Claimed

Woodland Complaints & Reviews

1.3
Last updated Aug 17, 2022
Complaints 1460
Resolved
366
Unresolved
1094
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Woodland

Having problems with Woodland?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Woodland customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Woodland
Customer Service Contacts

Woodland Head Office Address

No 575, Near Post Office, D B Road, R S Puram
Coimbatore
Coimbatore District
Tamil Nadu
India
641002

Woodland Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 103 3445
332
255

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Woodland reviews & complaints(1460)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I received my ordered item yesterday but its loose for me. As per the terms mentioned, one needs to send email to [protected]@woodlandworldwide.com within 48 hours which I did. I haven't received any response despite chasing twice. I want to return the product and get the refund.
Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I had ordered woodland shoes online wanted to return the shoes but there is no response on email inspite of sending many mails .i have been calling the customer service but there no response .IIt is really unfortunate that such a big brand name but so many issues on returning the product .
    There quality of shoes have considerably gone down, that is the reason they are not responding. never expected such a issue will there on ordering...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    With reference to the avove subject, i hereby inform your good office that, yesterday i.e., 15.08.2022 i have purchased 1 pair of woodland sandals FWR MEN SANDAL GD, 2674117, CDT BLU, 41 amounting of Rs 2577/- from basaweshwaranagar, shop#566, 1st cross, 4th block, 3rdvstage basaweshwaranagar bangalore, and when i wore and walk few steps in home i found that sandals have defects in sole. i.e., improper size of soles 1 sandal sole is more hieight when compared to another sole and same was informed to seller..
    Further, store keeper behaved rudely and not ready to accept the fault and he is telling that defect is companys fault.. So am here request you to interfere in this issue and solve asap..

    Regards and thanks...
    Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Dear Woodland team,
      This is regarding my recent purchase from your online store(15th Aug 2022). After I proceeded for the payment through UPI mode, The money got deducted from my bank, the payment window just showed processing then automatically exited and no order was placed. I received an email regarding my payment failure.

      But yesterday (15th August 2022), I again received an email that the payment I made on 15th and which was failed, was successful from cc Avenue Portal at woodlands . There is still no confirmation about my order in the mail.

      Kindly look into this and revert asap.

      My order id written in that mail is 2523017 but on your website i cannot find that.
      Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        It's been nearly a month since my return order for Order ID: OR-2495975 was picked up. The refund has not been processed and there is no reply to emails. No one responds to the irritating customer care number either.

        I want my refund processed immediately or else I'll be forced to pursue a legal recourse. This is ridiculous and one of the worst customer service experiences I've ever had.

        GIVE ME MY REFUND!...
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        My woodland shoe second time use only and shoe s sole remove automatically totally grip remove i m going to previous retailers but shop was close not responding so i m contact to us please help and resolve my issue
        Name - Vijay Kawale
        Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
        Mo no. - [protected]...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        I have ordered a shoe from Woodland official website on 8th Aug and after that it shows that processed and ready to ship. While Iam checking Woodland site it shows that no orders and I couldn't track my order also. Could you please let me know the update? What can I do ?
        Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have woodland shoe of which lace hook is broken and i want that hook.
          I searched in many stores in Pune but did not got it.
          it should have been available in woodland store but its not there.
          If hook is not available in woodland store then do not sell the shoe with hooks.
          Help me in getting the hook.
          Its been more than 2 years, I am still searching for it.
          Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I Bought shoes from woodland estore on 04th aug Order No. = OR- 2513310. They got delivered on 07th aug itself but size was bigger so I requested for replacement in just 24 hours after receiving the shoes.
            Since then those are kept with me in Complete Original Packaging.
            It's been 6 days since then.
            Pickup for my order is still not attempted yet and nobody has contacted either.
            Also on www.woodlandworldwide.com...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            I Bought shoes from woodland estore on 04th aug. They got delivered on 07th aug itself but size was bigger so I requested for replacement in just 24 hours after receiving the shoes.
            Since then those are kept with me in Complete Original Packaging.
            It's been 6 days since then.
            Pickup for my order is still not attempted yet and nobody has contacted either.
            Also on www.woodlandworldwide.com this order status is not...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Bought shoes from woodland estore on 4th aug. They got delivered on 27th aug itself but size was bigger so I requested for replacement in just 24 hours after receiving the shoes.
            Since then those are kept with me in Complete Original Packaging.
            It's been 6 days since then.
            Pickup for my order is still not attempted yet and nobody has contacted either.
            Also on www.woodlandworldwide.com this order status is not updated...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Woodland — No response from customer care for Return & refund or exchange of shoes

            I have received a pair of shoes (Article No. GF2850118) brown colour size 41 vide Invoice No.[protected] dtd. 08.08.2022 against order No. OR[protected] dtd. 06.08.2022.

            However this is not a good fit for me. Therefore I want to return the shoes. Kindly make arrangement for the same and early refund.

            I have also ordered another shoes from woodland site. Order details ID: OR-2519091 dtd. 10.08.2022 (cash...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            No response on customer care and email....
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            My name is GOVIND S KUMAR. I am writing this complaint to let you know about an inconvenience I faced as a customer of your company.

            I made an online purchase of Boots- Camel Trekking Shoes ( FGC0C0029751A007, Size - 45) - Order no. OR- 25 07257, from your website (woodlandworldwide.com) on 27 July 2022. I received my order on 3rd August 2022 and upon checking I found that the product is damaged beyond repair. I am entitled...
            +3 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Report
            Copy

            I ordered backpack bag on 06/08/2022 and I had recieved orders conformation message from woodland the amount 2817 was debited through my upi I'd but while I'm tracking that order number in woodland site it's shown as item still not verified like this kindly help me out this issue... My order number 2514878
            Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I placed an order on https://woodlandworldwide.com after I could not find the exact shoe size from offline store. While placing the order I completed my payment through upi. Even after successful payment, It showed payment failed and could not place the order. I could not find my order on the website at that time. So I moved to another offline store and I got the shoe of my foot size.
              Later I saw an email from woodland confirming...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I had bought woodland shoes worth about Rs4, 500. However, the shoes sole is torn with a lot of cracks after about 2 years o[censored]se. The shoes were hardly used. I had expected the shoes to last longer, given the brand and price.

              Varun Agarwal
              [protected]
              Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Report
                Copy

                I have buy a woodland product from Flipkart.My sandal was tore within the 3months. I visit the showroom( EA Chennai) to stitch the tore but they are refused to fix the same.
                I was ready to pay to fix the problem but they are simply telling we won't do these kind of services. If you will not do the service why I have to buy a branded products. I am not sure the quality of the product also. Attached the image for your reference and invoice. Kindly do the needful to fix my problem.
                Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  I have purchased shoe online ORDER NO: OR-2507681 delivered on 01/08/2022. I have a issue with size tried all return channels for return but no response from woodland. I have send email to [protected]@woodlandworldwide.com but not received any reply. I have also tried calling in toll free number its not working. I am facing problem in return of shoe. looking for help....
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have placed an order under order No.2506038 and the said order is not yet received. i have paid entire amount of money through UPIOn taking it shows that "your order is not yet verified". Kindly send the product or return money.
                  Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit