Zipker Online Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 4, 2023
Complaints 401

File a complaint to Zipker Online Services

Having problems with Zipker Online Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zipker Online Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zipker Online Services reviews & complaints page 11

Sri Simran
Jul 24, 2018

We want to inform you that we have placed two ordered from your side and both ordered has received yesterday, but we have received one wrong item against ordered no. [protected], because we have ordered long skirt with crop top and jacket-stylish indo western dress
Sku:-
Sc_fp_white_indo_western
But, we have received suit material against this order and you have also billed amount according to my order but send wrong item and we are trying to contact you on your help line no but all numbers was switch off, so if possible than exchange this item other wise return and trf my amount in my account, detail as under:-

Name seema srivastava
A/c [protected]
Ifsc sbin0050930

We are still waiting for your response asap.

Seema srivastava
(M)-[protected]
Zipker Online Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Not received same dress as viewed in site please return it and give my money back

ritieu
    Jul 24, 2018

Why you guys are making fool of your customers..
    If you will do these kind of fraud. No person will place order on our website.
    It's a very big cheap thing. It's my first order on your website. I am in press department. We can spoil your website forever by showing your fraud on every social media n web.
    Giving you a chance to improve your work.
    Find attached the order details.in this i have ordered for 2 items as described on your bill also. But you send a wrong pc. That is blue n totally bad. I have ordered for 2 set of patiala suits. I received 1 set in blue umbrella suit. I don't know what guys you are doing what you want by doing these kind of foolish n stupid delivery.
    I placed a cod order and i received this packet on 21st july saturday 2018.
    Did not expected in my first order. We will tell you about your stupid website to every person.
    I spend the money of rs. 2098 from my credit card via your swipe machine.
    I don't want this cheap set in the price of 2098/-.
    Send my refund in my credit card instant
    Pics are attached for order details n product received.
    Zipker Online Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    The product is totally diffrent form the picture as it appears. I am not satisified with the quality and the size of the material. Please exchange it as soon as possible, and refund my amount back.
    vikas kumar Gupta's reply, Jul 20, 2018
    The product is totally diffrent form the picture as it appears. I am not satisified with the quality and the size of the msterial. Please exchange it as soon as possible, and refund my amount back.

Mansi shahi
      Jul 23, 2018

I kamini shahi, residence:989/10 nanda nagar, indore.. Had ordered semi - stiched rayon printed orange colour anarkali, price 999/-... But instead of it i have received a fully different product of blue and grey colour suit. A very bad experience with your services and initiate to kindly refund my amount 999/- very early as possible. And i hope i will not order again.
      Plzz u r order is wrong so plz change this I have received wrong order this is not my order so plz change this and provide my order
      Anjela Francis Meda's reply, Jul 19, 2018
      Not my order
      The product is totally diffrent form the picture as it appears. I am not satisified with the quality. Please refund my amount back.

Diksha prajapati
        Jul 23, 2018

I have ordered for designer lehnga choli sc _fp_sky blue color which is for 1299 and i received a dress grey colour color and jaket is in blue color i don't understand how can this happe from your side i am trying to call you since the time i have received the order but the number that you have provided is not reachable and switch off there are 3 numbers [[protected]], [[protected]], [[protected]] these are not working i need to return this as soon as possible plzzzz contact me..
        My name is diksha prajapati order no is[protected]
        Order no [protected] Zipker Shoping app se Shoping ki par refund abhi tak nhi mila sabhi customer care number ban aa rahe hai
        My name jyotsna, i have ordered two dresses one is top and other one dress material, but when order reach to me I don't like the cloth and colour, this is not the same work shown in zipker, so I want to return this two dresses

N jyotsna

Himanshu Chittu
          from Udaipur, Rajasthan
          Jul 23, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Inside of packing there is different package, what i booked on that is peach color mirror work lehenga, product code; sc_fp_ pink_mirror_lehenga_choli rs. 1399.
          And sc_fp_grey_floral_anarkali rs. 999
          Description mentioning in attesting the file & whatever i received that is also. Please take step to provide my order which i order [protected] & i received same order no. But inside package there is total different package which i am, uploading here confirm my package & delivery to my address. I paid total amount which is mentioned at the time of ordering the lehenga choli which is mentioned online zipker.com that is rs 2098 with 300 rs discount at the time of receiving this order which blue colour dress and a black color dress is not at all my selection pic is uploaded and attested here. Take intiative step for my satisfactory & the call has been called to the mentioning invoice billing detail here
          I called so many times the invoice mentioning contact no's but call is not reachable and not connecting for even conversation also please proceed and let me info as early as possible

Hizana Nargheese
            from Attingal, Kerala
            Jul 23, 2018

I actually purchased 5 dresses from zipker shopping. But when i received the courier i got 8 dresses. The actual amount was 7500 but when the courier came i was asked to pay 11500. I ordered 1 black dress, 1 blue dress, 1 white dress and 2 pink dresses. But when i received the package there were 2 blue, 2 black, 2 white and 2 dresses which i didn't order at all. I didn't even receive my 2 pink dresses. I want an immediate replacement of the 2 dresses which i didn't order with my 2 pink dresses which i actually wanted. And i also want to return all those extra dresses which came in.. Because i had actually ordered 1 each but i received 2 each. I want an immediate response.
            I had received wrong item which I haven't yet order Plz response positively...

I have order what I have ordered in attachment...
            But I didn't received the Sam
            Order no [protected] refund my amount rs1399 plz hellp

Puneeth Putta K
              Jul 22, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I have ordered one dress through zipker but they delivered wrong product. We have raised return request in same day of delivery but no response from them still yet. We escalated to complaint email id but no response. We are trying to reach customer care number but all numbers are switched off. We are not getting any support from zypjer team.

Order id :[protected]
              Name: puneeth k
              Ph no: [protected]

Puneeth k
              Jul 22, 2018
              Updated by Puneeth Putta K
              We are not getting any response from zipker team on return request.
              Sir order no [protected] abhi tak koi refund nhi kiya na hi kisi ka phone lag raha hai sabhi number band bata rahe hain Zipker Walon k sir plz hellp

snigdha banerjee
                Jul 21, 2018

I ordered a lehenga (a pink color net designer lehenga), SC_FP_ PINK_LIGHTPINK_LEHENGA, but i instead today got a bad dress material . I want to return the product and want my money back. Your services are too bad. If you do not immediately respond and take the delivery back returning my money. I will make sure you pay for this. Will file a complaint of yours
                I want my money back immediately. You people are fraud

Pooja Kawade
                  Jul 21, 2018

Order no[protected]
                  Description- PINK colour net design
                  SKU CODE SC_FP_PINK_LIGHTPINK_LEHENGA
                  Qty_1
                  Rate _1299

I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with my recently purchase from your website. I have recently purchased a lehenga from your website, my order number is[protected]. My parcel is arrived this 21.07.18 in afternoon, unfortunately there is some issue with my parcel.

Firstly, the order was lehenga but you will send me dress material.

I think this matter deserve your urgent attention. I would like you to respond quickly by either giving my full refund or by sending again my lehenga as I order.

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to your services.

Pooja

Sameenabegum
                    Jul 21, 2018

Address: 110092

Inside of packing there is different package, what I booked on that is peach color mirror work Lehenga, product code; SC_FP_ PINK_MIRROR_LEHENGA_CHOLI RS. 1399. description mentioning in attesting the file & whatever I Received that is also. please take step to provide my order which I order.[protected] & I received same order No. but inside Package there is total different package which I am, uploading here cofirme my package & delivery to my address. I paid total amount which is mentioned at the time of ordering the Lehenga choli which is mentioned online zipker.com that is 1399 at the time of receiving this order which blue colour dress which is not at all my selection pic is uploaded and attested here. take intiative step for my satisfactory & the call has been called to the mentioning invoice billing detail here
                    I called so many times the invoice mentioning contact no's but call is not reachable and not connecting for even conversation also please proceed and let me info as early as possible

SameenaBegum(Advocate)
                    contact No. [protected]

Zachu Henry
                      Jul 21, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641022

The utter most worthless product they have sent me. the order i placed is a skirt kurti product but they have sent me wotrthless churdiwar material.No customer care no. is working. All no. they have given is switched off. And there is no option in website to return the product..

Shame on me . Please lock such fake websites.

Shalmali Gharat
                        Jul 20, 2018

On Wednesday I have received delivery from zipker against order No.[protected]. I was order nevyblue colour dress but received yellow colour dress. On same day I have registered my complaint to zipker customer care but still I have not received satisfactory reply from them.

We are continuously trying to contact with zipker team but their mobile No. mention on web page are either getting switch off or not reachable, it's too much fustrating.

Kindly resolve our issue as soon as possible.

Rituparna Mukherjee
                          Jul 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered a long skirt and a gown or ghagra as was shown online but totally different items was sent to me. I want my money back and want to return them back as they have sent 2 worthless dress materials of same kind of Rs 999 each. I paid cash on delivery .How can I get my money backKindly do the needful.
                          Jul 20, 2018
                          Updated by Rituparna Mukherjee
                          Zipker is a fake company and sends low quality and different products from the ones shown . Please do not order anything or buy from them. As I have been fooled and no one is receiving the complain and refunding the money back

Mithila Ranjith
                            Jul 20, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641643

The incident that has been happened is on 19.07.2018, The person who has been affected is Kaveri Selvaraj.
                            I have ordered a product from the site. I have received a wrong product from them. When I thought of exchanging it, I don't get any response from the specific site. This is the way an online seller treat their customer. Even the customer care number that has been provided on that site seems to be unavailable. In this case, I request you to refund me my amount of Rs.999 that has been paid to the delivery boy when receiving the parcel.

Rahini Ramachandran
                              Jul 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered a saree for rs 2099 on 9th july 2018, my order id is[protected]. it got delivered, but i am completely disappointed about the material and also it has even defect on it. So i requested for return. They refused to process my request. But while ordering i was make sure that there is a return policy.

Charvi Kadam
                                Jul 18, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I have ordered for designer salwar suit SC jaket cream color which is for 999 and i received a dress royal blue color and jaket is in pure grey color i don't understand how can this happe from your side i am trying to call you since the time i have received the order but the number that you have provided is not reachable and switch off there are 3 numbers [protected], [protected], [protected] these are not working i need to return this as soon as possible plzzzz contact me..
                                My name is charvi kadam order no is[protected]

karan sikka
                                  Jul 18, 2018

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Order product on 07/07/18 n delivered product on 12/07/18. I just want to return my delivered product as the quality of product is not upto the mark with respect to price. Mailed 4 times called 100 times but got no reply from zipker end. Quality of cloth is pathetic. Arrange reverse pickup for the delivered product.
                                  Order id [protected]
                                  Compliant ticket no: 84815, 84816, 85251.
                                  Refund nhi hua abhi tak Aaj 10 din ho gaya hai koi phone nhi utha raha hai Jo number diya hai sab hi coll resivd nhi kar raha bo no hai [protected]... [protected]...
                                  [protected] koi bhi phone nhi utha raha hai plz sir help
                                  karan sikka's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 19, 2018
                                  Fraud h zipker wale...kisi Ka refund nhi krte
                                  Order no [protected]
                                  Sir mera return pick up ho gaya hai par abhi tak mere account m paisa nhi bheja 06/07/2018 ko return kiya hua hai Aaj 1 hafta hone ko hai sir & mam plz hellp
                                  karan sikka's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 21, 2018
                                  Yeh zipker wale fraud hai...

shreya bendre
                                    Jul 18, 2018

FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD
                                    I have ordered blue long heavy kurti and i got completely different dress material . Not refunding my money .I want my money back.
                                    Their 4/5 contact numbers are not reachable.
                                    Not responding my complaints
                                    Not refunding my money.
                                    Whatever product they are showing on social media and what they are giving is totally opposite.
                                    the order is not even close to what I have ordered
                                    They are cheaters
                                    Their contact numbers are fake
                                    They BLOCKED me on social media.
                                    I have ordered a lehanga choli of sky blue colour, but i received a top which i didnt ordered.

Please take it back and refund.

I have ordered the attached pic lehanga, but i received a different product.
                                    nandana gudala's reply, Jul 19, 2018
                                    My order number is 781856069434. Please initiate Refund.

juhi.shukla
                                      Jul 17, 2018

Address: 395009

Have ordered a Anarkali Suit. Order no is[protected]. Tracking/awb no[protected].
                                      I want to return the product because the product is not same its totally different from what i ordered from the website.
                                      So, please do the needful for return the product.
                                      Very dis-pointed with this website, other website give less quality but this website ZIPKER.COM not sending the same product.I AM TRYING TO CONTACT BUT ALL THE NUMBERS ARE SWITCH OFF OR ENGAGED.
                                      So please arrange to return the product as soon as possible. Quality of the product is very poor.I am attaching photos that what i order and what i get.
                                      Juhi Shukla
                                      Jul 26, 2018
                                      Updated by juhi.shukla
                                      This is just a comment this is not solved yet..they are not responding..they are not trying to contact me for refund or pic up the item.
                                      Jul 26, 2018
                                      Updated by juhi.shukla
                                      its been 15 days and they are just notified they are not doing any process..if you are not sending right item then its your duty to refund in as soon as less time but you are taking so much time..learn something from amazon or flip kart they complete all the process in 48 hours only.
                                      This is just a comment this is not soled yet..they are not responding..they are not trying to contact me for refund or pic up the item.

Sheetal Kanwar
                                        from Rohtak, Haryana
                                        Jul 12, 2018

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173205

I have booked kurti fron ur site and now i didnt liked it i want to return it back but no one at ur office recirving phone.will u plz tell me how i can return my product .ur customer services numbers are not recieving the call from last half an hour so plz suggest me how can i return my product back.i have booked sc multi printed kurti of cost 1299 which i recieved in morning and when i opened i didnt liked it so i want u to return my product
                                        Ankita
                                        Ankita Ranjan's reply, Jul 19, 2018
                                        V.bad service for this company and this product I hate it.