Complaints 748

File a complaint to Zee TV

Having problems with Zee TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zee TV customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Zee TV

Zee TV Phone Numbers

+91 44 2814 4964
+91 44 3919 4000
+91 44 3919 4001

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 99 6299 2676
+91 99 7666 5973
View all Zee TV contacts

Zee TV Website

Zee TV Head Office Address

No 150 & 151 Alpha Centre 2nd Floor & 3rd Floor, North Usman Road, T Nagar
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Zee TV reviews & complaints page 26

beurself

zee5 subscription not working despite payment done

Address:411057

I have paid the subscription amount on 29th March via iTunes payment however despite complaints sent via app about 10 times no response/resolution. Request for help in this regards. Below screenshot for reference.
When approached iTunes they shared the invoice that payment was made to app already and it's zee5 to update the details and start subscription...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700086

Subscried zee5 a year pack... Amount is deducted from my account... But the subscription plan shows no active plans... Pls see to it what can be done to activate or refund of the same. Else just let us know that you are not refunding nor activating the subscription so that i can delete this app forever and think i have lost the money.

Pg
Kolkata...
DattaprasadG

d2h service provider

Address:12/D,Janardan Bhuvan,B.Kulkarni Marg,Mulund East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

My name is dattaprasad. My d2h customer i. D no is[protected]. Mobile no [protected] i can't see zee channel last 2 months from d2h connection. I tried to call customer care number many times but no reply from another side. So i request you to consider my problem and get the necessary action and solve my problem as early as possible as they are taking money from me to view channels. Thanking you...
pawan singh 256

wrongly deduction of money

I am trying to pay for zee5 one year subscription (Hindi pack) through paytm but it is failed. Again I tried but again it was fail but my money is deducted from my credit car ( payment option- credit card).After few minutes I received a message that my Tamil pack is activated.Now I don't want Tamil pack, hence I request to return my money which is deducted twice, so that I can go for one year Hindi pack....
Nilkanth Vagshette

thomson tv product

Address:Near Udayagiri College, Latur, Maharashtra, 413517

I have punched the THOMSON TV from Flipkart, within one month the tv was not working. I ask Flipkart on this issue, they said contact directly to company. After so many mail and request it take 3-4 months to replace tv from Thomson company.

After receiving new Thomson tv, I asked them for installation, they said installation person in this area is not available. Then I took local person to install...
ashok Kant

refusal for cash back for zee5 subscription

I took zee5 subscription on 3rd feb under 50% cash back through paytm by paying rs 999.
I claimed for cash back through paytm app, but the option they mentioned was 3 transaction. Company has specified the cash back is available under one transaction.
Repeated attempts with zee5 & paytm have failed & cashback not given do far.
Both these companies zee5 & paytm are cheating customers under one pretext or other.
They...
ranand_ek

zee5 app installation in my smart tv

I subscribed for 12 month pack of zee5 through paytm successfully.

Message 1 from zee5 :

Kindly follow the below steps to watch zee5 on android tv:

Go to play-store on laptop/desktop with url https://play.google.com/store
Enter ‘zee5’ in the search
Zee5 app will be listed in the search result of play-store
Click on the ‘zee5’ app
Click on the ‘install’ buttonbr...
nour asmr

aur pyaar ho gaya series

Am unable to watch any episode of aur pyaar ho gaya which was telecasted on zee tv in 2014 at any app even not on zee 5. Please help me out how can i watch that show. This show was started on 6 january 2014 and i want to see this show but this show is not on hotstar voot and on his tv as well please help me out or suggest me how can i see all the episodes of this show....
Akiipatel

related to ticket number 281995

I have paid an amount of 599 for the annual subscription to zee5. The money has been paid through paytm and accordingly it has been deducted from my account. A successful transaction message has also been received through paytm end. Yet the payment doesn't reflect in zee5 app and accordingly my subscription to zee5 doesn't show.
I have raised complaint in the app as well but there was no response....
Agnelchimmen
May 7, 2022
This thread was updated on May 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

my mobile number has been updated in zee ganga channel for updates

Address:560016

My mobile number ([protected]) has been updated in zee ganga channel for updates, because of that i am getting thousands of calls daily and i am not able to use my mobile, which is from march 2nd 2019.

Please help...

If anything is there please call me in [protected] above mentioned number is in flight mood.

Agnel...
Mulani Baba

I can't see zee channel on my d2h service

Address:AT/POAT - CHAROLI (BK) TAL - HAVELI DIST - PUNE, Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

My name is Mulani.Baba and i am staying in pune at charoli (Bk) tal- haveli Dist - Pune. My cell No is [protected] and my D2H Customer I.D No is 90952667. i can't see ZEE Channal last 2 months from D2H cannection. I tried to call Customer care number many times but no reply from other side. so i request you to consider my problem and get necessary action and solve my problem
as early as possible. Thanking you...
Rochaa M

yaaradi nee mohini

Address:3d,daffodil Ceebros garden 38,arcot road virugambakkam, 600092

Yaaradi nee mohini searial is very worst so stupid show... Swetha villain ku muthuarasan hero yedhuku marriage..? Swetha villain panra thappu avaluku punishment illaiya... Swetha yepo punishment kidaikum? Swetha villain and muthuarasan hero ku marriage pannuvangala... Unoda story stupid ah iruku... Muthuarasan hero ku venila heroine ku than marriage panikanum
Swetha panra thappu ku lam yepo maattuva
Unoda story change pannugha......
Amrdhavallhi

tv series

In most of the serials in this channel, there is frequent violence. Female lead characters and other characters are slapped and abused by other female and/or male characters like it's no big deal. This is very disturbing. Stop this as soon as possible. People who watch this will get misguided. It shows bad of our culture. Please show more positivity....
Minila Karthik
from Attingal, Kerala

I want my money back immediately

Address:Thejaswini, Technopark, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695581, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695581

I have paid for the annual subscription to zee5. The money has been paid through paytm and accordingly it has been deducted from my account. A successful transaction message has also been received through paytm end. Yet the payment doesn't reflect in zee5 app and accordingly my subscription to zee5 doesn't show.
I have raised complaint in the app as well but there was no response....
Manmohan Mohta
from Jasidih, Jharkhand

tv not working inspite of payment made

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Vc no [protected]
We had paid our subscription on 13th feb still our tv is not working and the screen shows last payments of 1506 but still switch off date 17th feb.

We have regularly contacted your customer service but they say there is some technical issue and we are seeing

Inspite of making payments we are unable to enjoy service and no proper reply comes from your side kindly resolve our issue...
Røhîth Rëddy

not working zee5

I have buyed a zee5 premium with 699 for a year after subscribing it is saying subscribe now again saying already i have subscribed and no quick response from ur customer care im wasting my premium please respond soon i want my premium back as soon quickly please solve it. How many days it will take to activate r it will work r not say me i[censored]hh not i don't trust zee5. Again i don't do subscribe again and i will stop near me who is going...
Røhîth Rëddy

not working

I have buyed a zee5 subscription after subscription it was saying again subscribe please resolve as soon how many days it will took my premium is. Uhh didn't care about the customers and their money i want my premium back as soon. It saying logged in but asking again premium ur customer care is not responding please respond soon as soon i want my premium back quickly without delay please check this soon. If we wana trust please solve i[censored]hh...
Girishkraheja

not adding zee pack in your subscription

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

Dear sir with due respect i m Girish Kumar. My cable operators are deny to adding zee pack. So if request my services provider he is not adding the zee pack in my channel list. Pls take action against him. Girish Kumar. Flat no. 240 sfs flats phase 4 ashok Vihar Delhi 52. M. [protected].[protected]. Mail id [protected]@gmail.com. thanks regards Girish Kumar
Service provider DEN network...
Aysha Siddiqui

marriage

Address:Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261001

Mai bht ummid ke sath ye website dhoondhte hue aayi hu mujhe lagta hai ki ab ap log hi meri help kar sakte hai jis tarah apne zee tv par ek real couple ki shadi karaayi thi mere dil ko ap logo ki ye chiz choo gyi or mene b socha ki ab sab koshishon ke baad ap hi ka sahara bacha h ki ap meri bhi shadi bhi mere gharwalo ko mana kar kara de plz rply dijiye m wait krungi bht ummid ke sath ayi hu m yaha kuki hmari cast alag h isliye hmari family...
Faran Ahmad

missing episode of qubool hai

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273004

My name is faran ahmad and i am the big fan of qubool hai. Sir please upload all episode of qubool hai. Only 60 episodes are uploaded in zee5 app. Please upload except all episode of qubool hai season 1st. I have mail many time to customer care support zee5 but they are not resolve my request on till date. So take them seriously because i am a big fan, please concerne my request as soon as possible. My contact number is [protected], [protected]br...