Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 77

Farooqdmm
from Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 17, 2016

Address: 500016

I bought 2 branded jeans @ 499 from whaaky, date: jun 04, 2016 order id : s[protected], amount also paid through internet banking (Citrus pay) citrus reference number:[protected], jun 04, 2016 10:30:03 am.
Order not deliver yet, i try to call phone number[protected] lot times there is no answer, sent emails ([protected]@whaaky.com) also there is reply.
Cancel my order and refund amount.
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 01, 2016
Updated by Farooqdmm
Sir I receive email from whaaky, And I ask to whaaky cancel my order and return my payment there is no reply, Again several times I try to call whaaky there is no answer sent emails also there is no reply from whaaky, how irresponsible behavior they have.

Jul 01, 2016
Updated by Farooqdmm
After few days they send message to mobile (Your order has been dispatched via IPS (Indian Postal Services) CD[protected]IN Dated.27.06.2016 IST 16:36), after at all, I compromised they atleast sending goods, I received goods from IPS (Indian Postal Services) of 30-june-2016 at 9.40 AM IST, after I receiving parcel, I check the parcel goods are with stains, damaged, defected, used, they unfit for wear they put cheap quality goods sell as branded (check your self stitches on image), I also take video while open i[censored] want to watch video link will be send to you, I take snapshot also check the below images for your consideration, i want to return this item, and I want my money back with parcel return charges, send further information for return this parcel.

Jul 01, 2016
Updated by Farooqdmm
This whaaky playing cheap tricks with all customers i have check another consumer complaint in name of Barun from west bengal Kr Saha (Non shhiping of Order S[protected] dated 15/06/2016) updated on Jul 1, 2016, they have also same problem please take action against this site otherwise eCommerce will be loose there guarantee.
Nov 14, 2016
Updated by Farooqdmm
Since Six months there is no response from whaaky, this consumer complaints working or not
Sir I receive email from whaaky, And I ask to whaaky cancel my order and return my payment there is no reply, Again several times I try to call whaaky there is no answer sent emails also there is no reply from whaaky, how irresponsible behavior they have.

Amount also paid order not deliver yet, i try to call phone number lot of times there is no answer, sent emails also there is no reply - Comment #2487326 - Image #0
After few days they send message to mobile (Your order has been dispatched via IPS (Indian Postal Services) CD[protected]IN Dated.27.06.2016 IST 16:36), after at all, I compromised they atleast sending goods, I received goods from IPS (Indian Postal Services) of 30-june-2016 at 9.40 AM IST, after I receiving parcel, I check the parcel goods are with stains, damaged, defected, used, they unfit for wear they put cheap quality goods sell as branded, I also take video while open i[censored] want to watch video link will be send to you, I take snapshot also check the below images for your consideration, i want to return this item, and I want my money back with parcel return charges, send further information for return this parcel.

Amount also paid order not deliver yet, i try to call phone number lot of times there is no answer, sent emails also there is no reply - Comment #2487389 - Image #0
Amount also paid order not deliver yet, i try to call phone number lot of times there is no answer, sent emails also there is no reply - Comment #2487389 - Image #1
Amount also paid order not deliver yet, i try to call phone number lot of times there is no answer, sent emails also there is no reply - Comment #2487389 - Image #2
Amount also paid order not deliver yet, i try to call phone number lot of times there is no answer, sent emails also there is no reply - Comment #2487389 - Image #3
Amount also paid order not deliver yet, i try to call phone number lot of times there is no answer, sent emails also there is no reply - Comment #2487389 - Image #4
Amount also paid order not deliver yet, i try to call phone number lot of times there is no answer, sent emails also there is no reply - Comment #2487389 - Image #5
Amount also paid order not deliver yet, i try to call phone number lot of times there is no answer, sent emails also there is no reply - Comment #2487389 - Image #6
ban whaaky site other this effect on other e Commerce sites. whaaky is No.1 fraud site

ngsss
    from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh
    Jun 17, 2016

Address: 522002

L have paid rs.599 on line for purchase of sony power bank on 01.06.2016 but so far it is not shipped.There is no reply to my mail and telephone call. S[protected] is the order no and the same when verified in tracking shows the product is yet to be shipped.plese takeup with the supplier as I suspect there is some foul play.The invoice shows the order will be shipped wthin 5 to 7 working days, however it did not take place.

ngsssarma
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gaurav Lavit
      Jun 17, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Poor & Worst response and fake product delivered just good for nothing.
      On 9th June'16, i received my above Samsung E1282 cell phone which is not working properly such as mike & speaker is not working, and this is the used phone. 1st time i purchased phone from online site and this is the bad experience for providing the worst product. I has tried so many time on customer care number[protected] where no body is answered as well as mailed on [protected]@whaaky.com, but still there is no reply.

Kindly replaced it ASAP or refund my money other wise i will updated it on social media sites for your online site for you are selling a used product on cheapest rate. not recommend to any one for purchasing from Whaaky.

Gaurav
      Jun 27, 2016
      still nobody is respond??????????poorrrrrrrrrrrrr & pathetic...so worst
      Jun 20, 2016
      Updated by Gaurav Lavit

Poor & Worst response and fake product delivered just good for nothing.
      On 9th June'16, i received my above Samsung E1282 cell phone which is not working properly such as mike & speaker is not working, and this is the used phone. 1st time i purchased phone from online site and this is the bad experience for providing the worst product. I has tried so many time on customer care number[protected] where no body is answered as well as mailed on [protected]@whaaky.com, but still there is no reply.

Kindly replaced it ASAP or refund my money other wise i will updated it on social media sites for your online site for you are selling a used product on cheapest rate. not recommend to any one for purchasing from Whaaky.

Whaaky Corporate Office Contact Details
      Corporate Office Address : Way2online Retail Private Limited No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016, Andhra Pradesh.
      Phone Number :[protected], [protected], [protected]
      Email ID : [protected]@whaaky.com (for customers)
      [protected]@whaaky.com (for vendors only)
      Above all numbers are totally wrong getting switched off.

Gaurav
      Still no one has look into this and no one has contacted me yet.

Just one mail received from Whaaky and team has replied and said just send your product on our office address without giving any assurance for refund and also not giving any receipt for the same.

This is the worst online company and i will not recommend to any of friend for purchasing anything from whakky.

Thanks!!
      Gaurav
      still no one is contacted just reply for sending the product to their company without get assurance, weather they replacing or not, even they replying the thru mails as well as pathetic customer care no one is answering the call. so poooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr one of the worst company in the world.

Deepak Khatwar
        Jun 16, 2016

I ordered a power bank from whaaky on 31 may 2016. I have already paid money through net banking but it is yet to be delivered. I also tried to contact through mail but they did not reply thereafter i tried to contact through call but they did not pick up call. so what can i do to get my money back. my order no. is S[protected]. I also tried to track but it is still showing that "preparing to ship"

ashleydsouza
          from Mul, Maharashtra
          Jun 16, 2016

Dear sir /madam,

I had order a formal pants from whaaky.com

I had purchased a 4 c-dot cotton trousers @ 1199, size 36
          Order id : s[protected]
          Payment mode : cod
          Order placed on :[protected]:04:01

I just tried on of the pant its tight to my waist. I asked them for money return. I had received a call from their customer care person and was promised for the fund return and from 7 months now still no signs of response on the fund return from their end. I have shown the receipt slip too for your confirmation that i have returned them the parcel.
          I have all their email conversations as proof for dragging them to court.

Please help me. Ashley dsouza [protected]
          Bloody fraud people here. request you guys to please do not share your bank details as these people are hackers and have just duped me of RS 9200/-

Dhiya_Ramya
            Jun 16, 2016

Address: 641002

Dear sir/mam,

As i purchased nokia 230 (Order no - s[protected] mobile from whaaky.com and am not satisfied on that so i return their product. They said, they will credit my amount on thursday (02/06/2016) and then they said credit my amount on wednesday (8/6/2016). But now itself i didn't get my refund payment am totally disappointed from their response. Do the needful.
            Jun 22, 2016
            The problem has not been resolved. But these fraud ( Whaaky.com ) people has marked this complaint as resolved. Im contacting them for the past 1 and half month ( customer care No: 040 - 66228282 ) to refund my amount, they are not picking the phone. And i have mailed them so many times also, but the below mail alone i have received from them 3 to 4 times, ( Dear customer, This is to inform you that we have received your account details. We would be processing your refund and your cheque will be deposited in your account in 7 business days. ) from the email id: [email protected]. After making consumer complaint, i have received a call from this 07291018533. The person who contacted me, they asked my ATM card number and my ATM CVV number with the account balance above Rs. 5000. I was shocked and guessed it could be also fraud and didnt provide my card details. After that i called them to the same number, there is no response. Please take steps to refund my amount. I have purchased lot of products from many other websites, but there is no issue at all. This was the first product i have ordered in this website and totally disappointed.
            Dear Sir/Mam
            As I need my refund payment on tommorrow please do the needful.
            Dear Sir, Mam,

As my refund payment not credited to my account.Please refund my payment to my account as soon as possible.

neelu1993
              Jun 16, 2016

My order no is
              My Order No: S[protected]
              Product: 2 Samsung Guru Mobiles
              i am already registered my compliant... when i make a call costumer care executive attained my after tried so many time and i have sent product back by Indian posts they asked me for bank detailed we give all necessary information but now its going to too much 2 month already passed but my money not found plzzzzzzzzzzzzz give my money back.

Dinesh Tated
                Jun 16, 2016

I oder a shirt size 40. Company send 38 size and also a damage shirt. I send mail to Whaaky company but they still not reply. When I call in customer care the not pick a call 12 mail I send they not response. What I do this type of produced. I want to return those shirt. Those shirt is send the quality is very very poor. Please take back those shirt and refund my money

Ketan Vala222
                  from Katpur, Gujarat
                  Jun 15, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360021

Whaaky is really bad company & fraud company do not buy any things from there... They are not responding after getting payment... Even my items is not dispatch after payment received... Dear madam / sir,
                  This is to inform you that i have place order id : s[protected] on date 28.05.2016 of casual shirts.
                  But today 19 days had left till time there is not dispatched / shipped from whaaky.
                  Kindly request you to refund my money.

Also inform you that i have called many times to your contact number but it did not reply by any one...
                  Ketan vala m [protected]

rejipb
                    Jun 15, 2016

I have ordered for refurbished nokia 230 mobile [without company box packing, compatible charger.] at whaaky.com and the order number is s[protected] dated on 7 june 2016

But i received a used nokia 5230 which is not ordered. As it is cod i have given rs 2049/- to dotzot courier person while receiving the item. I never expected this type of action from whaaky.com [courier: dotzot, i[protected], rcd dt: 11june2016]

Describing the fault in the delivery i send three mails to support whaky.com, and called them 30 times for 2-3 days but there is no response.

I should get item for which i ordered, that is refurbished nokia 230 mobile or
                    Rs 2049/- which i paid to courier person as the order is cod
                    Looking forward for immediate action for resolving the problem.

Rejilesh p. B
                    Jan 12, 2021
                    Re-funded
                    Jul 06, 2016
                    Updated by rejipb
                    After registering complaint received mail from whaaky .As they asked Ireturned the item by DTDC courier
                    Whakky received my shipment on Jun, 21, 2016 01:59 PM and I received 5 mails from you as reply to my reminders regarding reshipment.

In one mail they replied that the item will be reshipped within 4 business days

And in the other two mails stated that the item will be reshipped within 3-4 business days

And in the fourth mail stated that the item will be reshipped within 3business days
                    And in the fifth mail stated that the item will be reshipped within 3-4business days

But till today-6 JULY 2016 they havenot reshipped the item. Now 16 days are over…..
                    Looking forward for immediate action for resolving the problem.
                    REJILESH P B

Jasmine99
                      Jun 14, 2016

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507002

I have ordered two jeans online via waaky.com.. My order is s[protected] has been delivered via bmp 96636847. Two jeans are of poor quality as iam expecting denim quality and the size of jean is 34.. I ordered for 36.. And another one is very short... I hav nt expected this from your.com.. I want return the product and my money back.. If not i will complain in consumer forum..

my love home
                        Jun 14, 2016

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

I have ordered the Product: 2 Samsung E1207 Mobiles but this was dead .so as per the request Whaaky Customer Care Number :[protected]. i have return the mobile to
                        Way2online Retail Private Limited
                        Syed Sajid,
                        No 1-8-319/2,
                        Patigadda Road,
                        Begumpet,
                        Hyderabad - 500016
                        through speed post -EJ[protected]IN this is already delivered at 8th april 16 but still i have not got the refund money
                        same as been updated to toll free more than 50times & mail also but i have not get the money

so pls help to get my money back
                        Jun 17, 2016
                        Updated by my love home
                        Still I have not got any information any my refund of money so plz do needful
                        Jun 18, 2016
                        Updated by my love home

I want my money back as soon as possible and is of 1899 all ready 3 month passed

Subash

vijaymannaka
                          Jun 14, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

I have ordered the 5 t-shirts packs as they send me the images and brand i;e addida, nike kappa, puma but they have delivered me used and faded clothes which were wash with detetergent this is cheating with consumer. I has tried to contact but no response is there from there side & mail has also drop th them for return/refund. Please if you can help/resolved my matter i will thank full to Indian consumer compliant forum. details of order as follows.

Order No. Payment Mode Total Value Ordered Date Order Status
                          S[protected] COD Rs.749.0 [protected]:41:41 CONFIRMED

Name -Vijay kumar Saini

Madarvali Shaik
                            Jun 14, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I ordered one product in whaaky. But I didn't get the product. I called and mailed multiple times. Still didn't get any reply.please submit complain against that firm. I already paid money for the product. They mentioned the contact as[protected]. But not picking the calls. There is no reply for the mails as u already mailed multiple times. Please book complaint against them.

Manas Ranjan Routray*
                              Jun 14, 2016

Address: 755019

Sir mne 5 t-shirt mangwai thi….or bilkul low quality ki hai or purani bhi hai…mane return karwane ki koshish bhi ki hai lekin aapke contact no. se contact nahi ho pa rha hai ……so plzzz…..give us the contact no. to which we….will.. contact to u…..for return the product…..last and final……plzzz…..return my money… otherwise i have to to consumer court…thnks….ur customer…Manasranjan Routray. order no. S[protected]…my account no. [protected].Axis Bank, IFSC Code:UTIB0000501. contact to me my mob no. [protected]…. as soon as posible

Nitesh Nandre
                                Jun 14, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422010

Order number :-s[protected]
                                I was ordered samsung guru music phone but it was found that the above mobile phone was not original
                                Therefore i want to return back to you
                                So please plan for pickup for the same
                                And arrange back my amount that i was paid for the same
                                Hope will you understand the my situation
                                Nitesh nandre

tuhin1987
                                  Jun 13, 2016

Address: 560078

I have puchased portable charger from "whaaky.com", that battery disputed. So, i have returned within 2 days and demand my purchased amount. They confirmed that purchased amount will credit within 7 days, but one month passed they not credit the amount. They every time saying that will credit within 7 days but like way one month passed..

Please help me for getting the amount.
                                  still they not proceed the refundable amount. I have send so many mails but not responding from them and called also but not responding.

skhaleel
                                    Jun 13, 2016

Order no: s[protected]
                                    Product: 5 men jeans - akshay traders

Hi i order this product 18 mar and i send images for tha product and i send my bank details also but i didn't get the my money already 4 months over no one reply for my mesa so can u places tel me what can i do

I send soo many message to [protected]@wahaaky.com no reply so take any action

Syed

avnish91
                                      Jun 13, 2016

I ordered mi power bank from whaaky.com and the product with order no-s[protected] was delivered faulty. One of the power bank had a power button broken and the other power bank was not at all charging.

I tried calling them but their number was not reachable and did not received any response for the email as well.

I was still sending reminder emails to them for almost a month but no one responded.

After that i tried contacting amarex courier through which it was delivered, courier consignment no : [protected] and requested them if they can arrange the pickup but they refused as the request should come from the company, then only they can arrange the order pick-up.

Seeking your help for getting this resolved and getting the refund for the same.

Thanks!

Reddyanji
                                        Jun 13, 2016

Address: 560066

i have placed order on 5th june and my order no is S[protected] after placed an order i received conformation mail from whakky.com and in mail you received your order in 1-4 working days, after that mail conformation i haven't received any mail/call.and i raised mail to [protected]@whaaky.com and call this no[protected]but no response from their side.