Usha Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 10, 2025
Complaints 762

File a complaint to Usha

Having problems with Usha?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Usha customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Usha reviews & complaints page 18

Brij chandra
Feb 24, 2021

Water dispenser not working

I had bought Usha water dispenser WDP 63HNCCC21V9S 18UFCC at 30.10.2020 from Sargam Electronic
i called up continuously but they are not giving me proper reply.
Please take immediate action, otherwise we will legal action about this.
this is my humble request.

Brij Chandra
[protected]@e9creative.com...
devendra1423
Feb 21, 2021

Usha food processor 3811 purchased on august 2020 . Burnt and juicer jar also burnt along with the machine. Address 107 street no.910, NHA-Indiramma Housing area, Dhonimukula road, Guntakal Anantapur dist 515803 Alternate Mobile [protected] and [protected]

Devendhar chinna
    Feb 20, 2021

Can u solve my issue. U can contact me through my email address. [protected]@gmail.com

Pintoo panjiyar
      Feb 19, 2021

Address: Madhubani ward no -13

Wall fan not work

arifn12
        Feb 16, 2021

Address: Usha India

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Computers & Consumer Electronics

The issue that I have experienced was: Usha cold press juicer bought 11 months back started facing Motor concern, on the first call registered on 30th jan the technician took away the machine and confirmed over phone that PCB has been replaced now it will start working fine, the very next day we found the problem is still the same, we again lodge a complaint and this time we were told that motor is burnt and will come down from lucknow, we were told to wait for next 72 hours but this wait lasted for 10 days and still the motor is not working fine, infact on the reverse and cleaning mode its dispensing juice and that too very slowly, we again lodge a complaint and still its not being closed.
        its more than 17 days we are facing this problem .
        the technicians does not hold the experience and expertise of the product they are handling, he does not even know its for hard vegetables as well and was educating us not to use carrot and beetroot.
        My Parents are 80+ in age and they need juice on daily basis, during this covid tenure cant take risk of outside juices who suffered the most with such pathetic service.

I doubt with such high grievance i would ever be able to recommend anyone.

If the product is non repairable kindly replace it with a new one.
        But close once for all.

Arif

It occurred on: 30/01/2021

Replace it with a new one.

I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. I would like to keep a complete record of my case, so please reply back via this email account.

urfi alli

Serial Number: CC[protected]/CC[protected]/CC[protected]
        :

C 303 Kareli Scheme, GTB Nagar
        Prayagraj
        We had bought the cold press machine on 11 aug.2020...& stopped working 1 month back...Repeated complaints have failed to evoke any response from you...You charge a bomb for the same, but after sales service is pathetic...Please replace the same asap...Thank you
        ajoy garg
        [protected]@yahoo.Com

Bhartiya Gardening
          Feb 10, 2021

Address: 50/1 bodyguard canal road rajpur road dehradun, near Kandoli pul

Hllw
          I am Salini Upadhyay I have buyed usha sewing machine from Raibarelly Uttar Pradesh
          And I am using the machine in Dehradun..From the time I have buyed the sewing machine ...Machine isn't working properly...Neddle isnt at right poation...two times technician visited here but they didnt do anything and problems are same

I want to tell you I am not rver going to buy Usha Products ever againand recommend everyone not to buy Usha products

Usha customer relation services are bery worst and not one is try to talk to customers and technician even abused me two times but there is no complaint against him...

Please help me with the issue otherwise i will file a legal case against Usha company

my name is raju
            Feb 8, 2021

Address: Malur

Wall fan not working properly and slow and my fan not switch on and off

colmuthu
              from Dehra Dūn, Uttarakhand
              Feb 7, 2021

Refer to CC[protected] DATED 22/01/2021 Till now no response

bardoloi
                from Sonapur, Assam
                Feb 5, 2021

Address: samiran Bardoloi, house no.15, Bye lane-1, Usha nagar, Near GNRC Hospital, Dispur, Guwahati-6, assam

I have a 24 litre capacity vertical Usha geyser of Lexus brand which is 22 years old. The geyser stopped heating water and its two indicator lamps are out of order since long.

Deepak Sethi I
                  from Mānwat, Maharashtra
                  Feb 5, 2021

Address: Biharilal nagar jalna

Misty geyser 10ltr is not heating water at all

Shelu Verma
                    Feb 3, 2021

Address: D-51/1ganga nagar meerut

Dear sir or madam,
                    I am sheelu Verma from Meerut I have recently purchased a cooktop from best price in Kanker Khera Meerut . Unfortunately, It was cracked and did not work for me. I am writing to complain about the faculty merchandise and poor customer service .I bought three burner cooktop from best price in Kanker kheda meerut on 28.12.2020 . My cooktop model no is EBGS3001.
                    I would like you talk to your sales and customer care employees so that they neither sell faculty product nor do they offer disrespectful customer service .Besides, make sure I get my product replaced immediately.
                    Your faithfully
                    Mrs sheelu Verma
                    Feb 03, 2021
                    Updated by Shelu Verma
                    Damage cooktop glass
                    Feb 03, 2021
                    Updated by Shelu Verma
                    Damage cooktop glass
                    Feb 03, 2021
                    Updated by Shelu Verma
                    Damaged

ushadmg
                      Feb 1, 2021

Address: Principals Residence LSR College Campus Lajpat Nagar IV New Delhi 110024

This is regarding Usha rotating fan heater Model No. FH31145 S.No. QI[protected]/2000W.
                      The fan has stopped functioning.
                      Please arrange to repair/replace as necessary.
                      -DMGautam
                      Cell [protected]

shinynath.c
                        from Muvattupuzha, Kerala
                        Jan 31, 2021

Address: Shinynath.C 9447313160, Souparnika(H) Kolappuram ,AR Nagar (po) 676395

Automatic system not working

Chandan Singh Montu
                          Jan 31, 2021

Address: Fazilnagar, jokwa, Dist -kushinagar, up, pin-274401

Am trying to call you from yesterday people are not responding as my geyser is not working water is not getting hot just i bought it 1 months back even it spoiled very bad experience atleast do the service as early as possible
                          Jan 31, 2021
                          Updated by Chandan Singh Montu
                          Am trying to call you from yesterday people are not responding as my geyser is not working water is not getting hot just i bought it 5 months back even it spoiled very bad experience atleast do the service as early as possible

Janki Kumari
                            Jan 28, 2021

Address: C-40, Panchsheel Vihar, Khirki village , Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017

with reference to above subject i would like to inform you that I have complained in your toll free number from dated[protected] for heater repairing work. I have already told to your customer executive Mrs.Priyanka, Mr. Devashish, Mr. Saket and Mr. Manish. All of them told me that your issue solve in recently or evening. But I have not get solution for your end. Your slogan is "Usha hai toh Asha hai" but I feel "usha hai toh nirasha hai" .

My product info is as below:

Model number: QH3002

Please do the neatful and take necessarry action in this regard.

Your sincerely
                            Rakesh kumar

ithen
                              Jan 27, 2021

Address: ABODE HOASTEL WEST MAMBATTA KOZHIKODE 673602

Usha ceiiling fan note work

sachin j patil
                                Jan 23, 2021

Address: 22/1/1B, Flat No.204, Building Mahalaxmi Vaibhav, Near Parijat Banglow, At-Managdewadi, Post-Katraj, Pune-411046

Electric Iron Model No.EI-3710 Sr No.QI[protected]
                                I am facing Indicator light & heating issue, product is in under warranty, prodect's purchase date is 18/08/2019 (as per warranty card- this appliance is warranted for 2 year against all manufacturing defects)

kindly consider complaint and notify me as soon as possible.

Contact Name: Sachin J.Patil
                                Contact No: [protected]
                                Email Id: sachin.[protected]@gmail.com

13_akkriti_7thE tiwari
                                  Jan 22, 2021

I am really very disappointed with the after same services provided by USHA, customer is feeling cheated and would never recommend any one to buy your product or will ever buy in future. I purchased subject mentioned product on 24/11/2020 from Reliance digital Kanpur and with operation of two month it become non operative. And very sad to inform no support to customer. I have made various call to Customer care number but all in drain.
                                  You need to improve on customer services as after sale services are pathatic. And I m still struggling with my defective OFR.
                                  Hope some one take this message seriously and revert to me.

Mob: [protected]
                                  Nitin Tiwari.

VK Rana.
                                    from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Jan 21, 2021

Address: Vill.Panyalaha P.o Khiah Disst/Teh Hamirpur

Subject: Complaint about Geyser
                                    I purchased an Usha Geyser from your company vide cash. few days back with a warranty of one year.
                                    I regret to inform you that it stopped working from installation date. It does not heat water.and also does not drain hot water
                                    Please send your mechanic to rectify the fault or replace the geyser with a new one.

Vipan Rana
                                    [protected], [protected]

Abhikanksha
                                      Jan 20, 2021

The food processor is not working at all