Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 74

Paras Vaman
from Malkangiri, Chhattisgarh
Jun 28, 2016

Address: 490006

My order number S[protected]
Your give me wrong order I am order mi 20800mAh power bank you are giving me Sony power bank return my order otherwise I am complaining your company in court

arvindvira
    Jun 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

I have placed a order on whaaky.com on 15th june.. Tile date the product is not shipped so i decided to cancel my order on june 24th wrote couple of emails and tried calling them. But there is no response from whaaky support team.

I have tried making several calls but there is no response.
    Now my worry is as i have made a online payment, will my order get canceled and will i get my money back.

Please help in resolving the issue.

Thanks in advance.

Arvind vira
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sidhartho mukherjee
      from Ghugus, Maharashtra
      Jun 27, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440010

1)my order no. S[protected], Buy 3 Shirts and 3 Jeans @ 1099/-
      Quality of Shirts and Jeans Very Poor 1 of the jeans pant torn and shirt also (used Shirts)
      i am not happy your quality
      of the shirt & Jeans
      and customer care number not received
      2)my order no. S[protected], Sony power bank order but received Samsung power bank

vinodshinde
        Jun 27, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

I will returns may product, not good product. Its samefull product. And not a good conditions

Plz

(1) product name. Samsung e 1282. Ref. S[protected]

Payment mode. Cash on delivery

(2) product name. 5 full sleeves casual shirts.

Ref.[protected]

Payment mode. Cash on delivery
        Product bahit hi bura hai. Aur jo whaaky.com pe dikhaya hai vo product aur ye product alag kwolity hai. Aur
        Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reji Jacob Pulickavil
          Jun 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 689542

I was order with few items in the name of my wife Reeba Reji with an order ID S[protected] an amount of RS 3391/- paid by me online on 09 Jun 2016.After repeated emails I did not received any dispatch detail.When I track the dispatch detail, First I found preparing for shipping.Now the tracking system says no order find.I also attached order details.They promise me the delivery within 7 working days.I am presently in Abudhabi and my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com.for more clarification kindly contact me in my email address or my wife number [protected].Kindly do the needful at the earliest.Thanks & best regards Reji Jacob from Abu Dhabi.

shahari
            Jun 27, 2016

Sir i need an immediate cancellation on the order id S[protected] due to some financial contsrains..moreover i will be out of station this month..and make sure you send me a revert reply as soon as the order is cancelled to the following email id.[protected]@gmail.com

babsatish
              Jun 27, 2016

Whaaky.com an ecommerce website is the poorest and the most irresponsible site i have ever come across.

Its customer care no. - useless, never ever reachable and if reached only bell rigs and the call is never answered

What i ordered and what is the scenario -

Order no. S[protected]
              Was ordered on - 13 th of jun, 2016
              until now above orders are not received

rp@1986
                Jun 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I am from Delhi. First time i ordered a product from whaaky.com. Located at hyderabad.

My order no. Is S[protected] booked on 15.06.2016. I have ordered 5 Linen Shirts
                Till today (27.06.16), i havn't received the product. I have spent lot of money in making phone calls on customer care no.[protected] but there is no positive response nor any delivery details received till date. Even email sent in this regard is yet to be answered.

Please resolve my complaint by arranging to make early delivery of the product in good condition.

Om Prakash Vora
                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                  Jun 27, 2016

I placed my order no. S[protected] for 3 koutons shirts (L) but shirts delivered to me were m size. I returned these 3 shirts through speed courier. You have acknowledged the same. You asked my bank's account detail for refund. I have submitted the same and was acknowledged by you on 8-5-2016 but till date you have not refunded any amount in-spite of my several reminders. Will you refund the amount which was paid by me and 3 shirts also returned to you.
                  Omprakash vora

Shahnazar
                    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                    Jun 27, 2016

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247661

Hello sir i ordered black Reebok shoes,
                    The shoe is very different from that which is sent to me, I was selected, I tried to contact the whaaky could not contact.
                    And I wish that the email did not send a response back to the company and these shoes to refund my balance

Order No : S[protected]
                    Order Placed on :[protected]:15:32
                    Order receive. :[protected]

Jeet_yadav
                      Jun 27, 2016

I have ordered kotons branded shirts (Dated:[protected] but they send me non branded full sleev shirts some other brand, which is worst in quality. And also alsoshirts are not hald sleeves, which i have ordered 5 koutons half sleeve shirts.
                      I have called so many times to whaaky customer support no: [protected] after so many days and calls (100 calls) to customer care. Atleat the call is connected to customer care. They said to me.. We have delieved wrong order (S[protected] to you, you can send back through india post to us and we will send you the correct order (S[protected]

I have already shared all the pictures of the wrong order to whaaky rhrough emails.

I have send back to the order back (S[protected] to whaaky address: no 1-8-319/2, patigadda road, begumpet hyderabad, hyderabad district, andhra pradesh, india - 500016
                      The whakky recived my couriur through india post (No:a ck[protected]in dt:[protected]. Now they have the money and order along with him.

So many times i have emailed him (Not responsing) to give my refund back of (Rs. 1066/- including india post couriur money). They said it will take 5 to 7 working days to process your refund back.. Afert 7 days even i didnt recived the money refund back.

Still waiting the refund now? Its around 1 month now.

I am not getting any respond for you people.

I am very frusted from the whaaky.

Jitender singh

Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Today I have received the phone call from Whaaky.com he is asking my SBI Debit card number to make the transfer to refund the money to me.. Then he is akind for the OTP which i have received in my phone. i have provided him.

I have received the message in my phone for OTP

086512 is your OTP for txn of Rs. INR 5000.00 at SBIBUDDY on your SBI debit card ending 5624

Kindly suggest, its tht gueniun or fake.. person called me up..

As this person given me the email ID during phone call . this email id bouncing the email back to me. not working. & as he given phone is also not working.

Please suggest and action for the same.

Person details:

lokesh.[protected]@whaaky.com
                      emp: inr5000d

Jitender Singh
                      R.T.Nagar, Bangalore
                      (M) [protected]
                      Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Syed Z Khan
                        Jun 27, 2016

Address: 500029

Order no. S[protected]
                        I order online for 5 full sleeves shirts for men as shown. Size xl, but regret to say that i received kids shirts with an open package on sunday 26/06/2016. At about 17:10 hrs thru delhivery. Which is of no use.. Hence it is requested to return these whole package ^ arrange for refund asap.
                        The site is displaying different thing & sending junks to the customers. Also the delhivery courier person is fraud they open pkgs & may replace. Both are the same frauds
                        no one contact me, even they do not reeving my calls. Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail. office must be sealed off from Hyderabad & put them in Black List at Cyber Crime . they are cheating here at Hyd. lots of innocent customers are suffering. now the Hyd customer are so afraid to do online shopping even on trusted sites like AMAZON, SNAPDEAL etc.
                        Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail. is become like a street thieves. selling on street & run away. I request the Begumpet Police Dept to investigate their offices. if found guilty arrest them.
                        Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail — Order No. S[protected]
                        Syed Z Khan Order No. S[protected]
                        I order online for 5 full sleeves shirts for men as shown. size xl, but regret to say that I received kids Shirts with an open Package on Sunday 26/06/2016. at about 17:10 hrs thru delhivery. which is of no use. . hence it is requested to return these whole package ^ arrange for refund ASAP.
                        The Site is displaying different thing & sending junks to the customers. also the delhivery courier person is fraud they open pkgs & may replace. both are the same frauds
                        Order No. S[protected]

veeras1
                          from Bangalore, Karnataka
                          Jun 26, 2016

Please let me know the status on this complaint.
                          it is been many months.
                          very bad service,
                          it is been 5 months since returned to the whaaky, no funds back
                          . i am really frustrated, and no will pick the phone.

my suggestion is not to buy from this site.

GV_6988
                            from Sholinghur, Tamil Nadu
                            Jun 25, 2016

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632405

I purchased 3 Sony Earphone, one is one side not working the other is not even Sony brand its a Samsung earphone. Its so embarrassing.
                            Even one working Sony headphone also not refurbished sony, pakka duplicate. I losed my money. I strongly suggest my friends and relatives dont go with this site any more. Very Unprofessional, very Cheap & Fraud Company
                            Order No:S[protected] / Received on 25.06.2016

SUBHASHISH BHATTACHARYA
                              from Lachhmangarh Sikar, Rajasthan
                              Jun 25, 2016

Address: 500016

Dear sir/mam,
                              Good day! After several times of reminder (Pl. See the trailing mails) still unable to get response on phone as well as mail from whaaky-customer care. Please one month long pending issue, still unable to get my product. So, please arrange to get reply of mail or refund my paid amount immediately.

Subhashish bhattachary.
                              Angul (Odisha).
                              Order no. S[protected].

Kvadhel
                                Jun 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400033

I have ordered sony power bank which was ordered on 31/05/2016 but i have didn't received till now so can you look into it whether they cheating to local public or what is there aims after all.
                                Order no: s[protected]
                                Reference no: s[protected]
                                Product name : 2 sony power banks 25000mah
                                Amount : 999
                                Payment mode debitcard.

Kunal vadhel
                                My Email id is : [protected]@yahoo.in
                                Plz let me know when my product is going to Shipped to my address or refunds my Money back to me whatever possible.

Vaibhav Bharti Tiwari
                                  Jun 24, 2016

I bought a combo of LG HBS-730 (bluetooth stereo headset) and MI Power bank (10400 mAh) with order no S[protected] and I got it on 22/06/2916 with cash on delivery...
                                  Before dispatch someone called me for order confirmation. I told him strictly to check the products and then only send them to me.
                                  Still wen I used the LG bluetooth headset I found that it is 100% fake and the sound quality was the poorest anyone could imagine...I could not make even a single call with clear voice.
                                  Even the MI power bank is 100% fake. It gets discharged in 10 min and keeps on connecting and disconnecting.
                                  They have cheated me for Rs. 800 with fake products.
                                  I tried calling their customer care no. Bell keeps on ringing but they never pick the call.
                                  If the dnt refund me full amount Rs. 800 I will file a case in consumer court and will run a big campaign against their fraud on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and everywhere possible.
                                  also I will approach LG and MI complaining on how their name and brand image is being maligned by this fake company selling fake LG and MI products.
                                  whaaky.com just wait and watch.
                                  Dear Respected Sir
                                  I did a Blazer book on[protected]
                                  Today is the date[protected]
                                  Still, My blazer has not reached.
                                  I will also made on online payment
                                  Payment ID[protected]
                                  Merchant ID- S[protected]
                                  I have Attached Bill Copy

How many Days will be Wait
                                  Please Tell me
                                  Give me the all details..

Thank You
                                  reply Me Now
                                  valvi.[protected]@gmail.com

100% Fake Products - Comment #2930573 - Image #0

Arhum Shaikh
                                    Jun 24, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I purchased 3 Sony Earphone, one is not working the other is not even Sony brand its a Samsung earphone and when I called up Customer care number, the line just got transferred and then disconnected after ringing few times, its so embarrassing & annoying that first you are not getting the products as per standards and secondly no reply either thru mail or call.
                                    Very Unprofessional, Cheap & Fraud Company.
                                    If at all there's negative rating available, I would have given that & request all the users not to purchase any product from this site or if at all you want to go for it, then get COD (Cash on Delivery) which they charge 150 extra, but first check the product if its upto your mark then only pay, but don't pay COD charge, as they are not doing any favor of delivery, its al included in that.
                                    I purchased 3 Sony Earphone, one is not working the other is not even Sony brand its a Samsung earphone and when I called up Customer care number, the line just got transferred and then disconnected after ringing few times, its so embarrassing & annoying that first you are not getting the products as per standards and secondly no reply either thru mail or call.
                                    Very Unprofessional, Cheap & Fraud Company.
                                    If at all there's negative rating available, I would have given that & request all the users not to purchase any product from this site or if at all you want to go for it, then get COD (Cash on Delivery) which they charge 150 extra, but first check the product if its upto your mark then only pay, but don't pay COD charge, as they are not doing any favor of delivery, its al included in that.

naveen106
                                      Jun 23, 2016

Address: 500016

I had ordered a combo of shirt from www.whaaky.com they had given me 3rd grade shirts which are like they will shrink in first wash and i got the package 5 days back after recieving the order i instantly requested for the return of product bt still i didnt get any satisfactory response order number is S[protected] now i want my money back i had called so many times on there helpline number bt that is automatic call no one receives the call one day a lady picked up the phone but after listening all the details she disconnected the call from that time no one picked the call yet even i had mailed 5 to 6 times regarding this bt i didnt get any satisfactory response in mail i am mailing for my refund bt they were forwarding an automatic generated mail in which the content is we will exchange the defected one i dont want to replace i want refund i want my money back
                                      fake website they all are cheaters

anmol krishan mishra
                                        Jun 23, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

i m anmol krishan mishra maine whaaky ki site se online 3 mobil sets(2 nokia 5233&samsung guru )3150/- on cash delivery paid kiya tha par mobile sabhi defective haimaine unhe mail kiya unhone mujhe adess diya maine usi adress pe courior kar diya unhe recived bhi ho gaye 30 may ko unho ne mujhe mail kiya ki 7 dauts me aapka paisa refund ho jayega but abhi tak refund nahi hua hai na hi mera phone uthate hai maine courior me 700/- rs extra paid kiye or kafi rupye callkarne me kharch kiye hai
                                        sir plse
                                        jaldi hi kuch action le
                                        mera order no---s[protected]
                                        Jul 6, 2016
                                        [email protected] [email protected] contact number--04066228282 main rojj call karta hu par call uthti nahi hai uth jai tho phir wahi jawab 7 din me paisa refund ho jayega aap ka keh ke taal dete hai par abhi tak refund nahi hua hai plse do positive action plse.
                                        Aug 12, 2016
                                        Updated by anmol krishan mishra
                                        SIR AAP LOG BHI KUCH NAHI KER RAHE HO LOGOON KA WISHWASH AAP LOGOON SE UTH JAYEGA
                                        Dear Anmol krishan mishra,
                                        This is to inform you that we have received your account details. We would be processing your refund and your cheque will be deposited in your account very soon.Kindly wait for some time

Your friends from Whaaky

Our phone lines might be busy as we are attending to other customer’s in-case you’re running short on time we request you to drop an email [protected]@whaaky.com, we are sure to respond within 24-48 hrs.

aaj phir maill dali hai wakky walo ne
                                        har baar yehi maill aati hai par paise nahi dete hai

one moth se yehi ho raha hai
                                        Sir action lo app log ab app par hi bharosha hai
                                        abhi tak refund nahi ayaa paisa
                                        U Could not take any positive action . so do any action.