XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 24

Bhumika Sawlani
Jul 27, 2022

Address: 3-g-11 bapu nagar

I orderd cloth from one page of instagram @wonderclozet and recived today but the product is worst and very upsate to get it
I pay 780 for this product now i wanna refund my money, this is fraud comapny expressbees
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lilly TD
    Jul 27, 2022

Address: Parappilly House, ARRA 101, Apollo Road, Thammanam P.O., Kochi 682032

We have ordered items from Meesho & AWB No. provided is [protected] (Purchase Order No.[protected]. Invoice is attached.

We received the message of delivery from xpressbees & later received a message as follows:

"AWB:[protected] from Online not fulfil as cust. validation failed.For query call:[protected], For feedback pls click fb.xbees.in/h6gMG1Op Xpressbees".

No one arrived to deliver the item and no call is received.

We are facing very hardship due to this. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lilly TD
      Jul 27, 2022

Return AWB when tracked, shown as no records found

Address: Parappilly House, ARRA 101, Apollo Road, Thammanam P.O., Kochi 682032

We have ordered items from Meesho & we have returned 3 Items. Meesho have provideed AWB no of 2 items as[protected]Purchase Order No.[protected]& 1 item AWB as [protected] (Purchase Order No.[protected]. Invoice is attached.

We received the message of pickup from xpressbees & later received a message as follows:

"Pickup of Online, AWB:[protected] not done due to wrong address.For query call:[protected],...
      Anand kumar 916
      from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
      Jul 26, 2022

Address: 17-21-9, 3rd ward, tanuku, west godavari, 534211, Andhra Pradesh

I ordered a mobile in flipkart ordered Number is OD[protected] on[protected] and showing delivery date is[protected], It was handover by express bee courier services and AWB number is[protected]. i am asked to express bees courier costumer executive and flipkart customer care, they said it was coming on[protected] but courier not received, and again i asked to both customer care they said[protected]. still im not received that courier.

Mendezashwin
        from Thrissur, Kerala
        Jul 26, 2022

I have been receiving many calls from xpressbees customers and they're enquiring about their delivery and they are receiving my number as delivery partner .

Siva bathula
          from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
          Jul 26, 2022

Address: Ramalingapuram ,Nellore

I want return my money back immediately

Prabhas Awasthi
            Jul 24, 2022

Address: 216/2 Officers Married Qrts Officers married Quarters, Air Force Station Darjipura

The delivery person does not do a doorstep delivery and instead stands at the shopping centre. He then calls up everyone and asks them to pick it up from his location. The reasons given is that he cannot find the house, it takes too much time, it is raining etc. Other emarket delivery agents are not facing any such issues.

Arjungandotra7
              Jul 22, 2022

Address: Pune

I ordered glucometer through accucheck on 18th july 2022, they have given me Tracking ID [protected] but when i am trying to track the order in your website it is saying "No data found" please update my tracking id and deliver my order asap.
              Jul 23, 2022
              It was the fault of accucheck not xpressbees they had sent through ecom express but was redirecting to xpressbees website

RoshniDivakar
                Jul 22, 2022

I didn't get one of the product after out for delivery, they didn't even call me but status saying that unable to contact the customer so can't delivered the product . But today I got other products from the safe app and same xpressbee courier services but not this

Joy Bhusan Ojah
                  Jul 21, 2022

Address: BARPETA ROAD

The courier boy after contacting every time then also he has not delivered the parcel to me. From 13 july to till date they have not delivered the parcel yet and showing some unusable reason

Najeeb Shafi
                    Jul 21, 2022

Xpressbees jammu and kashmir have misplaced my courier n they r showing status delivered
                    N when i went to their office google location was wrong on google maps
                    I managed to get proper address n delivery guy there told me that i have send u otp but i had no otp on my number even i didn’t got any call from him before yesterday

foridur
                      Jul 21, 2022

My complaint id[protected] and 97732134 still my complaint pending
                      Aug 09, 2022
                      Updated by foridur
                      still pending

Amber M
                        Jul 21, 2022

I contacted both ajio and xpressbees and both customer service are useless!!! I haven't recieved my package and I don't think I will. I need it cancelled but I can't even do that they ajio coz they say "wait till it gets to the door and deny it". I don't think I'll be receiving it anyway. You guys are scammers give me the package or return it to Ajio!

Tracking Id [protected]

i_katu_satya
                          Jul 20, 2022

Respected Sir/Madam,
                          I am from Maharashtra. My ordered from " https://www.electronicscomp.com" website.
                          The Order Was Shipped on July 12, 2022. The order Expected to Deliver on 17th July.
                          But Till Now It's Not Delivered to Me !
                          My Order was Shipped by ExpressBees Logistics and Tracking ID is :[protected]

Please Help to Resolve this !

Joy Bhusan Ojah
                            Jul 20, 2022

Address: Barpeta Road

The parcel was not delivered yet the date of deliver was on 13/07/2022, still now the courier have not delivered the parcel. I have called to the courier boy everytime he told me that today will deliver but the parcel was not delivered to me yet.

shashi na
                              Jul 20, 2022

I had a parcel, which I haven't received it yet. ( It's been more than two weeks)
                              Or any of my family member had also not received it too.

But on there site it's showing the "customer had received it".
                              Thus I raised a "query" regarding this through email.

But neither they are taking actions nor responding to this issues ".😭😭

shreya-25
                                Jul 19, 2022

The tracking shows estimated date as 17th July. But the product has still not been delivered. Upon placing an email enquiry, the team hasn’t responded in 24 hours. The tracking page still shows delivery as 17th July.

Khan Zadah
                                  Jul 19, 2022

Address: XpressBees, Kalol Branch, District -Gandhinagar, Gujarat-382721

Since last 5 days my goods have arrived in their office, still these people are not delivering my goods to me. Message every morning that your goods will be sent today, then the whole day passes, not the goods are not Dilvered. And then send a message in the night that the customer has refused to take the goods, it is a matter of shame, then the same face is sent back to the sender, it harms both the sender and the receiver. It's a matter of great shame.

Awb No.[protected]

mishrisona
                                    Jul 19, 2022

They are not delivering my product and when I am calling the delivery executive they are not getting my product which j ordered from SSS my AWB is[protected] . They called me and I am receiving it but they are keeping my phone on hold I am really fed-up this is not for the first time please do some action regarding them and deliver my product asap

Sudin Free Gaming
                                      Jul 18, 2022

Address: Vill Chanda post bharkata. Pin 731216

Courier partner call me door step delivey not available how possible please send door step help me sir courier partner contact number. [protected] help me please