Usha Customer Care
Usha International Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
318
COMPLAINTS

Usha Customer Care

Usha International Ltd.

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Plot No. 15, Institutional Area, Sector-32
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
7
down
2

Phone:
Phone:
up
192
down
65

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4458 3200  
+91 12 4288 3300  

Additional info

Registered Office
19, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi-110001

International Offices

China
Building D5, No. 128 Siheng Road, Yuancun, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, 510655

Sri Lanka
No. 48, 1st level, Parkway Building, Park Street, Colombo – 02
Phone: +94 11 2302088
Fax: +94 11 2302087


Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
318
Pending
0
Resolved
4
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Usha related photos (80)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Usha Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Madhusmita Patro on Jul 2, 2020
Usha
19, kasturba gandhi marg,
Newdelhi

Respected sir/madam
I have purshased usha machine (Sm allure delux) on dt.29.12.19 from usha international ltd. Chowringhee shop, 15/6 jaharlal nehru road, kolkata-13.

They have provided only a time demo.
I am a several time call hm from 13th. Mar'20 onwards till today but they have not taken any action. They are commitment to me 24 times we are provide demo but till now only one time deprived me.
One serviceman (Rabi halder) told me what you have do i don't botther me.

Asit patro
Mob. No.[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Brij Mehra on Jun 25, 2020
    It has been a week since i lodged my complaint about the infinite cook. No action or communication has been taken. Kindly expedite to avoid inconvenience
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Pavindra on Jun 23, 2020
      I had purchased a usha mixer grinder on 14th march 2020 and from now isn't working properly and its is in warranty period so kindly request to uh please repair it earlier we will very thankful uh for that...


      Complaint against a mixer grinder not working properly
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        Usha — Fan quality very poor

         Usha fan on Jun 22, 2020
        Dear Usha group company, we have purchased a high speed table fan at porur (mohan Electronic) but now we have facing now more...
        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

         Sampritas on Jun 20, 2020
        Fan not working
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           vinod Parmar on Jun 16, 2020
          My water hiter (Geyser) 3 ltd not working for bodyearth powre supplay

          Usha staykar fen also not working
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Dolly17 on Jun 11, 2020
            Usha geyser stand in model, not working.


            Geyser complaint
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Brij Mehra on Jun 10, 2020
              I bought halogen oven in aug. 2018 from osaba emporium, n. Delhi. It worked very well but now it is not working. Kindly send someone who can attend my problem.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Nitish kr94 on Jun 5, 2020
                I have bought usha mixer grinder model number - mg 3053, mg 3772
                Serial number is nw[protected]
                It's two jars (Small & medium) are not working properly.
                I bought tis machine from croma store at karol bagh, delhi
                Please help me and tell me the authorised usha service in my area.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   D k p on Jun 3, 2020
                  Fan is suddnely slow and slow continue and after some time compliteliy stop.
                  kindly resolve as soon as possible.


                  Fan not work
                  Fan not work
                  Fan not work
                  Fan not work
                  Fan not work
                  Updated by D k p Jun 03, 2020
                  please contact this number [protected]/[protected]
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                    Usha — Usha fan bad quality

                     DIVINE INDIA on Jun 1, 2020
                    I buy a fan o[censored]sha branded company made on november 2019 and in may 31st 2020 it stopped working. This is really troublesome...
                    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

                     Meena Marketing on Jun 1, 2020
                    The fan is broken
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Anantsingh chauhan on May 28, 2020
                      I purchased USHA fan as we're running fine but after some days it automatically stops. I although registered complaints but there is no response from her side till now I registered 4 complain but there is no single response from her side.


                      USHA fan
                      USHA fan
                      USHA fan
                      USHA fan
                      USHA fan
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Shivender gupta on May 24, 2020
                        We have purchased usha desert cooler model striker 70sd1 from sargam electronics at karnal (Haryana) on 22nd may 2020. Bill number karn-20-285 and hsn code is 8479600. The cooler is not giving the proper cooling in the room. Need immediate support.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Rabi mandal on May 21, 2020
                          Dear Sir,

                          We already informed through same Complaint Registration Form one month before that time was fully lock-down due to covid19 .

                          one message was found that time, you have requested no service will be available at this time due to lock-down.

                          Your service staff has call last 2 days before for service but not came till date, kindly provide your service staff for rectification of pedestal fan as details below.

                          Usha Helix Pro High Speed 400MM Pedestal Fan (40), Blue |
                          B01KLWUOIO ( MDR-Pro High Speed 400MM )

                          PURCHASED THROUGH AMAZON.IN

                          Order Number:[protected], Order Date: 12.08.2019.

                          Invoice Number : AMD1-813, Invoice Details : GJ-AMD1-[protected]-1920, Invoice Date : 12.08.2019

                          Billing Address :
                          Asha Devi
                          Sukanta smrity Sangha, Mahananda Pally
                          MALDA, WEST BENGAL, 732101
                          IN

                          Shipping Address :
                          Asha Devi
                          Asha Devi
                          Sukanta smrity Sangha, Mahananda Pally
                          MALDA, WEST BENGAL, 732101
                          IN

                          PH NO- [protected], [protected]
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Davi Brar on May 20, 2020
                            It's not working properly. Don't getting current. It is in warranty


                            Electric Iron EI 1602
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               dpatelk on May 14, 2020
                              I purchase usha phenix high speed pedestrian fan date on 21/04/2020
                              I observe one problem in fan when fan is running very high noice coming from fan moter plz solve my problem

                              Dhaval patel
                              [protected]


                              phenix fix speed pedestrian fan 2300 rpm
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 ravishankar tripathi on May 11, 2020
                                My fan was burst totally
                                So please repair my phone
                                Updated by ravishankar tripathi May 11, 2020
                                My fan was not working properly
                                So please repair my phone
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computers & Accessories

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                   Mohd Azeem Haseeri on May 10, 2020
                                  Dead
                                  Updated by Mohd Azeem Haseeri May 10, 2020
                                  Fan dead
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                     [email protected] on May 8, 2020
                                    Usha fan not working.
                                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                      code

                                      Recently Discussed

                                      11 days ago
                                      Usha
                                      Fan quality very poor
                                      30 days ago
                                      Usha
                                      Fan not work
                                      Usha
                                      some problem facing with usha pedestal fan 400mm mist air duos
                                      Usha
                                      ceiling fan

                                      Featured Complaints