Vcare Hair Clinic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 433

File a complaint to Vcare Hair Clinic

Having problems with Vcare Hair Clinic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vcare Hair Clinic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vcare Hair Clinic reviews & complaints page 5

Usha Nandhini
Nov 25, 2022

Hi, I'm Usha. I visited Vcare in May for acne treatment and my treatment was completed last month October. During the treatment, my acne was cleared but within a month after treatment I got my acne breakdowns again. I do not think the treatment works. It costs me around 50k for the treatment. Two payments was pending and I'm gonna stop the payment and I planned visit them again. Not a trustworthy hospital. They do not have any unique treatment methods.
Vcare Hair Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We understand that you faced some difficulties during your last session with us. Please share your updated Mobile no, Client ID & your date of visit to the clinic to our mail ID [protected]@vcaregroup.in. We will immediately look into this issue & get back to you as soon as possible.

Afrah123
    Nov 17, 2022
    Dec 17, 2022
    This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

I am sorry and very dis appointed with the service provided though I havr taken a package of 55000 i don't find any difference in hairfall and hair regrowth
    Please return the money charge.
    The DRS doesn't follow up the patients
    Vcare Hair Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi, We understand that you faced some difficulties during your last session with us. The treatments and results tend to vary from person to person. Please share your updated Mobile no, Client ID & your date of visit to the clinic to the mail ID [protected]@vcaregroup.in. We will immediately look into this issue & get back to you as soon as possible.

ashokkumarkimidi
      Nov 7, 2022

Address: Koramangala, banglore

I visited Koramangala, banglore branch on 6th November for Prp 3rd session, my first 2 sessions doctor takes 20-30 min but 3rd session doctor complete with in 5 min and I asked to doctor.she said patients are more so completed quickly and she speaking very rudely. I am unsatisfied the treatment so please return my prp session my amount or reschedule the prp session

Vedhanatraj
        Oct 26, 2022

My husband went vcare for hairfall treatment.biocell hair theraphy.cost around 40, 000..but no improvement.we are totally disappointed.we paid for maintenance sitting 5000 rs extra.we didnt go for that.bcoz no improvement in hair growth.we bought serum, shampoo, medicines around 10, 000.we paid extra .its around 6 months completed.we are not satisfied with treatment.please refund some amount.kindly do the needfull sir.really we are mentally stressed.no at all worth.plz refund some amount.kindly response to this complaint.
        Oct 26, 2022
        Updated by Vedhanatraj
        My husband went vcare for hairfall treatment.biocell hair theraphy.cost around 40, 000..but no improvement.we are totally disappointed.we paid for maintenance sitting 5000 rs extra.we didnt go for that.bcoz no improvement in hair growth.we bought serum, shampoo, medicines around 10, 000.we paid extra .its around 6 months completed.we are not satisfied with treatment.please refund some amount.kindly do the needfull sir.really we are mentally stressed.no at all worth.plz refund some amount.kindly response to this complaint.

Dharma praneeth
          Oct 26, 2022

Address: Vijayawada

I have taken HT in vcare one month back and from day 2 it leads to heavy infection and I have paid 1.7lac for hair treatment and also spend 20k additional amount from my pocket for the infection. It’s been a one month and still it’s not cured completely. And the maintenance of Vijayawada branch is not good. Till now I have spend around 2lac rupees and struggling a lot. In the place of HT I am not sure whether I will get a hair not and I am not able to go anywhere even my office with out hair.

Naveenkumar B S
            Oct 25, 2022

Address: Jayanagar

I took services as ARGIPEEL - Package total cost of 12 session Rs 22798 before i paid amount they informed you will get under dark remove cream for free of cost and also they said No cost EMI for monthly payment, now i can see the rate of interest is 14 % for amount Rs 22798 and also they asked me to pay 799 for cream this is not acceptable hence i request you to please cancel services and refund my money.

I am not available another one year to attend session hence i will pay 1 session cost i request you to please refund my money.

Date of visit 15/10/2022
            Place : Jayanagar, Bengaluru
            Customer ID
            VJNR22100049

Please find the attached receipt and paid slip.

Naveenkumar B S

Pratiba T
              Oct 20, 2022

On 11.10.22 I rang Vcare to enquire regarding an offer. I did not even book any appointment for the treatment. The spams calls started the next day. To person who rang me, I told them i didnt book appointments or even if my name is registered please cancel it. Everyday calls are so annoying. I receive 2 calls a day. If this continues I will have to raise a complaint on the company. Please remove my name from your database.

Syed Hussain Abdul Hameedu
                Oct 20, 2022

Address: 2/369 Muhammed Nagar Labbaikudikadu Perambalur district

My name is Syed Hussain. I visited your Trichy Vcare Branch on 10/09/22 and registered with Indian Rupees 850 for the Doctor Consultation.

Dr Saranya explained the package system and the amount. But, not informed aboun anything regarding blood test.

So, i paid 5, 000/- on the same day and next day 75, 000 rupees thro eft. So Total i paid an amount of Indian Rupees 80, 000/-.

I had an appointment for 08th October 22 after i paid full payment. But Vcare Surgeon not willing to do and cancelled my appointment due to my blood test HBA1 higher level.

So, i have not availed the HT Services from Vcare and i dont have enough time to stay here. Therefore, i requested to re-fund my paid payment.
                40 days are finised after my payment and 12 days are finished after the HT cancellation by Surgeon.

So, i would request you to re-fund my payment without any further delay to avoid any further process to go back to my job.

Appreciate your early response and re-fund of my paid payment.

Necessary invoice details, SMS and whatsApp chats are attached with this for your easy reference and immediate action to refund my payment.

Syed Hussain

Subbaiah esakkimuthu
                  Oct 15, 2022

Since last year dec i was joined this clinic, but treatment still going on .total
                  18 sessions.12 completed.but still 6 session is pending .i am paid full amount .but no response this clicnic for appointment .there not responding for my calls & messages.if not give my amount .i will happy for this .total amount (24000)

Subbaiah esakkimuthu
                    Oct 15, 2022

Prabas vcare clinic, Whitefield, banglore

Abi prof
                      Oct 13, 2022

Address: V care Bangalore Ganapathy road temple, Koramangala

I paid 18k for hair treatment (to stop hair falling), but still not a single percent positive signs, even after 2.5 months.. I used for 2.5 months. I visited the clinic for the reason of same complaint, but the doctors were not able to justify my question. They replied that hair fall will be reduced by next month. But in starting it was told like the hair fall will start from the end of first month usage, but still now there was no effect. They are only marketing me to buy more.

I can’t spend more money when there is no effect for this 18k rs. I want the effect for the highest money which I paid
                      The product is utter waste

Client number :
                      BLR 22070006
                      Treatment started date:
                      July 7th

gvs.ganesh
                        Oct 6, 2022

Address: Vcare, Ambattur,Chennai

My daughter went for pimple care treatment at Vcare, Ambattur, Chennai.
                        At the start of the treatment, she had only few pimples at right side of the face. On the course of treatment, it spread to whole face. We have spent around 2 lakh for this, but instead of curing, they have completely spoiled her face.
                        Any way, you have spoiled her face, you can't bring the initial face back. atleast, can you return our money back

clsbeat
                          Sep 30, 2022

Address: 210/6, E TV Swamy Rd, R.S. Puram, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641002, India

I have visited to VCare at Coimbatore branch on 24th September 2022 and opted for a treatment.

They explained the packages for treatment, and the package amount 34100, I was paid an amount 34100. The gave some products cost of 5235.

In my family situation, I could not get treatment and I haven’t taken any treatment. so, I asked refund my money except products cost of 5235 On 26th September. They did not respond.

Please enquire and refund my money as soon as possible.

Customer ID: RSP22090116

Jeyamany Jayaraman
                            Sep 17, 2022

Address: Pondicherry

I visited and tested my hair on last monday 12th sep 2022 in pondicherry location. We paid for 850 consultation fees. And then we paid advance amount 5000..now family not approve for our treatment. Your doctor forced me to pay the advance payment. Kindly return return my advance amount
                            Sep 17, 2022
                            Updated by Jeyamany Jayaraman
                            I visited and tested my hair on last monday 12th sep 2022 in pondicherry location. We paid for 850 consultation fees. And then we paid advance amount 5000..now family not approve for our treatment. Your doctor forced me to pay the advance payment. Kindly return return my advance amount

Vigneshwaran TS
                              Sep 6, 2022

I am receiving continuous call form V care even after informing that i am not interested in their service.Stop calling me
                              We're truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kindly give us your contact number. We will remove your contact information from our database shortly.

akshay.kum
                                Sep 6, 2022

Address: 577, 3rd Floor 8th Block, 80feet Road, Ganapathi Temple Rd, opp. to Park, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095

I am Akshay. Recently I visited vcare clinic Koramangala Bangalore, I consulted for hair treatment regarding hair loss. They offered me a treatment of 50, 000(biocell) + 36, 000(prp). I was really interested but they forced me to pay an advance of 3, 000 rs for booking a seat. Later I consulted with my parents and they didn’t want me to get any treatment and apart from that I don’t have a strong financial background. I asked for a refund and they eventually denied. They never informed me anything about not getting a refund and it’s not even stated on the bill, that’s such a fraud move from the team in Koramangala branch. Please look into this matter.

Akshay

Sarasija
                                  Aug 31, 2022

I went to visakhapatnam v care, in that place they are not the original doctors and they are fooling us and i lost money and worst service ever in v care . Need my money back.
                                  Actually they r not original doctors. Did they show proof of being doctors.they will just tell u to pay for treatments in lumpsum

Suno Cruz
                                    Aug 29, 2022

Address: No :164 KKR garden 4th Main Street Madhavaram Chennai - 600060

Name : Yesuraj Sundeep
                                    Phone : [protected]
                                    Branch: Anna Nagar Chennai
                                    I have paid 60k after which no proper response from the team.

Everytime when I call the office[protected] they say we will get back to u but they won’t

I paid in 2020 and still my PRP is not done they send me back saying I have pimples. Why take the money for PRP when I have pimples they should have treated me for acne first and then PRP.

When I recently visited on Aug 15th the manager and Dr Sri Priya said they will send me the medication for acne treatment but still none called I had to call after 2weeks and remind them now they are calling me for prp on Wednesday.

Very pathetic behaviour. And none have me the email ID. They gave sales [protected]@vcarecustomers.com to file a complaint very bad.

Carrie99
                                      from Palakkad, Kerala
                                      Aug 29, 2022

Even after denial of their products, they keep calling me from different numbers and in different numbers. It's very disturbing and annoying.

Boddapati Pavan Kumar
                                        Aug 27, 2022

I'm one of the member who reached out to your Visakhapatnam branch for my hair fall problem. There doctor suggested me BIOCELL treatment.

But now the issue is not at all solved also I lost more hair than before. Now my hair thickness got reduced and suffering with more hairfall.

When I'm calling to that branch office they were not responding at all. At one day when my parents went to there and asked them. Then the doctor suggested me a powder, but no use. Now they are not responding at all.

I spent approximately Rs.75, 000 including treatment and medicine. I paid it using Bajaj 0% interest rate. Still I'm paying Rs.2700 per month.