Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 196

AMARJEET rana
Jul 24, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

sir i m getting wrong product i will attach the snaps of this product this is two pare of shoes of 6 number size but i m order 8 number size shoes ..and blazer is not found in parcel blazer is missing from them take corrective action for this until i will foreword a complaint to consumer court form ...to jalandhar district ...one copy of invoice already submitted Order number -S80411478 dispatched via HYDWOLC131922 please don't buy any product in Whaaky.com it is totally fake and provide you defected unmatched product please coorprate with me and complaint to your consumer court or form in you district
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abdulathli
    Jul 24, 2014

Dear Sir, I have to return my product of 4 Formal Trousers because that pants size is 38 and i placed order size is 36.then your website shown formal pants colours is 4 but you given colours is all grey only. Really i am not feel well to buy this products and I didn't expect like this from your side. Please return my payment and please accept my quire. Do the needful at earliest and this is humble request..! Plsssssssssss Am waiting for your rply My order ID: S80465477 Order Placed on :[protected]:15:45 This is my shipping address. Shipping Address : Abdul Rahman. No.11, Casa Blanca Building, 2nd Floor, Casa Major Road, Egmore. (Opp, Corporation Bank), CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU-600008 Mobile No:[protected], Despatch Details, Courier Name : JAVAS Courier Consignment No : HYDWOLC141570 Date of shipping :[protected]:38:21.0
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

praveen kulakarni
      Jul 24, 2014

I have ordered rain coat of Rs.399/-worth in whaaky.com on 14/07/14 through debit card and amount also debited from my account.But still i didn't get my order.And called to whaaky.com person on same day they told me my transaction is failed and my money will refund with in 5 to 7 days.But after 9 days the amount not yet credited to my account and i try to call customer care no[protected] & [protected] but this two numbers not answering to my call. previously I was ordered so many other online websites but i was ever experienced this type of worst response.

yasarshaikh10
        Jul 23, 2014

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear whaaky team, i am vary unsatisfied in your product today i am received three shipment his order no #S80500781, #S80500706, # S80500736 his cost is 3100 rupees. this shipment casual shirts, formal shirts, and t-shirts, please check order details i am book order in 40, and t-shirts is xl size but i am revived 38 and t-shirts size is small and 3 jeans we are try to many time contact you in this no[protected], [protected] no buddy answer my call its request all of you please contact me and solve my problem in one working day otherwise we are going to consumer forum to legal case please reply fast my contact no [protected]

I have purchased two mobiles in the scheme of buy 1 get 1 mobile from you, thereafter both are not working properly and both mobiles get discharged after 1/2 hour after full charging, so I cannot make to important calls to my clients & relatives. I waited this problem was solved after time but till today the problems are same now.

So I am having financially & professionally loss in my advocate profession and your both mobiles are not giving best service after purchased to till date. So I want to my money back immediately.

My Order No. : S80687797
        Courier Consignment No. : I[protected]
        Total Amount : Rs. 1299/-
        Total Amount paid Rs. 1399/-

From
        Advocate Priti Barmera
        M: [protected]
        DEAR SIR; MY ORDER NO S80740502 .MY REFUND AMOUNT RS.1149 AND
        COURIER CHARGE RS 350.TOTAL AMOUNT RS.1499.THIS AMOUNT SEND MY BANK
        ACCOUNT [protected]. VIJAYA BANK .IFSC CODE VIJB3802
        I Place my order online on whaaky.com on Dt[protected]:51:19 for 3 Formal Shirts & 3 Formal Pants @ 1399 with Reference No. S[protected]. First when I check pin code for service they said serviceable so I Paid with my credit Card and after transaction they massage me that your area is non serviceable so I mailed them that refund my money then they massage me within 5-7 working days after ten day they not response my reminders, I think that they are misguide and cheat their customers, but now I am fed up of lots of reminders on mail. There is no response on my complaints.
        So I feel that you can help me out of this matter and helping my money returns from them
        Thank you so much
        RAJU SUTAR
        M: +91 [protected]
        E: raju.[protected]@gmail.com
        sir plz tell me mai kya kru mujhe abhi tak koi payment recive nhi hua h .one month hone wala h .product refund kiye hue.
        mujhe 8 july ko whaaky.com se ye mail recive hua h.meri custmer care se 8july, time 3.17pm par bat hui thi usne answer diya kiya apko saturaday tak payment recive ho jayega .

plz sir help me

support whaaky <[protected]@whaaky.com>
        Jul 8 (6 days ago)

to me
        Dear customer,
        This is to inform you that we have received your account details. We would be processing your refund and your cheque will be deposited in your account in 7 business days.
        Our phone lines might be busy as we are attending to other customers in-case your running short on time we request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, we are sure to respond within 24hrs.

Your friends from Whaaky

Whaaky.com — POWER BANK MISTAKE

Dear Sir, Please repalcement your power bank. This power power is mistake so please change power. Kindly inform that another me dispatch ur address notice. Thanks & Regards Tarun Borana [protected]

Size problam

Ouder no S80775421 Size problem I want size (42) Iam receive size (xl) I want a replacement Iam send the product professional courier tracking number VNB4182805 5/4/2015 Pls replacement

ORDER No.S80740055

I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ORDERED ITEMS OF 5 No. BRANDED JEANS. ORDER CONFIRMATION DATE 09.02.15 With Regards. LAKSHMANAN S

To return my purchased product

I brought a 5 set pants(Rs.999), fitting is not perfect the size is also

my order delete

wrongly entered two 5 formal trousers delete the net banking order order no s80308265 pls delete this order

RECIVE ORDER

I HAVE RECEIVE SAME CLOUR PENTS BUT I ORDER DIFRENT CLOUR ORDER HOW I CHANGE MY PENTS MY ORDER NO S80585867

shoes wrong

Hello sir Am order black and Brown shoes. But black shoes are wrong and miss match and both are right leg shoes. Am so many time calling to Custmare Care service but not responce. Please cal ofme..my order number.S80597797

different product as shown in the site

dear sir, i have ordered a 2piece suit with 3 sunglasses with it but the product dielevered to us is entirely different as shown in the site.kindly exchange it or refund our money.
        12 Comments

SWAPAN2014
          from Guwahati, Assam
          Jul 23, 2014

i orderer a product on 05/07/2014 they say we deliverd it withing 07-10 business day but till today they do not despatch till now they preparing for despatch. in the mean time at present i no need th product. today i bougt it from the local market due to urgency.
          so i want they refund my money
          swapan chandra garai
          order no S80468990 dated 05/07/2014
          till now they not despatch

Kaleem Kaleem
            from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
            Jul 23, 2014

I had received this package of 4 pants from whaaky after 12 days off placing the order. But I'm not happy with the quality and size doesn't fit to me so I would like to return it and get it refund as soon as possible ... I still haven't heard anything from them..I would like them to refund the entire amount. Order # S80481858 Please help

We would be definitely happy to assist you. We would like to inform
            you that we follow an inventory led model where products come to us in
            bulk. We can’t guarantee that you would receive the same product as
            that of the image. There might be slight deviations in the product
            design and color. But we ensure that the quality of the product is
            maintained. As per company policy we generally log complaints on
            defect /damage/or size issue, since your complaint do not qualify for
            the same, hence complaint cannot be registered for refund.

This is the response I got from the Customer Support which is highly disappointing. Please understand I am not able to wear the pants because of size issues ??

subhashahuja
              Jul 23, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I have booked an order (order NO. S80451619 dt. 25.06.2014) for a combination of three Jeans (mens) of 30 waist Size. On receiving of the order i got two jeans (female) of 28 Size and one jeans of 36 Size. No jeans is of my use. Then i mail them describing the defective goods. They asked me for self shipment of the said order, i did the same. Further they acknowledge that they have received my self shipped goods and they will replace the order within 4 working days. But i has been almost 16 days and i have mail them several times but each time they replied that "your order shall be replaced within 4 working days.

khanrauf
                Jul 23, 2014

NAME-Raufkhan ORDER -NO S80495285 VIA ARAMEX-[protected] my order was 3 denim jeans of size 28.but I got all three jeans of size 36 in my order .even the jeans does not have denim brand. the quality of jeans is very worst i request u cancel my order and return and return my money back request u to reply soon. in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

rammurthy767
                  Jul 23, 2014

hi i purchase on whaaky on combo offer i ordered for Polo T-Shrit-with collar -2 Nos and New branded Denim Jeans its totally wort of 899 including shipping, but ireceived the item is different which is unbranded and without collar, then even jeans it is like which is sold in sunday market for 150 Rs. i really unhappy from whaaky. totally ford site, and i thought to order shoe(woodland) thank god i did not order,

Please take this issue serously and either give correct product what you mention in web other wise please refund the money back

Thanks Regards
                  Rammurthy.N
                  very very very very poor and ford site do buy any thing from whaaky

vengi
                    Jul 23, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir: I have purchase the protect at[protected] the order number is : S80489325 that was buy S shock watch and power bank charger i just received the product today 22/07/2014, 12.35pm the power bank charger is not working i return my product plz collect the product and give to return my money ... N.S.Gomathi nayagam [protected].
                    Dear sir:

The images provided in your web site are totally different from the product i have received . Kindly provide me the same coloured shirts as soon as possible, if not please refund the amount paid by me..

order no: S80481426
                    product : Casual shirts

N.S.Gomathi nayagam
                    Ph no :[protected]
                    Dear sir/madam, my name is tushar patil I have ordered 5 jeans from whaaky.com but the quality of jeans is not good and the size of the jeans are not as my requirements so please take action on these and give me my money back
                    Dear sir/ mam,

I have selected some t -shirts but which i selected i didn't get that product so plz replace product .

product - pack of 10 t-shirt (m)
                    refrnce number - S80711861
                    tin no- [protected]

Best regards:-

amit kumar

hii this product is damaged and this product my order product not matched return money or give the currect product

MY order S80759141

Courier Name : DELHIVERY
                    Courier Consignment No :[protected]
                    Date of shipping :[protected]:14:10.0
                    my Contact number : [protected]
                    my order should reach you latest by[protected].

Purchasing of shirts - reg.

I have purchased 3 shirts with medium size. But they have sent Small size. I have contacted through phone. No response from them. I have lost my money of Rs.900. Dear friends dont purchase the things from Whaaky.com

combo jeens unsatisfactory

combo of 3 jeans im not satisfied plz refund Amount [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                    Dear sir: I have purchase the protect at[protected] the order number is : S[protected] that was buy a two Nokia phone i just received the product today 10am i return my product plz collect the product and give to return my money .suraj bharola [protected]

its not good size for me

i am asked 34 size geans but we are sended like 26, 28, 30, 32. sizes.i m not comportable this jeans plz change this jeans or give back my money

Order no.S80345739

Above detailed placed order on 30.4.2014. Not received any product nor refund and not a single response from Worst. Whaaky.com

WRONG SIZE JEANS DELEVERD

DEAR SIR, OUR ORDER NO. S80515913 OUR ORDER IS 34" SIZE JEANS NEW PATTERN. BUT WE WRONG SIZE 28" & 30" SIZE AND OLD PATTERN DELEVERD. YOUR PRODUCT RETURN AND OUR MONEY ALL REFOUND

deely my prdakd

I m RITESH JAIN & my order no. - S80620890 in whaaky .Com i m return this order so plz send token no in your courier ...first flight or india post sipd post

IBALL MOBILE NOT ON

DEAR SIR IBALL MOBILE NOT ON ORDER NO.80574630

5 combo shirts retun and get my cash

Jo apne store me dikhaya tha usmese ek bhi nahi aya hai muzhe return karna hai
                    order S[protected]

maine jo shose order kiya tha bilkul nakli hai
                    ..mujhe ye return karna h
                    so plz give my money return
                    add - 369jagjeevan ram nagar patnipura lig indore
                    mob.no.-[protected]
                    14 Comments

Kapil231189
                      Jul 23, 2014

Order ID : S80487173 I had ordered Cotton County Denim Jeans - Size 28. After opening the product i have got all the different sizes (size 28. 30, 32) as well as the straight fit denims but on your website it mentioned the denims are slim fit. This is not only the first time i have ordered the product online, but in your case it happened that i have recieved the wrong product. Please either change the product or refund the amount. Thank you. Please whoever reading this complaint don't buy anything from this website .. Its totally fraud website Name- Kapil Kumar Order ID : S80487173 Order Placed on :[protected]:32:22

Kapil231189
                        Jul 23, 2014

Order ID : S80487173 I had ordered Cotton County Denim Jeans - Size 28 by Cash on Delivery. After opening the product i have got all the different sizes (size 28. 30, 32) as well as the straight fit denims but on your website it mentioned the denims are slim fit. This is not only the first time i have ordered the product online, but in your case it happened that i have recieved the wrong product. Please either change the product or refund the amount. Thank you. Please don't buy anything from this website .. Its totally fraud website Name- Kapil Kumar Order ID : S80487173 Order Placed on :[protected]:32:22

ushnish
                          Jul 23, 2014

Hi, I had made one purchase on 30th May 2014, haven't received the item till now. The courier service ARAMAX didn't tried to call me to inform about the delivery's and i am also not sure whether they actually tried to delivar the product. On repeated calling to the Courier and Mailing Whakky on this matter haven't received the product and item been sent back to Hydrabad Hub. Also mailed you support but they are keen to reply. Tried to reach out to the customer care but unable to get line. My order number is S80399193. Please do the need ful. Ushnish Misra

bhupenrules
                            from Jalandhar, Punjab
                            Jul 23, 2014

Hi I have ordered for denim jeans in whaaky.com, the product shown denim
                            4 jeans with different color when i ordered. When I got the courier,
                            recipt was mentioned denim jeans outside courier pack but when I opened
                            the courier there was garbage jeans. some kind of fashion brand jeans
                            with same color. When I tried to call there customer support no one is
                            picking the call although they are not replacing or refunding the
                            product when i email to them. I got email that its against company
                            policy to refund or replace. When i posted comment on whaaky facebook
                            page. they blocked me. Its truly fake site.

Now I have returned the proudct from 16/7/2014 and recieved the confirmation email that they recived the product. But now they are not responding my email.

Please help me to get my money back.
                            Still not resolved. No one is replying back to me. I had sent product back to them and they receievd but now no processing for money transfer to my account.

Please see the image for email they sent me

Returned the product, but not processing further - Comment #2032491 - Image #0

Mahida Virendrasinh
                              from Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jul 22, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, Till date i have not received my Above order you are requested please cancel my order & refund my money as early as possible. Following is the summary of my order. Order Summary Order No : S80413705 Product Quantity Total Amount Payment Mode Buy a Jacket & Reebok Shoes 1 999.0 netbanking Shipping Address: Virendrasinh M Mahida Room No. :- FH 3 - 39, Jaypee Balaji Cement Plant, Post Bag No.:- 9, Survey No.:- 99, Village:- Budawada, Mandal:- Jaggayyapet, Dist:- Krishna, Andhra Pradesh. KRISHNA ANDHRA PRADESH-521175 If you have any queries regarding product or service feel free to contact us at [protected]@whaaky.com Timings : Monday to Friday - 9AM to 7PM

Mahida Virendrasinh
                                from Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jul 22, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have booked one jacket with reebok shoe on 06.06.2014 but i have not received that item till date. Already 01 month & 20 days completed. Now i want to cancel my order & refund me my money. So you are requested please refund my money as early as possible please. Following is the detail of my order/ Order Summary Order No : S80413705 Product Quantity Total Amount Payment Mode Buy a Jacket & Reebok Shoes 1 999.0 netbanking Shipping Address: Virendrasinh M Mahida Room No. :- FH 3 - 39, Jaypee Balaji Cement Plant, Post Bag No.:- 9, Survey No.:- 99, Village:- Budawada, Mandal:- Jaggayyapet, Dist:- Krishna, Andhra Pradesh. KRISHNA ANDHRA PRADESH-521175 If you have any queries regarding product or service feel free to contact us at [protected]@whaaky.com Timings : Monday to Friday - 9AM to 7PM

eagle gang
                                  Jul 22, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I m Rehan and im very dissappointed from your services because the product i ordered ( order no S[protected] contact no [protected] is not delievered till date. Then I contact on this [protected] is not attending any calls from me
                                  so plz tell me what can I do

Arun Gengadaran
                                    Jul 22, 2014

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

I had ordered Rock and Roll 3 new feel casual shoes, actually when I ordered they displayed shoes are not actually delivered. When I send i complaint mail to support team they asked me image for the shoes which is delivered. so went to check my mail, there will be a link for that shoes which is provided by whaaky while ordering the product. but while entering it say image not found. Its fully of cheating work. Also there is no more response for their customer care no.
                                    Please some one help to contact that irresponsible whaaky customer support. I had tried with two numbers (0)[protected] and [protected] there is no response for those numbers and also for [protected]@whaaky.com.
                                    Good What I received but what I not ordered.

Cheating Process in sending goods - Comment #2031118 - Image #0
                                    Cheating Process in sending goods - Comment #2031118 - Image #1

sree1811
                                      Jul 22, 2014

Please find the below ordered item details. Till today its showing under process. Please let me know when i will get this product. I am trying to the Customer care number its not working
                                      Your Order ID : S80489522
                                      Payment Mode : NETBANKING
                                      Order Placed on :[protected]:15:18

Sreeranganath

Zeichen
                                        Jul 22, 2014

This is to inform you that i have ordered 4 denim jeans for Rs. 1299 on[protected] and it has not yet received.
                                        The details are:
                                        Order No. S8042745
                                        Courier Name : ARAMEX
                                        Courier Consignment No : [protected]
                                        Date of shipping :[protected]:50:32.0
                                        And as i read all these complaints register here, i can assure that this company is fraudulent.
                                        I need my money back if the package doesn't come with the right kind of clothes i have ordered.
                                        Please take an action. please.

Jithin Thomas
                                        Mob No: [protected] / [protected]