Vcare Hair Clinic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 433

File a complaint to Vcare Hair Clinic

Having problems with Vcare Hair Clinic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vcare Hair Clinic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vcare Hair Clinic reviews & complaints page 8

Mukeshkmk
from Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu
Jun 10, 2022

Team,

I booked for a treatment in Vcare Madurai.
Customer ID: MDU22060041

But unfortunately I couldn't continue the treatment as I'm moving out of town.

My work location got changed to Gurgaon.
And I'm moving to Gurgaon.

So please cancel the loan amount and share the confirmation to me.

Mukesh Kumar
Vcare Hair Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 13, 2022
Vcare Hair Clinic Customer Care's response
Hello, we will look into this issue and try to resolve it at the earliest.
Jun 18, 2022
Updated by Mukeshkmk
Any update on this

I tried to reach Madurai Vcare centre via phone several times. Now they are not attending my calls

Jun 10, 2022

I am Salman who was under treatment of micro needling in v care skin clinic jayanagar branch with the registered mobile number [protected], done with 3 sessions but no did get even 1%, hence i raised a complaint for my refund for the remaining amount and following up from last 3 months for my refund, kindly do the needful..
    Vcare Hair Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. We thrive on customer satisfaction. Please share your updated Mobile no, Client ID & your date of visit to the clinic to the mail ID [protected]@vcaregroup.in. We will immediately look into this issue & get back to you as soon as possible.
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re extremely sorry to hear this from you. Please mail us at [protected]@vcaregroup.in with your updated Mobile number, Client ID & your date of visit to the clinic. Our team will immediately try to resolve this issue and get back to you with the best solution.

Jun 10, 2022

I am Salman who was under treatment of micro needling in v care skin clinic jayanagar branch with the registered mobile number [protected], done with 3 sessions but no did get even 1%, hence i raised a complaint for my refund for the remaining amount and following up from last 3 months for my refund, kindly do the needful.
      Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. We thrive on customer satisfaction. Please share your updated Mobile no, Client ID & your date of visit to the clinic to the mail ID [protected]@vcaregroup.in. We will immediately look into this issue & get back to you as soon as possible.

Deiventhran K
        Jun 7, 2022

No response about my refund from prabhas vcare health clinic pvt Ltd sungam coimbatore

Address: Prabhas vcare health clinic pvt ltd 1283/B-3 Trichy road near kannan department store 641018

Dear sir/Madam,
        I am complaint about my refund no response from prabhas vcare health clinic pvt Ltd sungam branch near kannan department coimbatore. I am not get any update from this company kindly look to this issue and resolve....
        Suriya Mj
        Jun 2, 2022

I fixed an appointment on this Monday (30/05/22) for dandruff.. And for few reasons I couldn't come.. and then that Evening I didn't attend your call since I was busy.. the next day when they called I told them that I couldn't come and I would like change the appointment to next week.. even after that Im getting 2-3 calls each and every day.. Im really fed up and started losing my control.. . the calls are really disturbing.. How many times should I tell you that I will call you back for another appointment.. Please consider our space.. you are really disturbing to the core.. I don't want to enter your V care ever again in my entire life..
        Jul 5, 2022
        Jun 04, 2022
        We're truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kindly give us your contact number. We will remove your contact information from our database shortly.

Deiventhran K
          May 29, 2022

Address: 20/30 vivekanandha Nagar near eb colony ganapathy coimbatore-641006

Hi Sir/Madam,

I'm Deiventhran from coimbatore, on last April 16th 2022, i first time visited to consult at vcare center (sungam branch, coimbatore) - for white hair problem.
          The treatment cost of around Rs.50, 000/-. so i paid advance of Rs.5000/-. but due to some personal reason i'm not able to take the treatment. so next day itself i contact to the customer care & requested for refund of my advance payment Rs.5000/-.
          but no proper response got from them. so i visited to the vcare center(sungam branch) directly. Their also not respond properly, And two days once also i contacting them regulary through calls.
          but their just passing the days. i don't know about your rules & regulation. And i didn't take any treatment.
          for the consulation & membership fee also i paid on that day itself. Now more than one nd half month has gone.
          but no status response or refund i received from vcare for my advance amount of Rs. 5000/-. so please lookafter this issue
          and refund my advance amount Rs.5000/- asap. I don't know about your T &C while at time time of payment so please consider my request and refund my advance amount Rs.5000 as sooner as possible

Deiventhran K
          Mobile no.[protected]
          Jun 9, 2022
          Company mail ID- [email protected] Contact number- 9094544444 Kindly get my refund rs.5000 I am continusly following
          May 30, 2022
          Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. We thrive on customer satisfaction. We will immediately look into this issue & get back to you as soon as possible.
          Jun 02, 2022
          Updated by Deiventhran K
          Pls confirm the status
          Jul 08, 2022
          Updated by Deiventhran K
          Still no response in your side
          Worst treatment improper response money sucker..mf
          Better govt should take action on such fraud clinics

Deiventhran K
            May 29, 2022

Address: 20/30 vivekanandha Nagar near eb colony ganapathy coimbatore-641006

Hi Sir/Madam,

I'm Deiventhran from coimbatore, on last April 16th 2022, i first time visited to consult at vcare center (sungam branch, coimbatore) - for white hair problem.
            The treatment cost of around Rs.50, 000/-. so i paid advance of Rs.5000/-. but due to some personal reason i'm not able to take the treatment. so next day itself i contact to the customer care & requested for refund of my advance payment Rs.5000/-.
            but no proper response got from them. so i visited to the vcare center(sungam branch) directly. Their also not respond properly, And two days once also i contacting them regulary through calls.
            but their just passing the days. i don't know about your rules & regulation. And i didn't take any treatment.
            for the consulation & membership fee also i paid on that day itself. Now more than one nd half month has gone.
            but no status response or refund i received from vcare for my advance amount of Rs. 5000/-. so please lookafter this issue
            and refund my advance amount Rs.5000/- asap.

Deiventhran K
            Mobile no.[protected]
            May 30, 2022
            Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. We thrive on customer satisfaction. We will immediately look into this issue & get back to you as soon as possible.
            Jun 04, 2022
            Updated by Deiventhran K
            Dear sir/ Madam,
            Kindly confirm the status.
            Kindly do the needful.
            Jun 07, 2022
            Updated by Deiventhran K
            Kindly confirm the status
            I am waiting for your valuable result.
            Jul 08, 2022
            Updated by Deiventhran K
            Kindly update the status

Samaran43
              May 29, 2022

Address: : Skm Plaza, AC 15, 2nd Ave, Anna Nagar, Y Block, Anna Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600040

Hi, I have started the Hair Loss (Stem cell treatment) in Vcare Health Care(Anna Nagar Branch- Chennai) I am facing the following issues with them.

1. I faced some side effects like (Increasing hair fall X10, Hari thinning and stomach pain on taking their tabulates)

2. They keep changing the product for my hair problem. One doctor is suggesting one shampoo and another doctor suggesting another shampoo since there was a mistake happen on the shampoo selection by the first Dr it makes me think like LabRat for them.

3. 2nd doctor suggested me a hair cream, but after using the product it started thinning and increating the hair fall X10. So I returned my product to Vcare within 1 week but they still did not respond to me back yet. Also, Anna Nagar's Manager is not giving any proper response and contacted Vcare customer case they said ll me in 24 hrs, but it's almost 14 days none of them called me back. They took the product without any guilty.

4. They took my hair samples after 4month of treatment start. I don't know on what basis they started the treatment.

5. QA team (Persons who talk to customers about the treatment) and doctor statements are totally different.

6. After raising the concern intentionally they are making me wait 30-40min

7. As mandatory they asked me to buy a product that cost 3750 but still, they did not use it.

Also since I did not contact them they took it for granted.
              May 30, 2022

Meghev
                May 28, 2022

Address: Skm Plaza, AC 15, 2nd Ave, Anna Nagar, Y Block, Anna Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600040

I am Jarina. I was counselled for unwanted facial hair removal treatment at Vcare, Annanagar, Chennai and charged for the treatment and I paid through Bajaj Finserve in emi option. The white hair removal is not included in the treatment but this was not informed to me by the cosmetologist before the start of the treatment and she told me only at the second session about white hair. So I was disappointed and raised the compliant about it but no response form them. the amount I paid to be refunded to me.
                Thank you for reaching out to us. We’re extremely sorry to hear this from you. Please mail us at [protected]@vcaregroup.in with your updated Mobile number, Client ID & your date of visit to the clinic. Our team will immediately try to resolve this issue and get back to you with the best solution.
                Meghev's [Complaint's author] reply, May 31, 2022
                [protected]@vcaregroup.in is not valid email

Meghev
                  May 28, 2022

Hi, at the first presentation to the Praba's Vcare Hair Clinic, I was councelled about unwanted facial hair removal by the cosmetologist in the clinic and charged on the same day through Bajaj Finserve with emi option and the cosmetologist reassured me that the treatment will be effective and satisfactory, so I paid and underwent the first session itself on the same day. But at the second session, the cosmetologist told me about the treatment is not for white hair on the face, which I have considerable amount, so I was very much disappointed and asked her about why she did not talk about white hair in the first session. Her answer was dissatisfactory that she assumed that I had no white hair on face so she did not talk to me about it. I would like to discontinue the treatment and need to refund the amount I paid.

prema priyanka
                    May 24, 2022

Fake people i took HRT treatment and i paid 25 k full amount. After taking 1 St sitting my hair fall is severe than before and i got some allergies on my scalp and face. I contacted branch manager porur where I took the treatment he told me will refund my pending amount. More than a year it took i complaint to three different person like branch manager and complaint handling person they all told with in few months your amount will be refunded but almost a year gone when I tried to contact them they are ignoring me. But i[censored] were a new customer they are ready to pick your call and brainwash you to avail these worst treatment. They are liers fake and false hope given to customer. If any issues in their treatment they used to ignore it because they got the full amount from your end. I need my amount back fraud v care clinic
                    May 26, 2022
                    Jun 22, 2022
                    Updated by prema priyanka
                    I need proper mail id to mail from my side don't cheat again cheaters
                    Please give me correct mail id to mail from my side
                    prema priyanka's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 22, 2022
                    You people won't give proper reply cheaters

PushpanathanG
                      May 23, 2022

Address: Bangalore · No.46, Chinmaya Mission Hospital Road, 2nd Stage, Eshwara Layout, Indiranagar
                      Website: Ad·www.vcaretrichology.com/ VCare Hair & Skin Clinic - Dandruff & Hairfall Solution - VcareTrichology.com

Dear sir / madam
                      I'm Pushpanathan G I visited vcare hair clinic at indranagar branch on December 20th doctor kavitha mam suggested for HT and PRP and made a loan of 100000 in that I did down-payment 33334+ 25000rs cash .
                      I told I will conform the date of operation during my vacation time .
                      I was suffering from anxiety and depression I told them I scared of blood please give non surgical treatment but doctor convinced me for surgical treatment I agreed for it . Before 2 weeks of operation they told to take blood test . During the blood test I fainted later I was taken to hospital. Doctor has suggested not to go for surgery .
                      I informed this information to vcare manager hari on March 16th no support or no response from manager hari only sony sir is responding to my calls and messages . In May month they told I have to pay 2702 to cancel the loan I paid it .I asked for down-payment 33334 to refund or give alternative non surgical treatment bio cell. They refused for it they said they can't give the down-payment. Now 33334 rs is lose for me please help me out.
                      May 24, 2022
                      Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will immediately look into this issue & get back to you as soon as possible.
                      May 29, 2022
                      Updated by PushpanathanG
                      Still loan is active I dono what is the status of my down-payment. VCARE products and treatment are so effective because of the management we customer will loose hopes on VCARE
                      May 29, 2022
                      Updated by PushpanathanG
                      Please check the below image still the loan is active

Guna shekhar
                        May 15, 2022

Address: V care jaynagar branch , banglore, Karnataka.

I am gunasekhar i consulted vcare for scars treatment, they suggested microneedling procedure for me i have paid 20, 000/- for this procedure, after completion of 5 sessions also I didn't see any results (0%) now I am help less they telling me that no guarantee for treatment and also in last session they don't have derma pen they said me to buy derma roller for procedure, for derma roller they charged me 1300/- rupees the online price is 499/- i asked for refund they said bill was filed we can not give refund they just looted my money so please consider my request and do justice to me.
                        May 15, 2022
                        Updated by Guna shekhar
                        I became a fool after going to vcare please help me.
                        May 18, 2022

prema priyanka
                          May 15, 2022

Address: Porur, Chennai

Worst treatment i have never seen false hope and statement. They are good at brainwashing the customer. The complainant team is waste. I raised a complainant before one year three persons were handed but no solution. Money minded people. They motive is not to cure their problem just to attract customers by their offers. Don't trust by words.
                          May 15, 2022
                          I need proper response from vcare
                          May 15, 2022
                          I suggest people not to take any kind of treatment in vcare and don't pay your full amount be cautious

selvarani sekar
                            May 12, 2022

Address: Pondicherry

I was book a laser hair removal treatment they said to me there is only 6 sitting after the hair is not grown and they gave 6 years warranty for that when am go to the 6th sitting they ask me to put a maintenance pack its cost nearly 10k I told to them am not afford for this then after completing 6th sitting the hair growth is not stopped.

Saravanapandi Muniappan
                              May 4, 2022

Address: Praba's VCare, 2nd Floor, KPS Shopping Arcade Old Gowri Krishna Hotel Madi, Pazhanganatham to Maadakkulam main Rd, Road, Madurai, Tamil Nadu 625010

I am taking skin treatment for acne. When I visited the Vcare Madurai acne was very less for me. after using vcare products acne is generated more. they are not provided solutions. Instead they asking more money. Do not believe the their advertisments
                              +8 photos
                              Jun 12, 2022
                              May 07, 2022

Jre
                                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                May 1, 2022

I have severe hairfall problem. By seing thier advertisement i have approched them at Rajahmundry A.P. centre.
                                They have suggested to me to take biocell treatment. Ithey have suggested a package of 5 sitings.
                                I have completed 4 sittings till now but my hair condition is worst than before i came here. lots and lots of hairfall and scalp irritation by thier treatments. I paid so much amount for the package and for every visit i am paying for something or other but still i didnt get solution for my hair fall problem.
                                Presently after thier treatment i lost so much hair i am feeling so much stress with this condition how can i go out or how can i do ms job who is responsible for my condition.
                                Everytime they say aome thing or the other but they r not showing solution for my problem.

As they say in advertizement we have solutiin for every hwir problem that's all fraud. Dont believe them. Everything is fraud.

Now i dont now what to do i lost so much money and my hair as well.

Hemaja Patoju
                                  Apr 30, 2022

I started my journey with v care from October 2021 under skin care. Everytime I book my appointment a week ahead and on the appointment day or before day I will get a call request to postpone the appointment or cancel it. They state the reason as either machine unavailable or more no of client waiting. If they can't manage the clients they should not give me appointment at the first place. Here I am cancelling all other works for this appointment and these people are not at all respecting my time. Today,[protected], I am waiting for my fixed appointment. It's been 1 and half hour and no one treatment started till now. This is very bad

Vahisim
                                    Apr 30, 2022

I am facing refund issue. As i have raised a complaint 4 months before but till now the management has not taken any action. If asked if i could visit clinic they give me reasons that they are not available at branch.
                                    Below screenshot are the proof where I was right opposite to the location. And the manager Maria tells she just returned from hospital whereas she was in the location.

I want vcare to consider my request and compensate on my issue.

I kept visiting 3- 4 times with no answers. Kammanhalli branch Bangalore

sam r.k
                                      Apr 29, 2022

Loan cancellation request

Address: Velachery tamilnadu

2 years back, Vcare managment approved to cancel the Loan that they made me take from Bajaj finserv.
                                      I have all proofs with me in my mail loop.
                                      General manager operation himself approved the loan cancellation process.

Now im getting a call from Lawyer asking me to pay the loan installment, And they asking me to pay the fine percentage too...

If loan is already cancelled, why am i getting call from...