUR'S

mohd sarwar
                      Three members of my family had enrolled for aadhaar card on 11/11/2011 out of which only two members got their aadhaar card but sorry to say that my aadhaar card is no yet received.i tried several times to contact the enrolment agency but sorry to say that the phone number given on the acknowledgment/resident copy is found false.for your reference my enrolment detail is given below:-

enrolement no. 1124/35009/00927 dated 11/11/2011 11:26:19

i therefore request you to please take necessary action so that i can get it as soon as possible.

your's faithfully

v.p.asthana
                      27/11/2012

Aadhaar Card not rec. - Comment #1536499 - Image #0
                      I want to subit my complaint. Ihave not received my uidaicard yet till the date 27.112012

Sunil Shripad Ekbote EnrolmentNo1218/16679/03882 Date 5/07/2011 Time12:20:01AADHAR Card is dispatched through item no. UE[protected]IN
                      Dear Sir;
                      I have enrolled for Adhar card on[protected].I have not yet received my card after 14 months.My enrolment no, is 1216/01180/00921.

I hereby request you to take necessary action so that I get my card as soon as possible.

Mrs. Gauri Datar.
                      we have enrolled for aadhar card under no 1094/50594/09360to09365 on 05/10/2011 so far we have not received our cards
                      We have enrolled for Aadhar card on 07/02/2011 under nos 1037/11464/02404 &02405. Till date we have not received our cards.Can someone help us pl? K S Rangaswamy
                      we have not received aadhaar card yet.details shown below.
                      1) t b hashim.enrolment number and date
                      2007/32353/04542 dated.01/04/2012 17:14:37.

2) sophy hashim.enrolment number and date
                      2007/32353/04543 dated.01/04/2012 17:18:19.

my e mail id. [protected]@hotmail.com
                      respected sir/madam
                      my aadhaar card still not received.
                      name : rajdeep sadashiv daund.
                      date : 03/05/2011 time: 15:43:52
                      enrolment no: 1218/17668/03530
                      register : govt of maharashtra
                      enrolment agency : wipro ltd
                      contact no. : [protected] / [protected]

Aadhaar Card not rec. - Comment #1554529 - Image #0

I am Mr.Shivaramaiah J S, Jayanagar, mysore.Since from this date[protected] at 17:04.i didnt get Aadhaar Card, they given only Acknowledgement Slip. My enrolment no:1037/11199/15515.
                      Still not yet recived. But some changes in Date of Birth also, they printed in Resident copy[protected]...now it should be change[protected].

I am submitted an application for Ahdar at LLAHABAD(UP).My Enrolment no is 1171/10849/22082 Dated23/08/2011 15:02:04 Name-Shree Kant Pandey S/O Kapil Deo Pandey Address-111/A/1A, Bhola ka Pura, Dhumanganj, ALLAHABAD-211011.But I have not received Aadhar card till date.Please intimate present position on my mobile or Email ID. Mobile no [protected]. [protected]@gmail.com
                      I had made an application for Adhaar card, ENROLMENT NO.1218/[protected],
                      DATE 09/08/2012 13:06:29.As per information in the web site, the card is ready but more than 4 months have passed still card has not been delivered to me. Appreciate if you could kindly investigate & inform me accorgingly.

Shankari Naskar Cell No.[protected]
                      ID NO. biswas.[protected]@yahoo.com
                      I have not received my son's Aadhaar Card
                      His Detail is as under
                      Name:-Jay Babulal Patel, S/O:-Babulal Viramdas Patel
                      Enrollment No.1207/92158/00609 Date : 13/09/2011 10:45:22
                      Address:-67/Ayush Township, Dairy Road, Unja road,
                      Hansapur(part) PATAN (Gujarat)- 384265

67/Ayush Township, Dairy Road, Unja road,
                      Hansapur(part) PATAN (Gujarat)- 384265
                      sir/madam

my daughter has lost her aadhar card(i.e it was burnt, while given for lamination).kindly suggest me how to get another aadahar card.The details of the card given below;

Enrolment No:190/12578/08630
                      Name :Neha P Gururaj(female)

Place of issue:Raichur (karnataka)
                      Kindly reply to given email address :[protected]@yahoo.in
                      I had not received my aadhaar card
                      Enrollment no:1218/61119/02766 Date:02/09/2012 time: 15:24:30 Location: ID:45
                      my mobi no:[protected]
                      my name ALZAMA IKRAM SIDDIQUE

Kindly reply to given Email adress: [protected]@yahoo.com PLZ give the reply as soon as possible

THANKING YOU
                      MR.ALZAMA IKRAM SIDDIQUE
                      From Padmini Radhakrishnan Nair, Enrolment No.1218/17714/02744 dated 15/05/2011 15:16:40.
                      Inspite of repeated requests, Aadhar Card not received till today, i.e. 11/01/2013. Same reply I am also getting.
                      It is shameful on the part of the Department.
                      My husband, s Aadhar Card Enrolment No.1218/17714/02744 dated 15/05/2011 received three months back. My number is the next number. Where is my Aadhar Card gone? Who is responsible?
                      If any Aadhar Official see this, please send the same as early as possible.

Padmini Radhakrishnan Nair, A-1/26, Asmitajyoti CHS Ltd., Marved Road, Malad West, Near Fire Brigade, Mumbai 400 095.
                      Three Members of my family had enrolled for Aadhaar card on 09/01/2012.Thirteen months have passed since we have enrolled, We are yet to recieve the Aadhaar card.For your referance, I am giving below the enrollement details.
                      ENROLLEMENT DETAILS:-
                      1)1074/52704/00123 Dated-09/01/2012 09:57:30
                      2)1074/52704/00124 Dated-09/01/2012 10:23:49
                      3)1974/52704/00125 Dated-09/01/2012 10:35:30
                      May i, now piease request for an immediate action to dispatch the AADHAAR card without further delay.
                      THANKING YOU IN ANTISIPATION OF YOUR POSITIVE RESPONCE.
                      Your's Faithfully,
                      SARALA CHATTERJEE.

I have not received my Adhar Card although my wife has received the same.Both are made same date, same place might be fraction of some minutes. Kindly look into the matter and action to dispatch through neither by post nor my E mail Id details are given below.

Enrolment No 1171/10323/122313 dated 13/07/2011 16:46:20.

My Mail Id is - [protected]@yahoo.com & Phone no - [protected]

(S. Rama Krishna)
                      Yours Faithfully

1st military line
                      Berhampur (Odisha)
                      Dist- Ganjam
                      I Have enrolled for aadhar card on date 22/07/2011. I have not yet received my & my family adhar card.My address is change now & my new address is A/204 Silvernest Manpada road near Vijaya Bank Dombivli (East) Thane Maharashtra-421201. I Request you to send my cards on above address.My enrollment no.is as follows.
                      1)1218/17774/04608 Date 22/07/2011 Time 11/48/47.
                      2)1218/17774/04609 Date 22/07/2011 Time 11/55/07.
                      3)1218/17783/03928 Date 26/07/2011 Time 16/19/40.

Please take action to help my need.

Mr.Ajay S.Deshpande
                      I M Shah Vipul
                      My Enrolment No Is[protected] Dtd 02-06-11
                      Up Till Now I Hv Not Received MY AADHAR CARD
                      PL C TO It N DEL At The Earliest
                      1 year is over since I enrolled for Aadhaar.

my no 1216/00009/01324, time 15:17:15
                      date 03/08/2012

my complet no is EUNO1037054
                      please dispatch immedately
                      I am not finding the proof of photo taken for adhaar card. My mobile no, also blocked up. Now I donot know how to trace out adhaar card since it requires to enter the 14 digit no with date. Is there a way to log in and find out whether card is issued or not or is there any possibility to go for taking photo for second time?
                      Your faithfully
                      Suman Kishore Dhan
                      Email id [protected]@gmail.com

I have enrolled my Aadhaar card on[protected].I have not received my after these many days also.My enrolement no is 1190119040119020110606102300
                      I didn't received my aadhar Card due to shifting of my house when I made an enquiry at post office postman told me that your card return back to banglore due to non residing at given address. So I request you kindly sent me back my Addhar Card at below address my new address is Flat no 1 'A' wing Shiv Sai Chs Ltd Vasant kunj Pawar Nagar Thane West Thane 400610 ( Maharashtra)

My Aadhar card no is 1218/61630/11976 dated 24/07/2012 Time 16:37:12

Kindly do the needful to get it

Manisha Hanumant Gosavi

I have enrolled for Adhar card on[protected]. I have not yet received my Adhar card . My enrollment no.is 1104/20423/19964.

I hereby request you to take necessary action so that I get my card as soon as possible.

Kinds Regards,
                      Mr.Dattanand Chipkar
                      Dear Sir;
                      I have enrolled for Addhar card on 25/05/2011.I have not yet received my card .My enrolment no, is 1007/20197/00925

Mr. ashish r. tayade.
                      I have not receive aadhar
                      UID 1189/10034/19711 DATE 12;09;2011 TIME 15:09:11

I have enrolled for Adhar card on[protected]. I have not yet received my Adhar card . My enrollment no.is 1104/20423/19964.

Kinds Regards,
                      Santhosh MA
                      i not recive my aadhar carde plssend my and my wife cards

I have enrolled for Adhar card on[protected]. I have not yet received my Adhar card . My enrollment no.is 1093/20022/40876 and 877

Enrollment No.1207/01387/00200
                      Date : 24/07/2011 15:58:00
                      ITEM NO.UC[protected]IN

Narendra Kumar Nandwana
                      11 B SHRI RAM VIHAR COLINY
                      BIHAND SAVITRI WATIKA
                      HIRAN MAGRI SEC.NO.5
                      UDAIPUR DISTT.UDAIPUR (RAJ

M. No.[protected]
                      Email-rama.[protected]@ramagroup.co.in

Narendra Kumar Nandwna
                      Till today we didn't receive any AADHAR CARDS as well as our enrollment DATA is not found in web. We were taken in August - 2011.

kindly look into the matter once and upload the data ( August - 2011 ) of our areas and do the needful. You may help Lakhs of people and prevent duplicates. DETAILS AS follows :

[protected] [protected] Compalint No:5226958
                      [protected] [protected] Compalint No:5227045

RAJA
                      enrolment no. 1218/16277/00584
                      enrolment no 2017/01358/01766 nilay dubey sir till now i have not get my uidai card i have asked in the post office but there also do anything please do somthing.

We applied for Aadhaar Card Application in the month of April 25th 2011.i am here with enclosing the

copy of the application submitted along with the proof of acknowledge receipt given by the authorities

at our area assigned aadhaar centre located in malakpet community hall.

Kindly go through all my scanned copy attachments related to Aadhaar card and arrange to send the

aadhaar Card at the earliest.

Thanking you sir,

Shaik Khader vali
                      Address:16-2-716/E/1,
                      F.No:102, Sri Sai Apartments,
                      Akbarbagh, Hyderabad.
                      Mob:[protected] /[protected]
                      mailid:[protected]@gmail.com
                      I have enrollod for adhar card on[protected] i have not yet received my doughter card after14months my enrolment no is 1104/20123/00523

I hereby request you to take necessary action so that I get my card as soon as possible

santosh prabhu
                      Name : Romana Madeira (female)

I have not rec'd aadhaar card since enrollment of feb. 2012.

Details : Enrolment No. 1118/00004/07958
                      Date : 10/02/2012
                      Time : 09:58:45
                      Adhar card not received I was registered aadhar car on date 19.04.2011 till now not received following no.
                      Enrollment No.1094/50/50730/02869 dt. 19.04.2011 time 12:39:02
                      Name Taluka Padmavathi
                      Please take necessary action.
                      If any information on this please let me know.
                      My no. is [protected]
                      I am a senior citizen aged 71+ years
                      I am not allowed to get aadhaar since my fingerprints are not
                      impressed in aadhaar computer probably due to old age, although I tried 4 times.
                      Still the govt ad says it is your right to get aadhaar.In the meantime
                      the delhi govt insists that aadhaar is a must for all services including gas etc.
                      I feel that seniors whose biometrics
                      cannot be registered due to old age should be exempted or allowed with available biometrics
                      instead of being sent back home without acknowledgement slip.
                      I also noticed a number of seniors are asked to go back home and try their luck later for the
                      same reason.It is not clear why people
                      should face such harassment in their old age. On one hand they have to wait for a long time
                      to get their turn only to be rejected for want of clear fingerprints! The
                      officials at enrollment centres should be trained to deal with the people of advanced age at one go
                      with available biometrcs and send them with acknowledement slip to avoid harassment.

K.B.Subramanian
                      pl. check data upload for my uidai Enrollment no. 1218/23254/07973 date 28/01/2013 13:46:17 is not found on web page pl. do as required. Thanks roopchand ( F/O VANS )

mob.no [protected]
                      dear sir i not receive the aadhaar card my name is kaushal bhagat from ranchi, anidih
                      2 years back i enrolled for my aadhar card but still i have not recieved it so now what should i do ???
                      5/5/2011 15:14:14
                      enrolment no. is 1104/20005/04053
                      bhumik dilip pasad is my name
                      Sir, 1 year has been elapsed since I have enrolled for aadhaar card but it is painful to inform you that inspite of repeated request no action has been taken so far. MyEnrolment No is 2007/32272/50778 14/08/2012 15:10:50. I shall be grateful if you could kindly look into the matter on PRIORITY basis.
                      i have enrolled for aadhar card second time but yet i am not recieved my aadhar card.
                      So please verify my application and send me my aadhar card soon...

THANKING YOU. MR. AMOL JAIN
                      NAME;HASAN JAVED

ADDRESS;30, ALIMUDDIN STREET

PARK STREET, H .O

KOLKATA(WEST BENGAL)-700016

FATHER;AHMED ALI

ENROLMENT NO;1040/19983/35559

DATE;11/01/2013

NPR RECEIPT NO;111916000711000620019002004

INFORMATION SHARING CONSENT;YES

ENROLMENT AGENCY;COMPUTER LAB

I have received a call from AADHAAR on;02/10/2013 at 9:50 hrs, the person was asking me either I received my AADHAAR or not.
                      He advice me to contact in this mail id.

Our neghibours received there AADHAAR 15days ago, there enrolment was done on the same day as our family.
                      So I request you to do the needful to get my and my family members AADHAAR as early as possiable without any
                      further dealy.

yours faithfully

mobile no:[protected]

MY FAMILY MEMBERS ENROLMENT NOs ARE BELOW WITH DATE.

1) 1040/19983/35557 dt;11/01/2013

2) 1040/19983/35556 dt;11/01/2013

3) 1040/19983/35558 dt;11/01/2013

4) 1040/19983/35550 dt;11/01/2013

5) 1040/19983/35551 dt;11/01/2013

6) 1040/19983/35560 dt;11/01/2013

7) 1040/19983/35552 dt;11/01/2013

8) 1040/19983/35553 dt;11/01/2013

9) 1040/19983/35554 dt;11/01/2013

10) 1040/19983/35555 dt;11/01/2013
                      NAME;HASAN JAVED

ADDRESS;30, ALIMUDDIN STREET

PARK STREET, H .O

KOLKATA(WEST BENGAL)-700016

FATHER;AHMED ALI

ENROLMENT NO;1040/19983/35559

DATE;11/01/2013

NPR RECEIPT NO;111916000711000620019002004

INFORMATION SHARING CONSENT;YES

ENROLMENT AGENCY;COMPUTER LAB

I have received a call from AADHAAR on;02/10/2013 at 9:50 hrs, the person was asking me either I received my AADHAAR or not.
                      He advice me to contact in this mail id.

Our neghibours received there AADHAAR 15days ago, there enrolment was done on the same day as our family.
                      So I request you to do the needful to get my and my family members AADHAAR as early as possiable without any
                      further dealy.

yours faithfully

mobile no:[protected]

MY FAMILY MEMBERS ENROLMENT NOs ARE BELOW WITH DATE.

1) 1040/19983/35557 dt;11/01/2013

2) 1040/19983/35556 dt;11/01/2013

3) 1040/19983/35558 dt;11/01/2013

4) 1040/19983/35550 dt;11/01/2013

5) 1040/19983/35551 dt;11/01/2013

6) 1040/19983/35560 dt;11/01/2013

7) 1040/19983/35552 dt;11/01/2013

8) 1040/19983/35553 dt;11/01/2013

9) 1040/19983/35554 dt;11/01/2013

10) 1040/19983/35555 dt;11/01/2013
                      Dear Sir:
                      We our family had gone through the process of getting Aadhar card about nearly 6 month ago, but we not received Aadhaar Card till today. We feel there are some missing gaps which have hurdled your office for not sending Aadhar card to us so far. Many people who enrolled for Aadhaar card much latter have received long back their cards. We therefore request you to please look into the matter and arrange to mail us expeditiously under confirmation to us by email. [protected]@yahoo.com. In this connection, we bring to your notice, email Aadhar cards have ready been generated; email cards copies are with us.For your information, we append below AAdhaar card nos. for your information:
                      1. Aadhaar card no :[protected] Mohan Gurmukhsingh Rohra
                      2. Same[protected] prerna Manoj Rohra
                      3.[protected] Manoj Mohan Rohra
                      4.[protected] Anita Mohan Rohra
                      We trust you will do the needful and advise us the status of the matter by your return mail on my email [protected]@yahoo.com

Rohra Family
                      About UIDAI Aadhaar Card

Bharat Kumar Jian
                      Aadhaar Card not received,

I have enrolled for Aadhar card .But still I have not yet received my card .My enrolment no, is 1145/02018/01291.

About UIDAI Aadhaar Card

Bharat Kumar Jain
                      Aadhaar Card not received,

I have enrolled for Aadhar card .But still I have not yet received my card .My enrolment no, is 1145/02018/01291.

Well I have come to conclusion that Aadhar is NEVER received by post at all. It appears that whole postal system is a farce. I think that the aadhar is never printed and dispatched in the first place.

Aadhar not received has happened with 5 of my relatives. How can all 5 not receive aadhar despite 6 - 8 months?
                      This is a very very disappointing initiative by the government.

Aadhar is never received and the citizen becomes Niraadhar :-) That's a sarcastic smile actually.

Still several institutions including banks refuse to accept e-aadhar as good as valid as printed aadhar, despite it's made clear that it should be treated as original Aadhar. Elders may have difficulty in visiting the enrollment centers. If you don't have a mobile registered with aadhar card you can not even download e-aadhar.
                      64 Comments

Shaikh Riyaz
                        Aug 21, 2012

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra

I have filed the complaints with UIDAI and they have replied me with Complaint numbers where are mention herein.

Enrolment ID:1218178867499720110710202047
                        Complaint number:5366362
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867499820110710205147
                        Complaint number:5366380
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867500820110710214619
                        Complaint number:5366397
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867501020110710215438
                        Complaint number:5366418
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867501120110710220141
                        Complaint number:5366437
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867500220110710211845
                        Complaint number :5366454
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867500320110710212422
                        Complaint number:5366471
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867500520110710213322
                        Complaint number:5366486
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867500620110710213727
                        Complaint number:5366510
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867500920110710215002
                        Complaint number:5366527
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867500720110710214151
                        Complaint number:5366551
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867500420110710213009
                        Complaint number:5366571
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867500120110710211350
                        Complaint number:5366593
                        Enrolment ID:1218178867499920110710210150
                        Complaint number:5335197

So please do the needful for the above.

Adv. Shaikh Riyaz

Shiv Sk Kuruba
                          Aug 9, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

hello sir/madam,

We are a family of four members..It has been over an year enrolling for the aadhar cards,,There is no response from the post office and other govt sectors..The enrollment ids of the cards are 1190/10810/01149,1190/10810/01150,01147,48..It is really very necessary to require them for identity verification and official purposes..So i request you to dispatch the cards as soon as possible
                          We are a family of four members. It has been over a year enrolling for aadhar cards. There is no response from any organisation. The enrolment ids of the cards are 1190/10245/03039, 1190/10245/03040.I request you to kindly dispatch the cards as early as possible.

kumargaurav03
                            Mar 27, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I AM RAVENDRA KUMAR SON OF RAMKRIPAL..i made my unique identification authority of india or aadhar card,i am from shadipur khurd fatehpur-212601.i create my uidai card on 4 aug. 2011 from makanpur ghaziabad.the uidai card agency send ur fatehpur post office at date-21/10/2011and my speed post no.-UB[protected]IN.my uidai card lost from fatehpur post office by post man shivshankar sahu,shivshankar sahu delivered my post another address...my uid card enrolment no.1047/20024/00756.please enquiry my uid card and inform me my contact no.-[protected] or my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in...many times i called mr. shivshankar sahu but he always tell me whatever u complain,i never mind,i ve no problem,his contact no.-[protected]...my status shown me delivered on date-21/10/2011 but another address.please sir tell me one thing is this manner to talk any customer,totally misbehave...please take any action upon him..please search my uid card and delivered my hand on my address...its urgent for me...if you are not taking any action my post or upon postman then i will take ligelly action upon him or against post office...please sir its a request to u.......
                            thanks alots
                            ravendra kumar

amrutakurane
                              Mar 26, 2012

My mom applied for Aadhar card on 28/09/2011 and it came to us on 16/02/2012 but unfortunetlly we where not in the house so it went return,now i don't understand where should i go? i have tried to reach Aadhar cards office which is located near by prabhadevi but that was horrible experience for me,they where just shouted on us and nothing so please help us for getting my mom's Aadhar card .
                              Details about her Aadhar card:

Date:28/09/2011
                              Time:12:35:42
                              Enrl No: 1190/10599/90420

ABID RIZVI
                                Mar 5, 2012

Address: Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is SYED ABID ABBAS RIZVI from G/P Hallaur, Siddharthnagar , Uttar Pradesh, India. I applied for a Adhaar Card with all acceptable supporting document on 25 August 2011 at 13:08:12 and find the Acknowledgement No.[protected] from Lucknow G.P.O. . My Registrar is INDIA POST. After waiting of 3 Months for my Adhaar Card I call several times to Help Line No.[protected] but I was not treated or satisfied. now, from last 10-15 days the voice call service replies " This Route is Busy" and Internet Portal displays" URL NOT FOUND". so now i am unable to see my status also. I complain by E mail to UIDAI Head office, Bangalore and Lucknow UIDAI office, Lucknow office replies unsatisfactory.

Still, After 7 Months of Enrolment I do not find my Adhaar Card. I check on UIDAI website which inform me that My card is generated but not posted to my address.

Please look in this matter at earliest as possible and dispatch my Adaar Card to my Address as soon as Possible.
                                Kindly please inform me about your action and confirmation which you will take on my complain.

Thank You……..

Applicant :

Syed Abid Abbas Rizvi
                                Sep 20, 2015
                                Finally i got the Adhaar card after 7 months. Thanks to the Helping Authorities :) this website is really helpfull. I am satisfied with the serices of this forum. Thanks Again :)
                                Aadhar card not received till date
                                Submitted by: Ram Samujh Singh
                                Category: Post Office
                                Complaint against: Aadhar Card
                                Complaint Number: 49725
                                Amount loss/claim: Rs. 0
                                Topics: Aadhaar UID Aadhar Card
                                Support Ram Samujh Singh Click:
                                Grahak seva
                                grahak seva consumer help
                                aadhar card enquiry not received
                                submitted by: ram samujh singh
                                category: passport& pan card&govt.Photo ID card & school photo ID
                                amount loss/Claim: rs. 0
                                topics: aadhaar uid aadhar card
                                support ram samujh singh click:
                                respected sir/ Madam,
                                my self ram samujh singh & my family (3 members) has enroll all details on 17th july 2011 at C/O malkhan singh h no.358 ghitorni, new delhi 110030 till today it is about 8th month but we have not received our aadhar card. Till date aadhar cards has not been received at my home.So pls. Provide details of enroll number or any proof .
                                Enrolment no. {1}1171/02522/00133 date:17/07/2011 13:02:24
                                (2)1171/02522/00134 date:17/07/2011 13:16:33
                                (3)1171/02522/00135 date:17/07/2011 13:21:40
                                (4)1171/02522/00136 date:17/07/2011 13:27:34
                                address: ram samujh singh, C/O malkhan singh, h.No.-358, ghitorni new delhi-110030
                                e-mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.Com
                                D.O.B:10.01.1967
                                Date:19:03.2012
                                Dear Friends ;

This is Abid Rizvi..!
                                After seven months of enrolment ..finally i have received my Adhaar on 3rd of April 2012...!
                                ...here i want to share an intrusting thing that still..., after receiving my Adhaar Card, the status is still showing on UIDAI.GOV.IN portal that my adhaar card is not posted by them...!

i advise you all to have a look on your nearest post office (check that one from which your locality received or post letters). it may be possible that your adhaar card is there ...as mine.!!!

wish u all best of luck.!!!

with regards..

ABID RIZVI
                                Enrolment No :[protected]0762
                                Date :2392011 14:52:39
                                Name :Anand Bohin [Male] so : Raju

I did not got aadhaar card, please send a card.
                                Enrolment No :[protected]0726 Date : 2392011 10:23:31
                                Name :Raju Bohin SO : Malappa

Enrolment No :[protected]0756 Date : 2392011 14:27:50
                                Name :Narsamma Bohin [Female] Wo :Raju Bohin

Enrolment No :[protected]0758 Date : 2392011 14:43:00
                                Name :viji Bohin [Female] Do :Raju
                                i have no recieved adhar card till date
                                enrolment no.-[protected]
                                enrolment date.-30/07/2012 time-.13:01:25
                                name- vinod kumar S/0 chadra mani sharma{male}
                                enrolmentno.-[protected]
                                enrolment date.-30/07/2012 13:06:56
                                name.-santosh sharma w/o vinod kumar{female}
                                enrolment no.-[protected]
                                enrolment date.-01/08/2012 time-15:12:30
                                name.-utkarsh S/0 vinos kumar [male]
                                please send adhar card i will be highly oblize for your kind act.
                                sir/madam
                                iam sarita rana and my enrollment no. [protected] date 10/06/2011 time 16:51:11. regret to say that till date i have not received my aadhar card. you are requested to send it earliest as it is kept in Bangalore p.o./h.o

thanks hope for your early action.
                                Dear Sir/Ma'am

Pls. see my conversation with [protected]@uidai.gov.in, nobody replying me. I have not received my adhaar card till now.

B'regards
                                Anupam Kumar

Dear Sir/Ma'am

Pls. reply on below...more than 1 month have completed pls. let me know when I can received my adhaar card...

Kindly confirm back in return...

B'regards
                                Anupam Kumar

To: "[protected]@uidai.gov.in" <[protected]@uidai.gov.in>
                                Sent: Friday, 18 January 2013 3:46 PM
                                Subject: Re: Re: Adhaar Card Not Received

Dear Sir/Ma'am

Pls. reply on below...

B'regards
                                Anupam Kumar

Sent: Tuesday, 15 January 2013 11:55 AM

Dear Sir/Ma'am

Pls. reply on below...

B'regards
                                Anupam Kumar
                                Sent: Saturday, 12 January 2013 1:03 PM

Dear Sir/Ma'am

Pls. confirm on below...

B'regards
                                Anupam Kumar
                                Sent: Saturday, 5 January 2013 7:25 PM

Dear Sir/Ma'am

In reference of below mail, kindly confirm a tentative date to me so that I will wait till received.

Already 2 week have completed when I can received the same pls. advise. I am very disappointed

Kindly confirm upon receipt & revert ASAP.

B'regards
                                Anup am Kumar

From: "[protected]@uidai.gov.in" <[protected]@uidai.gov.in>
                                To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                Sent: Saturday, 29 December 2012 5:09 PM
                                Subject: RE: Re: Adhaar Card Not Received

Dear Mr.Kumar,
                                We are working towards delivering your Aadhaar number to you at the earliest.
                                Thank you for writing to the Aadhaar helpdesk.
                                Jai Hind,
                                Aadhaar Contact Center
                                UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AUTHORITY OF INDIA
                                E-Mail: [protected]@uidai.gov.in
                                Contact Number[protected] or 1947
                                (Mon - Sat, 7 am to 11 pm)

Aadhaar number is available to every resident of India, free of cost.
                                . . .
                                --ORIGINAL MAIL--
                                Dear Sir/Ma'am

More then 1 week have completed but I did not received my Adhaar Card, kindly confirm when I can received the same, If any problem or required new re submission the form pls. advise me clearly or you can call me on this no. [protected].

I am very disappointed for this delay... only due to printing & dispatch etc.

Kindly confirm upon above & revert ASAP.

Anup am Kumar
                                Sent: Friday, 21 December 2012 2:44 PM
                                Subject: Re: Adhaar Card Not Received

Thanks to writing to me, I will wait til l received. Kindly confirm how many time you need to dispatch the same.

B'regards
                                Anupam Kumar Tripathi

From: "[protected]@uidai.gov.in" <[protected]@uidai.g ov.in>
                                To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                Sent: Friday, 21 December 2012 11:22 AM
                                Subject: RE: Adhaar Card Not Received

Dear Mr Kumar,
                                We have checked the status of the Enrolment ID1207908351203520111030120541 furnished by you and are happy to inform that an Aadhaar number has already been generated for you.
                                However, due to the tremendous response we have received during enrolments, we are presently facing some delays in printing and dispatch. We are continuously enhancing Aadhaar letter printing capacity so that you can receive the letter at the earliest. Kindly bear with us for some more time.
                                Once printed, your Aadhaar letter will reach you shortly through the SPEED POST service of India Post. We would advise you to wait until such time.
                                Thank you for w riting to the Aadhaar helpdesk.
                                Jai Hind,
                                Aad haar contact Center
                                UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AUTHORITY OF INDIA
                                E-Mail: [protected]@uidai.gov.in
                                Contact Number[protected] or 1947
                                (Mon - Sat, 7 am to 11 pm)

Aadhaar number is available to every resident of India, free of cost.
                                . . .
                                --ORIGINAL MAIL--

I am Anupam Kumar my Adhaar enrollment no. is 1207/90835/12035: 30/10/2011; 12:05:41. I did not received till now, almost 1 year have completed pls. let me know when I can received the same while my whole famil y card have received which were filled with me.

Kindly confirm on above, your quick reply will be higher appreciated.

B'regards
                                Anupam Kumar
                                [protected]</ div>
                                Dear Sir/Maam,
                                i am dinesh kothari .my Adhaar enrollment no. is 1104/20547/00028 date19/06/2012 16:38:03 i did not received till now almost
                                7 months have completed.Please sent as earlyest mumbai 400016 mob.[protected]
                                my son adhaar enrollment 1104/20547/00030 date 19/06/2012 17:02;22 not received adhaar card
                                I am Dr.B.V.Patel from Patan, Northa Gujarat. I had applied for Aaadhara Card of my Son Name:-Jay B.Patel. His enrollment no. is 1207/92158/00609 dated 13/09/2011 10:45:22 I did not received till now almost
                                17 months have completed.Please sent as earlyest to the following address
                                Address:- Dr.B.V.Patel, 67/Ayush Township, Hansapur, PATAN
                                Dear sir/ Madam
                                I am Prasad I enrolled in adhar card so we have not get till date .pls deliver our adhar cards
                                we have shifted other area but we are not in same house.
                                enrollment No:1094/50618/06493 and 1094/50245/09080.
                                please deliver This address:
                                M Chalapathi Rao
                                Bar council of Ap
                                High court premises
                                Hyderabad Pin 500067
                                ph no[protected] [protected]

We VISHNU NARAYAN MISHRA and VANDANA MISHRA from Delhi, Delhi India. We applied for a Adhaar Card with all acceptable supporting document on 14 Jan 2013 at 14:35:22 and 14 Jan 2013 at 14:48:06 and find the Acknowledgement No. 1047/81011/05896 and 1047/81011/05897. After waiting of 6 Months for my Adhaar Card I call several times to Help Line No.[protected] voice call service replies " This Route is Busy" and Internet Portal displays" URL NOT FOUND". so now i am unable to see my status also. I complain by E mail to UIDAI Head office.
                                Still, after 7 Months of Enrollment I do not find my Adhaar Card. I check on UIDAI website which informs me that “EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days”.

Please look in this matter at earliest as possible and dispatch my Adhaar Card to my Address as soon as Possible.
                                Kindly please inform me about your action and confirmation which you will take for the complaint.

Thank You……..

Applicant:

VISHNU NARAYAN MISHRA and VANDANA MISHRA
                                R/O B 18 2nd Floor Lane No7 Shashi Garden, Mayur Vihar Phase I
                                Delhi – 110091. Email: [protected]@gmail.com, Mobile: +91 [protected]
                                Name: Vishnu Narayan Mishra, Gender: Male, Enrollment No: 1047/81011/05896, DATE: 14/01/2013 14:35:22
                                Name: Vandana Mishra, Gender: Female, Enrollment No: 1047/81011/05897, DATE: 14/01/2013 14:48:06

AADHAR CARD NOT FOUND AFTER 7 MONTHS OF ENROLMENT. - Comment #1691543 - Image #0
                                AADHAR CARD NOT FOUND AFTER 7 MONTHS OF ENROLMENT. - Comment #1691543 - Image #1
                                me, sohanlal.bishnoi We applied for a Adhaar Card with all acceptable 02/12/2012 time13;00;52 enomant no.[protected] 1year go i no ricved
                                sir my enorolment no-1218/16772/02922
                                Date &amp; time-23/06/2011 13:29:21
                                14 Comments

amolthorat
                                  Feb 18, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Dear sir/Madam,
                                  I had applied for my aadhaar card on 12/08/2011 09:54:59 and my Enrollment No.is-1218/17712/06215 and my family members are applied for aadhaar card on 20/10/2011 and they have received their aadhaar cards but still I have not received my aadhaar card yet.
                                  Dear sir/Madam,
                                  I had applied for my aadhaar card on 22/08/2011 11:09:32 and my Enrollment No.is-1218/17793/00025 but still I have not received my aadhaar card yet.Twice called up helpline and logged complaint but the answer was it is under processing.It has been more than 6 months.So pls let me know when will i get my card.
                                  Dear sir/Madam,
                                  I had applied for my aadhaar card on 26/02/2012 11:25:08 and my Enrollment No.is-1190/19110/00005 but still I have not received my aadhaar card yet.Twice called up helpline and logged complaint but the answer was it is under processing.It has been more than 9 months.So pls let me know when will i get my card.
                                  i have applied for my aadhaar card on 06/04/2013 15:19:44 and my Enrollment No.is-1308/00169/05962 but still i have not received my aadhaar card yet.it has more than 3 months.so please let me know when will i get my card.
                                  Pls sir do the needful above,
                                  Jitendra Rathod
                                  What are positions of aadhar cards of you guys?
                                  Hi There,

I had applied for my addhar card on 15th of January 2014 buyt unfortunately i have not received anything yet. I checked online &amp; also called the customer care department of Aadhar card, the told me that they have not received any data for enrolling. My aadhar card enrollment number is: 1215/18108/00715.

aadhar card rejected

respected sir, i have received a message from DR-ADHAAR. it says that my card has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment.. my card name is pradeep margabandu, EID 2007136413257020130526111555.i have enrolled on 26/05/2013 at 11:15

pramodkv
                                    Feb 16, 2012

i applied form before seven months back, but not received my card in my home , i called many time in call center 1947, many times email, but no response, please help me

Pramod Kumar verma

Pls Status Uid card, E.No. Is register number 1180/50567/06295 Time 11:24:15

So Pls provide UID Card

Pramod Kumar Verma

-----Original Message-----
                                    From: UID Authority of India [mailto:[protected]@nic.in]
                                    Sent: Monday, October 03, 2011 4:06 PM
                                    To: pramod verma
                                    Subject: Re: Pls Status

Dear Mr. Verma,

Thanking you for writing us.

Your mail has been received by us and is forwarded to the concerned person/department for consideration.

Going forward, action will be taken soon against your grievance. For any further information/queries, you can speak at our toll free no:[protected].

Team UIDAI

----- Original Message -----
                                    Date: Thursday, September 29, 2011 10:12 am
                                    Subject: Pls Status
                                    To: [protected]@nic.in
                                    Cc: [protected]@uidai.gov.in

> Dear Sir,
                                    > my name is pramod Kumar verma, my uid register date 7/8/2011
                                    > register number 1180/50567/06295
                                    > Time 11:24:15
                                    > but not receive my given address so pls status
                                    > Thanks
                                    > Pramod kumar verma
                                    how can i apply online for UIAD.

Tabrez Kamal
                                      Jan 26, 2012

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

This is really astonishing that I have not received any acknowledgment nor a reply from Adhaar Card department, for my mail dated 24/01/2012.

Please look into this matter as the link for checking Adhaar status provided in the site http://www.uidai.gov.in/ is not showing complete information.

Reason being , me and my wife applied for the Adhaar cards together. I have received mine but still waiting for my wife Adhaar card.

However online when I checked the status of both it’s the same.

Kindly get your systems updated and provide the update asap.

AADHAR — UID Card

We had registered with UID in December 2011 but till now we did not received UID card of my full family
                                      Dear sir/madam I enrolled for Aadhaar card date 31/01/2013 11:03:44. And i have not yet received Aadhaar card. Hence i request you to kindly provide A adhaar card as soon as possible or inform me further proceding form me.

Enrolment no-1189/32145/06028 Dated-31/01/2013 11:03:44 Name_SURESH V Contact no-[protected] E [protected]@gmail.com

with regards,
                                      SURESH V
                                      Dear sir/madam I enrolled for Aadhaar card date 31/01/2013 11:03:44. And i have not yet received Aadhaar card. Hence i request you to kindly provide A adhaar card as soon as possible or inform me further proceding form me.

Enrolment no-1189/32145/06028 Dated-31/01/2013 11:03:44 Name_SURESH V Contact no-[protected] E [protected]@gmail.com

with regards,
                                      SURESH V

JAYSHAH1
                                        from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                                        Jan 22, 2012

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

Dear sir/ madam ,

My name is Jaykumar k shah, my registration of adhar card done on date 20/06/2011 at location Reliance township ,motikhavdi,jamnagar-361142,Gujarat. but still i am not getting my adhar card,even i was checked online site there was despatched my card on month August-2011,and i was continuing follow up for the same but result was negative .and my family all have register the adhar card on same date and they getting card,only i was not getting my card.

pls cheked and resovve the same

Jay k shah