Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 198

sureshmvarma
Jul 17, 2014

Dear Sir / Madam, This is to inform you that, today[protected] I have received my order S80404768 via ARAMEX courier after 41 days(Order Placed on :[protected]:30:36). They said that, they won't give open delivery. Though I have accepted the courier and paid cash Rs. 1, 100/- but after opening the packed I found that the shoe is not reebok what I have ordered it and what i received is completely different product and it is not acceptable. I ordered Blockbustor combo of Reebok shoes, And I received the shoes of cambera unknown brand, and damaged glasses to me of cheap quality .​ The Invoice bill shows the reebok shoes but the actual product delivered is not reebok, and the glasses delivered also not in good condition. I am completely disappointed by whakky for this. ​ Please look at the matter and arrange to take back the product and refund me the amount as soon as possible. regards, Suresh [protected]
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Order No: S80404768
Product: Reebok Shoes & Blackwood Watch and Blackwood Sunglasses

This is to inform you that, as per your response mail (Whaaky: Replacement - Images Received, Awaiting self shipment), I Couriered shoes, watch and glasses to the address provided by you. Please Resend the original Reebok Shoes, watch, glasses what i ordered or Refund the money back ASAP. I Couriered through First Flight courier service and the consignment no is: A991M0032904.

awaiting for your response,

-Regards
Suresh Martha

wrong/damaged order delivered - Comment #2029065 - Image #0
I had place one order no. S80499883 has been dispatched via FIRSTFLIGHT F991L0452482 .through whaaky.com. (Denim jeans.Product has been delivered on 30-Jul2014. But I am not satisfied with product quality & received defective jeans and different size like one was 28, 30, 32 because product is not as i expected. i will go to consumer court with received fake product
Kindly requested to you pls refund my all payments rs 1349 ASAP
Regard akash Raghuvanshi [protected]

Order No: S80404768Product: Reebok Shoes & Blackwood Watch and Blackwood Sunglasses

This is to inform you that, as per your response mail (Whaaky: Replacement - Self shipment Received - Reshipment pending, dispatching the replacement to you within 4 business days) on 21-july-2014. I waited for 8 days till now I did not get any response from your people regarding order Replacement or Refund. Please Refund me back the amount 1100+120(Courier Charges) with in two days. Its not good to you people earning money by displaying branded items on site and dispatching fake/duplicate/wrong items. Please Refund my amount ASAP.

Awaiting for your response,

-Regards
Suresh Martha

wrong/damaged order delivered - Comment #2034024 - Image #0

deepak verma
    Jul 17, 2014

Hi, I have online purchased product from WHAAKY.COM. Recently on 12 july forward a mail to them. same copy is forwarding to you which is self explanatory: It is really very surprising to see such a bad service of yours. I have ordered a product on 26th July but till date not received even order is not dispatched. I have tried to contact customer support but every time not reachable so many times drop a message at [protected] but no single call from your deptt. On 4th July talk with customer care and receive assurance that you received on Saturday else order will be cancelled but still not received. Kindly revert me at earliest or on Monday I put up the case to consumer court. Why you are making customers fool? 7-10 days assurance will not be given if you are not able to do the same. Send me the positive reply and in today's date I am not interested to take the order after such long time. Please help me out

Varun Bhandari
      from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
      Jul 17, 2014

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello I had placed two orders before 20 days but till date I have not received any product. The order number are S80449049 & S80438106. Also the courier consignment number is incorrect confirmed by courier. I already made online payment. Also I so many times called to customer care with STD charges but there is no response. I am not happy with the service.
      Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rinkoopanwar
        Jul 17, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear sir, I got a multipurpose jacket and Reebok shoes from whaaky.com in order no S80456621 through javad correir service. I paid 1099 rupee But both shoes colour are different so change my shoes please. Mail id [protected]@gmail.com Phone no [protected]

Debjyoti Datta
          Jul 16, 2014

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

My order number is s80489668.
          On 17th july 2014 i received my order by paying rs 900 for a pair of a cargo and a jeans pant.
          But when i opened the packet, i was shocked to see that both the pants were of different size and they are old fashioned as well as of bad quality.I already complaint about that on their personel website.Moreover they are not even taking my calls.
          I want my 900 rupees back.Take your clothes, and refund my money.
          Mobile nos-[protected].
          Name debjyoti datta
          I am udaya, mobile-[protected]. my order no -S80439893, four branded denim jeans, size 34. But when I receive it was low quality &size 28. Then they don't receive call and email reply. I want replace it.

प्रशांत कुमार साहू
            Jul 16, 2014

Dear syed

Order no: s80317826
            Product: five koutons denim jeans

But they send me cotton county pent with different size starting from 26 to 30 according to their choice 2 to 3 years old stock items but my order size was 32.People who are in warehouse unable to read the size of pants. So, make sure to give job to some little educated ones, please refund my money...

maneeshchoudhury
              from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
              Jul 16, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

This is to inform you that, today I have received my order S80387490 via ARAMEX courier. They said that, they won't give open delivery. Though I have accepted the courier and paid cash Rs. 1, 100/- but after opening the packed I found that the size are not correct what I have given while ordering it and the quality of the product is not acceptable.

Please look after the matter and arrange to take back the product and refund me the amount as soon as possible.

I have already e-mailed as soon as I received the product but till date I haven't received any revert. Do the needful otherwise I have last option to make a complaint in consumer forum.

Thanking You!

Dilipkumar Dod
                Jul 16, 2014

Order no S80462740
                Refrence no S[protected]

myself dilipkumar dod from ahmedabd. I have buy 4 trousers by online from whaaky.com last 20 days ago. I m realise more & more problems by whaaky re guarding order placement and quality.still my order not place at home whose reference no given above. I chek my order status in whaaky then I Shaw order status dilivered but order not palace at my address. So please help in my online buying shopping throw whaaky for payment deduction and order not palced at shipping address. I hope u can get back my payment otherwise order.

Yours Truly

Dilip J Dod

Balan Chandran
                  Jul 15, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

My order number is S80422059. I have paid Rs. 999/- through debit card towards the purchase of two Peter England Shirts and Cell Phone on 10.06.2014. Till date I have not received my ordered items. For the last 35 20 days track my order number is stated that "shipped the item". Kindly clarify my ordered materials are dispatched to my address or not. If not i want my money immediately.. Balachandran RV Trivandrum Kerala [protected]

rk pillai
                    from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jul 15, 2014

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Vide order no.[protected], I have paid for two items (Rs.999/- for Fantastic Five sarees and Rs.599/- for 3 Zuska, Belt, Wallet & Trimmer) on 09 July 2014. On 14 July 2014, I received only one item (Five Sarees) vide Aramex Consinement no.[protected]. 'Track your order' at your web site shows nothing. Your e-mail shows item delivered. What about the second item? Request to intimate the status. Also, the item delivered is different from the one ordered and shown at your site.
                    i never seen worst customer service like this before, order# S80492167 has been placed on[protected]:55:00. Today is 10th working day but still i see no shipment status in tracking. if we pay the amount throgh netbanking means, they take to much time for delivery instead if we go for COD means, they will deliver in 2 or 3 days. i paid 650 through netbanking, i don't want the product i want my money back. contact me [protected].

Dev

anupshukla91
                      Jul 15, 2014

I have purchased a Denim Jeans and received that all The are different size and shape and they are very.bad quality and they are also not a original product and they are also not reaopnding the call also... I am highly. Dissatisfied with this so I wana my Refund.
                      How u managed to get your refund?

pnsbi35
                        Jul 15, 2014

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

My order number is S80434927. I have paid Rs. 999/- towards the purchase of two Peter England Shirts and Cell Phone on 16.06.2014. Till date I have not received my ordered materials. For the past 20 days track my order number is stated that "preparing to ship". Kindly clarify my ordered materials are despatched to my address or not. Kindly do the needful and send me the ordered materials at an early date. with regards P.Nataraja Sundaram Anbu Illam Plot No:2, Kandan Servai Nagar Madakkulam Main Road Madurai 625 003 Tamil Nadu Cell No: [protected]

Greetings from Whaaky!!
                        We @ Whaaky value each and every relationship and are committed to providing ‎an excellent experience. We are glad to confirm that your issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. If you are still facing any problem kindly mail us to [protected]@whaaky.com. Kindly do not hesitate to contact us. We are always at your disposal. Kindly continue to shop @ Whaaky and enjoy shopping great combos at real value for money.

Your friends from Whaaky

sanjivani mane
                          Jul 15, 2014

Order ID : S80474889 Dispatched via Aramex [protected] of 3 cotton county jeans of size 30 was received yesterday. I am not at all satisfied with your products.product is very old fashioned and local brand. They even dont match with the Order given..and it consists of Gents Jeans of size 36...What the disgusting service you provide..u r jst cheating people. your site should be banned. Totally fraud company...aapke product toh bhaandi wali b reject karde...aisi koi service hoti he kya????????? Plz refund my Amount 700 rs.
                          This is murali.I was bought 5 casual shirts RS.999 +150=1149/- price and paid my payment through my COD and i received the material yesterday and my order no. is S80879578..i was choosing regular-fit casual shirt fashioned using poly-cotton. They could be in combination of Plains, Stripes, Checks, Printed.
                          Wear: Casual
                          Sleeves: Full.The product they delivered was of some local company and that too of wrong material.That product is totally different and product is very old fashioned and local brand.Please check and process my complaint as soon as possible and refund the money. Kindly take action..

Totally Fraud Company;  don't respond to calls, mails - Comment #2204703 - Image #0
                          NO WHAKKY.COM TOTALLY FRAUD.COM

This is murali.I was bought 5 casual shirts RS.999 +150=1149/- price and paid my payment through my COD and i received the material yesterday and my order no. is S80879578..i was choosing regular-fit casual shirt fashioned using poly-cotton. They could be in combination of Plains, Stripes, Checks, Printed.
                          Wear: Casual
                          Sleeves: Full.The product they delivered was of some local company and that too of wrong material.That product is totally different and product is very old fashioned and local brand.Please check and process my complaint as soon as possible and refund the money. Kindly take action..

ram140171
                            Jul 15, 2014

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

R/sir

My Order ID : S80462566S.NoItem Name Order NoQtyEstimated Dispatch Date Price 1Pack of 3 Cotton County Denim Jeans - Size 30
                            S[protected]Ships in 7-10 business daysRs. 625.0 product received is today but product is very old faction and light shaded jeans and difected pices and no nero paint or colour is difference . please change the product and refund my amount Rs. 625 . please return the product please send the address
                            yours service is very poor

Ram Kishan
                            Jul 15, 2014
                            Updated by ram140171
                            R/sir

My Order ID : S80462566S.NoItem Name Order NoQtyEstimated Dispatch Date Price 1Pack of 3 Cotton County Denim Jeans - Size 30
                            S[protected]Ships in 7-10 business daysRs. 625.0 product received is today but product is very old faction and light shaded jeans and difected pices and no nero paint or colour is difference . please change the product and refund my amount Rs. 625 . please return the product please send the address
                            yours service is very poor

Ram Kishan
                            Totally fraud

defective product received - Comment #2117755 - Image #0

I have purchase power bank from you and I found defective that is not taking charge both
                            and pices is damage wire kindly look in to this and provide settlement As ap
                            Hiii

my order id is S80847918
                            2MILL POWER BANK 10400
                            I HAVE PAID FOR THIS 1299

AND THE PRODUCT IS IN DEFECTIVE CONDITION KINLDY LOOK IN TO THIS AND GIVE SATLEMNT

Anil

sujeet k
                              Jul 15, 2014

we have just order of four shirts but rcvd only three shirts, , , , , , colour and size is not match what a nonsenece, , , , , we are going consumer care for comlaint o[censored]r deal. i am not satisfied o[censored]r parcel u cheating with me and not give the reply.
                              Jul 15, 2014
                              Updated by sujeet k
                              call me at this number - [protected]
                              I have ordered and paid Rs.999/- for a pair of Fila Shoes size-9" and track suit -L size on 26/07/2014 vide order No.S90511598. Now almost 50-days passed since my payment. I did not get the item or any other communication except reply mail for my complaint stating they will dispatch and communicate about the consignment. How long shall I wait for the product? Will they dispatch the item in near future? What can we do to prevent at least other innocent people from paying these crooks. Is cyber law be able to enact in this case of cheating?
                              I have ordered and paid Rs.999/- for a pair of Fila Shoes size-9" and track suit -L size on 26/07/2014 vide order No.S90511598 from M/s www.whaaky.com. Now almost 50-days passed since my payment. I did not get the item or any other communication except reply mail for my complaint stating they will dispatch and communicate about the consignment. How long shall I wait for the product? Will they dispatch the item in near future? What can we do to prevent at least other innocent people from paying these crooks. Is cyber law be able to enact in this case of cheating?

RAJESHO
                                Jul 15, 2014

Hello team,

Thanks for your swift shipping. Order placed on :[protected]:13:26 & recevied as on 14th july 2014
                                As per my order id : s80306928 i ordered for 44 size shirt & 36 size denims however received 40 size shirt & 40 & 36 size denims. Very gald with such nosence deleivery.
                                Call me on +91 [protected] now & arrange to my refund amount 699 today only.

Rajesh
                                Jul 15, 2014
                                Updated by RAJESHO
                                Hello Team

Please assist me to get my refund soon.

Refer below email sent to wacky.
                                HELLO TEAM,

THANKS FOR YOUR SWIFT SHIPPING. Order Placed on :[protected]:13:26 & RECEVIED AS ON 14TH JULY 2014
                                AS PER MY Order ID : S80306928 I ORDERED FOR 44 SIZE SHIRT & 36 SIZE Denims HOWEVER RECEIVED 40 SIZE SHIRT & 40 & 34SIZE Denims. VERY GALD WITH SUCH NOSENCE DELEIVERY.
                                CALL ME ON +91 [protected] NOW & ARRANGE TO MY REFUND AMOUNT 699 TODAY ONLY.
                                i have order a shoes so it has not deliverd to me n they are not giving a refund of 1000Rs

RAJESHO
                                  Jul 14, 2014

Hello team,

Thanks for your swift shipping. Order placed on :[protected]:13:26 & recevied as on 14th july 2014
                                  As per my order id : s80306928 i ordered for 44 size shirt & 36 size denims however received 40 size shirt & 40 & 36 size denims. Very gald with such nosence deleivery.
                                  Call me on +91 [protected] now & arrange to my refund amount 699 today only.
                                  my order no S80449935 was returned to you because different size pant i can not ware. around 3 weeks before send all bank details refund my money but after no reply should come on your side. i spend 750/- for your product and after 150/- return corier so i lossed money give me reply this complaints
                                  look that pant tell me in photo how it look like cotact me chethan.[protected]@gmail.com

Refund - Comment #2037999 - Image #0
                                  Refund - Comment #2037999 - Image #1
                                  my order no S80449935 WAS DELIVERED BUT PRODUCT WAS NOT GOOD, SIZE WILL NOT CORECTLY SEND AROUND 1AND HALF MOTH LEFT REFUND WILL NOT GIVEN PLEASE ENSURE THIS COMPLAINTS .EVERY BUDY SAYS THAT WHAAKY IS TRUSTED ONLINE SHOP BUT IT IS NOT TRUE .MY PRODUCT PRICE 650+CORIER CHARGE 100=750, AND RETURN TIME I WILL PAY FOR 150 SO 900/- RS I LOSS AFTER I PURCHASE ONLINE SHOP THIS SITE . PRODUCT QUALITY IS NOT GOOD SIZE WILL NOT MINE. AND ONE IS NOT MY PANT THAT IS LADIES Pant . THAT IS SHORTS NOT PANT..I SO MANY TIME CALL CUSTOMER CARE NO RESPOND SO I COMPLAINT THIS TYPE MY A/C NO ARE ALL GIVE TO HER BUT NO REFUND I GET
                                  I had ordered fila kit(includes fila shoes & fila track suit) on 19 aug 2014 vide order no S80554556 and also transfer Rs.999/- from my online hdfc account.But its already more than 25 days gone they neither deliver our order nor they refund my money.
                                  I found fake rebook shoes on delivery
                                  i received 4 koutons formal shrsts on[protected]

im embarassed to see the shirts

i ordered 4shirts of [protected]@999+150 handling charges

2 koutons shirts doesnt match the color & quality which
                                  displayed in net

2 shirts other compny's

its totally fault of whaaky.com

yet i tried to contact 2 numbers given by whaaky cm

they never answered

please replace the original koutons in place of you sented
                                  parcel

order :S80600599

armex:[protected]

giri prakash r

can i get replacement
                                  Dear sayikrishna
                                  Your Order ID : S80563854
                                  Payment Mode : DEBITCARD
                                  Order Placed on :[protected]:55:56
                                  Amount ;- 999, , , iits already 40 days i didnt get my product or refund, your customer care is not responding to my mails. i am about to lodge a complaint in consumer court against you people, , , , , , , thanks
                                  I received product what I ordered but I wanted to get blazer of 38 no. size however I got blazer of 48 no. size. which is useless for me so that I want to get my money back.

I tried many times on your customer care no. which is [protected]. nobody was picking my phone.

For your feedback:- You need to improve your customer care service so customer can buy product more other wise your business will get closed soon, what I do not want.

Note:- your service is very pathetic as far as my experience is concerned.

Best Regards

Deepak kumar soni
                                  Contact no-[protected]
                                  Order no-S80678466
                                  diffrent product and very cheap quality product
                                  I need my refund been complaing to whakky since two months Order No: S80677979
                                  Product: 5 Branded Jeans_

Despite of that I got a call from delhi from this number[protected] they are askin my debit card details card number expiry date and CVV for refund if something fraudent who is responsible for it
                                  i was take 3 shirts ... last 6 days back i will forward complaint to you.. but u didn't give any reply fro me... what could i done ... could you please refund my money ... this my number [protected] and [protected]@gmil.com...mail or call me please
                                  I bought a product from Whaaky.com and they didn't delivered that on time i asked to cancel the order and they said that we will refund your money with in 24 hours but i haven't received the refund even after 5 days could you please look into this and do the need full prodcut code is S80814185
                                  Dear sir i have order 2 pieces Nokia mobile phone but they are not working my order no S[protected] please sir refund my amount
                                  I have see the deal on whaaky.com purchased nokia 5233 touch mobile on Rs:1399 thorough cash on delivery on 05th Feb'16, i receive my order on 11th Feb 2016 But its touch not working properly so i want to return my product.So kindly accept my product and refund my money as early as possible

My order details given below :
                                  Order ID :S[protected]
                                  Order Placed on :[protected]:35:11
                                  Order Received on:[protected]

With Regards
                                  My oder no s[protected]
                                  I have see the deal on whaaky.com purcheshed any Samsung mobile metro model 313 &313, this is no Samsung metro 313&313 product, cash on delivery price 1349, pleace refund

Refund - Comment #2312082 - Image #0
                                  I have see the deal on whaaky.com purchased samsung mobile on Rs:1449 thorough cash on delivery on 12th Feb'23, i am receive my order on 23th Feb 2016 But its properly chaina mobile giv me so i want to return my product.So kindly accept my product and refund my money as early as possible

My order details given below :
                                  Order ID :s[protected]
                                  Order Placed on :[protected]:35:11
                                  Order Received on:[protected]
                                  I order from whakky.com
                                  Order No: S[protected]Product: 2 Samsung Guru Mobiles- OM SAi
                                  I am expect for this kind of mobile.and i return back to courier but i dnt reecievd my refund money yet..even i send many mail regarding refund policy. But not get reply properly some got mail i wil get my money in 7 buiseness days but not yet get my refund money..plz help me out

Sanjay gorahawa

Sent from Samsung Mobile
                                  Thanks for your swift shipping. Order
                                  As per my order id : ordered for L size 5 shirt Very gald with such nonsence deleivery.
                                  Call me on +[protected] now & arrange to my refund amount 1149 today only.

Whaaky.com — I have ordered the MI ear phone on 8th April'15- order number S80798376

I have ordered the MI ear phone on 8th April'15 from Whaaky.com paid through my credit card but still not shipped and send email to support team no response from their side. Please help me regard this...

Whaaky.com — speaker problem

Samsung metro 312 mobile . Speaker problem. Ref id: S[protected] my address qute 09 near venkateswara temple SAR Cpl police line amberpet hyd name chiranjeevulumittireddi num:[protected]

Refund - Comment #2415915 - Image #0

delivered wrong item

Not sent whatever displayed in their site.. sent low quality products.

order are not shipping.

my oder are not shpped, my order no. is s80107708 and my mobile no.-[protected] if you are not shiped my order so return my many.

Order not shipped - No response from company

Placed an order #S80140273 on 3-Dec - however, the order is not shipped yet..! Have been mailing the company's support but no proper response received.. Lots of consumers are facing issues with Whaaky..

Change of goods

I received Pants through my order No.S[protected] ARAMEX NO. [protected]). But they are very small and don't fit my size. Hence I request you to take back these pieces and send me BIGGER ones.

refund

defective and oversize blazer, formal shirt

When is the cheque going to be issued

Hi, Order number S80288316 placed on 4/4/14 as per your mail I have send the mail to you as well as my order no if your going to ask me my address i have sended that also and my mobile no as well.

filla shoes

filla shoes 9 no.urgently
                                  29 Comments

abhisingh416
                                    Jul 14, 2014

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

Hi I have ordered Combo offer of two formal shoe and one blazer but i did not get my product and it is almost 1 months and 10 days over, and when i called customer care which is[protected] nobody respond on the no. and it is my worst experience i had ever.This is very rabis online portal to purchase the product
                                    Its been a month that I have been chasing for the replaced product. Finally Whaaky.com shares a consignment number - HYDWOL602040P which is invalid. I have been dropped multiple emails but not received a single revert from them.

bhupenrules
                                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                      Jul 14, 2014

Hi I have ordered for denim jeans in whaaky.com, the product shown denim 4 jeans with different color when i ordered. When I got the courier, recipt was mentioned denim jeans outside courier pack but when I opened the courier there was garbage jeans. some kind of fashion brand jeans with same color. When I tried to call there customer support no one is picking the call although they are not replacing or refunding the product when i email to them. I got email that its against company policy to refund or replace. When i posted comment on whaaky facebook page. they blocked me. Its truly fake site.
                                      As i have received the product of 2 jeans +sony 25000 mah power bank
                                      But it is fake product so i want refund it ..plz help me ..

jeevanpal singh Shaktawat
                                        from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                                        Jul 14, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I send the defect product(Order No: S80445570 Product: two Cotton County Denim Jeans - Size 30) after discussion with [protected]@whaaky.com. then i got the product received mail from whaaky. then they mension that i will get this after replacement within 4-5 days. then on date 14july 2014 i got a mail from whaaky that they did not get defected product which i sent. how it possible. So please send my product after replacement.
                                        whaaky.com send me product after replacement. thanks to Consumer complaints forum. company send me mail([email protected] ) for replacement. then sent me my product. my problem is solved now.