UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 1510

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 46

Gur Swaroop
Aug 10, 2017

I applied for correction / change of my PAN on 26/06/2017. It's been 45 days, till date I haven't received my PAN card.
Kindly let me know what is the status of my PAN card. Really service o[censored]TI PAN us very poor. As I can see, maximum all the new and corrections applicants are suffering from the delay.
My application number is U - Q[protected]. I am requesting you to kindly take necessary action against UTI PAN service. Please stop harrassing public by your slow service.
Sep 15, 2017
Gajendra Gajendrasingh's response
Sir plz
my pan card is not recieve. Send my pan card.
Long time my pan card apply. This pan card soon send plz
pan application no A[protected]
name nekaram
pan no BKBPN5674D

very long time plz send this pan card
this pan card is not printed now
plz send this pan card
Sir plz
my pan card is not recieve. Send my pan card.
Long time my pan card apply. This pan card soon send plz
pan application no a[protected]

pan no fxrpk6048b

very long time plz send this pan card
this pan card is not printed now
plz send this pan card

subhajitchakraborty
    Aug 10, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700157

Dear Sir/Madam whoever it may be,
    Myself Moumita Das, applied for PAN CARD which got dispatched in the month of June, 2017 the PAN NO. BEING DJTPD8070E via speed post consignment no. EW[protected]IN in the token no.[protected]. My address is correct to the best of my knowledge and I receive all the correspondence thereon without any problem. I don't know the reason for the return of my PAN CARD being undelivered and request you to reissue the PAN CARD IN my correspondence address as is available in your database.

Asha Koteru
      Aug 9, 2017

Application coupon number u[protected]
      Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
      Applicant name asha koteru
      Status your application is withheld for processing.
      Region southern region
      Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details. The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proof of pdob ].
      Aug 09, 2017
      Updated by Asha Koteru
      Application date 05/07/2017

Sikhu
        Aug 9, 2017

Herewith we bring to your kind notice that we had applied for a pan card in the name of rahul kumar prasad, kolkata, which was dispatched to our correspondence adress in july month. We couldn't receive the pan card due to any reason. Plz sir resend my pan card in mentioned adress. Application no=u[protected]. Pan card no=dbqpp5006m. Applicant name-rahul kumar prasad. Adress=27/3 samaj garh kolkata-700040. Plz sir it's urgent plz resend plz
        Aug 09, 2017
        Updated by Sikhu
        Plz sir resend my Pan card(DBQPP5006M)
        Sir, I earnestly request you, please complete my payment verification, my name -Vikash Kumar coupon no or application no -A[protected] sir please resolve my problem hurry up . Uti say payment is not received .I paid payment online .

ankit0522
          Aug 9, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

Dear sir / madam,

I have applied for pan card through e-kyc of the uti. Please cancel my application no. U-n[protected], which couldn't be process due to aadhaar authentication failed. As it is asking for other poi and poa which i do not have, only aadhar is available with me. And every time when i am trying with aadhaar its get failed and asking for other id which i do not have.

So kindly cancel the application and return my money.
          Aug 12, 2017
          Updated by ankit0522
          Still no response, so i have applied it from NSDL website . So again i request you to kindly cancel the application and return my money.

Objection reason:aadhar card not matched in Demographical details
          Pls solve my issue

pan card application n001844386 - Comment #2814736 - Image #0
          Please provided much more information coupan no U-N[protected] and speed post number EU[protected]IN docment dilvered to 31/07/2017 but pan tracking see not recived in doucment please sir provided this information and pan card is completed

subhajitchakraborty
            Aug 9, 2017

Address: 700157

Dear sir/madam whoever it may be,
            Myself moumita das, applied for pan card which got dispatched in the month of june, 2017 the pan no. Being djtpd8070e via speed post consignment no. Ew[protected]in in the token no.[protected]. My address is correct to the best of my knowledge and i receive all the correspondence thereon without any problem. I don't know the reason for the return of my pan card being undelivered and request you to reissue the pan card in my correspondence address as is available in your database.

menitha
              Aug 8, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600010

Please note that i have applied my pan card and i dint get it till now, since i have been raised a complaint to get it asap.
              Status seems my adhaar card number is linked with some other pan number

I dint understand why your asking to expand my complaint, its clearly mentioned that i dint get my pan card even i applied it two months back.

Please revert to my email id [protected]@gmail.com if still you need more details. Kindly help to get my pan card asap.

Menitha

tarangkathrotia
                Aug 8, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

I have submitted online application form for issuing new pancard of my daughter ‘preya kathrotia’ as a “minor” with all required documents,
                But processing is held due to reason of “invalid uid verification flag”.
                I am trying to contact for that concern, but i can’t get contact from telephone number.
                Kindly help me for resolve the same.

I had already submitted proof with application form as mentioned below:
                1) birth certificate: preya kathrotia (Of minor)
                2) adhhar card: preya kathrotia (Of minor)
                3) licence and pan card: tarang kathrotia (As a representative assesse)
                4) adhhar card: tarang kathrotia (As a representative assesse)

Pease find attachment for the reference of application.
                Application no.: u - n[protected]
                Application type: for new pancard (49a) as a resident indian
                Objection reason objection marked - [invalid uid verification flag]

It’s my humble request to you for resolve.

Tarang kathrotia
                Tarang. [protected]@gmail.com
                Aug 08, 2017
                Updated by tarangkathrotia
                after submitting this complaint, i got a call from a person, who said that he was calling from UTI Service and he was asking for 20 rs. Payment (by asking my debit card and cvv number) for resolving the issue. should i do that?
                Aug 17, 2017
                Updated by tarangkathrotia
                I have submitted online application form for issuing new PANCARD of my Daughter ‘PREYA KATHROTIA’ as a “MINOR” with all required documents,
                But processing is held due to reason of “POI/PODB/POA cannot be blank”.
                Application No.: U- N[protected]
                Application Type: For New PANCARD (49A) as a Resident Indian
                Objection Reason Objection marked - [POI/PODB/POA cannot be blank]

I had submitted all the “POI/PODB/POA” proofs regarding the application of “MINOR” as well as of “Representative Assesse”
                I am trying to contact for that concern, but I can’t get contact from telephone number.
                Kindly help me for resolve the same.
                I had already submitted proof with application form as mentioned below:
                1) Birth certificate: PREYA KATHROTIA (of MINOR) (PODB)
                2) ADHHAR CARD: PREYA KATHROTIA (of MINOR) (POI /PODB/ POA)
                3) Licence and PAN CARD: TARANG KATHROTIA (As A Representative Assesse) (POI)
                4) ADHHAR CARD: TARANG KATHROTIA (As A Representative Assesse) (POI AND POA)

I had submitted all the “POI/PODB/POA” proofs regarding the application.
                PAN PDC Incharge – Mumbai Region
                UTI Infrastructure Technology and Services Limited,
                Plot No. - 3,
                Sector – 11, CBD Belapur,
                Navi Mumbai -400614
                Tel No. : +[protected], 67931301, 67931302, 67931303, 67931304
                Fax:[protected]
                Email: utiitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com

Pease find attachment for the reference of application.

It’s my humble request to you for resolve.

Tarang Kathrotia
                tarang.[protected]@gmail.com

Priya Keshri
                  Aug 8, 2017

I have requested for change in pan details as gender was incorrect because of that i am unable to link my pan with adahr.in the uti application status, it is showing application is withheld for processing, reason it doesn't match with adhar. But that was the reason i had requested to correct my pan details. I dropped mail to uti, called on their landline multiple times no respond. As per government guidelines, pan will get invalid if not linked till 31st aug. Please help asap.

Please note the below details
                  Application date :[protected]
                  Application type for change/correction in pan details
                  Applicant name priya keshri
                  Region western region
                  Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar authentication mismatch with demographic details (Partial) ].
                  Please solve this issues.

rajni pruthi
                    Aug 7, 2017

Address: 201005

I apply pan card through uti on application no is : u[protected], name : rajni, i track uti site now status is pan card details mismatch and i have done all the formalities. More then 3 months over but till now not receive pan card. I try to contact uti through phone and mail but unable to contact, so kindly do the needful.

Application no is :[protected]

Phone number -
                    Name : rajni [protected]

Rudra Narayan Rai
                      Aug 7, 2017

Address: 600063

I have applied for correction in my pan card via coupon no[protected].
                      After 20 days when i saw the status its shows-yours application is with held for processing bcoz of name mismatch between itd data and application form.

As per application dob, father name which need to be correct reflecting correct only name reflecting wrong.

In application my name was correctly mentioned as rudra narayan rai

I have enclosed the earlier pan card copy along with adhar crad copy for the refrence.

Pan no : bjbpr4073b

As per pan card my name was rudra narayan rai
                      Dob 16/10/1990
                      Father name: menejar rai

I had submitted the application to correct dob and father name only. (Name was correct)
                      Mobile no: [protected]

Plz check and process the pan asap. I need on urgent
                      It has been almost 25 days since i have submitted the doc.

Rudra

Purshottam Sonar
                        Aug 7, 2017

Application has been marked for duplicate verification with information to the applicant awaiting reply from the applicant. I have applied for the new pan card from six month before but i have not received my pan card till tomorrow. Application coupen no - a[protected] apply. Type-for new pan card (Form
                        49a) recident a indian. Applicant name - purushottam ganpat sonar. Email address - [protected]@mail.com. Sir please sent my new pan card immediate.

Bajumaan
                          Aug 4, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400043

Respected sir, i the underlined writing a few lines for your kind consideration and favour, i had applied an application of correction of name in my pancard details and i had got an letter of mismatch details even i had submitted the gazette also, i would like to request you to forward the pancard application process as the father name should be the same in my older pancard details, i will be really very thankfull to you, so please as soon as possible send my new pancard with correction of name on my given adress
                          Dear.sir my acnolagmant Number is [protected] my first flight booking number is 903Q7640727 my pan Number CIMPA3106R ON NET PAR ABHI TAK DELIVERED NAHI HUA HE 23 7 2017 TAK NET PAR BATA RAHA MY NAME Mohd Aamir father na Abdul hapheez D O B 04 07 1991

Megaraj Janakiraman
                            Aug 4, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 60037

Applicant name janakiraman megaraj

Region southern region

Application type: new pan card (Form 49a)

Objection reason objection marked - [ uid authentication mismatch and poi/poa/pdob proof given as copy of aadhaar ]. - application will be processed after deleting aadhaar, provided valid poi/poa/podob other than aadhaar copy are submitted/attached with this pan application.
                            I have rescan my form and uploaded it to UTIITSL site but status showing Application is withheld for processing.
                            APPLICANT NAME : AMANPREET SINGH
                            APPLICATION NUMBER : U A[protected]
                            PAN APPLICATION UNDER FORM 49A
                            I SHALL BE THANKFUL FOR THE HELP YOU CAN GIVE ME

application withheld for processing - Comment #2810010 - Image #0
                            N[protected] Rajakumari kaliyamoorthy
                            N[protected] Kalaiselvi Sundharamoorthi
                            N[protected] Kasthuri Muniyan
                            N[protected] Revathi
                            N[protected] Preamkumarprasath
                            N[protected] Parthiban Baskaran

six application post sending confirmation please

amansri
                              Aug 4, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Date of incident:[protected]

Application coupon number u - n[protected]

Applicant name aman srivastava

Region western region

Objection reason objection marked - [ ao details not valid ].

Please solve this issues.

Aman srivastava

Amarjeet Majoka
                                from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                Aug 3, 2017

application has been marked for duplicate

Address: 331301

Application coupon number u - a[protected]
                                Applicant name sahab kour
                                Status application has been marked for duplicate verification; awaiting confirmation from the income tax department.
                                Region northern region

I need pan card number urgently. Please could you tel me the further processing. And how many days is take to generate the pan...
                                vishal kp
                                Aug 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

My pan card was returned back undelivered by the post service, because i was not available at the delivery time. I dint got any message to my mobile no : [protected] regarding the dispatch of the pan card.
                                So please kindly resend my pan card.

Application form 49a sr. No :[protected]
                                Address : vishal. T
                                #9/12/2, 12th cross, magadi road
                                Bangalore-560023.
                                Hi im menitha, i have applied for pan card.my coupon number is[protected]

Pan card status is showing withheld processing .
                                Could u Plz let me know still what document need to submit.

Can u plz check and update to this mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

baba222
                                  Aug 1, 2017

Letter enclosing all supportings like passport/adhar/pancard copies with their official downloaded - completed form along with receipt for online payment number [protected] & form u no. Q[protected] was sent under postal certificate for covering pan nos aahpk1153b & aahpk1331r were subitted for corrections to their chennai office at guindy.
                                  To date corrected cards not recd because it returns not being processed
                                  Their phone[protected] never responds - you can try any time of day to hear recorded message in tamil.
                                  Sir i have forgot to sign the submitted documents for new pan card registration.
                                  please help me.
                                  My name is Meerabai Nongmaithem and coupon no is U-N[protected].
                                  My dob is 06/10/2001. should i resend the documents if so please tell me the forwarding adress.
                                  I have not received my pan card . Applied date :11 January 2017 and today 245th july . I am shyju . My consignment no. Is RM[protected]IN and pan card . So please let me know how can i get it immediately.

my coupon number is[protected]
                                  My pan card returned undelivered
                                  Applicant name :Aditi dinesh rathod
                                  Coupon no:[protected]
                                  Pan card no:-CJFPR2181B
                                  Plz Resend My Card As aoon as Possible to the same addres or let me know where from I can collect it.

non receipt of corrected pan card from utiitsl chennai since 6 june 2017 when online fees were paid for - Comment #2807841 - Image #0

MENITHA S
                                    Aug 8, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600010

Please note that I have applied my PAN card and I dint get it till now, since i have been raised a complaint to get it asap.

I dint understand why your asking to expand my complaint, its clearly mentioned that i dint get my PAN Card even i applied it two months back.

Please revert to my email ID [protected]@gmail.com if still you need more details. Kindly help to get my PAN card asap.

Menitha

zaja
                                      Aug 1, 2017

Address: 341513

Date of incident:-05/05/2017
                                      Application coupon number u - q[protected]
                                      Application type for correction pan card as a resident indian
                                      Applicant name ramkuwar
                                      Region northern region
                                      Objection reason objection marked - [ name mismatch between itd data and application data ]
                                      Please solve this issues

Rajesh rath
                                      Aug 01, 2017
                                      Updated by zaja
                                      Regards. Sanjay [protected]
                                      I applied for Pan card on 07/07/2017. I have not received the pan card yet. I enquired to utisl chennai branch. They did not respond properly. There was no reply. I am facing a lot of difficulties without pan card. Please do needful.