XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2025
Complaints 3655

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 112

Dheeraj Gashikanti
Jul 19, 2020

I gave complaint about my boat earphones, on[protected] pickup was initiated. Then everything went good. They said estimated delivery was on[protected] and today is[protected] i haven't received my product.
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Wanglenn
    Jul 19, 2020

Address: Shewali Path, Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed Nagar, Barbari Village, Guwahati, Assam 781037

Date: 19 july 2020

I have a shipment from mumbai to imphal, manipur.
    Awb id[protected]
    I placed my order on 7th of july and the expected delivery date was 10th of july and they postponed in to 16th of july.
    But today is 19th of july and i have not recieved my order yet.
    And my order status has not been updated since 16 th of july
    My last order status was:
    Arrived at gau/hub at guwahati, assam
    I tried to contact their customer care no. But no use. They cut the call just after i pressed 9, as they asked ro press 9 to talk to an executive.
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

varungoyalfzr
      Jul 19, 2020

Address: A-606 Shri Ganesh Imperia, Dutta Mandir road Wakad

6 delivery boys have denied picking up the return parcel. Due to large size of parcel, all of them have denied to pick up on bike. However i have communicated same to mr. Amol from pune office, and every time he says to send four wheeler next time for pick up.

It has been almost 15 days today and again he has sent a boy on bike to pick up and same was denied.
      Can someone confirm who and when this return parcel would be picked as amol and team are not helping on same.

Varun goyal

Jayeeta Basu
        Jul 18, 2020

Address: Shripally Dalkhola

I had received one phone from ‪+[protected]‬ this morning. The boy wanted to know whether i will receive the product or not and use unauthorized word and toning me by repeating my words and tone very badly. For the information i am at present the principal of dalkhola college. It is very alerming that if i hackled by this boy what happened with other general girls. I think when govt are very much aware of women's dignity your delivery boy is not trained about the his behaviors with us. Please see the matter seriously.

M Tarun
          Jul 18, 2020

I got wrong product I did I not get which I order so I want to replace it

Tanweer Ansari.
            Jul 18, 2020

Address: jnu hospital main campus,jagatpura jaipur

Yesterday i receive a text message for pick the product with a your pickup boy mobile no.
            I try that mobile no. Many time but no gave me answer than i receive a massage in evening xpressbee couldn't pickup the order of imagine market. As customer request. How is possible??? I dont gave any request that type. Please take the stikly action immediately for this type of pickup boy in future better comunication & services

Prathibha Dasula
              Jul 17, 2020

My awb no.[protected]. I didn't receive any call from your person neither he visited my home and straight away i received a msg from your end saying

"xpressbees couldn? T fulfil delivery of your shopping order awb:[protected], as customer refused to accept order. For assistance, please call[protected]"

I want my product to be delivered at the earliest.

Deepi11
                Jul 17, 2020

Address: Visakhapatnam

I Deepthi Gunta ordered noise pro colorfit watch through go noise channel on[protected] but i was not intimated or i didn't received any call from courier service and they returned back my product without any information by the Go noise company or xpressbees courier. Not through mail or message.ehen i checked track order then only i got To know about my product.so kindly do action because they are not giving proper response nor receiving call from me.this is not the first time it was r

Apple pie
                  Jul 17, 2020

I registered a complaint about my earphones in may. The got picked up and return to the origin. But now its been more than 3 months I still don't get that back, and on tracking earlier it was showing Whhandover and out for delivery on 6th june 2020 but i don't get that amd now on tracking it is not showing any information about product and its shipment . So what happened to my parcel and when will I get that. This delay is just done by your company, why this is so?

Navya Malhotra
                    Jul 17, 2020

Address: 599/2 bhagat singh colony , rohtak , haryana

I ordered from shein approx 1 month back and haven't received it yet .. no logistics update nothing at all .. too delayed delivery .. it says tracking number [protected] and order number GSHM7X0080001JB. when will I receive my parcel?

Nanaboina kumar
                      Jul 16, 2020

Address: Ladella (m)damera (d)warangal

Sport blutooth my order return
                      Jul 16, 2020
                      Updated by Nanaboina kumar
                      Return my order

neha24sood
                        Jul 16, 2020

Serious escalations:
                        Awb :[protected]
                        I had delivery today from delivery boy rajeev kaiwart, who called me, i could not pick up call, called back in 5 min he said "saman chahiye to jaha hu waha aake le jao" i replied - i cant come - he replied - "kal aate bana to aaunga nai to nai aaunga" (Your delivery boy is not doing favour on of first of all) when i said i will have to complaint he replied - "abi ke abi karo jaha karna hai waha jake karo" i am not going to entertain this kind of behaviour if company does not take serious take action on it, i will reach to consumer forum for this seriously.

akshay Changle
                          Jul 15, 2020

Address: Ap.Sangamner, Tel..Sangamner, Dist.Ahmednagar

I have order a shoes from ajio e-commerce site. While i m tracking my order it shows my courier is stucked up in pnq/chk place in pune from 29th of june 2020. Please look in to my compaint very urgently. I am very disappointed for this type of service.

My order id=[protected]

nittochole
                            Jul 15, 2020

Address: HEAD OFFICE - Building# B1, Kumar Cerebrum IT Park, Kalyani Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411014 Phone: +91 (020) 4911 1900 (Board number)

On 11/07/2020 by online i choose and order (Oder id - #dzp2857) the product (Price of 1599/-) of foldable flexible display smart watch with gesture control as cod mode.
                            But today (15/07/2020) i get the product by the currier (Tracking id - [protected]) boy of xprexxbees (Suman nath-[protected] and [protected]), i saw that it was a totally wrong product. And i paid the money (1599/-) by google pay
                            It was a duplicate analog fastrack watch.

Pavimanoj29
                              Jul 15, 2020

Address: 50,main road thiruvettakudy , karaikal, pondicherry 609609

Parcel received to my hometown. Im in my home only but they are register me as out of station so i called courier office and asked im in home itself why you are marking me as out of station they said deliveryboy is not coming if you want this parcel urgent means just come and collect the parcel they said. Im having totally 9 parcel but not yet received. Xpressbees in karaikal (My hometown) is worst

balraj srinivasan
                                Jul 14, 2020

Address: No 20, villivakkam road ,lakshmipuram, Near shanmuga depo

I ordered protect changed not originally so please return the protect

Vishnu Gayake
                                  Jul 14, 2020

Sir i was ordered woman watch few days ago. It was off position. It is not working. I i am much try to reach customer care but i failed. Pls contact me.

Vamsi2662
                                    Jul 13, 2020

I am mistakenly ordered powered bank i thought it real and my people says that the fraud site and products so i dont want to get the product i have cancelled many timea but they are still messaging me agian that its shipped bit i dont want.please cancel my order.+91 [protected]
                                    Cancel me packed from changed you persal

To cancel my order - Comment #3895177 - Image #0
                                    Please help me parsol this changed with shirt problem for help packed cancel me order..

To cancel my order - Comment #3895178 - Image #0
                                    Product return

To cancel my order - Comment #3899901 - Image #0
                                    To cancel my order - Comment #3899901 - Image #1
                                    Venket1234's reply, Sep 28, 2021
                                    Please help cancel this order
                                    Cancle mu order because it has no garranty online shopping..

To cancel my order - Comment #3935713 - Image #0
                                    Sir /madam will you cancle my order because I order.different product wish I.want get for later .so please cancle my order .

To cancel my order - Comment #3935714 - Image #0
                                    Sir /madam will you cancle my order because I order.different product wish I.want get for later .so please cancle my order .order ID 25887

To cancel my order - Comment #3935716 - Image #0
                                    Cancel or reschedule my order order id [protected]
                                    My order is deferent this cancel
                                    Sir /madam will you cancle my order because I am out of station .So please cancel my order.my order Id is[protected]

To cancel my order - Comment #3980627 - Image #0
                                    Sir /madam will you cancle my order because I am out of station .So please cancel my order.my order Id is[protected]

To cancel my order - Comment #3980629 - Image #0
                                    I've tried cancelling my order few days ago on this site called "VASTRADO" as it was taking longer than expected for the delivery. I'm still recieving shipment messages from xpressbees. Kindly cancel my order from your end. AWB:[protected] from Vastrado

Thankyou
                                    Mam please cancel my order because suddenly I will go outside so please cancel my order

To cancel my order - Comment #4058367 - Image #0
                                    Its too late by delivery date

To cancel my order - Comment #4063652 - Image #0
                                    To cancel my order - Comment #4063652 - Image #1
                                    Received wrong prouduct...very bad quality product. Order id is #pk11141
                                    Please collect to return the product
                                    121 other people found this review helpful
                                    121 found this helpful
                                    14 Comments

Vijay Gowda MG
                                      Jul 13, 2020

I am choose and book a boat 225 blutooth earpone but i get sports blutooth so..
                                      Please tell me how can i return this product

Radhe Xpress
                                        Jul 12, 2020

Address: Xpressbess courier Sehore

Office contact number not available and not perfect office location and delivery boy behaviour not good