Verma Travels Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 6, 2024
Complaints 154

File a complaint to Verma Travels

Having problems with Verma Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Verma Travels customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Verma Travels reviews & complaints page 4

Shashwat tripathi2612
Apr 8, 2021

I have been travelling from verma for last6-8 years as verma has monopoly..my hometown is bhopal but i live in mumbai and earlier i used study in pune so verma travel has always been like a regular thing..i want to share that the service of this travel is so bad..staff is rude as hell..i have conversations saved in my phone..they cut the call in middle of the conversation they don't talk to you nicely..they don't give refund on time..i haven't even gotten my refund..it's been almost 1 year for that..someone has to do something about it..
Verma Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vivek2705
    Apr 5, 2021

Worst service, I booked a ticket from bhopal to ahmedabad, scheduled departure was 7:00 PM, I was told that at my boarding point bus would come at 7:20PM but it didn't come and verma travels didnt inform me about delay.When I dialed they replied that bus would come at 8:20PM. When it was 8:20 again I asked on phone then they told me to come at verma travels office to catch the bus because due to barricade bus is not able to reach my boarding point.but I found that on that way other travels buses & trucks were running.then I reached office where bus come at 9:00PM.In fact on GPS bus showing steady at its starting point.

Mar 27, 2021

Address: Bhopal

Verma bus,
      Dear not done properly rules and regulations bus overlooking and covid rules not Follow

SEENU FASHION
        Mar 19, 2021

Address: Balaimak, 23

In the bas ticket, the fare was not put correctly, but the bus service is not good, the restaurant people are arbitrary, they told the bus then they started talking to us.

avi03
          from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
          Mar 6, 2021

Firstly, the bus is not in the right time and the management team is also bad

Burhan Firoz
            from Kacharkona, Madhya Pradesh
            Feb 16, 2021

Address: Commercial complex shop number 1 near sachi dairy bus stand bhopal

I'm Traveling Bhopal to indore ( 5:30 - 8:30 )
            [ 16/02/2021 ]
            Current time is 5:50
            Still bus are not on boarding point and no information from staff or no call from verma bus service.
            Thankyou

rahul13gkp
              Feb 14, 2021

My bus destined for lucknow on 13th feb 10:30 pm, none of the contact no's provided in the ticket have recieved on the other end, one of verma travels bus found passing from the provided pickup point, which I tried to stop by waiving but all in vain. Unfortunately I had to continue my journey by 1200 hrs by some other bus upto jhansi and further even after booking ticket.

Shashank1995
                Jan 26, 2021

I booked a ticket and I am came my pickup location before departure time. and waiting for bus and after waiting 1/2 hour I tried to call bus operator he says bus is already departured. even they didn't call me. Very worst experience with verma travels. at least do some respect to your presenter

Bhavesh Kamble
                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                  Jan 23, 2021

Worst service! No safety at all!
                  There were two people sleeping on my seat already when I alighted the bus! I said the attendant what type of service is this on that he said "It's not only you who's travelling there are other people too till Indore". My blanket is already been in touch with those two co-passengers, even matress on which I'm going to sleep this whole journey. Are these your safety precautions and services provided? Is this for which I paid? Need necessary actions regarding this, it's a request.

J singh singh
                    Dec 30, 2020

Very vintage bus breakdown in midway no maintenance over loading of luggage no pickup

Umang uikey
                      Dec 15, 2020

Address: Chhindwara to indore, bus no. AP06 A1567

So many extra pessengers in bus, in this covid paramedic time, this is very shameful for me other pessengers also, please take serious action and i also posted a video also.

Narendra Yaduwanshi
                        Dec 4, 2020

Address: Indore

Bus deport time in Indore at 8 am but bua dropped me after 11 am
                        I don't reached my office on time due to your worst services
                        Bus no-Tracking from Verma Travels
                        Pnr-332461
                        Vehicle Number:MP 04 PA 2295
                        Service:RG-SEIONIND1830
                        Driver Name:Hargovind Bhaiya
                        Phone Number: [protected]

Dev30691
                          Nov 28, 2020

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is Devendra Narwariya from bhopal. I have Booked a Bus ticket from Bhopal to Pune in Verma travels. Passenger Name :- Akash Narwariya
                          Order ID : 3358941
                          PNR : AT[protected]
                          Bus No. MP 04 PA 3895
                          Driver Name:- Arun.

I have an ungent meeting at 10:00am in pune. I miss my VVIP meeting due to poor service of Verma travels. Very disappointing service. Late pick up and late dropping.30 minutes or 1 hours late I can understand but 3 or 4 hours late. This is not acceptable.

Planed Boarding & Droping Time
                          4:55 PM, 27 November 2020, Friday
                          07:05 AM, 28 November 2020, Saturday

Actual Boarding & Droping Time
                          6:40 PM, 27 November 2020, Friday
                          11.00 AM, 28 November 2020, Saturday

So please improve your services or update your time table and mention actual dropping time to avoid inconvenience.
                          waiting for your positive response. In case any questions please revert.

Devendra Narwariya

Nilendra Bajpai
                            Nov 27, 2020

Address: Kanpur

What a worst services provided you are..
                            I booked my Ticket via paytm from Kanpur To Nashik (26Nov) and putting boarding point to Fajalganj as maintion to paytm after Reaching the boarding point your officer told me tha the bus is not coming to this point and office will remain close to 10.30 pm so contact to head office because we are not responsible for online ticket booking..
                            After getting bus driver no. I called him and he told me to reach Allahabad highway (Ramadevi )asap because we will reached thier @12.30 am .
                            Ok I understand and reached there I am here since 11.15
                            I called the bus driver mr. Sohail Khan at 12.30 but he is not reciveing my call till the time..
                            I called aal the contact no. Mentioned in Google for helping but thier is no one is attending the call..
                            So you people told me what should I do its very important to me for reaching my destination as soon as possible ..
                            I am frustrated because I am standing here since last 2 hrs and no one is responding my call..
                            So please told me what sould I do and what about my ticket before 12 pm tomorrow other wise I am going to file a legal complain agains Verma travells and mr. Sohail bus driver..
                            What you people are doing yar..
                            Nov 27, 2020
                            Updated by Nilendra Bajpai
                            What a worst services provided you are..
                            I booked my Ticket via paytm from Kanpur To Nashik (26Nov) and putting boarding point to Fajalganj as maintion to paytm after Reaching the boarding point your officer told me tha the bus is not coming to this point and office will remain close to 10.30 pm so contact to head office because we are not responsible for online ticket booking..
                            After getting bus driver no. I called him and he told me to reach Allahabad highway (Ramadevi )asap because we will reached thier @12.30 am .
                            Ok I understand and reached there I am here since 11.15
                            I called the bus driver mr. Sohail Khan at 12.30 but he is not reciveing my call till the time..
                            I called aal the contact no. Mentioned in Google for helping but thier is no one is attending the call..
                            So you people told me what should I do its very important to me for reaching my destination as soon as possible ..
                            I am frustrated because I am standing here since last 2 hrs and no one is responding my call..
                            So please told me what sould I do and what about my ticket before 12 pm tomorrow other wise I am going to file a legal complain agains Verma travells and mr. Sohail bus driver..
                            What you people are doing yar..

OfficialSaloni
                              Nov 23, 2020

Address: Bombay hospital service road, indore

I have a question to you guys that why verma travels are always late from its reaching time, it always come late at picking point and make excuses and reach late to the destination and because of all this I had to face mANY PROBLEMs cuz I didn't reached on time, today again it is happening and it happens every time, I'm never gonna book this bus again and I'm gonna tell all my friends and family members to not book this ### bus... I hate your service... 😡

Dhanendra Thakre
                                Nov 12, 2020

Address: manit collage bhopal boys hostel no 4 near matamandir, bhopal

VermaTour i booked 5 tickets from bhopal to seoni Madhya pradesh .. Bus No Verma Travels
                                BusNo:MP04PA2133
                                ServiceNo: BPL-SEONI SPL 001.
                                Quality of service offered is very very poor
                                The following issue I faced during travelling...
                                1. Conductor in drunk.
                                2. Bus seat orientation completely changed
                                3. They are mixed the seat of male & female.
                                4. Bus almost seat are broken.
                                5. Bus conductor unlettered person whole night searching the seat no, ask the seat no & name, don't know where the seat is exactly.
                                I request the Verma Travels please do not run such poor quality buses, & drunk driver, mixed seat the female & male, whole night Passenger want to find their seat as per they booked online.

Please do not book specialty bus no
                                BusNo:MP04PA2133, they charged fully but offered the tatti quality.
                                Please hold your travel for 1-2 day but don't preferred to go in such buses.

dschanchal
                                  Oct 29, 2020

PNR no. 3506048 dt 29/10, travelling now to Nasik from Bhopal
                                  I am a frequent traveller by other buses Purple, Kirloskar to name some, but to see such a worst service ever by such a high rated and Multiaxle Volvo bus travels operator Verma, was such a shock, as no cleaning done, bus fully dusty, someone else locals sitting ony seat and conductor asking to sit else where, not acceptable.
                                  Will take this to higher level as you are robbing customer with ₹1600 ticket and giving such a filthy service, will tell all Never to travel with this bus from Bhopal to Pune

Ashishmahakal
                                    Oct 19, 2020

Seat book but not seat
                                    Avilable for me not good your service i am very dissatisfied for your vehicle service

Jagadeesh Masodker
                                      Oct 19, 2020

Address: Betul gan sivil line

Verma bus service Betul m maa sharda travels Betul rajju Verma traveling agence n mujhe night ka time raat 11.30 batya or raat 1 baje tak Betul s Bhopal bus nhi aai or mere puchne pr batamiji ki or paresan bhi kiya m jindgi m kabhi Verma bus m nhi baithunga..
                                      Sahi bat hai bahut badtameeji karte hain

what do u thiNk
                                        Oct 15, 2020

Bus are arrived right time but not running in right time.
                                        Bus details are

Tracking from Verma Travels
                                        PNR:3243330
                                        Vehicle Number:MP 04 PA 2133
                                        Service:RG-INDPANDUR(NAC)
                                        Driver Name:Imran Khan Ac
                                        Phone Number: [protected]
                                        Track at:http://trkg.in/40V3U7
                                        For your Safety