Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Surendranagar, Gujarat, India

AquaSure - product no working within 8 mths of purchase

shekhar_neema
i'm an army officer bought aquasure in asaam throgh CSD, now i've come to gujarat and this product is not working . it's just 8 months since i bought it and the only problem is tht i lost the warranty card....
Read comments India, Gujarat, Surendranagar Electronics & Appliances

TATA Indicom - VDATA CARD NOT WOEKING

SBI
V DATA DDO IGB PALN A/C NO 903536753 NO. 9227470377 IN THE NAME OF SBI AGM RBO 6 SURENDRANAGAR CONNECTION DEACTIVATED SINCE 12/05/2010 PL ARRANGE IMMEDIATELY IF THE BILL IS THE PROBLEM PL SEND THE BILL BY E MAIL AT agm6.rao@sbi.co.in IT WILL BE PAID IMMEDEATELY PL ARRANGE TO ACTIVATE...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Surendranagar Laptops / Notebooks

shri moonlight careers - not receive refund

shripalsinh
i has not receive my income tax refund my pan no. ABJFS4389Q.
my re.no-1921004907 dt-19/12/08 ward-2 ITR-101294269...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Surendranagar Public Transportation

Tata Motors / Tata LPT 1109/36/CLB - Delay in Delivery

Rupesh Raval

We have Booked a Commercial Vehical( TATA LPT 1109 / 36/CLB ) From Chartered Maotors pvt. Ltd. ( Surendranagar ), on 23rd of March'10. And We have also given the Margine Amount of Rs. 1,01000/-. ( Receipt No. 2694 ) .And at the time of Booking Executive Told us the...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Surendranagar Cars, Vans & SUVs

Gati Ltd. - Late Delivery & Damaged Goods

Vishrut Vora
I had booked consignment to be sent to Kolkata from our city Surendranagar wide Gati Ltd., AWB # 460680446.

Promised delivery date was 02-Apr-2010 whereas actual delivery happened on 06-Apr-2010.
Further, several packages got damaged in transit which is evident from the...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Surendranagar Other

videocon bazooka 5412r - display problem

raydhanbhai g. kateshiya
hy,

mere tv me display me problem he. usame display me bicho-bich blou colour ki vartikal line aati hai our full scree nahi aa rahi hai.
plssss... mujako help kariye ki usamase konasi item change karani padigi.
muje us ic ka number mail kariye. pls........
Read comments India, Gujarat, Surendranagar Other

Airtel Postpaid - Seeking Incoming Call details

vijay vanecha
Sir, I have Airtel postpaid account. My mobile no. is 9662051707. I needed my incoming call details for just for one day 17th-march-2010. Please help for me. it's urgent. please send details on my e-mail asps. i will be very thankful to you.
E-mail :- vijay.vanecha@gmail.com...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Surendranagar Mobile Service Providers

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username