XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 106

Shikha Vikramsingh Charak
Aug 15, 2020

Address: Fashionista boutique Greater Kailash jammu

His or, i have oedered two dresses but when i open i foung two pathetic sarees... Plz tell me how to return or get my money back... Your customer cate is not responding... Plz help regards shikha charak [protected]
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Saksham07
    Aug 15, 2020

I have ordered from bewakoof.com but my orders are not being tracked as it says error searching the awb. Please let me know why i am getting this error and resolve it at earliest.
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Om Gholap

The worst delivery service i have ever seen. I have ordered 4 items. Out of which 2 items were to be delivered by other logistic company which were delivered in time and safely. But other 2 were to be delivered by this worst company xpressbees logistics. The first item began in transit before 8 days from present day, and it arrived at my home town before 5 days and after arriving at home town it was not able to track and no any updates on it. Same thing is happening with the other one. And the another worst thing - i raised the complaint of the same to the company, the date given by them to resolve the issue is 3 days later of expected delivery date and even this work is also not done by them. Now, when that date of resolve will come, mainly when they will do it and i will get my products they knows!
      Don’t know why they are into it, if they are not capable of fulfil customer needs!

Babi Jamatia

Address: Expressbeez santir bazar south tripura

I was about to receive my parcel today but the delivery boy was so rude and harsh he started scolding me for not attending his calls i called him back right after 4 minutes and he said come and take from market his tune was very rude i was shocked for few second that a delivery man also talks like this to their customer. While i was giving him my location i was mixing my words with bengali hindi both as i cant speak bengali fluently so that i can make them understand where to come and deliver but they were mocking me saying speak one language either bengali or hindi in a taunting way and the other man laughed from his back side. Please its a request to your service please keep decent agent. Such a liar delivery agent uncooperative very rude and harsh his name is koushik
        I have been told that I will get my packages today and I have waited all day but I didn't received any calls from your delivery agents and just few minutes ago received one message saying that I requested them for future delivery. What's happening. Why are they doing this by their own. They didn't even call me once. Please its a request send decent delivery agent

M complaining about delivery agent - Comment #3720038 - Image #0
        Expreebeez belonia brach agartala delivery agent name is arnab majumder
        Who came to delivery on 14th August who told me to collect my parcel from the market. And who scold the customer because I caught his lied he is a liar plus uncooperative person and harsh behaviour mannerless. Today again I was wating for 'my parcel and unfortunately again this guy was about to bring my package I didn't get any messages or calls since morning I hve
        even informed them in shein. And suddenly got a message at 2.19pm saying that the parcel is out for the delivery and again back to back message received another message at tre same time 2.19pm which says unable to deliver as you were out of station. What's happening I have been waiting for the whole day I have even informed. Please don't send my parcel through this rude lazy man arnab majumder from belonia expressbeez branch agartala

Chaithanya_Ch

Awb[protected].. Product hasn't been delivered yet but updated the tracking status as delivered. It's been more than a week, i've been contacting xpressbees helpline number but no one respond.

sunny0908

I gave my boat earphone for replacement and xpressbees took my product and boat company replaced that product and i did not got that product and xpressbees is saying thjat ity delevired that product

akanshi_c

Address: Santosh chawl, rm-8, kurla west kajupada, near shivaji vidyalaya mumbai-72

Myself sanjay bhatt, i had received wrong delivery of good kindly take it back and return it to the seller, please stop the payment for the same

pksinghala

Address: Hyderabad

Xpressbees and Kajal Kurti both doing fraud with customer. My return order picked by xPressBees long back. It is not delivered to kajal kurti company. No help from both Kajal kurti and xpressbees. Kajal kurti said we not received item so no refund. Xpressbees said from more than 20 days we will deliver but no idea deliver. Both company have tied up to make fool to Indian. My order no [protected]
                Aug 16, 2024

Kondru Devakumar

Please take action immediately

rishibksh

Address: Xpressbees Siliguri

I ordered a parcel from WOW INDIA and it was supposed to be delivered through xpressbees courier services and hence at the day of delivery the delivery boy called me and said sir I am coming to your location and will give you the pakage so I was waiting but he didn't call or come up. The next day I noticed that it's showing in my order details that the delivery boy named AMIT ROY ( [protected] ) mentioned that the customer refused for the parcel. Hence I gave him a call and asked him why did you write this, he then said the parcel is not with me it's in the office then I asked why are you not calling or giving the parcel he then started misbehaving in Bengali and started slanging and then misbehaved. And when I cut the call he again called me and slanged me. If this is your Employees behaviour I am not choosing Xpressbees in future.

I hope so you all will take necessary actions against him.

Nidhi Jain Khandelwal

Address: Chitrakoot, Jaipur

I ordered for a product from LANDMARK on 3rd of august but the was not delivered untill 13th and in the meanwhile because of some medical reasons i had to go out of town and with no chances of returning before 15 days so cancelled my ordere when the personnel came to deliver because there was no option to prior cancel it on the landmark app or at your end.. now the personnel who came to deliver started ABUSING when i say not to deliver.. if this is the way you appoint people to deliver than i dont knw what to say... I am his number ([protected]) kindly look into the matter.. else this would be my last transaction and interaction th xpresbees..

DrBasant
                        Aug 12, 2020

Address: H.No 2-111/122, Sita Avenue, Balapur Village, Keshavgiri Post, Hyderabad 500005

I had ordered coronil 2 packets on 14.07.2020 through orderme patanjali app. The order number was 45932. It was conveyed to me that the item
                        Has been delivered on 27.07.20 with the tracking id "[protected]" from xpressbee.
                        But the package was never delivered to me. I have lodged a complaint through mail and also tried to contact on phone but no replies.

Today i saw in the portal that the package has been delivered today i. E 12.08.2020.

Again, this is a lie as no package has been delivered to me. How can the same thing be delivered twice from the same agency..

Plz look into the matter and resolve else i would escalate it to higher levels.

Kind regards

rahul8985
                          Aug 12, 2020

My package with ID AWB[protected] out from surat on 4 August but till now there is no update on my shipment status. Estimated delivery was 7august but no positive response from CUSTOMER care ###.
                          Aug 25, 2020
                          Updated by rahul8985
                          Issue not solved. still there is no update on movement of my shipment.

Monisha Manikandan
                            Aug 12, 2020

Hi support team,

I have ordered some products in AJIO, as usual I got delivery message from XPRESSBEES[protected] by 11:01am, But after sometime by 8:49pm I got one message from XPRESSBEES that (Xpressbees has held Delivery of your AJIO order AWB:[protected], As you requested for future delivery, Will Reattempt in the next 24-48Hrs.)
                            I didn't request for future delivery and finally I got a message by today[protected] that my order is out for delivery by 11:12 am.
                            But what I got was a different product with different address..but the front label which has (Name, Money and the details of the product) is teared and XPRESSBEES label was pasted above the teared AJIO label. (I HAVE ATTACHED SCREENSHOTS FOR REFERENCE)I find another address inside that parcel which has the
                            Invoice number FTG[protected]
                            Mobile number [protected]
                            AWB Number [protected]
                            I need my money or I need my parcel. I can't entertain these kinds of activities by XPRESSBEES as I have deep respect towards your support. i have contacted customer care and they have not responded correctly. I attached each and every file and screenshots for your reference. Do revert for any clarifications and Please do the needful soon as possible.

Thanks in advance for your help

Monisha

Ashraf Creation & Edits
                              Aug 11, 2020

Address: Shiji Kaniyamparambil House, Near siddiq Masjid City: Kunnamkulam, Vadakkekkad Post, State Kerala, pin 679562

I received a message informing me that the product mentioned in the awp number would be delivered on satuarday 20th june in given address. But so far i have not received the product. Delivery boy (Mr. Athul mobile no. [protected]) called me and asked my location. When i give my exact location he told me that he is very far away from my location and if he is coming back to deliver my product the rest of other delivery product will be delayed and it will effect his daily delivery target. And he promised me that he will be delivering the product on the very next day morning. But unfortunately he did delivered the product and then after he is not attending my call and once he attended the call and spoke rudely.
                              After 3 weeks i went to courier office to complaint about this issue. From the courier office i came to know that they are helpless and only the way is to complaint through your site. Please do the needful to solve this issue by refunding the amout of rupees 1679
                              Please don’t appoint this type of irresponsible delivery staff.

Monisha Manikandan
                                Aug 11, 2020

I have ordered some products in ajio, as usual i got delivery message from xpressbees yesterday[protected] by 11:01am, but after sometime by 8:49pm i got one message from xpressbees that (Xpressbees has held delivery of your ajio order awb:[protected], as you requested for future delivery, will reattempt in the next 24-48hrs.)
                                I didn't request for future delivery and finally i got a message by today[protected] that my order is out for delivery by 11:12 am.
                                But what i got was a different product with different address.. But the front label which has (Name, money and the details of the product) is teared and xpressbees label was pasted above the teared ajio label. I find another address inside that parcel which has the
                                Invoice number ftg[protected]
                                Mobile number [protected]
                                Awb number [protected]
                                I need my money or i need my parcel. I didn't experience anything cheating like this before with xpressbees. I can't entertain these kinds of activities by xpressbees as i have deep respect towards your support. I have contacted customer care and they have not responded correctly. I attached each and every file and screenshots for your reference. Do revert for any clarifications and please do the needful soon as possible.
                                Aug 11, 2020
                                Updated by Monisha Manikandan
                                I'm adding some more screenshots

Kavin Manoharan
                                  Aug 11, 2020

Https://shiprocket.co/tracking/[protected]?token=00cd3f07b0efc315a8089133cd2f3e9...

Till now my order didn't dispatch to me.. So please send me status on my order..

Sushilkumar Mishra
                                    Aug 11, 2020

Address: Deoria

My medicine not deliver for one week delivery date 4 aug but not deliver now
                                    Please solve my problem your service very bad
                                    कितने दिनों से बेवकूफ बना रहे हो कब पहुचाआगे बता दो डेट मेरी दवा खत्म है

ADITH NAIR
                                      Aug 11, 2020

Kindly note the customer has not received the courier of above docket no which is shown as delivered on portal as 9th august

Kindly do the needful

Adith

Com6
                                        Aug 10, 2020

As per order[protected], i have ordered kanchipuram silk sarees and wrongly received cheap and different variety ordinary khadi sarees.
                                        Immediately replace with my ordered kanchipuram sarees or return back the money.
                                        Contact number is not answering, very worst and unethical business practices.

Settle this on priority basis