Claimed

Woodland Complaints & Reviews

1.2
Last updated Feb 6, 2023
Complaints 1596
Resolved
382
Unresolved
1214
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Woodland

Having problems with Woodland?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Woodland customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Woodland
Customer Service Contacts

Woodland Head Office Address

No 575, Near Post Office, D B Road, R S Puram
Coimbatore
Coimbatore District
Tamil Nadu
India
641002

Woodland Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 103 3445
346
310

View more phone numbers

Woodland reviews & complaints(1596)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I ordered shoes from the website but cancelled within an hour but haven't received the refund yet, it hasn't been reflected in my UPI account, here's my order no
ORDER NO- OR-2683227
Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have purchased the winter jacket from "Aero Club Woodland
    Shop no G1 Shivalik wstern,
    LP savani Road, Surat, Gujarat, India " On 28 Dec 2022 .

    After first machine gentle wash as per your guidelines the collar fabric of the jacket came out from stitches.
    It has been only 24 days from the purchase date that fabric came out. OR it would have came earlier as I haven't washed it because I...
    +4 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    There is Big Black Spot on Top of the Shoe
    Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hello...could you help me stitching my Woodland men jacket
      Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I had purchased a FWR Men sandal GD 0491108Y15 Camel colour size 41 from a nearby store on 16th December 2022, verifying all product documents. The sandals was not on offer and I purchased paying the MRP .After 10 days and hardly after two or three usages the sandal’s stitch came out and it is not in a wearable condition and I filed a complaint on 26th December 2022.In reply to my email they asked me to return the sandals to the store for...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        I purchased woodland shoes 3 years before but I didn't use regularly. Sole becomes out like powdered wax. Pls help me to repair & replace the sole.
        Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Woodland Active propane M size jacket SN#JC-356A was purchased from Woodland store in Feb 2022 and has been merely used 3-4 times till date. Inside filling material is not found in sleeves at some points and on back side below the shoulders, filling has been clustered in lump form.

          Please resolve the issue ASAP. Pictures attached for your reference.
          +4 photos
          Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Report
            Copy

            Sir,
            I am Purchased FWR MEN BOOT GB 2268116RT, CAMEL, 43 my Invoice No: 202203N030C01600 and Date - 14/10/2022 so me this product problem sole open both sides so please change my boots or returns my money this product is not Good this is a poor Quality so You Kindly Request Please Change my Shoes and or my refund my account number ok Thanks
            Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              As I putting complain against the packet which I received from woodland on 27th Jan 2023 first thing what i ordered i haven'tgot that parcel secondly whichi received that one is very bad condition it was very vad to say about woodland. My order details are OR - 2668435 . I ordered for COD OF 1995 RS. Resolve my complaint as early as possible
              +1 photos
              Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Respected Sir/Madam

                With due respect, it is intimated that I have purchased your product i.e. Shoes through online vide Order Number OR-2640256 for Rs. 9596/- (copy enclosed for ready reference) and the item has been received on time.. During using shoes, it is come to notice that the pasting of shoes is being worn out or broken. In this contex, I, therefore, requested to you please change/replace the shoes earliest.
                Thanking you, sir/madam.

                Ranjit Kumar
                +1 photos
                Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have purchased a Jacket by order no: OR-2653858. It has delivered to my address on 16.01.2023 through DELHIVERY courier( tracking Id:[protected]. I want to return the Jacket, but the return tab is not showing in my orders Tab. Many times given the mails for returning the same(with in 24hr after delivery) but no response received from woodland side &Woodland Customer care no is also not working.
                  I want to return the Jacket & refund the amount .
                  +4 photos
                  Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I have online purchased a Jacket( GGJC05003482B008, Dark navy quilted jacket) by order no: OR-2653858. It has delivered to my address on 16.01.2023. I want to return the Jacket due to not looking good on me and also being unfit in size, but the return tab is not showing in my orders Tab.Mails for returning the jacket have been done (with in 24 Hour after delivery), but no response received from wood land.

                    Several times I have tried on customer care no:[protected], but customer care no is also not working. Please resolve the issue.
                    I want to return the same and refund the amount.
                    Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hello Sir/Mam,
                      I have ordered woodland shoes on 24/01/2023. these shoes to be returned for size exchange
                      Now till today woodland not responded for any of the mode of contact.
                      Order details are;
                      OR-2664685/SO-2925355
                      Desert Boot BROWN
                      FGC0B2008741B006
                      Invoice No. [protected]
                      I have mailed to estore & care of woodland many times but no any reply...
                      Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        My woodland leather shoe skin colour fades just in a two days use. I need to clear the colour shade or replace the product. Please provide me the solution.
                        Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          Hello Sir/Mam,
                          I have ordered woodland shoes on 05/01/2023. these shoes returned on 11/01/2023 due to different color as ordered.
                          Now till today woodland not refunded by amount which is paid cash on delivery.
                          Order details are;
                          OR - 2643292
                          LOUNGE CAMEL
                          FGC0H9025771C005
                          Invoice No. [protected]
                          I have mailed to estore & care of woodland many times but no any reply.
                          Jan 30, 2023
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I ordered few products from woodland (online). I had some size issues. I mailed them for an exchange (to give a smaller size). They have not responded properly, nor solved my problem. This is the worst online brand.
                            My order number is- OR- 2640092. I want a size 38.
                            Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have requested them for return and exchange but there is no response order number (OR[protected] I have also tried to contact them but the call is not connected and it is futile. I went to Woodland offline store (not factory outlet) also to exchange, as it is mentioned in woodland's return policy that we can exchange them from store, but they did'nt even listen to me and denied that the will not exchange.
                              +1 photos
                              Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Order I'd 2659818, tried to place order on 17 January money got deducted and order still not confirmed. Tired to reach customer care but Noone answered.
                                Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I ordered woodland shoes online with size as 42 but it seems to be bigger for my foot.
                                  Am been dropping mails and try to reach customer care but no response.
                                  Not sure why woodland have such a worst customer service.
                                  I am looking for refund ASAP
                                  +1 photos
                                  Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Your delebry boy has done wrong by changing you must have received mail he was caught in Bharwari office checking video recording of camera. Then what is my fault. If your courier boy makes mistake then punish him.Please return my money as soon as possible.i am send original shoes but changed your coriour boy and catch the boy vedio recording office at bharwari kaushambi
                                    Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit