Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 194

Swati2014
Jul 31, 2014

Dear Sir/ Madam, I purchased a product from Whaaky.com on 24/07/2014 (order no. S[protected] which i received via courier(ARAMEX) on 28/07/2014 but the product has a colour defect & also the size is not okay so i want to return the product. I mailed my request on [protected]@whaaky.com on 29/07/2014 & also tried many times on the customer support no[protected] but no response. I want to return my order no. S[protected] Pack of 3 Ladies Jeans - Cotton County Brand ) as the size is not correct & one jeans has colour defect also. So I want to return the Pack of 3 Ladies Jeans - Cotton County Brand. Kindly let me know the procedure & policy of returning the product & also let me know whether you can refund the full amount purchased for the product. Kindly note that i received the courier of order no S80508210 on 28/07/2014 via ARAMEX. Kindly revert at the earliest.
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Akash Raghuvanshi
    from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Jul 30, 2014

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had place one order no. S80499883 has been dispatched via FIRSTFLIGHT F991L0452482 .through whaaky.com. (Denim jeans.Product has been delivered on 30-Jul2014. But I am not satisfied with product quality & received defective jeans and different size like one was 28, 30, 32 because product is not as i expected. i will go to consumer court with received fake product Kindly requested to you pls refund my all payments rs 1349 ASAP Regard akash Raghuvanshi [protected]
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vijaychanchal
      Jul 30, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I had place two order no. S80501991 & SS80503796 through whaaky.com. ( Lee Jeans & Flying Machine t-Shirt+2 Sports Shoes Rs.799+1099=1898/-.Product has been delivered on 30-Jul2014. But I am not satisfied with product quality & received defective jeans which is already used Jeans, because product is not as i expected & the same day.i will go to consumer court with received fake & used product. Kindly requested to you pls refund my all payments. Rgds Vijay Chanchal [protected], [protected]

avinash.v.r
        Jul 30, 2014

we ordered 4 new branded Denim jeans gents pants vide order no. S80464045 Firstflight no.F991L0447191 with size 34 for all pants. But to my surprise I have received all different sizes like 30' (2 nos.) 32 (1 No.) and 36" (1 no.).All the 4 pants did not suite my size. It is so shocking how such mistake has happened on your side. Hence, I wish to return back all the pants and request to refund my amount of Rs. 1349.00 along with my courier charges. Please reply me in this regard immediately, if not, I will be forced to complain to necessary higher authorities for immediate action. This transaction has disturbed my mind very badly. Thanking you. From Avinash. 4/25 Southrayan street, Madurantakam. Kancheepuram Dist. 603306

cmaurya82
          Jul 30, 2014

Hi All, i want to share that whaaky is fraud company i have bought my order details through credit card..amount had been deducted in my account no order had been confirmed and follow up customers support no response fro customers side ...bell are ringing continuously..no one pick up my phone..i follow same things last 3 days..nothings response .. so i highly re-commanded no one buy any offer to whaaky com. its fraud company its fraud company its fraud company its fraud company :( :(

titon roy
            from Lala, Assam
            Jul 30, 2014

HI this is venkatesh here i have booked denim jeans for rs1249/- size of 34, my order number is S80518460 and they send me32 sizes & i called customer service for several times they not even giving response & these people cheating customer like anything i should get my jeans's or my money back thanking you !...
            Dear Sir / Madam, my name Pawan Chandra Trevedi this is my order id s80620536, i order 3 branded jeans denim black size 30, but i received 3 cotton country jeans size 26, 26, 28, please replace my order or refund my money .Please contact me soon ... Thanks and regards Pawan Chandra Trevedi plz contact my no [protected]

Sridhar54
              Jul 30, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I am really depressed on the service. Please check the mails, I have ordered for T shirt which 700rs since due to size issue i plan for replacement. I tried to contact them through mail and mobile but i could not contact them atlast they replied for my mail. they asked me to send screen shot and than asked to send it through couriers, I sent that to the address that mention in the mail and i got a reply that they received the product. I Spend more than 1100 Rs for 700 Rs worth T-Shirt, But still i dint receive my T-shirts. No response even if i call their customer care.I'm really depressed..spending more than 1000 rs through online for some unbranded Tshirts and still suffering and begging them.. Let me explain: This is your first mail, Kindly check the date of Order. I tried to contact you through your customer services but i cant reach you.After trying hard, i got you through mail and pushed to courier the product with my own expense on 07 July 2014. If you need i can attach the courier and bill scanned copy your mail. Please find the attachment which you received the product for replacement. Dear Shridhar R Your Order ID : S80401243 Payment Mode : CREDITCARD Order Placed on :[protected]:27:38 You have done all the hard work!! Now sit back and relax. We will send you an E-mail and SMS once your order is dispatched to your address.Order Details : S.No Item Name Order No Qty Estimated Dispatch Date Price 1 Go On! Shop & Grab These V Neck Tees!! S80401243 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 699.0 Shipping Address : Shridhar R Total Amount Rs. 699.0 SD Cash Redeemed Rs. 0.0 Shipping charges Rs. 0.0 Payable Amount Rs. 699.0 Note : Post Shipment, the delivery of your item(s) will take anywhere between 1 and 4 days depending on your location. For any queries, kindly mail to [protected]@whaaky.com On it is 30 July, I'm waiting more than a month for this product. I don't want your product. I lost more than 1000 Rs, This is not the way to service your customers.I need my money back with the courier charges and mobile charges.If it not happens, than I'm really sorry!! Ill be publish and take the same as much I can!!! Kindly help me..Looking for your earliest reply!

venkat05
                Jul 30, 2014

HI this is venkatesh here i have booked denim jeans for rs1249/- size of 36, my order number is S80488225 and they send me28, 30 sizes & i called customer service for several times they not even giving response & these people cheating customer like anything i should get my jeans's or my money back thanking you !

sandeep kumar gupta
                  Jul 30, 2014

Order no: s80493178, your very bad experience with you

I client will purchase
                  New then you will send the item.

If you will send the
                  Wrong product, customer will bear

If customer want to
                  Replace, you will ask to send the product by client himself on his own cost.

What is the fault of a
                  Customer in this.

Why should the
                  Customer bear the cost of shipping back the defected piece.

You are rubbish
                  Company.

I will upload the
                  Massage on facebook and i will try my level best to aware people aboutwhaaky products. I am having so many
                  Followers.

At least so many are
                  On regular purchase with you.

I will bring you in
                  Court,

Your sorry mail is
                  Still with me on my mail and i have prepared with the papers.

Please try to
                  Understand the things and collect the pieces from my resident, as you delivered
                  The defected product from your side.

I mean it. Cooperate
                  In a healthy and suitable manner.

Talk to me on phone.
                  This is in law that you cannot sell online any thing without contact no.
                  And working customer care no.

Thanks..

Sandeep gupta

[protected], [protected]

Your mail

Whaaky team

Inbox

X

Support whaaky <[protected]@whaaky.com>

Jul 25 (5 days ago)

To me

Dear customer,

We would be definitely happy to assist
                  You. Can you kindly provide us with the image of the damaged product /
                  Defective product so that our quality check team can ascertain the defect.
                  Kindly provide the image along with the packaging cover of whaaky.

For further queries, kindly revert to [protected]@whaaky.com

Your
                  Friends from whaaky

Kindly reply to [protected]@whaaky.com

Whaaky: replacement -
                  Images received, awaiting self shipment

Inbox

X

Whaaky <[protected]@wwhakkyy.com>

Jul 25 (5 days ago)

To me

Whaaky brings to you
                  Unique deals at unbelievable prices

Dear sandeep,

Order no: s80493178

Product: 4 branded denim jeans

We verified your complaint post
                  Receiving images from you. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
                  We would like to inform you that your complaint qualifies for a replacement.
                  As per our replacement policy, kindly send the defective product to the below
                  Address. Once we receive the defective product from you, we will go ahead to
                  Do the replacement.

Way2online retail private limited

Syed sajid,

No 1-8-319/2,

Patigadda road,

Begumpet,

Hyderabad - 500016

Note
                  :

1) the defective product should be
                  Dispatched within 4 business days for replacement of the same.

2) kindly do not forget to mention
                  The order number

For further queries, kindly revert
                  To [protected]@whaaky.com

Your friends from whaaky

Whaaky team

Inbox

X

Support whaaky <[protected]@whaaky.com>

Jul 26 (4 days ago)

To me

Dear
                  Customer,

We verified your complaint post receiving images from you. We

Apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform

You that your complaint qualifies for a replacement. As per our

Replacement policy, kindly send the defective product to the below

Address. Once we receive the defective product from you, we will go

Ahead to do the replacement.

Way2online retail private limited

Syed sajid,

No 1-8-319/2,

Patigadda road,

Begumpet,

Hyderabad – 500016

Note:

1)the defective product should be dispatched within 4 business days

For replacement of the same.

2)kindly do not forget to mention the order number

Your friends from whaaky
                  Order No: S80493178, your VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH YOU

I CLIENT WILL PURCHASE
                  NEW THEN YOU WILL SEND THE ITEM.

IF YOU WILL SEND THE
                  WRONG PRODUCT, CUSTOMER WILL BEAR

IF CUSTOMER WANT TO
                  REPLACE, YOU WILL ASK TO SEND THE PRODUCT BY CLIENT HIMSELF ON HIS OWN COST.

WHAT IS THE FAULT OF A
                  CUSTOMER IN THIS.

WHY SHOULD THE
                  CUSTOMER BEAR THE COST OF SHIPPING BACK THE DEFECTED PIECE.

YOU ARE RUBBISH
                  COMPANY.

I WILL UPLOAD THE
                  MASSAGE ON FACEBOOK AND I WILL TRY MY LEVEL BEST TO AWARE PEOPLE ABOUTwhaaky PRODUCTS. I AM HAVING SO MANY
                  FOLLOWERS.

AT LEAST SO MANY ARE
                  ON REGULAR PURCHASE WITH YOU.

I WILL BRING YOU IN
                  COURT,

YOUR SORRY MAIL IS
                  STILL WITH ME ON MY MAIL AND I HAVE PREPARED WITH THE PAPERS.

PLEASE TRY TO
                  UNDERSTAND THE THINGS AND COLLECT THE PIECES FROM MY RESIDENT, AS YOU DELIVERED
                  THE DEFECTED PRODUCT FROM YOUR SIDE.

I MEAN IT. COOPERATE
                  IN A HEALTHY AND SUITABLE MANNER.

TALK TO ME ON PHONE.
                  THIS IS IN LAW THAT YOU CANNOT SELL ONLINE ANY THING WITHOUT CONTACT NO.
                  AND WORKING CUSTOMER CARE NO.

THANKS..

SANDEEP GUPTA

[protected], [protected]

YOUR MAIL

Whaaky Team

Inbox

x

Support Whaaky &amp;lt;[protected]@whaaky.com&amp;gt;

Jul 25 (5 days ago)

to me

Dear customer,

We would be definitely happy to assist
                  you. Can you kindly provide us with the image of the damaged product /
                  defective product so that our quality check team can ascertain the defect.
                  Kindly provide the image along with the packaging cover of Whaaky.

Thanks &amp;amp; Regards,

Your
                  friends from Whaaky

Kindly reply to [protected]@whaaky.com

Whaaky: Replacement -
                  Images Received, Awaiting self shipment

Inbox

x

whaaky &amp;lt;[protected]@wwhakkyy.com&amp;gt;

Jul 25 (5 days ago)

to me

Whaaky brings to you
                  unique deals at unbelievable prices

Dear SANDEEP,

Order No: S80493178

Product: 4 Branded Denim Jeans

We verified your complaint post
                  receiving images from you. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
                  We would like to inform you that your complaint qualifies for a replacement.
                  As per our replacement policy, kindly send the defective product to the below
                  address. Once we receive the defective product from you, we will go ahead to
                  do the replacement.

Way2online Retail Private Limited

Syed Sajid,

No 1-8-319/2,

Patigadda Road,

Begumpet,

Hyderabad - 500016

Note
                  :

1) The defective product should be
                  dispatched within 4 business days for replacement of the same.

2) Kindly do not forget to mention
                  the order number

For further queries, kindly revert
                  to [protected]@whaaky.com

Thanks &amp;amp; Regards

Your friends from Whaaky

Whaaky Team

Inbox

x

Support Whaaky &amp;lt;[protected]@whaaky.com&amp;gt;

Jul 26 (4 days ago)

to me

Dear
                  customer,

We verified your complaint post receiving images from you. We

apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform

you that your complaint qualifies for a replacement. As per our

replacement policy, kindly send the defective product to the below

address. Once we receive the defective product from you, we will go

ahead to do the replacement.

Way2online Retail Private Limited

Syed Sajid,

No 1-8-319/2,

Patigadda Road,

Begumpet,

Hyderabad – 500016

NOTE:

1)The defective product should be dispatched within 4 business days

for replacement of the same.

2)Kindly do not forget to mention the order number

Thanks &amp;amp; Regards,

Your friends from Whaaky
                  no good power bank 10400 mi
                  HI MYSELF AVIN MATHEW THIS KIND OF SAME FRAUD HAPPENED WITH ME DEALING WITH WHAAKY.COM LETS COME ALL TOGETHER AND FILE A SUITE AGANIST THEM THEY ARE BIG TIME ONLINE SCAM COMPANY
                  Wastest service plz never buy any product from them
                  worst customer service
                  worst product
                  kindly refund my amount
                  order S[protected]

Whaaky.com — koutons shirts orders mismatched

sir, i bought koutons shirts of 5 mens shirts pack bt that type of i choose colours is different from that . so, i want replace my shirts order .

Whaaky.com — power bank

Power bank is a very week do not charging mobile Hatish kumar mo no.[protected]

Very bad experience with you - Comment #2413160 - Image #0

Regarding order no S80795623

I have ordered a product "Order no S80795623" is confirmed on[protected]. At that time they told me it will be shipped in 7 days. But after that I am not getting any update. I am trying customer care but no one answering the call.

2 samsung guru mobile

DEAR SIR / MADAM

I Have order 2 SAMSUNG GURU MOBILE BUT in this I have revived only one mobile SAMSUNG GURU 1200. but one there is empty box no mobile SAMSUNG GURUMUSICE1282.
                  so when i have opened a box there is both mobile box seal is open inside ... so kindly requiest to whaaky customer care TO RE SOLVE THE SAME AND UPDATE ...

NON DELIVERY OF ITEM

My order no S 80220584 has not been dispatched till date. please refund my money.

Product not Deliver to my home

I Vinay from Indore. i hav purchase product on Date: 29/03/2014 Order:S80277515 Mo:[protected] you can refer on whaaky.com then track order for proof. Please solve my problem rapidly.

order is not match, which we ordered

Ashok G-759 shakur pur anand vas delhi-110034 order no S80456486 size1 c 34 HYDWOLC147174 WHICH CARGO PENTS I SAW IN WHAAKY'S ADD, THAT CARGO PENTS ARE NOT MATCHING WHICH YOU DELIEVERD TO ME... KINDLY CHANGE THESE PENTS...

order no : S80435057 not delievered

Order is not delievered even after 30 days of order date. tryied to contact multiple times but did not get satisfactory response Wanted to be resolved ASAP. Contact no +91-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

the product is not in good cocondition and I don't like the product

Sir/Madam I want to return my product because I don't like it.

Mobile phones

My product order no.S[protected] for Nokia C5-03 this material return to way 2 way online shopping retail p.ltd Through Professional Courier as per docket no.DEL[protected] DT .08.06.2016 & received Dt.11.06.16 But No reply My Product Amount Reverse Detail .
                  Please Answer to to me

MOhit jain
                  15 Comments

KSG
                    from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jul 29, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered wood land shoes Order ID : S80218884 and order no. S80218884 on 1st march costing Rs.1199. First of all, Whaaky delivered this order on 20th Apr. On top of that, the product delivered was completely different from what was shown on the website. The product they delivered was 3 year old manufactured, very bad condition, looks like a yuk black school shoe and not in a condition to use. I tried to call these guys for so many days. I wrote them many mails but these people never pick up the call and also don't reply to mails. They keep customer on hold. I don't want this product. I want my money back with extra expenses and compensation for the mental torcher I had to suffer because of them. I wasted my lot of time as well. I tried contacting them through social media also. They deleted all my posts. I am continuously trying to contact them but they are not responding. They are fraud and cheating many people. Please take a legal action against whaaky and help me in getting my money back.
                    Aug 23, 2014
                    Updated by KSG
                    I have not yet heard from Whaaky. Can you plaese look into the matter?

JaiSunitha
                      from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                      Jul 29, 2014

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

Sir; I order 2 Formal Shirts and 2 Formal Pants. i made Payment on net banking. now only im not receiveing that order. pls do the needful. Track my order and deliver it quickly. Prouct name :2 Formal Shirts and 2 Formal Pants Order No: S80464223 Order date :[protected]:41:52 Reference no : S[protected] Order Amount : Rs. 999 Payment Mode : Netbankingo Mobile No: [protected]

amdmca
                        Jul 29, 2014

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I have purchase my items from whaaky.com site, but the items was not correct so i return to their address for replacement, Now they got my shipment and i got an mail about it and he told me that we will re-shipped the correct items, But i didn't get it back and it's been about 20 days. Sale order no: S80459331

Ramakanth Reddy Dugga
                          from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 29, 2014

Hi this is Ramakanth, placed an order in your online shopping site. I ordered for jeans of 36 size but i received 30 size jeans. How can a person wear if you provide them like this. I just wanted you to replace with 36 size or else give my money back. Thanking you. Ramakanth [protected]

balsin01
                            Jul 29, 2014

Hi Team, I booked my order on whaaky.com on 16th July 2014. My order no is S80488916. I purchased two items out of them i received 1 item and 1 item which is 2 business suits, are still pending. I tried to contact your customer support many times but received no response. Also, I written many mails to your support team but there is no reply for any mails. I already paid the amount using my credit card during booking my order. So please check at your end and deliver my products to me ASAP. Thanks Balwinder Chopra

manish kumar yadav singh
                              Jul 28, 2014

Address: South Goa, Goa

My self n k yadav I bought a combo pack of watch and sunglasses of 999 rupees using net banking. But I did not received my order after 40 days ; so I cancelled my order. Yet till the time I have not received my refund balance in my account.my order no is s80432424

Jitesh Bhugri
                                Jul 28, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I am jitesh (Mob.[protected]).I was purches a wrangler showe frome whaaky.com
                                You r sent the was wroung and the both showe are right leg.
                                Both showe are same foot showe please change our showe
                                And the producte also change i am selectted product are difrent my acual product is another one shoe please change my showe

mayur12
                                  Jul 28, 2014

Hey

I want all Indians to beware of this fraud website and fraud people, They just take your money and send some stupid stuff so that you return them and once you return they forget you and do not send anything to you again . My order number they gave to me are S80466596 Order

S80460194 Order Number

They Charged around INR 2250 and sent me 5 exactly same shirts with stuff that you will not use in dusting cloth in your house and I have ordered mens jeans and they sent women capry . I returned all of that and since then I am just getting mails .. They dont have return policy and they say that you return by your own and we will give RECHARGE COUPON .which they never ever give to you .

Guys its your hard earned money so be safe and beware of these cheaters .

MJ
                                  This is a surely bad website and company and doing same things with all customers, Its better stay away

Riya Wadia
                                  This Company should be stopped from looting people immediately . Goverment should take actions against these frauds .

Riya Wadia

Nobody is taking any Action . They laugh when we call at their customer care . They say do what ever you want we are not returning money .. Is this business or loot ...

CPArya
                                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Jul 28, 2014

This is my Order No: S80500273 I have paid through payment Credit card amount 999/- for Four Koutons Full Sleeve Formal Shirts but I have received the courier from Aramex Courier on 25July-2014. When I have open the courier their is Duplicate & Ordinary brand Four Koutons Full Sleeve Formal Shirts. So that I have already sent mail to Whaaky.com in [protected]@whaaky.com. Note :- Whaaky.com customer support contact no. did' nt respond still yet.No. is[protected]. and also land line No. [protected].

ksvas
                                      from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jul 28, 2014

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

my order s[protected] formal shirts &amp; 2 formal pants not my size my pantsize 36 shirts siz 42 plase chigng &; no . money back worst quality pants &shirts plase money back & no iball mobil on order plase dirlvre MY36 PANT SIZE SHIRT 42 SIZE
                                      Array

yashodhar shetty
                                        Jul 28, 2014

Order no.S80505840, we ordered for koutons shirts (4 shirts @1099) today we received worst quality of shirts, i think it was used and send it to me.I thought it is a reputed consumer business group. But i'am fooled by you people which is unbearable.
                                        If, my requirement is not fulfilled i'll go to the consumer court and take the further action, which is mentally& phisically harmed me.
                                        Please, reply me immieditaly & replace the product which, i was ordered.

Yashodhar shetty