Woodland Customer Care
Woodland Worldwide
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
655
COMPLAINTS

Woodland Customer Care

Woodland Worldwide

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
No 575, Near Post Office, D B Road, R S Puram
Coimbatore
Coimbatore District
Tamil Nadu
India - 641002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
95
down
75
1800 419 2527
[Customer Service]
up
53
down
62

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
655
Pending
0
Resolved
9
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 06:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Woodland related photos (159)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Woodland Customer Care related pictures (159)

Woodland Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Woodland — Cracks on sweat leather shoes

 Utkarsh Mathur on Apr 24, 2017
In the month of november 2016 i brought a pair of sweat leather shoes along with 2 jacket from your jail road company showroom. To my utter surprise it got cracked in the month of december 2016. When i went to your company jailroad showroom along with my wife the manager of your showroom makes abuse language in front of my wife and says nothing will happen. Is this the workmanship of woodland company
I agreed should i go to consumer court and also advise other persons not to bought woodland apprasel
Ajay kumar

9868162044, 8527862044...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Heels - front strap quality

 Jaya P on Apr 23, 2017
Hi Team - I bought these heels on the 14th Apr 2017 and its just been a week the front strap of the heels is crushed such that it has been used for months. I have been a regular woodlands customer for years, I only wear woodlands stuff however this time m let down by the produt quality.

I am enclosing pics for your reference. Please help me get a good pair as replacement.

BR,
Jaya
91 9953641558...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Woodland sandals inner sole has come out

 rohanrane685 on Apr 20, 2017
Hi I had purchased woodland sandals in feb 2017 and now the inner sole has wear out in just 2 months
I want a reason why a branded product like woodland have such issues in the product
This is just a complaint
If not solved I have to go to consumer court
the minimum warranty is 90 days and within 2 months I'm facing a problem
I want a replacement for the same
Regards,
Rohan Rane...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Woodland — Complaint regarding sweat leather shoes and the manager of the store

 Utkarsh Mathur on Apr 20, 2017
I have brought a pair of swet leather shoes along with 2 jackets from your jail road outlet in the month of Nov.2016. to my utter surprise within a month the upper of the shoe got cracked while contacting the manager of your jail road outlet he misbehaved me along with my wife and said That nothing will happen. Buying the shoe at a high rate and got cracked within a month is this the policy of woodland outlet.kindly replace the shoe and why not the matter be send to consumer Court

Ajay kumar

9868162044, 8527862044...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Woodland — Woodland jacket colour problem

 Kajal Chakrabarty on Apr 19, 2017
I have bought woodland jacket with duck feathers. The colour of the chain started coming out out of the jacket nd destroyed the whole jacked. I just washed once nd evan hand wash not even in washing machine. It's just 2 months old. I tried to return the product but the shopkeeper denied. Now plz help me what should i do. It jacked priced me rs 7000...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Woodland — Sandal

 Navneet Abhishek on Apr 18, 2017
I had purchased woodland men sandal GS4011YGREEN 42 from Aero Club shop no. 2 kashi palace new dak bunglow road patna on 05-06-2016. The part of sandal where our toe lies has teared and when I approached to the shopkeeper he very rudely answered me that its waranty is over and we can do nothing in this regard. He told me that it is teared by more sweating in your leg. But I have no such problems. Hope my problem will be solved as soon as possible.
Regards
Navneet Abhishek
Patna...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Side Sole Torn

 sachinbhandare on Apr 15, 2017
I purchased below product from Amazon.in (Order# 403-7820009-8333923 ). Woodland Men's Camel Leather Sandals and Floaters - 8 UK/India (42 EU)

Sold by: BHUPENDER NATH ENTERPRISES

I would like to file complaint with seller as well as Woodland India for giving such defective product. I need help to file complaint and also the way I can get REFUND. Attached are photos of sandals showing the side sole being torn out within less than 1 year....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Repairing is too worst

 sudharsanb on Apr 15, 2017
I bought a sandals GD-145611441 M008 on four months back at karur, Tamil nadu, show woodlands showroom, its cut last week and i give it for repair they told its take 7 days time for repair, today the give the sandals repair locally, i ask for this you have a week, and i said i am not satisfied with the repairing work, and they ask 20 more day for re repairing we need to sent it to the company, they told me that last time it self we need to sent it to company for that only we need 7 days then i ask with rising voice you are doing very worst service i said one the person(staff) in the show scold me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Woodland — Shoes bottom separated from shoe peeled off

 rahul-kavinagar on Apr 13, 2017
Shoes bottom separated (peeled off) from shoe in just 3 -4 times usage ; the price tag is still there at shoe and the shoe is like of no use i really get embarrass a lot in a public meeting and this thing happen to me . please take a strict action and i want a remuneration of my money as well as my self respect which spolis due to so called woodland shoes. i had purchased these shoes from ghaziabad

rahul malhotra
9810970976...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Shoes leather is too poor quality

 sandyv27 on Apr 13, 2017
WOODLAND — Cover inside is coming off and the leather is also of poor quality

Hi,
I have bought a shoe from a woodland showroom in Karolbagh in Delhi.While buying the shop keeper said they are of pure leather and you can exchange the shoes anywhere in woodland show room across India.and charged me Rs 2, 495/- and after using it for 3 days cover inside the shoe has come out and later I came to know that this leather is of poor quality now I want him to replace this shoes what are the options I have? pleas suggest me some...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Damaged and no bill given by store

 anwesh aero on Apr 5, 2017
Hello,
im a big fan of woodland i have an issue please listen to it and hope you solve it .
few months ago i bought woodland shoes at Nizambad woodland store when i purchased they said that woodland got lifetime warranty and also they said we cant generate bill right now so we will send bill by sms and i believed them and left the store without bill now im searching for service stores at hyderabad asking for bill what should i do plz help me my shoes are damaged and inner sole damaged and the upper layer are slightly damaged and color is waving off what should i do . i dont think...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Woodland — Major defects in product code 1183112

 sumant2009 on Mar 30, 2017
The subject shoe product code 1183112 was purchased some months back from a Woodland Store and could hardly wear 6 to 8 times. The Shoe is having serious berating issues, causing severe fatigue in both the feet and heats-up in 2-3 hours within the use. The balance of the shoe is also poor due to defective sole construction. It is requested to guide to solve the problem.
Sumant Kumar
email: sumant2015@gmail.com
Mobile: 9831114188...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Woodland — Qualityless sandals

 phraddi on Mar 30, 2017
I have bought sandals on 20th of Jan 2017. i used it hardly for a month and then my left leg started paining, when i rectified the i came to know that air in the leg sandal is leaked ant its giving pain in the fingers and feet. i ahve writtenn mail on 27th march(it was under warrenty period)l to the customer care, the response came like this,
Dear Customer

Thanks for your mail

We deeply regret to inform you that we will be unable to assist you in this regard. We appreciate your patience & co-operation

Yours Sincerely
Customer Care
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Woodland Shoes Sole

 Pragnesh Doshi ✔ on Mar 27, 2017
Dear Team,

I have bought woods formal shoe for Rs.5000/- after and now I have observed crack in sole. It was purchased from Rcity Mall, Ghatkopar ( Wood Land Showroom) Black Formal shoe and Crack in sole observed.

Request you to please replace on top priority. Me continuously follow-up with Woods but still no revert.

regards,
Pragnesh
9930037606...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Woodland — Footwear

 sujialerts on Mar 26, 2017
Hi,
I am non residence of india. I am staying in singapore.

This february i visited delhi, india. There i purchased woodland sandals as it is a trusted brand for me. I hardly used 4 times. After that stitches on the sandals has gone. I really felt bad about the quality. Is there any outlet where i can get replacement or can get this fixed in singapore?

Even i throwed the bill when i came back to singapore cause i felt, woodland products wont get any issues. But now i am feeling very sad about the quality of the product.

Otherwise i am going...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Worst services u don't care for customer service

 dr urvi patel on Mar 24, 2017
I bought a footwear from karad maharashtra woodland store
I sent that sandal to replace as it was poor in quality.
They said write a letter to manager and u will get reply in 15 days
It's 21days today almost n not a single reply
Poor service poor product
I would suggest people not to buy footwear from woodland store.
Hope you reply soon.
Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Woodland — Poor service by Woodland Store

 ranjanjha95 on Mar 23, 2017
Gave my shoe for servicing around 20 days back i.e on 03rd Mar 2017 at below woodland store :

Ganapathi Temple Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095

They asked me that it will take 2 week to get it repaired for simply changing the buckle. After asking reason the man at counter replied that shoe will got to Delhi (i.e around 2000 KM far from Bangalore). I don't know the truth.

Your service is so poor that I now this is 3rd running, still I didn't get any call from your side that either shoe is repaired or not.

Find the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Replacement or refund urgent

 anoopvarghees on Mar 19, 2017
Hi team,
My self anoop varghese, a loyal customer of your brand for the past 10 years because of your quality and service. But unfortunately this time around with deep regret i would like to express my disappointment about your brand by selling low quality products to your customers.
I made a purchase from aero club, woodland store, survey no.1779/4-3, suffis arcade, pattom, thiruvananthapuram – 695004, kerala, shop code – s007 ph:0471-4062221 dated 16 february 2017 bill no:8124, a pair of shoes (Article no: gc 1925115) worth rs.3595/- when i wore it a single day it was torn....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Woodland — Cracks product

 Kousickc on Mar 18, 2017
Sir,
I have purchase a product in durhapur junction mall woodland showroom dated on 30.12.16 product code eo25csh161704007 tin no. 19441182030 of rs.3195.
Description of goods meo4 fwr men shoe gc 0592108y15 camel41.
But after one mont my has been crasck then visit the same showroom but showroom manager (Mr manas) told me no issue for cracks u come when your shoe will fully cracks then you come. Now i not able to chang or solve your problem..

Now i want to change my dameg product asap please need ayour intervance.
Regards
Kousick roychoudhury
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Woodland — Repair shoe sold by Woodland LKO phoenix mall

 amrendra gupta on Mar 17, 2017
I bought one women loafer from Woodland LKO pheonix mall branch. When my gf tried it was bigger in size so I went to chennai Woodland Phoenix mall to exchange it but they told that it can not be exchanged since it is a exchanged shoe. He showed some numbee written in bottom of sole. How can Woodland sell exchanged shoes to their customers. Very disappointed. Hoping for immediate action.

Amrendra Gupta
9790156143...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Recently Discussed

(7 minutes ago)
Slenger Outsourcing Services
Fully fraud
(8 minutes ago)
Axis Bank
Unauthorised deduction from my salary account
(18 minutes ago)
Karnataka State Open University
Marksheet verification
(31 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
9505195891-Didn't Active
(40 minutes ago)
Myntra.com
Brown Women Footin Ballet shoes

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com