Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 1124

File a complaint to Visvesvaraya Technological University

Having problems with Visvesvaraya Technological University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Visvesvaraya Technological University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Visvesvaraya Technological University

Visvesvaraya Technological University Phone Numbers

+91 83 1249 8100
+91 83 1240 5467

Visvesvaraya Technological University Website

Visvesvaraya Technological University Head Office Address

“Jnana Sangama”
Belgaum
Belgaum District
Karnataka

Visvesvaraya Technological University reviews & complaints page 25

Sindhu.MC
Aug 25, 2022

Unable get OTP from eddts

I have not received oto to verify my phone number how to get otp...
nithin77
Aug 25, 2022

Unable to receive the OTP for eddts registration

I have yet received OTP, please help me out.
USN : 1GG18EC035...
Harshabm
from Bannur, Karnataka
Aug 25, 2022
Sep 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2022

Didn't get OTP for pdc

I'm not able to register to the eddts portal as it is showing that you have already registered and I didn't received the OTP to verify and I need to apply for PDC it's urgent.
My USN is 4AD18EC020
Please help me out with this as soon as possible....
Yashawardhan
Aug 25, 2022
Sep 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Didn't receive the OTP for vtu eddts signup

I recently registered on vtu eddts portal to get my provisional degree certificate but i didn't receive OTP on my mobile number to verify my sign up and proceed further to receive the password. I urgently require my PDC to submit and proceed with my job application.
Kindly request you to look into it.

USN: 4KV18EC039
College: KVG College of Engineering, Sullia.

Yashawardhan...
Omkarsk
from Belgaum, Karnataka
Aug 25, 2022

Did not receive otp for eddts portal

I'm not able to register to the eddts portal as it is showing that you have already registered and I didn't received the OTP to verify .
USN: 2KL18CV044...
Almas A
Aug 25, 2022

Didn't receive otp for mobile verification.

I'm not able to register to the eddts portal as it is showing that you have already registered and I didn't received the OTP for mobile verification and I need to apply for PDC it's urgent.
My USN is 1KN18CS009
Please help me out with this as soon as possible....
4JD18cv031
from Davangere, Karnataka
Aug 24, 2022

I am complaining about not receiving password for eddts

I am not received password for my USERNAME 4JD18CV031 for eddts application...
Soubhagya Hiremath
Aug 24, 2022

Did not get OTP for PDC

I have registered for PDC and I have not yet got OTP, I am waiting from a week now. I even tried to contact but didn't get any response. Please help with the issue. As I need the PDC for document verification while joining the job....
shiwangi07
Aug 24, 2022

Vtu website for provisional degree certificate

I didn't receive the otp while registering for the provisional degree certificate, and so i couldn't continue the further process. please look forward into it....
Vijay Bajadoliya
Aug 24, 2022

OTP not received for eddts registration form

Hello SIr/Mam,

My name is Vijay Bajadoliya (1kt18cs089), I have signed up for the form but didn't get any otp....
sail_15
Aug 24, 2022

Official transcript not yet verified

Address:“Jnana Sangama” Belagavi : 590018 Karnataka, India.

Name: Sailaja S
USN: 1CR18EC178
Application ID: VTU2134117
Applied and paid on: 16/08/2022

I have applied for the official transcript, I am unable to track it. It has not been verified and I'm unable to download it....
Darshu@1905
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Aug 24, 2022

Regarding eDDTS

Sir/ madam, I updated my usn and document for the verification of eDDTS and I submitted but I haven’t received any otp to my registered mobile number but if I tried sign up again it’s showing this usn has been registered already, can you please help me what to do next, so this problem will be rectified.

Darshan MC
1GA18CV028...
I have got credentials to login and my mobile number also verified.
But I am not able to login because of website is down.
Its keep loading and getting stopped.
I have tried many times. I want to apply for my transcript and MOI.
As it is urgent could you please check on this

USN : 4DM08IS038...
Srivasu U Vasista
Aug 24, 2022

EDDTS OTP not received after 24 hours of waiting

Hello. When checking the eddts site, it says that my USN is registered and I have to verify my OTP. But I have not received my OTP for over 24 hours now. Please clear this error as soon as possible

USN: 1JS18IS094
Email: [protected]@gmail.com...
Hal Ambler
Aug 24, 2022

Did not receive OTP - eddts portal

I tried registering/signing up through eddts, although the process was successful, i have not received any OTP and password. So my status now is i am registered but cannot sign in, nor can I signup. Need help to fix this issue. Who so ever has done this Portal is a total idiot . Please get back ....
I had registered but haven't received the password through SMS. I request you to please resolve my problem.
Its very urgent.
My USN : 1AT18IS080...
I registered for the eddts portal but didn't get OTP to verify my phone number.
Now when I try to sign up again, it says the user is already registered.
These transcripts are required for my future education.
I want you to resend the OTP or user details through SMS or e-mail.
USN : 1SJ18IS011...
Sinchana22
Aug 24, 2022

Didnt receive password even after registering in EDDTS portal

Hi, this is Sinchana Chandrashekar, USN 1RN18IS106. I have applied followed the procedure mentioned in the circular provided by VTU.

I signed up and submitted the proof and received the OTP on 17th August 2022. I am yet to receive my password for the login and hence I'm not able to apply for my PDC.

I request you to kindly provide me with the password so that I can apply for my PDC and hope to receive it by the...
Shravan CT
Aug 24, 2022

VTU Unable to receive OTP for Eddts VTU signup

I recently registered on [protected]@vtu.ac.in to get my provisional degree certificate but i didn't receive any OTP on my mobile number to verify my sign up and proceed further to receive the password. I tried to reach out the concerned department contact number and email but didn't hear back from them. I urgently require my PDC to submit and proceed with my job application.
Kindly request you to look into it.
Yashu Sarnobath
Aug 24, 2022

Didn't receive the password for eDDTS

I have registered on eDDTS portal entering my USN and also registered my phone number by entering OTP but it's been 10 days I haven't received my password to login and apply for PDC certificate, kindly do the needful.
USN: 1KT18CS092
NAME: Zaibah Shafaq M...