XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2025
Complaints 3655

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 109

shahworld
Aug 3, 2020

Pick-up parcel lost by xpressbees

I have generated a replacement warrenty on boat's imagine marketing by ticket no 1323693 which they allotted xpressbees as pickup for item awb no[protected]... The parcel was picked up by 29th july by your agent & i even have the receipt... But the shipment status is rpcancel... Take a step or i have to file an fir against your company......
parinitha b.l
Aug 2, 2020

I got a call from xpressbees team saying that we will deliver your watch today but even after a month it is not yet delivered to me. I have not recieved at all. But you are saying that it was delivered on 11th july 2020 but i haven't recieved it yet.
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 05, 2020
Updated by parinitha b.l
My nosie colorfit pro 2 is not delivered to me but it is marked as it is delivered to me on 11th july 2020 in gonoise.com and in xpressbees also. It is very disappointing please solve my problem as soon as possible.
Please see to this problem as soon as possible

Aarchi Singla
    Aug 2, 2020

I am regular ajio customer .muze Mera product Mila nhii.but successfully delivery show kr Raha hai.aapki customer care la no bhii nhii lag raha.plwase guide me.mere ajio wallet se money already pay krdi thii
    Till. Now I m not received any response from ajio.abhi Mera ajio order Mai something went wrong msg aa Raha hai
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pooja singh sh
      Aug 2, 2020

Last 3day before received msgs today ur parcel received n. Not receive d my parcel.

Lina patil
        Aug 2, 2020

Address: Mumbai

My self Lina patil. I was send courier to satish prakash patil in malegaon Nashik .customer received msg on 27 July but courier not yet reach to customer .(Kiran -[protected]) this number is mention in msg.when i call courier boy on this number his not response and he not deliver product to customer. Order tracking number is [protected]. Courier payment method is online . Take actions against courier boy kiran otherwise I contact to escalation department .
        Aug 02, 2020
        Updated by Lina patil
        My self Lina patil. I was send courier to satish prakash patil in malegaon Nashik .customer received msg on 27 July but courier not yet reach to customer .(Kiran -[protected]) this number is mention in msg.when i call courier boy on this number his not response and he not deliver product to customer. Order tracking number is [protected]. Courier payment method is online . Take actions against courier boy kiran otherwise I contact to escalation department .
        Aug 02, 2020
        Updated by Lina patil

Neha medicine
          Aug 1, 2020

I have been provide with tracking order i'd at ajio site as fl[protected]. N courier partner is this expressbee.. I doubt them. Have read all negative reviews about them. N to my dismay, upon eneyering this order i'd repeatedly, it shows data not found. What the hell does it mean. They should reply

ishita acharya
            Aug 1, 2020

I ordered a mobile phone but i received another product now i want to return it..

Aastik888
              Aug 1, 2020

My order number awb [protected] is not moving from in transit source hub. Its been 4 days since it is stuck at that. Please help.

Ajaykannadiga
                Aug 1, 2020

Address: # 38 gonigattapura nerige post sarjapura hobli anekal taluk Bangalore -562125

As i ordered some product i have got different one with size not matching help me to return it

davinder98720
                  Aug 1, 2020

Address: lsec 32 a ludhiana

My parcel no[protected] is not yet deliverd by your ludhiana office .even devilry boy not attending our call .deliver boys nunber is [protected] namedcRohit Bhardwaj .very bad service .
                  Aug 01, 2020
                  Updated by davinder98720
                  very bad delivery service

Shaik.khaleel
                    Aug 1, 2020

Address: Guntur auto nagar

U r service is too bad .u r not resposbilite .on custamars .very bat and wrast service in guntur .no contact no .no massge .how to get my order.

yashrachcha
                      Jul 31, 2020

My parcel was supposed to get delivered yesterday but i got message saying address was incomplete/incorrect mobile number. I never received call from delivery boy when will you deliver my product

Awb[protected]
                      Aug 1, 2020

Ruckmangathan Ellappan
                        Jul 31, 2020

From long pending orders
                        Awb no : [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
                        So please do act and deliver as earliest

nagendra231
                          Jul 31, 2020

Address: Ongole, sujatha nagar. Pin code:523002

Hi sir,
                          This is lalitha karna, i got parcel on 23 rd july and wait for 2 day to get the parcel but no call from courier service.
                          Then i am went to courier office since 5days at ongole, staff member are using unparliamentary language and not responding.

My courier tracking no:[protected] and [protected]

Madhury
                            Jul 31, 2020

I canceled a product from ajio site and it was mentioned that i have to refuse the product at my doorstep.. But the delivery boy was so rude and uncooperative and told me that i have to pay for it and it cannot be returned

Keshavkumar.T.L
                              Jul 31, 2020

We ordered dashing yellow and pink color and trendy blue and pink colour designer silk saree but we got wrong sarees. The address and the saree names are correct on the auto generated label, but the sarees inside are not the one which we ordered, so please check it properly and delivery us the correct sarees that we ordered, or give our money back. Please do the covinent.

Navjyot Saini
                                Jul 30, 2020

Address: Bldg no 16 , room no 302, A wing , Tilak Vaibhav Chs , Tilak nagar , Chembur -89

My order is from ajio and i didn’t receive any call from the delivery man as corona pandemic no one is allowed to go upstairs
                                And the delivery man didn’t even called once reaching to the building
                                And in ajio app it’s written delivery attempted but no delivery was made
                                I hope to give me the parcel tomorrow or as soon as possible

D Vani
                                  Jul 30, 2020

I want to return my order which is delivered today. I ordered from dknots. Shopping order is AWB:[protected]. I got the worst quality product.
                                  Jul 30, 2020
                                  Updated by D Vani
                                  I want to return my order as it is of the worst quality. My shopping order is AWB[protected]. I am expecting a call very soon. Or else I will raise a complaint in consumer forum court.

Mansi Nikam
                                    Jul 30, 2020

Address: Flamingo Housing Society A-4/604 MIDC Chikalthana, Near kalagram

I had place an order on lulu and sky on the 9th of july and today is 30th, it's been almost 20 days and I haven't received my parcel yet.

Daisy Evangelin
                                      Jul 29, 2020

Address: Xpressbees Courier service

I am a seller, I've sent a parcel ( containing clothing) from Surat to address in Bangalore, The courier person didnt called my customer, we received no intimation from him. When we checked tracking of the parcel in website, the tracking says "delivered"

Since it is a Gated community appartment, I checked with my appartment visitors for me and i see that the courier guy arrived at the apartment but "FAKED" delivery and took the parcel

Delivery person name : Ananth
                                      Contact no: [protected]

We tried contacting but he is not disconnecting the call after he hear our voice. THIS IS VERY BAD EXPERIENCE FROM A REPUTED COURIER SERVICE LIKE YOURS. Our parcel is worth of some estimated some and we need a solution to this

Please email me if any informed is required
                                      Or call at +91 [protected]