Vcare Hair Clinic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 433

File a complaint to Vcare Hair Clinic

Having problems with Vcare Hair Clinic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vcare Hair Clinic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vcare Hair Clinic reviews & complaints page 6

Anton Joe
from Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
Aug 27, 2022

Address: Tirunelveli

I visited Vcare located in Tirunelveli for Hair treatments. I consulted the doctors and agreed to have Hair Transplant and PRP. They said they have a 60% offer that if I pay them Rs.1, 65, 000 they would provide me with a 4000 follicle Hair transplant followed by 3 PRP sessions and 10 maintenance sitting. I tried to bargain prices and they gave me a fair deal that they would provide me with one extra PRP. So finally i paid the amount on March and received the bill via online the next day morning, and after I took My Hair transplant treatment and 3 PRP and 5 Maintenance sitting now the New Manager is saying that Vcare will not provide the 4th PRP. At first I was shocked to hear because his vocal was very rude and impolite which is really unprofessional and frustrating for me, then they called me for the treatment, after the completion i rushed to the Manager's cabin and discussed about what he was saying, he again confirmed that they won't provide me with the 4th PRP session. He was not aware of my case, only after i went to his cabin he started to see and learn my profile from his database. I asked them why they were making such fake assurances and promises if they can't keep it up and His answers were very lethargic. I started arguing with him and he really seem to provide me with complete unprofessional replies. The Case Manager i consulted at first seemed to be very polite and experienced, i believed him and paid for the treatments and now the new case Manager has just turned upside down. Now i even cannot bargain since the bills were already paid by me months ago. Iam completely trapped now and the very big thing is the way that Manager from tirunelveli branch spoke with me seemed to be very unprofessional as if he's dealing with some cheap stuffs which really frustrated me. I request Vcare to hire some professionals for a Manager so that they will know how to talk with the clients and assure us with what service you can bring to us with the money we provide you. Don't make False promises just to brag us into your facilities and trap us with no options left. Now i have another 5 sittings of Maintenance left for what I paid you guys and I really don't want to visit Vare just because of that Manager's presence. Really frustrated. Even the cost is 2-4 times higher compared to others and all we get is frustration.
Vcare Hair Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hajra Mahin
    Aug 25, 2022

I went to take hair treatment from this clinic and on the very first consultation time i got to know that they offer only on the first consultation on their treatments which they provide. And they told me to pay atleast some amount to block the card and offer is availed. So i payed Rs 3000 as advance payment. Later on due to my personal issues im not willing to take the treatment and want my advance paid amound of which i didn't even start any session, so i tried contacting to clinic but no proper response from their side as well as it's been 1 and half month and they are not solving my problem. Very reckless and disappointed with their service and offers. I request you to refunt my advance payment of 3000rs.
    Vcare Hair Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prem0596
      Aug 24, 2022

Address: Benagaluru

I went to VCare Bangalore for
      Treating my dandruff. They got panicked and made me purchase a dandruff treatment plan. Had my first session.
      After returning home I feel like my hair has become rough.Might be because of exposure to laser. And even after all the process that is done I still have dandruff flakes falling off when scratch because of itching. But when I take head bath the itchiness and flakiness goes away at least for a day or two. This is not something that I expected.

After that i visited a near by Dermatologist he said it could have been treated with mere shampoo which cost less than thousand. And nobody can assure 100% dandruff free for your entire life. So no point in paying 54 thousand for this treatment.
      Eventually it will come back after some years if not after some months based on your living conditions, atmosphere around you etc factors.

So I request you to make appropriate deductions and return back my money please.I haven’t used any of the product that was given to me.

Please please return my money.
      Aug 24, 2022
      Updated by Prem0596
      Got me panicked*

Subitsha
        from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 18, 2022

Address: Dr moorthy road,mini jam jam market kumbakonam

I have taken hair fall treatment in vcare..Kumbakonam.. After taking treatment my hair fall increased a lot ..Now i have a condition of alopecia areata..My treatment package cost for hairfall 35000 6 sitting so far i completed 3 sitting ...Now i don't want to take further treatment in vcare ..So pls refund my money .
        Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. We thrive on customer satisfaction. Please share your updated Mobile no, Client ID & your date of visit to the clinic to the mail ID [protected]@vcaregroup.in. We will immediately look into this issue & get back to you as soon as possible.

Dp Nirmal
          from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 16, 2022

Address: No:221, Mission St, opp. Satguru Hotel, Heritage Town, Puducherry, 605001

Dear consumer team,

Iam nirmal. I had heavy hairfall, dandruff and itching problem. I went to vcare pondicherry branch and started my treatment from april.They took some test with hair sample and told me to do biocell therapy. so I paid 80, 000rs for it. They told there are 6 biocell sittings and 5 maintenance sitting. They gave tablets and kits containing serums and shampoo. I was using all the products, serum, oil, shampoo and dermaroller correctly. It has been nearly 5 months now. My dandruff is still there and also have more itching and there is still no sign of regrowth in my scalp and it remains sameEverytime I go they tell that it will be cured in next sitting. Then again they prescribe the same products and charge money for those separately without including it in the treatment package. and there is still no sign of regrowth in my scalp and it remains same. I finished 5 sittings and only one more but I still don't see any improvement in my scalp. I want them to look into my problem seriously and provide proper treatment for my scalp condition rather than prescribing the same products that are not working again and again.

Ravichandran_S-1992
            Aug 8, 2022

Address: #4/1, 9th cross Manjunath nagar bangalore -560023

I'm Ravichandran consulted on VCare malleshwaram on aug 07 2022.
            Customer ID MLM22080026. Sneha who is not dermatologist professional and treated me. Explained the procedure. I'm not interested in treatment. Kindly refund the paid 1lakh through debit card.
            Aug 08, 2022
            Updated by Ravichandran_S-1992
            Sneha who treated me and is not providing her medical practitioner number

Mahesh Kunar
              from Gooty, Andhra Pradesh
              Aug 7, 2022

I Got My Warts Treatment On My Face From V Care Skin Clinic. Which They Cost Me Rs.10620/- But The Treatment Is Not Actually That Good And Completely Not Satisfied.
              I Actually Dont The Way Treatment Went And The Payemnt I Did Is Not Matching.
              Post Treatment They Even Haven’t Had A Proper Consulting To Suggest Client On Proper Precautions To Be Taken Care.

Such A 3rd Class Treatment Was Provided But The Treatment Amount Is Too High.

I Want My Complete Amount As A Refund That I Have Paid.

Branch: ANANTAPUR
              State : AndhraPradesh
              Pin Code: 515001

Praveenkumar .M
                from Ambur, Tamil Nadu
                Aug 5, 2022

Address: Vellore brunch ,

I paid 1.5 lakhs for treatment totally loss . waste of treatment. No improvement again and again request to pay more . Brainwashing it will show results.
                Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. We thrive on customer satisfaction. Please share your updated Mobile no, Client ID & your date of visit to the clinic to the mail ID [protected]@vcaregroup.in. We will immediately look into this issue & get back to you as soon as possible.

GoddetiRakesh
                  Aug 3, 2022

Hi Sir/Madam,

I'm G. Rakesh Yadav from Hyderabad, last May 18th, 2022 I and my father G. Bhupal Yadav visited the vcare center (Gachibowli branch, Hyderabad) - for the first time to enquire about the pimples on my face. After I consulted Dr. Anuradha and Branch Manager they did a sample test and suggested a treatment that costs up to Rs. 70, 000/-. So we said that we will think and get back on considering treatment but Dr. Anuradha and Branch Manager insisted to make an advance payment on the same day because the offer is only on that current day so we paid an advance of Rs.32000/- and I am enforcement to take a face wash worth Rs.5000/-(Including Rs.32000/-).

Later after going home, I felt irritation and itching on my face for the test they performed so I was worried and gave a deep thought if this treatment is required and also went through reviews and there were some negative reviews so I doubted on treatment and decided not to take. So I went back to the same branch on 24th, May 2022 to inform same and requested for refund of my advance payment by deducting the face wash lotion amount which is Rs.5000/-(Understanding that the product once purchased but not used, the refund is not possible so I was asking fairly to deduct face wash amount and give remaining amount). So Dr. Anuradha and Branch Manager are forcing me to take treatment rather than backing off and not confirming on the refund.

Interestingly they had not given an advance payment receipt on the day I paid the amount and later when I asked refund they had given receipts which I enclosed here.

After having a lengthy conversation with Dr. Anuradha and Branch Manager, they suggested to write a letter for a refund and in return they committed to give my advance amount back in one month.

Later I did not get any update and again reached them, now another lady came Sadhana who is HOD it seems. She said that she will look into the issue and give an update in two days but it's been 10 days since I did not hear anything from her.

Now when i reached again they are saying that there is nothing in their hands and I need to reach the CORPORATE office which I don't have any idea about. Overall I understood that they are passing the days instead of helping a customer.

So it's not fair on VCARE Clinic and my only request is to refund the amount that I paid.

I am enclosing the Written Refund Letter with acknowledgment, receipts, and product that I purchased from Vcare.

G. Rakesh Yadav,
                  +7 photos
                  Aug 03, 2022
                  Updated by GoddetiRakesh
                  I am waiting for a positive reply from Vcare in one week before i go legally on doctor, Sadhana and branch manager.

Likhitha798
                    Aug 2, 2022

Hi, We have paid around Rs30, 000 for hairfall treatment.
                    But it did not work. When we asked them, they are asking to pay 10, 000 for maintenance treatment.

Please refund my money

Amulya magunuri
                      Aug 1, 2022

I have taken 5 sittings for dandruff treatment.. Another 1 is left.. But till now I did not notice any changes in my dandruff... Daily it was increasing and hair loss is very high...
                      Amulya magunuri's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 5, 2022
                      Have u ever resolved any one of the issue??? Shame on u...

Sangeetha Sampath
                        Jul 30, 2022

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I have spent Rs.2065 for Hair Mineral Analysis Test on April 30th in the Prabas VCare Health Clinic but still now [July 30th] I didn't get the report. And the totally I have spent Rs.56, 172 for Hair therapy and their products but I didn't see any result by using their product and therapy.. I feel it is totally waste. My Hair fall and the dandruff is still there and there is no any tiny changes. They are selling their product at the high rate in the name of treatment but they are totally waste products. I request others not to go and fall in VCares Treatments. You must refund my amount as I didn't get my HMA report still now. Dr Praha Reddy you will definitely go to Hell.
                        Aug 01, 2022
                        Vcare Hair Clinic Customer Care's response

Jul 29, 2022

Already filed a complaint on june 16th 2022. But till now not received any call and not solved my problem. Still I am having pending sittings with Vcare. But due to non result and loss of existing hair I am not interested. Hence I request you to kindly solve my problem or refund of amount as early as possible.

R bai
                            from tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jul 28, 2022

Address: v care rajamandry

You guys are fraud me
                            i want my money back
                            the doctor said in advance have to pay 3000rs if i was not able to continue they will return products worth of that money but presently i was not able to continue
                            i have called many times to v care center and i have raised complaint on costumers care also you guys are neglecting hence how can i trust u to continue the treatment you guys are cheated on 3000rs how can i continue the treatment. don't trust v care center.
                            Jul 30, 2022

Dorapriya iyer
                              from Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jul 24, 2022

Address: Tirupati

I am taking unwanted hair treatment for my upper and lower chin and upper lip, Since 1 year 6 months. I'm not getting a result on this treatment and every month I'm taking this treatment but there is no result on this treatment. When I ask a doctor how much time does it takes to cure the doctor stay silent and she doesn't respond properly and management in this vcare branch is very careless. When we ask some thing regarding treatment timing complait etc... the reception people tell very careless response is directly complaint to management of vcare if you hve any problem in timing of appointment booking. So please take a concern regarding this issue which I complaint and i want a solution for my problem .
                              Jul 25, 2022

RajuRoc82774155
                                Jul 23, 2022

Address: Kakinada bhanugudi junction

I am visiting v care in 21/07/2022
                                I am suffering from headache and health issues so much of person problems so please cancel my treatment sir
                                Please help me sir

Saravanakumari
                                  Jul 22, 2022

They are not doctors...they are selling the kit.once the kit is sold their work is done...never bother about the customers... totally waste of money
                                  I lost Rs. 40000
                                  Jul 23, 2022

naresh kumar naresh
                                    Jul 18, 2022

My name is naresh I'm taken treatment in vcare but no any proper result I found day by day my hair fall is height I did not see any progress. I paid 58000 for my treatment but no use please refund my amount or provide any any solution for hair growth.

Phone number: [protected] and [protected]

Thanks by,
                                    Naresh kumar A

Sangeeth kumar P
                                      Jul 15, 2022

Address: Vcare RS puram

After 2 years, I was received my refund money ₹60000 by vcare as on[protected].

But I spend more then ₹100000

I raised the complaint against your staff renish. Before Receiving my money he speaking rudely and used disrespectful words .

I think He don't know how Speak to client .
                                      He asked "who approved your refund". Then I said " your CEO sir,
                                      Then He reply "I can’t process your refund, Go to court We have ligel department, so We will face ligely. This ### say like that.
                                      He IS BEST jocker in vcare and mental also, I'm requesting "Please admit some mental hospital.
                                      Then again I CONTACT RSM preethi, and Rs puram branch .

After 1 hours conversation between RSM preethi, I got my money ₹60000

Kindly take the action against your staff renish.

I want to known the what type of actions taken against my complaint .

Sangeet.P

pandiyaraj123
                                        Jul 14, 2022

Myself Pandiyaraj.i have already checked v care clinic for hair problem (Tricho scan and hma) and also paid 3000 rupees for trico scan (850rs), Hma (2100rs).bill attached for your reference.i asked many times Vcare clinic Coimbatore branch... Not proper reply and not proper response... First visited time 15 days given that report.but now tell 20 days.plaese hma report immediate arrange me.
                                        Jul 14, 2022
                                        Updated by pandiyaraj123
                                        Coimbatore Vcare branch not proper response .not attend the call and proper answer. I asked hma report which date provide the report. (cbe branch answer first time 18 july provide.) But today now ask the report 23 July 2022. I have an question report provide or not. Why delay?
                                        Jul 14, 2022
                                        Updated by pandiyaraj123
                                        Dear sir / mam

If not provide the hma report. Please refund my 2100 rupees in my bank account...

Pandiyaraj