Zee TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2025
Complaints 743

File a complaint to Zee TV

Having problems with Zee TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zee TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zee TV reviews & complaints page 34

Mikecool123
Nov 5, 2016

False accusations accusation on Zee TV advertisement paid by Donald Trump to Zee TV on Hillary Clinton and favouring Donald Trump. This is USA election and Zee TV is favouring Donal Trump and is causing false hatred in the hearts of Hindu's against Muslim.
Zee TV adds against Clinton Family should be stopped and action should be taken against them for supporting Donald Trumps false accusations for the Clinton Family.
Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dr Sonali
    from Phagwara, Punjab
    Sep 12, 2016

Address: 147001

Deva Shree Ganesha Kahenge Zee TV Ke Sitare | 11th September | Sunday 6:30 pm
    I didn't like this episode at all as this episode hurt our emotions. This is completely disappointing on the behalf of Director and Actors.As there were performances on the inappropriate songs like baby ko bass pasand hai, lovely nd kala chashma etc on the eve on Ganesh Chaturthi celebrations. In future the director must keep all these things in mind . It is better to minimize the episode rather then making it disrespectful.
    Jiwan cable network NURPUR BEDI, Ropar, Punjab 140117 play local channels zee Punjab himachal haryana news channel without your permission

Vedsing1966
      Aug 4, 2016

Address: 400094

I am a senior scientist in barc, mumbai.
      I bought mi 4 phone in 2015. This phone was giving problem during calling and call receiving. I took this phone to mi authorized service center, navi mumbai on 11th may, 2016 since the phone was under warranty. The repair centre asked me to wait for some time so, he can check the phone. He informed that it will take one or two days to get it repaired and kept the phone with them. Service centre informed me that they would call me whenever it gets ready. I waited for two weeks but no response. I went and inquired about the phone. They requested me to wait for some more time. Nearly ten days later once again i visited the service centre. The service centre informed me that my phone can not get repaired and you would be provided replacement in next few days. Moreover, i was informed that replacement would come directly from company and i need not to visit service centre. They provided me copy of inspection sheet and customer care number of mi. I called mi customer care next day. I was told my complaint is highlighted and i would get my phone very soon. As usual there is no call from mi next ten days. I called many times but same response "your compliant highlighted and you would get your phone in next few days". I spoke to their senior executive also but he also told me to wait for few days.
      Afterwards, i registered my complain twice through mi chat also and i was ensured that it would be sort-out soon. Now, i do not have any hope from mi. I have seen your program on tv and this has given me some hope to come out of it.
      Sir, i would appreciate if you could help me out.

Ved singh
      2-d, udayagiri, anushaktinagar
      Mumbai-40094
      (M) [protected]
      (R[protected]
      (O[protected]

Product detail: mi 4i-dual network-16gb in white color.
      Meid:[protected]
      S. N.: 10962/20049626
      Invoice no.[protected]
      Invoice date:[protected]

Service centre details of mi in navi mumbai:
      Registering complain with Zee TV is extremely simple. This service is a hope to many like me to fight against the plight of poor customers.
      CID programme are watching cintiniously in zee tamil channel but this week the programme are not telecast plese telecast CID programme in proper timeing

Nahi
        Jul 18, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

Main 784 dsc platoon ordnance factory dehu road, pune (maharashtra) me udc ke post par naukari kar raha hoon. main apna charter of duites ke alawe karib das guna kaam extra kar raha hoon, phir bhi mujhe high pressure ke saath har samay harassement kiya ja raha hai. mujhe torcher karne ke karan mera dimag kaam nahi kar raha hai. mujhe samajh me nahi aata ki kya karoon. kyoki mujhe morning office time me hi aisa doz de diya jata hai ki mera dimag kaam karna band kar deta hai. yeh silsila karib ek mahina se chal raha hai. mera bardast karne ki chhamata zero ke barawar ho gaya hai. is karan se agar mujhe kuchh hota hai to islka pura jimmebar mera boss hoga. mera pichhe do bachhi aur wife hai. unka dekhbhal kaun karega. main gindgi se tang aa gaya hoon. is tarah ki paresani se mujhe jine ka man nahi karta hai. please help me for my future and happy life. i will be remain grateful for your prompt action.
        Yours sincerly sb sinha

Daz
          Jun 16, 2016

Address: NN1 4NU

This tv serial needs to be stopped from airing with immediate effect. It is glorifying nasty violence against women for cheap publicity.
          In yesterday's episode, this tv serial showed husband killing his wife, a father forcing into his daughter, a man forcefully marrying a girl, while all other ladies waiting and watching the crimes. It also shows police in very bad light, as they have been shown accomplice in all these crimes.
          I understand, we do have these crimes in our society, but showing them on a film or tv serials like savdhan india and others are different, as they are short lived and punishes the culprit within the length of the show time. While this tv serial is glorifying these crimes in every episodes which is lasting in people's mind for days, weeks and is causing damaging effect to the society.
          People who are prone to such crimes are feeling that they can do away with these crimes against women, while the society watches helplessly.
          I would sincerely request you to ban this serial with immediate effect.

Yours sincerely
          Viewer

Zee Tv — Regarding about nambinal nambungal

Respected. Sir
          I seen ta program on Dec 4 2016 tats about saibaba program I can't believe in ta such a program like ta I m very faint abt saibaba I need to c ta i[censored] can give d address and contact number means I feel so happy so try to give d address and most o[censored]R TV programs are so nice comparing other channels zee Tamil s giving d rock level of programs its our family channel. Thank u.
          Jiwan cable network NURPUR BEDI, Ropar, Punjab 140117 play local channels zee Punjab himachal haryana news channel without your permission

Deepak Verma75
            Mar 17, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400009

I am submitting my Complaint against HDFC bank for charging me 4.58% for the foreclosures of my business loan account. I have been paying regular installments of the bank with the interest. It's been 14 months that I had taken loan. Today I want to close the account since my health is not keeping well they are not closing my loan account. Tomorrow anything happens to me I would be blaming the bank only. It's my request to please help me to close this loan account.

I request you to share your loan/customer Id, complaint/reference number (If any) and contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID-TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better .

-Bejoy
            HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Subhadrakash
              Jul 14, 2015

The adds and promotions done during the serials are getting too irritating. While watching the daily soaps the adds o[censored]pcoming serials keep on coming on the screen covering almost half the screen and its very distracting and irritating. This is not the way to promote anything when the customer is not liking it. Not only me but all my friends have same opinion.please stop it!

gaurav.arora3310
                Jun 26, 2015

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Dear All, I need your help regrading a matter where I booked tour package for my Bother in Law through Yatra.com of Rs.3.15 Lac. I have booked Yatra Super saver 11 night 12 days for London, Italy & Paris Package on[protected] for travelling on[protected]. Through we weren't sure of booking tickets at such short interval, Yatra.com team claimed none of the VISA applied by them has been refused yet and will make necessary arrangements in most feasible way. The company was only responsible for our Visa and other formalities while applying they have mentioned wrong information regarding our financial position and salary slip. Yatra.com were not aware of the minimum amount required in travelers account for travelling to European country because of which our Visa was refused. Later on the date of refusal company executive confirmed our tickets being aware of whole situation and as per UK norms we were not required to gets our ticket booked prior VISA was approved. When I confronted him for the misconduct Mr. Abhishek & Mr. Sonu Kumar said neither Company is responsible for refusal nor have refund policy. Though they were solely responsible for VISA as they have claimed earlier. As for now we cannot travel as we don't have our VISA nor they are refunding my money all over, because of their negligence I would loose a substantial amount of mine. kindly also find attached refusal letter and attached tickets. T&R Gaurav
                Dear Gaurav,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. Booking reference - YH1762346.We have forwarded this query to our concerned team. We assure you the resolution as early as possible. We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] alternatively write on [protected]@yatra.com

Yatra Care.
                Dear Gaurav,

Thanks for discussing...
                We will be taking your interview and will broadcast the same on local Kota channel and same also try to give ETV-Rajasthan.

T&R
                Ramesh

Still Yatra.Com is not replying.

T&R
                Gaurav
                Dear Gaurav,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Our team is already in contact with you and we shall be reverting you soon with the investigation.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] alternatively write on [protected]@yatra.com

Yatra Care

Zee TV — Mental harassment, Mental illness, mental abuse

Please report the authority about the serials which are causing fights in the house because of the irrelevant serials which is like a drug to women and seeing it causes mental illness to our brains

Anuradhagupta
                  from Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
                  Jun 25, 2015

Address: Ambala, Haryana

*** Please find enclosed Two Death certificates of the same person. **** And Affidavit ... The same person signed the affidavit 5 days after the death. Is it Possible? Mr Bhagwan Dass Gupta Died on[protected]. 1. Same Person died at two different Places.. Place of Death is different... How is it Possible? 2. Permanent Address in both the certificates is different of the same person.How is it Possible? 3. The person died at Jallandhar, Punjab . How was he brought at different state in Ambala, Haryana and where his Funeral was done here?. How he crossed Barrier? 4. The same person signed the affidavit 5 days after the death. Is it Possible? Actually can't decide category ... whether doctors are involved ? All is done intentionally and for wrong. Kindly my name should not be disclosed. For any other information You can contact me...

Raj Paliwal
                    Jun 13, 2015

I along with thousands of people had purchased flat in Neptune swarajya project in june 2009 but till date we have not got possesion. They have constructed the buildings slabs in 2012 itself and have received 90% of the flat cost from buyers and banks. Now doing the internal finishing work they have almost halted the work. In my case, I needed money so I sold the flat to my relative in Dec 2013. Now my relative is not getting possesion from the builder and builder is saying that they are not liable to answer his questions as it has become a resale property. When I call them up for possesion date they say as you have sold the flat, they are not liable to answer me as well. Apart from this they have conned people by completely cancelling 3-4 towers in sector 2, used people's money for 3-4 yrs and then asked them collect money at 12% rate. The property was purchased at 1750 per sq. ft. and when cancelled by builder the ongoing rate was 3700 but people were returned money what they had paid 3 yrs back along with 12% interest. In 2010 they collected stamp duty money from everyone for registering the property. 1BHK Rs. 4500 $ 2BHK 7500. They deposited the money and provided us receipts but did not do registration. Because of this the deposited amount by thousands of buyers was lost. All the buyers were made to pay again stampduty charges as per the new market value which was again a burden on buyers. pls find link below, http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/crime/100-allege-dream-houses-never-got-built... http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/neptune-developers-swarajya-town...

Plz ab. Bas itna pakana band kare
                    Aise Na ho
                    Jo kum kum bhagy ham sab mil ke delhte hai
                    Ab aur mat babulgam ki tarah tane
                    Plz

Nagpal SR
                      May 31, 2015

Address: Mohali, Punjab

Dear Sir/Madam, I wish to inform you as under: I am is having 5 insurance policies from you as follows: Policy Number[protected] [protected] 02682599 Name of the Policy Holder Mr Sukhdev Raj Nagpal Mr Sukhdev Raj Nagpal Mr Sukhdev Raj Nagpal Mr Sukhdev Raj Nagpal Mr Sukhdev Raj Nagpal Name of the Life Assured Mr Rohit Nagpal Mr Rohit Nagpal Mr Sukhdev Raj Nagpal Mr Sukhdev Raj Nagpal Mr Sukhdev Raj Nagpal Plan Name Kotak Surakshit Kotak Surakshit Kotak Surakshit Kotak Surakshit Kotak Surakshit All the above policies are issued to me with my forged signatures. Being my traveling job I could not see during first 15 days, there after I informed to their Chandigarh office, but no one listened to it inspite of sending mails to their senior officials. It had again communicated that signatures were forged in email dated 9th April, 2015 I also wrote one mail dated 9th April 2015 to IRDA as follows: "I am sincerely paying the premium to Kotak on time but not getting any service w.r.t to Premium paid receipts, Statements . Further on all the policies last scanned page in the policy document having signatures, which are not mine and some one has put my fake signatures, this have been informed in verbal last Jeevan Jeevan Jeevan Jeevan Jeevan Policy Term 10 Years 10 Years 10 Years 10 Years 10 Years Premium Paying Term 10 Years 10 Years 10 Years 10 Years 10 Years Premium Amount [protected] 24626 Premium Payment Mode Yearly Yearly Yearly Yearly Yearly Policy issue date 8-Dec-12 8-Dec-12 27-Feb-13 27-Feb-13 19-Feb-13 I also informed Client desk and customer care of Kotak Life 2-3 times but I have not got any suitable reply from them. I am worried that Kotak will not pay me when I will approach for refund. Further I have made written complaint( KLI[protected] to them on[protected] but again they have not given any solution to me and closed the complaint at their end. I request you to please help me related to above like -Fake signature - Serious offence and not getting any premium receipts." In the absence of any valid signatures there is no valid consent as required in Contract Act thereby resulting in voidable agreement and thus all money must be refunded. I was informed that he may not withdraw money and can have refund of money only after he pays 3 installment. I also now paid 3 installments but has not received amount invested back. v) premium was deducted from my bank account without allowing you any such authorization. vi) As money was deducted without authorization from his account and complaint was made regarding same with your office staff. As no action is taken to undo loss caused thus your company is liable for loss caused to my client. vii) Receipts were not issued after alleged unauthorized deductions from bank and thus service is deficient. So I request you to kindly help me to get the justice against such fraud done by Kotak Life Insurance

bring rachna back in ek mutthi aasman

We want rachna as kalpi back in ek mutthi aasman.

PKKARAN
                        May 31, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Dear Sir, I placed order through e-bay.in, with Telnet Infotech for Evis 10000 mAh Mobile Power Bank #[protected] on 29.04.2015 against invoice bearing No.RI/560/15-16 and received the product in defective condition and when I immediately reported to Telnet Infotech, 115, Pooja Complex, Harihar Chowk, Near GPO Rajkot-360001, told me over phone to return the matterial and accordingly I returned it through Speed Post bearing No.EO[protected]IN, which was delivered to the above Telnet on 18.05.2015. But regret to say that the Seller Telnet, preferred to take the help of false hood by saying that no product was there, rather the package was empty and denied for any replacement. It is pertinent to mention here that I paid Rs.90/- for the package carrying weight of 418 Gm. The whole intention is malafide and the Dealer openly threatened, not to do any thing so far replacement is concerned . When I told him to complaint with Zee news, the people of Telnet, talked with a rustic language . This conduct has shocked me . The cost of the product is Rs.1906/- which is not a matter . But the dealings of Telnet Infotech for a small amount, is unexpected who has lost its business ethics . I complained to ebay.in and paisa pay who gives guarantee for hassle-less shopping and gives guarantee, but this online store, instead of resolving the problem, is keeping mum . One organisation insidesettler, despite of receipt of Postal Receipt by Ebay and paisa pay arbitrarily closed my claim, as resolved, despite of my genuine protest . I have every reason to believe, that they all have joint nexus, otherwise my attachment sent to all of them when received, how insidesettler e-mail was everytime bounced back . I will provide all the documents, if your goodself desires so . I need your assistance to protect the innocent customers like me. Yours Pravakar Karan

Sri Pandian
                          May 26, 2015

Sir, This is to inform you, that in your channel Zee TV News Channel (Hindi), the midnight programme Kismat Aaj Aur Kal is being recorded and repeating every day and making viewers fool. After viewing this programme many people contact the numbers and in turn Acharya of the Samsthe demand huge money to perform puja by saying that kundali (Patrika) and your future is in danger, if you do not perform this puja u will lose your life. They also say that you are late to our Samsthe in resolving this problems. Initially they make sankalp with less amount, after sankalp gradually demand huge amount saying that your life is in problem and you should do this and that puja compulsory, else you will die. They mesmerize people and demand money in the of performing puja. After accepting huge money they will not respond for some days and after words take some or the other reason and once again demand money. I lost huge money but not benefited from their puja. If I contact them they will not respond and tell some other reasons. My request is please stop telecasting this programme, so that public should not fall in this trap and struggle loosing money with a hope that they will prosper.

sam9706
                            from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                            May 20, 2015

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

SIR My name is kanhaiya singh living in jamshedpur, Please sir help me out of this false show, which comes on Zee news at MidNight, i got cheated twice and asked for huge amount of rupees 5000/ and i also deposited 3600/-in two parts 2500/-on 27/01/2015 and later 1100/-on 20/03/2015 through online payment to account named as"JAI MAA KALYANI JYOTISH SANSTHAN, bearing ACCOUNT NUMBER([protected])IN BANK OF INDIA SEVOKE ROAD IFSC CODE BKID0004291, for incomplete puja and later i missed that panditji his name was Pandit swaminath shastri, and i talked to him in this number[protected], [protected], [protected], but mobile number does not get connet of outgoing calls only i talked in incoming calls, so sir please arrange to refund this amount to my account.

Zee TV — DID SUPERMOMS 2015 BACKGROUND WHISTLE SOUND

Hi, I live in the U.S. & I know all the background scores, please stop the WHISTLE sound that plays every often during the performances, it sounds very obvious... Please try to keep it natural. Thanks Jeff Lakhwani

deorassk
                              May 19, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Aviva Policy No.TDW3054632, IN 2010, Jodhpur (Rajasthan) There was not Aviva Life Insurance Office. As Agent Told Me That it's Share Link Money And Dhan Vardhi Policy. Agent Told Me Wrongly that Any Time You can Surrender This Policy and you Can Take your Money Back. I Deposited 35996/- Half yearly installment 8999/- ( Four Installment)I Went Aviva Branch in 2013 to take my Money Back Their Branch Manager Told You will not get this Money Back. Because Your loc period is not completed. I Told Him your Aviva Agent in 2010 told me that any time you can get back this money. Why r u not Refunding my Money Back. You got loss to chose this policy. They told me like this many customers is suffering in aviva company. Please Help Zee Tv . I want my money with simple interest . if you Told to Aviva Company Not do wrong Business with Customer . I want my hardness Money Back. Aviva Company Not giving a one rupee note back. Thanks for help.

ek muthi aasmaan

Want you to telecast ek muthi asmaan at 11.30pm as I dnont get time during day time Thanks Amrutanand

VISHAL GUPTA - JV
                                May 17, 2015

Place Jasola Vihar, New Delhi History of complaint On 24th Apr 15, We raised first complaint ( RNA[protected]of poor cooling in our LG Window A/C . On 26th Apr 15, LG service engineer informed that gas charging to get proper cooling .We asked them to charge the gas. On 26th Apr 15, LG picked A/C from our place to its service center. On 29th Apr 15, LG delivered A/C and installed . LG Engineers started A/C and there were voltage fluctuation. He told that A/C voltage stabilizer has some fault which led to this problem.So did not use A/C with this stabilizer .Either change it or replace it. We paid Rs. 2425/ On 30th Apr 15, we ordered new stabilizer from VGuard for Rs. 1750/ . On 2nd May 15, We received the new stabilizer. After its fresh connections, it was giving the same voltage fluctuation. On 2nd May, We again registered the complaint ( RNA[protected] to address the issue. On 3rd May 15, Other LG Field Engineer, Mohammed Waqar visited our place and told us that this is due to issue either in Compressor or Capacitor. On 04th May 15, he again visited with capacitor, same problem was there. As per LG service check list, compressor is being checked after gas charging by cooling . Also, he checked old LG Stabilizer which was supplied along with A/C Unit. As per him, it was ok. When we called Mr Ajeesh, Factory Manager LG service center, he asked to again send AC for check up. On 05.05.15, Again LG people has picked up A/C . On 05.05.15, he told that compressor of A/C has to change which will cost Rs.8000/ Some thing has happened to A/C in the transit or during loading or unloading. Mr Ajeesh talked very rudely and did not accept his team's fault. He blamed us that we have done something wrong with A/C, Due to negligence of LG Team, we have suffered loss and further humiliation from their people.They also said that LG did not bother about consumer court. We request YOU to take up this matter with LG and provide us the justice by providing defect free our A/C..We want that LG should pay for compressor cost as well as cost of new stabilizer. A line of receipt of this complaint shall be highly appreciated . Yours sincerely https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif Thanks and Regards Vishal Gupta Mob -[protected] T

Apr 27, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

PLZ SIR, AAP APNA DRAMA FEAR FILES BAND KR DIJIYE KYOKI ISSE BACHHO PR DARR BAITH RHA HAI, HM LOG APNE BACHHO KO BTATE HAI KI BHUT ETC KUCHH NHI HOTA HAI PR AAP LOG YE SB DIKHA KR DARR BITHA RHE HAI ISLIYE PLZ STOP THE FEAR FILES DRAMA THANKS

ayeshi biswal
                                    Apr 25, 2015

Dear sir/madam, Since you too belong to a family and have concerned duties towards each member of your family, i too am concerned. My father is a heart patient and my mother is a mental patient suffering from serious hallucinations and at the same time my family is addicted towards all the best serials and we r regulAr viewers too. my mothers condition worsned a bit due to the unresponsible and unthoughtful actions of zee tv by airing such horryfying adds which neitHeR bring peace to anyone nor it helps in making the society a better place in anyway. These untrue and terrifying facts spread hayour own precious voc and unrest iN the minds of childreNs too..i hope u all might b having your own precious childreNs.do u have any idea how unfair it is to suffer mentally due to tHe selfish and irresponsiblE act of some individuals for the sake of Earning more money !!! Insted y dont u start some science or history bAsed programes that could really help boost childrens future !!??? Please for gods sake atleast try to air some mythological or goldly vibes and programmes to enhance postivity and pEAce on the minds of viewers. As an individual dont b so selfish ..please respect the wellbeing of ypur country men and women... JAIHIND..

shipu124
                                      Apr 21, 2015

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

dear sir as we all know that zee tv is a family channel and in a family there are so many children and could be some heart patient and pregnant women .such ads are not suitable for them all d time .one or two time in a day could be ok but not all d time so plz stop such ads telecast all d time thank you
                                      Fear File add is really an embarrasing from Zee TV, My kids once see that advertisement in between serial and now they are not go alone out of the room.
                                      Does Zee TV goes to make an fear in childerens.

This has to immediately stop..

Satinder Chauhan
                                      Ghaziabad, UP

vani gill
                                        from Rampura, Punjab
                                        Apr 21, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

My complain is related to advertising of fear files ... M really sorry to say b its really ... Odd to see those kind of ads on TV when you are sitting with family ...my motive is not to hurt of point out your mistake but its to just inform you please try to stop...