Urbanic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 22, 2024
Complaints 1042

File a complaint to Urbanic

Having problems with Urbanic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Urbanic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Urbanic reviews & complaints page 38

Greenyblue
Dec 22, 2021

I have placed an order on 16th December 2021 and its still showing processing on the official Website.
When is the delivery expected?

Swatiiimunu
    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Dec 22, 2021

I've received a order on 11dec2021, since that day i requested return 2-3 times but it was showing that request is approved, then awaiting pickup bit still no pickup is done.. And now today again pickup has been cancelled. 10 days have exceeded.. Now it's not taking return also
    It's not my fault, it's the other side.. No pick has been done.. Even after request of 2-3 times.
    I also wrote emails to the official mails.. But no response

Priyanka9901
      from Shahdara, Delhi
      Dec 21, 2021

Address: 4/71, street 06, near idhgah road, bholanath nagar, shahdara

It's been 10+ days my order hasn't even been shipped. They have mentioned 3-5 days delivery guarantees but the order hasn't even shipped. This is called fraud! Please do something regarding this.
      Thank you!

MeghaSen
        Dec 21, 2021

I have returned a lounge set and I haven't got the refund yet. It is now a month since I have returned the product. Their customer care and email support sucks. I have contacted them several times but no help. Initially they replied but since two weeks they are not even replying. Thought it will be a genuine site but doesn't think so anymore. Worst experience of my online shopping.

Urbanic customer service number 730,219,6516 call now support
          Dec 19, 2021

Hello sir my parcel wrong delivered pls return my parcel and refund my money
          245/-rupees

Olivia Banerjee.
            Dec 18, 2021

Address: Jadavpur

I have my order no as[protected]. The scheduled delivery was between 16th to 17th. So many days have passed, still not a single update reached me. I have mailed them, used the live complaint section, none has cared to reply. I want a immediate redressal of my grievance, either a full refund or the quickest delivery within 21st December.

Urbanic customer service number 730,219,6516 call now support
              Dec 17, 2021

Mera refund nhi aya h
              So please send my money

PriyankaPK
                Dec 17, 2021

Address: Gurugram
                Website: www.urbanic.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=google_web_search_urbanic&utm_content=google_web_search_urbanic&gclid=CjwKCAiAh_GNBhAHEiwAjOh3ZHJ2BDLInjvgAIXsf5LlDm3ez5CFy7CaREX

1. Delivered order not updated on the app since forever thus making it impossible to put a return request. The 10 day return window closes in another 4 days now and all my emails, and texts to customer care agents have fallen on deaf ears who are probably sleeping.

2. Customer care responds to the chats and emails as per their convenience. on chats, they take up to 2 hours, which makes me cringe and laugh at the same time on their pathetic behaviour.

3. For another order, the delivery executive denied coming to the address, cut the call on my face and has been unreachable. That order too, shows out for delivery.

The team has absolutely no heads, no sense of responsibility to confirm whether or not the customer has recieved the order.

PLEASE NEVER EVER ORDER FROM THIS SCAMMERS.

jotbir123
                  Dec 17, 2021

Money not refunded order id[protected]

sanidhya01
                    Dec 17, 2021

Address: C 51 kirti nagar new delhi

Hey. So I had recieved a damaged product. It had a small yet noticable hole. I had asked for a refund request which was approved. Today the delhivery guy also took the item. I got a message on WhatsApp that the refund has been initiated but the app shows refund failed. Please help out!
                    Order Id :[protected]; SECOND ITEM in this order. (The refund for the first item in this order was received. )
                    Attaching the ss herewith

Raju khann
                      Dec 16, 2021

Pls Sir mera refund kardo mera 429/- rupees h mujhe argent chahiye pls

Aanchal Jagwani
                        Dec 16, 2021

Inspite of contacting them several times my return has not been collected. Which is why im unable to get my refund. I registered the return on the day it was delivered and it got cancelled amd they rescheduled it. Till now no one has come to collect the return

Carold
                          Dec 15, 2021

Address: 602, Naurang House, 21, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001

The order has been delivered by delhivery on 11th of December 2021 but the status is not updated on Urbanic, it shows out for delivery and because of this problem I am not able to return the product. It has already been 4 days since it was delivered but still not update. I even mailed [protected]@urbanic.com and they keep telling me it has been delivered which I know but they are not updating the order. Kindly help me to return the order as the product is small and I want o return it as soon as possible.

Nano JAin
                            from DAMOH, Madhya Pradesh
                            Dec 14, 2021

That I want the exchange in size and do not want to make return. and YOur brand has the return policy not the exchange policy. And as "[protected]" was delivered to me on 16th November 2021. Since, a 10 day return policy from the date of delivery is expired not the exchange policy.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve it.
                            31 other people found this review helpful
                            31 found this helpful

PrekshaShah
                              from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
                              Dec 13, 2021

Address: 21, Milan Park Society, nr.jalaram plaza , jawahr chawk, maninagar -380008

They are automatically cancelled my order and ddid not get my money back.please do something for that .Payment refund 677 is in process.

Disha Samal
                                Dec 13, 2021

Address: Plot no -1215/1556,khandagiri bari,khandagiri, Bhubaneswar, Near shiv mandir

It's been more than 10 days and I haven't got my refund yet!
                                I even talked to the customer service but it did not help me in any possible way!

snehal Patwardhan-Garaye
                                  Dec 13, 2021

I had ordered with order ID[protected]. The package got delivered a week ago with tracking number[protected]. It was a standard delivery however, the delivery person quoted that its under exchange, and we mistakenly handed over some other product to delivery person. That product is purchased via some other online store & is not o[censored]rbanic. I wish to have the product back. But Urbanic is not at all helping in this regard. They are not even providing me contact details of delivery person. Please be careful..

Rajeev kumar ty
                                    Dec 12, 2021

Plan on doing a great day

Dec 11, 2021

I have not been delivered my order no[protected]
                                      at 148/602, Sekhon Vihar Prahladpur Delhi Cantt for the past many days despite my repeated requests. Please intervene and ensure delivery.
                                      Col Alok Shukla
                                      Mob[protected]

Bithika Jamatia
                                        Dec 9, 2021

Address: Anil bhawan, Saint Paul second gate

Waiting for long time as it is standard delivery but they took two days in airlines