Zipker Online Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 4, 2023
Complaints 401

File a complaint to Zipker Online Services

Having problems with Zipker Online Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zipker Online Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zipker Online Services reviews & complaints page 13

Barnali Paul Dutta
Jun 8, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700005

I have ordered a long gown. Order no is[protected]. Tracking/awb no-[protected].
I want to return the product because of the colour of the product is not same as picture in the website.
So, please do the needful for return the product.
Quality of the gown cloth is hardy not soft.
So please arrange to return the product as soon as possible. Quality of the product is very poor.
Zipker Online Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 10, 2017
[email protected]'s response
Gat opposite item from my order suit
Aug 15, 2017
Buzo's response
Don't like the dress. Material and colour is totally different shown as image in zipker app

Gat opposite item from my order suit
My product is damage is product is returned [protected]
Don't like dress and quality and colour is change

I want to return product - Comment #2819612 - Image #0
Nikhillll's reply, Jul 21, 2018
Order no [protected] refund my amount rs1399

I want to return product - Comment #3162236 - Image #0
The dress is totally wrong so i want to return this and i want my pyament back

I want to return product - Comment #3524187 - Image #0
I want to return product - Comment #3524187 - Image #1

Sadia ubaid
    Jun 4, 2017

Address: 100212235

Maine do suits mangaye hai jinks fabric bohot ghatiya hai jaisa dikha tha waisa nahi hai dupatte main defect hai apna parsal wapas lijiye mujhe mere 3050 refund know plz as soon as possible.

Satyajeet Sawant
      from Roha, Maharashtra
      Jun 3, 2017

Address: 110092

Today i recive my women cloths. It is totally different. Not menstaion as per size, colour. I am not inrested this type of dress, material, quality.
      Plese return & give cash back.
      Account - zipkar.com
      Ref1:[protected]

Best regards,
      Satyajeet sawant.
      Parvatikunj appartment, nageshwarvadi,
      Aurangabad, maharashtra.
      Zipker Online Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

सौरभी शुक्ला
        Jun 1, 2017

My order id [protected]. Abi tk koi response nhi aaya aur payment online ki thi uska bhi koi status nhi.. Track kr nhi skte.. Call koi pick nhi krta.. Mene 25 ko order kiya koi response nhi aaya.. Ya fr mera amount transfer kiya jyega ya 2 din k ander product mil jye.. Complanint h ye toh es pr dhyn bhi diya jye.. Reply me

aanchalkapoor
          May 31, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

DEAR SIR/MAM Material quality is not upto the mark very poor and very cheap quality please in initiate return pick up urgently and refund me my paid amount that is Rs. 1199/-
          Attached are the pictures of the product.
          my order no:[protected]
          my contact number:-[protected]
          my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

Ruchi Ratnam
            from Dimapur, Assam
            May 20, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

Dear sir/madam of zipker this is ruchi from patna bahar purchased dress suit by online want to returns my product that delivered on monday 20 may 2017. Order no[protected]

Sorry to say, called u people so many time on bellows no-[protected]
            [protected] and [protected] and i also mail you on your customer support mail id regarding the same but i found no reply from your side

Please help me to return the same on urgent basis that product i buy on cash on delivery

Pinkal Mistry
              May 13, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382423

Dear sir/mam kindly inform you that i have purchased choli gagara from your website. But i am no at all satisfied from the product. So would like to return the product. The cost of the product is 3999. And i want my money back. Pls send your courier boy to get this product back to you. And send me my money back asap. I am waiting for your call or msgs. Pls reply me asap. Thanks. Pinkal suthar my is [protected].[protected]
              Colour is different pls return my product and give my money and its more than 7 days of receipt of product and i am filiing my complaint now because i have no internet connection due to non avaliblity of android phnoe and now i reached from my relative so pls understand my problem and pls refund my money

Neha Jacob
                from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                May 13, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Please help me to return the dress material because it's a very poor quality and more over it's not the one which was ordered. Order number[protected]

rekharani
                  May 13, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Zipker shows that it have easy return policy but this is only fake to attract buyers. Now i want to return my item because it is quite differnt and it have bad quality so why zipker is not returning this. I think this is not small issue and it is totely cheating fraud. So now what to do explain this is big problem. Only this site is money eating site. They are sitting only to take buyers order but they are not for to solve the problem and return issue why. Plz tell me what is procedure to take action againt zipker. Plz tell me. Zipker also told me that i send it's parcel through courier when i told that courier office is so far from my house then it is zipker's responsibility to sort out my issue.
                  May 25, 2017
                  babb's response
                  Dear sir/Mam,
                  Please return item
                  Fabric is not good and color also variable.
                  Please sir provide detail return item
                  Sir /mam maine zipker k bare me all ready complain kar rakha h.. But phir v abhi tak koi solution nhi aaya h... 1week kal ho jayenge mere product ko aaye hue fraud kiya h.. Return ka option nhi dala h tracking no pe v wo hta diye h product... Main kya karun mujhe kuch smjh nhi aaraha h plzz help kijiye.. I need your help and support 😕

Moumita Moumita
                    from Bankura, West Bengal
                    May 11, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I think zipker totally a fake online shopping app.I had returned my order through your return system and given u my bank detail bt still now I did not get back my money to my accout ... what is this ? This make u fraud .. right ? Immedietly u refund me ... and u have no contact number also ...rubbish... u zipker disappoints me ...very worst..
                    Please help me to return dress material, because it is very poor. Order no.[protected].

rekharani
                      May 11, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Bad experience plz return this. Bad quality suit. They don't attend my call. The suit was differnt which i have seen zipker site and it's fabric is so poor. They are sitting only to take order but they don't return it. And also the price is very high according to suit. They have so many contact number but they don't attend the call also landline number is not currently in use them why they have given so many number.
                      May 12, 2017
                      Updated by rekharani
                      Zipker is not taking any action because they told me that delivery boy can't come to my home for the return pickup but they have a delivery boy when they deliver the parcel what is this. I also told zipker that I can't go courier office because this is so far from my home but zipker is not taking any action and again and again it says that my ticket is closed now.i have been sent to zipker my account details then why it is not returning this parcel.zipker can arrange delivery boy for this pickup.
                      May 13, 2017
                      Updated by rekharani
                      zipker is not returning my money
                      May 13, 2017
                      Updated by rekharani
                      I request to consumer complaint that plz ask to zipker why it is not returning my money, even now it is not answering my mails reply and saying that my ticket is closed now what is that ticket. without any reason they are only taking this so long. plz let me know what is the procedure to taking action against zipker. I have purchased one suit from zipker but the quality was so bad and it was differ that pic which I zipker always shows in its site.now I want to return it but no one any number is attending my call. I asked zipker to return this by mail but zipker only making me fool.even it is not answering my mail.plz help me to return my refund.

Shweta patel
                        May 3, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

treeza
                          May 1, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I am not saticfied witht the quality of product, its cheap in quality its looked like used iteam & shown different from the picture..

I am trying to contact with zipker.com but they are not responding not even picking up the phone call & no any reply through email. Even without any soulution i got a mail from zipker saying "its resloved & closed"

I am cheated by zipker. I want my money back my order no, is #[protected]

Kindly help me out.
                          Yesterday i placed my order to www.zipker.com then i wanted to cancel my order but this site is no any option are available for cancelation. please to me
                          Please cancel my order .. my order id id[protected]
                          E mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

I ordered one salwar with 1349/-, the amount transaction is over through netbanking, on 1st May 2017, one lady called me from Zipker, and confirmed my address . there after i didnt get any phone call & the product also.

Khan Ashi
                            Apr 18, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452014

Hello sir... Maine mera order return kar deya hai courier se... Plzz refund my amount as soon as possible... Maine dtddc. Lite service se courier kara mera amount 1000 rs hai... My name asma khan contact no [protected].. Main indore (M. P) se hun mera pin code hai 452014...
                            Thx sir plzz coprate with me.. Sir i m already pay 200 rs for courier plzz help me.
                            Apr 18, 2017
                            Updated by Khan Ashi
                            Refund amout
                            Hello mam may i know that your money is refunded or no because even i am suffering from this same situation so i want the information about this zipker service

MANSUR SHAIKH
                              from Pathankot, Punjab
                              Apr 26, 2017

Address: 59510

Very bad quality Very bad quality
                              pl.refund amount order no[protected] for recived from long frock and salwar clothes one line shopping from zipker.com that time mobile scrren see your product very buityfull but recived product on 15.4.2017 very bad quility clothes are very short salwar only 1 miter so take return your product and refund my moey .I try long time to conct you on mail .& costmort care no you give [protected] cmoplaint on watsup also complain product recived from surat Mr Dhremsh sir mb no.[protected] any no replied and very bad expirence
                              so take return your product and returm my money Rs.1505 follwing a/c no
                              Name- shaikh mansur ahemad kasam
                              account No.-[protected] IFC Code-SBIN0000366
                              BANK NAME-SBI MAIN BRANCH DHULE
                              May 15, 2017
                              pl.refund amount order no 100179609 for recived from long frock and salwar clothes one line shopping from zipker.com that time mobile scrren see your product very buityfull but recived product on 15.4.2017 very bad quility clothes are very short salwar only 1 miter so take return your product and refund my moey .I try long time to conct you on mail .& costmort care no you give 9910055484 cmoplaint on watsup also complain product recived from surat Mr Dhremsh sir mb no.9879338966 any no replied and very bad expirence so take return your product and returm my money Rs.1505 follwing a/c no Name- shaikh mansur ahemad kasam account No.-11355152482 IFC Code-SBIN0000366 BANK NAME-SBI MAIN BRANCH DHULE MB No.9423495286, 9049848173
                              May 02, 2017
                              Updated by MANSUR SHAIKH
                              Money not refund yet
                              Jun 14, 2017
                              Updated by MANSUR SHAIKH
                              Money not refund yet today pl refund my money

Amar Kour
                                from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Apr 16, 2017

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180004

Sir I already written complain regarding zipker online services. I have purchased a long pink suit suit from the Site and that was of very poor quality. After that I called in the company again and again but no one is responding and also sent emails. I am writing you again for the reason that I want to know that did you ask the company. Did they give any reply
                                Hi AmanKour,

Actually few days back i have also ordered a product from Zipker which was not as per my expectation so i returned and i received the refund (RS.2600)as well.
                                Request you to please follow the correct steps.
                                Please mail them at [protected]@zipker.com keeping
                                [protected]@zipker.com &
                                [protected]@zipker.com in cc along with the image of the product.I am sure they will respond.
                                Please check your status at Zipker.freshdesk.com.

I have attached the image for your reference.

Poor quality - Comment #2713170 - Image #0

sayantka bhowmik
                                  Apr 13, 2017

Address: 600048

For zipker customer care there is no issues to do this typ of fraud i knw.. the girl whose no is [protected], she is the worst person i hv evr seen in my lyf. Some one plz teach her how to tlk to customers she dont hv a single percnt manner n der she is sitting n making customers fool.. coz dey are the service provider they have to handle customer in a well mannered way. She is soo rude soo arrogant. Complaining regarding the fraud this people did, of no use bcoz dey are doing dis wid finite people. Customers ordr smthng and this fraud people snd smthng else cheap material n all n wen d customer wants to retrn d product dey fraud them tk money nd nt retrn it to customers. We clld them lyk hell n they are enjoy their days with our money. Take a action against them or else dey ll fool the new users lyk as usual they r doing.
                                  They have not refund my money as they have told me because i dont like the product so return it by couriering it it cost me 150rupee so it is my request to refund my payment money back and courier charges as they have told me that they will give...
                                  Please someone can me suggestion how to get money back from zipker. They are not responsive
                                  They block me from whatsapp insta ...Not resolving my tickets also
                                  fraud site it is.. not getting any response from them.. sent me different product and now no one is recieving my call and no reply for messages and emails. i am gonna take action against it and will file an FIR against zipker. i will do what it'll take to shut this site down and put them behind the bars.😠😠😠

Sandsea Jackson
                                    from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                    Apr 13, 2017

Address: 110094

I ordered a dress from zipker on 4april after that neither there was any tracking details not any customer care responded my call they gave blocked my number too.Above all I have tried cancellation of that product but there was no confirmation on it from their team.

Amar Kour
                                      from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
                                      Apr 12, 2017

Address: 180004

I have ordered a product poly silk pink long anarkali suit and I am not happy with the product so I want to return it back. But after my repeated calls and emails nobody is responding.i received the product on Monday and since then I am trying to get in contact with the the customer care continuesly but no one is responding. There is a request that kind attention be paid to resolve the issue. I am trying on both the numbers which is given but no one is responding on both the numbers.
                                      They are llyk dis only.. when den got to knw dat d customer wants to retrn d prodct they start ignoring you.. same happn to me. Literally dey r doing fraud . I dnt knw wat dey ll got to do dis wis customer..

Ruby Dutt
                                        Apr 11, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160047

I got a different item from selected. The saree is of cheap quality and instead of embroidery item has patches on it even in details it is mentioned that the saree is of embroidery. I am trying to contact with Zipker.com but they can't be responding not even picking up the phone call, no any reply through email. I am cheated by Zipker as I pre- paid the money before delivery.
                                        Kindly help me out.
                                        Thank You
                                        Apr 11, 2017
                                        Updated by Ruby Dutt
                                        I want to return the saree and want my Rs 1649/- back as soon as possible.
                                        Not sastifactory product so kindly return my money
                                        Product is totally different and not worthy for this high payment
                                        So I strictly wanna said I want my money back
                                        Hi AmanKour,

Actually few days back i have also ordered a product from Zipker which was not as per my expectation so i returned and i received the refund (RS.2600)as well.
                                        Request you to please follow the correct steps.
                                        Please mail them at [protected]@zipker.com keeping
                                        [protected]@zipker.com &
                                        [protected]@zipker.com in cc along with the image of the product.I am sure they will respond.
                                        Please check your status at Zipker.freshdesk.com.

I have attached the image for your reference.

I got different item from selected - Comment #2713178 - Image #0