Complaints 603

File a complaint to Unitech Group

Having problems with Unitech Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unitech Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Unitech Group

Unitech Group Phone Numbers

1800 102 0277
+91 11 4166 4040
+91 12 4412 5328
+91 11 2685 7330

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4238 3332
+91 11 2685 7338

Unitech Group Website

Unitech Group Head Office Address

Unitech House L Block, South City - 1
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Unitech Group reviews & complaints page 4

Anishkumar Ks

Product not functioning

Address:Anish kumar ks. Thilainagar railwaygate rathinapuri

The smart watch not function properly. And not charge...
Address:M.Balakrishnarao, [email protected] from Hyderabad.

The fdr 1210910 as in the above subject for rs.40, 000/- invested in 04/03/2013 for 2 years had been matured long back in 2015. I also surrendered the original fd. Inspire of repeated mails i did not receive my maturity amount of fd.
Please intimate me the present status of my fd amount....
Istyak ahmad
Fdr no.1200309
A/c no.025744
Dod[protected]
Amount 30000
Period 3 yrs interast rate 12.50%
Dom[protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com...
Received from mohammad nayab ahmad fdr no.1244036
Folio no.1003579
Dod[protected] amount 30000
Period 3 yrs dom[protected]
Amount payable on maturity rs* 43565...
Address:old jhunsi kohna post jhunsi Allahabad 211019

My maturity amount did not recive in given time
Recived from jehra talat
Fdr no.1227218 a/c no. 66832
D. O. D[protected]
Amount 100000 period 3 years
Interast rate 12.5% d. O. M[protected]
Amout payable on maturity rs 100000
Schema (S)
Mobile no.[protected]
istyakahmad

maturity amount did not receive

Address:old jhunsi kohna post jhunsi allahabad 211019

My maturity amount did not recive in given time
Recived from istyak ahmad
Fdr no.1200261
A/c no.025744
Date of deposit[protected]
Amount. 100000
Period3years interest rate 12.5%
Date of maturity[protected]
MK Visweswara

Non receipt of maturity proceeds of FDR with interest

Address:GURGAON 122001

I have invested in two fdrs of rs. 50000/ each vide fdr nos1206222&1222330 matured in 2015 716 respectively. My account no. Is1096107. Due to lack of information i could not register my name in the portal of amicus.in spite of regular follow up i have not received any response. I am a senior citizen of 75 years and need help in getting my money. Kindly let know a way out in resolving the issue.

Thanks ®ards
M. K....
Lancelot
from BENGALURU, Karnataka

fd nos. 1225024 & 1227144

Address:Somerset Apt.A505, 18 M G Rd.,, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

Fd no. 1225024 - juliana e d cuhna - invested one lakh 28.06.2013 3y
Fd no. 1227144 - charissa l d cunha - invested one lakh 06.07.2013 3y

We have made complaints many times and also submitted our id addhaar and fd copy. Our names are not in the list of fd refund. We invested one lakh each for 3 years from the above and due 28.06.2016 & 06.07.2016 respectively.

Please advise our status of refund and how...
MK Visweswara

non receipt of maturity proceeds of fdrs

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My two fdrs 1206222&1222330 for rs.50000/-each got matured in2015 & 2016 respectively. I have not receivedboth principle amount and interest till date. As i was not aware of the portal created by amicus curaei i cold not register my name for the claim with him. I have sent several mails to company to include my claim but no response. I am a senior citizen of 75 years and do not know how to get back my money. I sent several messages...
Vicky Hebbale

fd amount not paid on maturity

Address:Unitech Limited, 6 Community Centre, Saket, New Delhi - 110017, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

My fdr no 1213449, matured on 28/03/2016 has not been paid to me.

I dont know how to contact them. I understand that many people have filed cases against unitech.

Please help me in getting back my hard earned money.

Please also let me know if they have an office in mumbai so that i can personally visit them. I look forward to your help and guidance.

V v hebbalebr...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

I submitted the fdrs for redemption amounting to 4, 67, 000 exclusive of interest for the last five years. Neither i have received the principal amount nor the interest warrants. I have been investor in unitech ltd. Fixed deposit scheme since 2006. Though the interest payments were prompt till 2014, i have not received any money after june 2014. I am desparately in need of the entire money to pay the overseas university fees of my daughter....
Address:Keshav Tandan, (Mob # 9748770136) c/o Mr Gopal Tandan, Binoy Bhawan, 8th Floor, 27B, Camac Street, Kolkata - 700016., Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

This is regarding flat purchased by me, keshav tandan from unitech group, details of which are as under:

Unit no 1104 on floor 11 in tower 2 at uniworld city – harmony, kolkata booked in the name of keshav tandan, and subsequently entered into an agreement to sale dated 26th december, 2007 with bengal unitech universal infrastructure pvt ltd. The flat was booked via application dated 20th december, 2007 and an initial booking...
smithabhat

fd amount not received yet

My unitech fd got matured in the month of june 2014 & till now i have not received my money back. Can some one help me to get the amount back. I have invested in unitech fd through bajaj capital, koramangala, bangalore. I am continuously calling them but they are not at all answering properly. While investing they showed us the big big numbers and now 5 and half year over, have not received the fd amount back. Request please any help in this...
Address:new delhi, 380052

Unitech limited having it's registered office at :-
6, community center, saket, new delhi - 110017 and it's fixed deposit office at :- 2nd floor, plot no.- 136, phase-1, udhyog vihar, gurgaon - 122016, haryana.

The secretary,
National company law tribunal, new delhi office.

References :- (1) fixed deposit no. - 1195340 matured on date[protected].br...
I bought a 3 br apartment in harmony tower 6 o[censored]niworld city, kolkata in 2008. It has been 11 years since then. I have paid in full. Unfortunately, the builder turned out to be corrupt and siphoned off the money into other projects. There is still no hope of hand over. What is the way out? Will this construction ever finish or get abandoned? What should we homeowners do? Is it possible to get a refund of my money??...
Address:New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, XXXXXX

I booked a flat no. 202 in harmony tower 6 in 2008 which was to be delivered to me by march 2011. I had paid 95% of the amount as per the terms of the agreement. But till now no information from their side as to when i would get the flat though 11 years have passed since the flat was booked. I want to either get the possession of the flat with adequate interest for the delay or refund of my money with adequate interest as soon as possible....
Arunkumar U
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

request

Address:Tha, 636009

I have applied for data entry work and i have terminated but i have time till 3 dec they have not give me time they fill a against me case please help me to resubmiting i have applied for data entry work and i have terminated but i have time till 3 dec they have not give me time they fill a against me case please help me to resubmiting i have applied for data entry work and i have terminated but i have time till 3 dec they have not give me...
shah.nikhil90

unitech fd (deposit amount not refunded) folio-1215446, 1215452

Address:b-908,arihant park, near gateway hotel, surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395007

Hi i have 2 policy nitesh sudhir shahpalak nitesh shah
Folio[protected] amt deposited for period 11.11.2010 to 10.11.2013fdr-b083815client ref = unitech 08042011folio[protected] amt deposited for period 11.11.2010 to 10.11.2013fdr-b083815can u plz tell me what is the procedure of amount refund to get my money backclient ref =unitech 08042011...
madhavibuddhala

non payment of maturity amount of fixed deposits

Address:Regd.office, Saket,Newdelhi-110017, 110017

A sum of rs.50000 was deposited on[protected] and again a sum of rs.100000 was deposited by me on[protected] with the above company as fixed deposits for 3 years. Both the deposits becme due for repayment on
[protected] and[protected] respectively and i surrendered both the deposit receipts (Duly discharged by me) to the fixed deposit division of the company for claiming repayment of the principal amount of rs.150000 and the interest...
Debadatta Nayak

non-receipt of fd amount

Address:PLOT NO-136 , 2ND FLOOR, UDYOG VIHAR , PHASE-1,GURGAON, HARYANA-122016, 122016

I have invested in two FDR with unitech Ltd

one FDR no. 1246261 maturing in 06.11.2014,
Period from 7.11.13 to 6.11.14 & rate of interest 11.5%.
Invested amount 30000 & maturing amount 33638

Another FDR no.1207026 maturing in 17.01.2016 .
Period from 17.01.13 to 17.01.16 & rate of interest 12.5%
Invested amount 25000 and & maturing amount 36304
In the name of debadatta nayak....