UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 1510

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 43

dthakkar1811
Sep 8, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

I have submitted pan card request for my son (Minor) in june. After not receiving any update on this i re visited nearest utitsl agent, and he has asked me to re submit the same documents which i had given earlier. Second time i have submitted docs nearly on 10th of august, but still i am not able to see any progress from website o[censored]ti pan track.

Please see below details of application,

Name : priyansh dipak thakkar
Application no : u[protected]
Documents submitted : aadhar copy of father and son, eectricity bill for address proof, with form and photograph.
Date of application : 23/06/2017
Documents resubmitted for same request : 10/08/2017

Please look into my issue do the needful as soon as possible.

Applicant's father
Dipak
(M) [protected]

Sharisha t r
    Sep 8, 2017

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

Please note the below details
    Application date :[protected]
    Application coupon number u[protected]
    Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
    Applicant name : sharisha t r
    Status your application is withheld for processing.
    Region southern region
    Objection reason : objection marked - [ aadhaar not matched using demographic details. The application will be processed, subject to successful biometric authenticati ].

Please solve this issues.

Sharisha t r

pranabmalakar540
      Sep 8, 2017

This is for favour of your kind information and necessary action please.
      Ref : 1. My on-line pan application no: u-n[protected] dt, 28/08/2017. I have applied on-line for a new pan vide in the ref1. Above cited i have paid rs.110/- by using sbi net banking reference no. Jsbi[protected] on 28/08/2017. After make payment, system displayed the application for print. So, i have been taken print out. After details scrutiny i have seen some mistake in the form (E. G. Date of birth year)
      Today i have filled new one online pan application no. N[protected], date: 08/09/2017 and again fees 110/-paid through net banking.
      Hence i request you to refund the amount of earlier pan application no: u-n[protected] dt, 28/08/2017 fees rs. 110/-which wasm paid by me for the ref.1 pan application and treated as cancelled.
      With regards.
      Pranab malakar
      Guwahti, assam

Vittamsetty Manga Rao
        Sep 8, 2017

Address: 521137

Date of incident:[protected]
        Applicant name gattu mounika
        Region southern region

Objection reason : objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details.
        The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (Poi/po ].

garima garima
          Sep 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

My pan card status is showing that it is undelivered and lying in the mumbai. Kindly resent it through speed post because there is some issue with courier delivery at the mentioned address.
          My application no is u - ­n[protected] .
          Detailed address of mentioned address in application :
          D/o satish yadav
          92 a, khera mohalla, station road, shikohabad, dist-firozabad, uttar pradesh-205135.
          If possible kindly deliver to this new office address:
          Garima
          Dept of transport planning
          School of planning and architecture-new delhi
          4 block - b, inderprastha estate, iinfront of vikas minar, new delhi-110002

prkumar900
            Sep 7, 2017

Recently i have requested for pancard correction.

When i checked for status it is showing below.

Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details. The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (Poi/po ].

What is the meaning of above? I have already submitted the documents. What exactly do you need from my side. To whom should i provide my documents. What is the mail id to share or address to post.

Atleast you should provide the info what is missing, so that we can do whatever necessary for it to process.

How can we understand through below.

"objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details. The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (Poi/po ]."

Please let me know what should be done from my side.

VIRENDRA BHARGAV
              Sep 7, 2017

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333042

Name: shri bhanwar lal saini
              Coupon no. : u-g[protected]
              Father's name: girdhari lal saiini
              Aadhar no.[protected]

Address. Balaji ki dhani birol raod, nawalgarh dist - jhunjhunu, rajasthan 333042
              Sep 07, 2017
              Updated by VIRENDRA BHARGAV
              NAME: Shri Bhanwar lal saini
              COUPON NO. : U-G[protected]
              FATHER'S NAME: Girdhari lal saiini
              AADHAR NO.[protected]

prime bank
                Sep 7, 2017

Address: 380008

Application is withheld for processing.

Applicant name umiyaben bhatiya
                Region southern region
                Objection reason objection marked - [ uid number already exists for another pan ].

I have already sent request in writing. Also logged complaint with utiitsl - complain no. 95209813

Kindly issue me pan card

With thanks

Leelapushpam
                  Sep 5, 2017

Applicant name leelapushpam
                  Region southern region
                  Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar authentication mismatch with demographic details (Partial) ].

Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Please tell me what should i do next, as soon as possible

Pritha vasudevan
                    Sep 5, 2017

Respected sir/madam
                    I have applied for new pan card on early july 2017but my pan card status shows that it has been withheld for processing since july 2017. I had submitted all the required documents but the site status shows objection as aadhar card... Partial. My coupon numb is[protected]. I kindly request to solve this problem and send my pan card soon.
                    Dear Pritha vasudevan,

Kindly submit the copy of Aadhar card with correct details related to your application. If you submit the Aadhar card to UTIITSL means you will receive PAN Card as soon as possible after verification.

Anguraj K

pannapa
                      from Khammam, Telangana
                      Sep 2, 2017

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka

Pan card not recieved

I had applied for new pan no vide application coupon number u - n[protected] in the month of 12th june 2017 but till date i have not received my pan card. Whereas online status is showing your application is processed successfully pan [ dyopm7763k ] is allotted.

Please look into the matter as i required my pan no. Urgently for the purpose of my bank transaction.

Mahadevamma

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — need clear information about resubmission of documents for pan card

Respected sir/madam.
                      I don't know how to resubmit my documents for pan card since my pan card has been withheld for aadhar proof submission. I had already submitted all required documents for a new pan card . I kindly request to give me clear information about the resubmission process.

pan card not received - Comment #2842564 - Image #0

pechimuthu
                        Sep 2, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Status: aadhar not matching. Pan card was biomatric authentication. What do next.
                        My application number[protected].
                        Sir i apply pan card in before 2 months. Don't receive the pan card. Please sir i want pan card number urgent so please do the needful. My pan card status was two months be biomatric process. So please quickly process sir so urgent. Please understand me sir..

Nra Jegan
                          from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                          Sep 1, 2017

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625017

My application coupon number is u[protected]. I have requested for a new pan card online status is saying-your application is withheld for processing.
                          Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhar matched using demograficdetail. The aaplication will be processed on submission of vaild documentry proof [poi/po ].
                          What's i have to do next tell me contact email [protected]@yahoo.com
                          My pan card is back to your office please my pan card dispatch again any inquiry my contact no. is [protected]

pan card withheld - Comment #2839495 - Image #0
                          My pan card BZLPG0550L is returned undelivered and lying in Mumbai office .please send it immediately

Siddharth Suripunj
                            Sep 1, 2017

Address: 110091

Applied for pan card on[protected]. The pan card generation mail received on 15 june 2017 where it was stated that pan card will be dispatched. On tracking my pan status and with india post i saw the status as returned as undelivered. My allotted pan no is :cfepg7513m.
                            I also registered complain with india post. No response.
                            Through the forum i very humbly request please provide me my pan card for which i have paid. If i am not responded over here as well i will file the case in consumer forum and will also write to higher authority.

Siddhartha on behalf of nalini
                            My application no.U.[protected] RAMLA ABBAS sothern region is showing WITH HELD FOR PROCESSING what should I do.i already two times send the valid documents through speed post to uti in Mumbai Belapur. But no response.

pan card not received at my postal address - Comment #2841700 - Image #0

Babbu.sidhu
                              from Bathinda, Punjab
                              Aug 29, 2017

Address: 151205

My coupen number is n[protected] and name is bhupinder kaur. I applied for pan through uti online application. I have forwarded all document with application but uti system showing same status that 'your application is received and is under verification' from almost 45 days. I have sent many mails to uti but no any action has been taken by uti so far.

shaun2017
                                Aug 29, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641105

Application a[protected]/[protected]

Status : pending for aadhaar biometric authentication. Reauthenticate at any/nearest branch office o[censored]tiitsl.

Nearest office at coimbatore do not receive our grievance properly. They are asking me to reach chennai office by phone. Chennai office numbers always busy or not in use. Pan number urgent so please do the needful
                                Pan card application no N[protected] hasbeen submitted in july 2017.After objection another application sent in aug 2017 and received on date 07.08.2017 but still pancard status not updated .Please check and confirm too.
                                Respected sir my coupan no is[protected] and my pan no is DRIPP5724F ITS return to undelivered to mumbai regional office than 8 th august i am submit RUD redispacth letter in your office but no soluction so please solve my problem it very very very urgent sir thanks

Sharisha t r
                                  Aug 28, 2017

Address: 600049

Date of incident :[protected]
                                  Applicant name : sharisha t r
                                  Region southern region
                                  Objection reason : objection marked - [ aadhaar not matched using demographic details. The application will be processed, subject to successful biometric authenticati ].

Please solve this issues.

Sharisha t r
                                  Sep 09, 2017
                                  Updated by Sharisha t r
                                  Application date :[protected]
                                  Pan Application coupon number u[protected]
                                  Still application is withheld for processing.

Please Help i'm in need it's urgent.make it has soon as possible

I have applied online for PAN, due to some fault in application based on instruction o[censored]TI I resubmitted all my document after 25 days also UTI official is not answering either they issue a PAN card. There given telephone lines are also useless.
                                  Sir I applied for my pan card on 1/8/2017 when the status of pan card was checked I could find that the application is withheld for processing. The UID is of partial match and DOB given as copy of a adhar what should I do I need my pan card immediately to apply for education loan please help

my pan card application is withheld for processing. - Comment #2837665 - Image #0

angucool
                                    from Karur, Tamil Nadu
                                    Aug 28, 2017

pan card data correction

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000032

Application number: u-q[protected] dt.18/08/2017

Recently (18/08/2017) i had applied for pan card correction through utitsl and the payment was successfully done. And the original application alone with copy of supporting documents was forwarded to chennai pan utitsl department through professional courier vide consignment no. Krr253319 on 19/08/2017 and the same were delivered to chennai pan utitsl office on 21/08/2017. Initially...
                                    Anjul Kumar
                                    Aug 27, 2017

Sir i have applied for pan card correction in june 2017, but there is mistake in correction application, i had filled wrong spelling of father name, i had again submit application with documentary evidence attached with application on[protected],

I am 75 years old, you understand my health is not so good,

Kindly help me and clear my objection,
                                    I apply for a new pan card,
                                    gamin invest mulya opc private limited.
                                    Please no waiting, help. its coupon no. is N[protected].
                                    date:-13/08/2017.

coupon number u-q000336744 objection marked on pan card correction father name mismatch - Comment #2832240 - Image #0

Rajesh Pinto
                                      Aug 27, 2017

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575004

I have given all necessary documents for creating a new pan card for my mother, documents have been accepted by your officers on 27 july 2017and the coupon no is u[protected], i'm getting response that the application is withheld for processing, south region, what is the problem, please reply soon for next action

Rajesh pinto
                                      [protected], [protected]
                                      Aug 28, 2017
                                      Updated by Rajesh Pinto
                                      Is there any response for my complaint regarding application withheld for processing

Dear Rajesh Pinto,

They need your mom's Aadhar card or Enrollment Id for Aadhar. so you have to forward copy of Aadhar or Enrollment ID for new aadhar. You have to forward the same to where you submitted you application initially.

Anguraj K