Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

UNINOR - Uninor misleads & does not credit balance of STV 551 recharge as promised on its website.

Mir Mustafa Ali on May 16, 2013
My name is Mir and my Mobile # 8341978563.
I recharged online for STV 551 on 5/16/2013, got a confirmation from my bank that the amount was deducted, also received a confirmation message from Uninor that recharge was successful with Id:1642902087@ 12:32 Pm on 15/16/2013.
However...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Mobile Service Providers

Samsung - Hopeless after sale service

qadeer khan on May 16, 2013
Samsung Electronics is always running for No. 1 position, but when it comes to after sales service it is not provided. 2 years ago we have purchased Samsung 420 ltrs fridge Carbon grey color. It started burning smell from backside. when we contacted customer care they have given some executive's...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Refrigerators

T24 Mobile - full talktime not getting

ankit malge on May 16, 2013
my t24 mobile no is 8885407022 i recharged 100 rs and not get full talk time only 86.00 rs talk time i got.
before i check the website on t24 mobile i check 100 rs full talk time offer but when i recharged not get the full talk time offer.
So please help me. Thank you....
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Mobile Service Providers

Sri Durga Estates - He make rectification deed and sold Land to other party

Srikanth Muthyala on May 16, 2013
Without our prior intimation, the owner who sold the land, made rectification deed. By this rectification Mr.Yadi Reddy (sri durga estates) decreased the land extent to 1.5 acre from 3 acres totally. We got the Xerox copy of the rectification deed and came to know that the signatures were forgeried....
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Real Estate

Bids10.com - Did not got winning product not even invested money

Aitihyamoy on May 15, 2013
On 26/12/2012 I have won a mobile phone LG OPTIMUS 2X in bids10.com.
Every day I called Ikram Ali and he always tells lies like
1.sending ur product today,
2.product damage,
3.in a meeting,
in bangalore for work,
5.get ur AWB Number soon
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Online Shopping

Shopper's Stop Ltd. - no proper response since 3years

eaglerider on May 15, 2013
Hi this is Exemp from Hyderabad i have applied for the pf in 2010 same, but no response from the office nobody is speaking properly and the HR also behaving strange, till date 2013 no proper response. i have seen many guy who did't recieve their pf since many years. its looking MILI BHAGAT,...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Other

UNISYN ENTERPRISES - REFUND

Rammohan.P on May 15, 2013
I request you to kindly arrange to make refund of my amount Rs.1890 immediately as I have cancelled my booking on 03/04/2013 and did not receive my money till now. TATA SKY people said that they already returned the money to M/S. UNISYN ENTERPRISES and the dealer saying that it will take more...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Business & Finances

GSS SHOPPING PVT LTD - Representative misguiding

jittuganesh on May 15, 2013
I am received phone calls from (+911164739765) 3ghomeshop via GSS Shopping Pvt. Ltd on 17/04/13 at 16:00hrs and representative Mr. Manish said I am selected/nominated among 3 out of 10 from Andhra Pradesh and I have to pay Rs.5998/- amount for LED/Tablet/Home Appliances/and etc., But I refused...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Electronics & Appliances

TimesJob.com - MONEY

md atik khan on May 15, 2013
I HAVE REGISTERD IN TIMESJOB.COM FOR JOB. I HAVE PAID 1600 RS BEFORE ONE MONTH AS THEY TOLD WE WILL BE PROVIDE THE JOB DEFINETLY WITHIN ONE WEEK FOR THAT U HAVE TO PAY ONLY 1600 RS. SO I PAID TILL NOW I DIDNT GET THE JOB NOW THEY ARE BLACKMAILING ME ASKING MORE...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Job & Career

Honda Unicorn - SERVICE GRIEVANCE

Abdul Majid Tabrez on May 15, 2013
This is to inform that I want to lodge a complaint against Honda in consumer forum for selling a defected bike.
I've been complaining for many problems since the first day of the purchase from which only some were solved. The major problem is regarding the handle trembling on double...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Motorcycles & Scooters

Recently discussed

(23 minutes ago)
UNINOR
outgoing & incoming call list
(4 hours 15 minutes ago)
CMC Limited
Notice Period
(4 hours 15 minutes ago)
Vriti Interactive | Vriti Infocom Pvt. Ltd.
Relience data card CHEATER
(4 hours 24 minutes ago)
BSNL Prepaid
deactivation of service
(4 hours 46 minutes ago)
carrier air conditioner
Want to sue the company for their very very poor service,please guide me about the procedure

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username