UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 1510

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 48

R Vishu
Jul 24, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 223001

I have applied online for correction/changes in pan card in june 2017. And sent all the documents and application form via registered post. After 2 weeks also the my application shows that documents received yet. Than after shown that the application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof. Please contact to the pan centre where pan application submitted. I was send my application is new delhi office. I was also call too much time daily again and again but no body should be received my call. I already send all documents just correction in my name rajesh to rajesh vishwakarma. What i am do now.
My application coupon no is: u - q[protected]

Please help to find out where the problem is???

Anand Singh Patel
    from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
    Jul 23, 2017

Address: Sindhudurg, Maharashtra, 210129

My name is chandra babu patel
    My coupon no... A[protected]
    Post office... Kalinjar
    Tah... Naraini
    Disat... Banda
    State... Up
    Contact... [protected]
    Email... [protected]@gmail.com
    Consignment no... Rm[protected]in
    Sir pls sent my pancard in my post-office...

Thank-you...
    My coupon no. is U -N[protected] I am applying on 19/05/2017 but my pan card is not obtain to me. please see this matter.
    Sir mane 5 month phale pan card apply k
    iya tha but abi tak nhi mila pls Help me. My application I'd is E[protected]

Somvera
      Jul 23, 2017

Address: 151204

I apply changed my address on pan card online and pay fees online rs. 107/- and send download document your address. But you donot send my pan card no. Aqpps4865e. My email id. [protected]@gmail.com. Please send my pan card.

With reguarding
      Somvera s/o nathu ram back side power house, near unique school, surgapuri, kotkapura district: faridkot punjab (151204)
      Jul 21, 2017
      Ram Anji's response
      I will send my ditels in post ..

My pan card not revived pan CNEPR6834E

application for send pan card no. apps 4865 - Comment #2796207 - Image #0

bhav singh sahu
        Jul 23, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201004

Sir myself ayushi singh sahu applied for new pan card. My adhar no is[protected] & coupen no. Is - u[protected]. My application is withheld for processing in northern resion. Reason showing uid no. Not inuidai master. Please resolved the issue & make my pan card as soon as possible. My e mail address is [protected]@gmail.com & mob no. [protected].

chithrangi
          from Kollam, Kerala
          Jul 21, 2017

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I have applied for new pan card. After making payment last submission of form due to electricity failure my system network effected to offline mode. Now i tried to re generate my application is says that your aadhar mismatch kindly opt any other proof. But i could not open my application
          My no:- u-n[protected] dob 05/04/1930
          Name mariyam
          Kindly give necessary advice by mail
          Jul 21, 2017
          Updated by chithrangi
          kindly make necessary action on above matter
          DEAR, i shafeek ahmad s% majeed ahmad, applied for new pan card .but not get yet .my pan card retunrned undelievered . plz resend my pan card as soon as .thnks
          name - shafeek ahmad
          pan card no. BZBPA3669J
          ACK NO.[protected]

pan enquiry - Comment #2796010 - Image #0
          My pan card not received ..my full diteils send to post your office 22/06/2017

pan enquiry - Comment #2796206 - Image #0
          pan enquiry - Comment #2796206 - Image #1

rashmipandey
            from Khanna, Punjab
            Jul 20, 2017

Address: 271851

Pan number dtqpp5151k generated in the name of rashmi pandey d/o ramrup tiwari vpo matera kalan nanpara bahraich up-271851, acknowledgement no-u[protected].
            This pan card has been dispatched one month ago, but not delivered to destined address till date. Plz look into the matter and arrange for status update for the same as soon as possible.
            Thanking you in anticipation
            DEAR, i shafeek ahmad s% majeed ahmad, applied for new pan card .but not get yet .my pan card retunrned undelievered . plz resend my pan card as soon as .thnks
            name - shafeek ahmad
            pan card no. BZBPA3669J
            ACK NO.[protected]
            Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
            Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
            Applicant Name UPENDRA KUMAR PANDEY
            Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
            Region WESTERN REGION
            Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].
            Please solve this issues.

non delivery of pan card - Comment #2796168 - Image #0
            My pan card has been returned un delivered
            applicant name :mandakni
            coupon no.Number u - g[protected]
            pan card no. Dvypm9585a
            pls re send my card as soon as possible to the same address
            or let me know where from i can collect it
            mob [protected]

md akhtar khan
              Jul 20, 2017

Address: Amethi, Uttar Pradesh, 227809

Dear sr/madam,
              With the reference mentioned above subjects, i sent the email lots of time, for resend the original pan card but did not take any type of action.
              Why? If can't tell to us we can't do this one...
              We are waiting from 13 april 2017 but still not have any response.
              I attached the letter for refence and have full details.

Jul 20, 2017
              Updated by md akhtar khan
              please do the needfull for us

UTI is a fake company

iam getting calls from [protected] asking for debit card number & valid date & time why should i give all this confidential things to you

very unprofessional they are shouting very rudely.

James Born
                Jul 20, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I can not got my pan card in my proper address because off i had change the house in this address h. No. 13 gopi colony sec 19 old faridabad
                So
                I requested sir my pan card post in my company address
                E. C. Tradding componants (P) ltd
                Talab road near pir baba masjid, sec 19 old faridabad, faridabad (Haryana)

Name=seeta
                My pan card number is hlkps2427f

Mob no. [protected], [protected]
                name - shafeek ahmad
                pan card no. BZBPA3669J
                ACK NO.[protected]

Saurav Mohta
                  from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                  Jul 20, 2017

Address: East Champaran, Bihar, 845401

My name is saurav mohta. I have applied for pancard 6 month ago. On online tracking status it is showing that it is delivered. As per online status i should have got my pan card 4 month ago. But i haven't got it till now. It is been 6 month.
                  My pan card no. Is - dnwpm7835k
                  Acknowledgement no. Is-[protected]
                  I am requesting you to help me this problem as soon as possible.

lokeshgocher
                    Jul 19, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I have filled form for pan card correction with payment on uti and i have sent all document via speed post on[protected]. When i checked status on website its showing document not received.
                    So please look in this and make fast process for my pan card correction i need this on urgently.

My name : lokesh kumar gocher
                    Application number: u-q[protected]

rouksar
                      from Tumkur, Karnataka
                      Jul 19, 2017

Address: 560077

Your pan card application status
                      Application coupon number u[protected]
                      Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
                      Applicant name syeda
                      Status your application is withheld for processing.
                      Region northern region
                      Objection reason objection marked - [ ao details not valid ].
                      Hi sir / ma'am myself syeda rouksar taranum from bangalore i applied for my pan card by online n paid the amount by online because we where not having any other option for paying money to apply pan card i applied on[protected] & have sent the documents by post to panind team to delhi n after sum days i got a mail saying that your coupon number has been generated i was happy because i should update my pan card number in bank i tracked my pan card by going to this id which they provided to track my pan card http://www.panind.com/track/ i tracked but its showing that your application is withheld for processing. The same thing is coming from the day 1 when i got the mail that i can track my pan card im in very much need of pan card im not able to deposit money in my bank n im not able to take loan please requesting you to kindly resolve this problem i want loan for my sisters marriage please try to understand my problem sir /ma'am i beg of it please thank you
                      Jul 19, 2017
                      Updated by rouksar
                      please try to understand my problem sir / ma'am i want my pan card very soon please because its to late already i applied on[protected] & today is[protected] but i still dint get my pan card its showing YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
                      Region NORTHERN REGION
                      Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]. please kindly requesting you to resolve my problem thank you
                      regards from syeda rouksar taranum
                      my number is [protected]

Naresh Kanwar
                        Jul 19, 2017

Address: 560043

I had applied for pan card of my wife vishakha kanwar wide application no u-n[protected] and with all the relevant documents it was sent to chennai regional office o[censored]tiitsl on 3rd july by dtdc courier (Docket no-:b[protected] the same was deliverd on 4th july 2017. Their website says still the documents not recieved. Tried calling there given numbers but no response.

Kindly look into the same.

Naresh kanwar

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card

I can got my pan card in my proper address because off i had change the house other address
                        So
                        I requested sir my pan post in my company address
                        E.c.tradding componants(p) ltd
                        Talab road near pir baba masjid sec 19 old faridabad, faridabad (haryana)
                        Mob no [protected], [protected]

mani.kmu
                          Jul 19, 2017

Address: 602105

Uti pan card center,

I have not yet received pan card. I am following more than 2 month, there is no response from uti. Even i couldn't register complaint in customer care number due to there is no customer care number not working. Please send my pan card to below address.

Pan card holder name -
                          N. Uma,
                          Plot no:131, sri om nagar,
                          Jain estates,
                          Thodukadu-602105
                          Thiruvallut dist
                          Tamilnadu

Pan card no. Bgvpn3851j

Application coupon number u[protected]

N. Uma
                          Jul 21, 2017
                          Updated by mani.kmu
                          Till now there is no response from UTI-IT regarding my PAN Card dispatch

r@1
                            from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                            Jul 19, 2017

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283135

Pan card not received please re-dispatch request
                            Wi wilbert regan on jul 19, 2017
                            Dear sir, i have applied for a new pan card in the name of rishabh upadhyay which dispatched our address in june 2017. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after a couple of days, we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he returned that day when he went to my home and no one found and returned to the h. O. Mumbai branch.
                            Uttar pradesh - shikohabad india mo. No [protected]
                            Jul 19, 2017
                            HOW CAN I ASK FOR MY RETURNING PAN CARD MO NO 7533940647

Md zainul alam
                              from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                              Jul 18, 2017

Address: Katihar, Bihar, 855113

Your application is withheld for processing.

Status your application is withheld for processing.

Application coupon number :- u[protected]

Applicant name:- mohammad sanowar s/o:- mohammad yusuf

D. O. B :[protected]

Date of receipt :- 30 may 2017

Objection reason:- objection marked - [ uid authentication mismatch and poi/poa/pdob proof given as copy of aadhaar ]. - application will be processed after deleting aadhaar, provided valid poi/poa/podob other than aadhaar copy are submitted/attached with this pan application.

Region:- eastern region

At-chaulharhat post-azamnagar ps-azamnagar via-salmari dist-katihar stat-bihar pin cord no-855113

Md zainul alam
                                Jul 18, 2017

Application is withheld for processing. Marked for objection -

Application coupon number:- u - a[protected]

Applicant name:- meghnath sharma s/o :-kappu sharma

Objection reason pending for uid authentication. Reauthenticate

Aadhaar card no :[protected]

D. O. B :- 01/01/1970

Date of receipt :-21/03/2017

Mobile no:- [protected] mail :- [protected]@gmail.com

At-daniha post-azamnagar ps-azamnagar via-salmari dist-katihar

Md zainul alam
                                  Jul 18, 2017

Your application is withheld for processing.

Application type:- for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian

Status:- your application is withheld for processing.

Application coupon number:- u[protected]

Applicant name:- mohammad shamir s/o :- mohammad najim

D. O. B :[protected]

Region:- eastern region

Objection reason:- objection marked - [ uid authentication mismatch and poi/poa/pdob proof given as copy of aadhaar ]. - application will be processed after deleting aadhaar, provided valid poi/poa/podob other than aadhaar copy are submitted/attached with this pan application.

Date of receipt :- 28 feb 2017

Mobil number :- [protected] mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com

At-khuriyal post-sihpur ps-azamnagar via-salmari dist-katihar stat-bihar pin cord no-855113

Md zainul alam
                                    Jul 18, 2017

Application is withheld for processing. Marked for objection -

Applicant name:- govind kumar bishwas s/o :- chamru bishwas

Status:- application is withheld for processing. Marked for objection -

Aadhaar card no[protected]

D. O. B :- 05/12/1998

Mobile no - [protected]

Mail:- [protected]@gmail.com

Village-mohabbtpur post-balter ps-azamnagar via-salmari

Md zainul alam
                                      Jul 18, 2017

Applicant name:- sima begam d/o :-mohammad khursid

Status application is withheld for processing. Marked for objection -

D. O. B "- 01/01/1987

Aadhaar card no:[protected]

Mobile no :- [protected] mail id :[protected]@gmail.com

Village-maheshpur, post-[censored]almani, via-barsoi, dist-katihar, stat-bihar, pin cord no-855113,

priya jai
                                        Jul 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560084

I need my pan card

My pan card is returned to utiitsl

Please send me back pan card. I gave my perfect address and pan card details below

Name priyanka jaishankar
                                        Pan card no. Blgpj1915h
                                        Application coupon no.[protected]
                                        Consignment no. Rm[protected]in
                                        Mobile no. [protected]

Send on this address:
                                        # 26, kacharkanahalli, st-thomas town post, hennur main road, bangalore –560084
                                        I Shankar singh, applied for correction in Pan card BCXPS8914F vide coupon no - Q[protected]. Pan card fees Rs 110/- deducted but form 49A not generated. Now how can I send it to UTI after signature & photo affixed.

my pan card is returned to utiitsl please resend my pan card - Comment #2809104 - Image #0