Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

mp vituyat vibhag - stell electrictity

yoginipatel on Dec 24, 2012
Hello sir/mam
i have inform to you regarding steel electricity... bard no. 35 address brij bhiar colony nai sadak gwalior ...In this place new line has newly connected and also connected new digital meter.but sir so many people have easily eagery for connected newly digital...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Neighbours

uniom bank of india - refund

vickythakur455 on Dec 22, 2012
sir i have done online payment with debit card on 22/11/12 .my transaction was failed and then i complain this at union bank at 2 of dec 2012. they told me you will got refund with in 7 days but sir didn't got any refund . i complain my time .. on 11,14,17,20 dec regularly.. but i didn't...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Banks

DTDC AND PEPPERFRY - DTDC AND PEPPERFRY CHEATED AND EATED MY HARD EARNED MONEY BY NOT DELIVERING THE PURCHASED PRODUCT

harshpratap2005 on Dec 21, 2012
This is regarding Order Id 100389781 made at Pepperfry.com on November 28, 2012. The product – KOMFI COTTON SET OF 2 PREMIUM SOFT PILLOWS – under this order is not delivered to me till date.

The company Pepperfry mentioned that...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Online Shopping

Reliance Postpaid - Problem in migration postpaid connection to prepaid (Poor communication of reliance)

Naveen.ahuja on Dec 18, 2012
I want to submit a complaint & inform you about Reliance poor communication gap or unmanageable services which I faced. I am using reliance (No. -9300009888) postpaid 440 plan and now I want to migrate this service in prepaid (Convert postpaid in prepaid). Now I want to...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Mobile Service Providers

LG 21inch CTV - tv ka sound automatic badh jata hai

harish.harry sharma on Dec 16, 2012
sir meri tv ka sound automatic badh jata hai jiski complaint mene anek bar LG castumer care ma iki lakin har bar theek karne ke bad bhi tv sahi nahi hota har bar theek kar jate hai phir kharab ho jati hai please sir meri tv theek kara de
attch docoment_----------------bill copi
my...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Electronics & Appliances

Pepperfry - PEPPERFRY CHEATED IN GOLD CHAIN PURCHASE

harshpratap2005 on Dec 11, 2012
I had ordered an product - BIS Hallmarked Yellow Gold 22kt Shiva Chain 16 Inches - from Pepperfry.com on October 5, 2012 (Order Number 100300615). After a long wait and follow-up, they delivered the product very late. When I receive the product, I found it of different...

Jabong - ORDERS CANCELLED BY THE COMPANY GIVING FAKE REASONS

harshpratap2005 on Dec 11, 2012
I have ordered Few Gold Coins from Jabong.com on 15 November 2012. I have paid 23,217 INR (Order ID 121115320556161) and 14,505 INR (Order ID 121115354646444), by HDFC and AXIS Banks Cards. Before ordering these products, I had call to Jabong Customer Care and confirm...

BSNL Prepaid - my acount is inactive even i have recharged it

rammohan977 on Dec 10, 2012
i have recharge my bsnl number 9424800827 with rs.55 on dec3, 2012 and today (dec. 10, 2012 with rs. 135 and rs.50 respectively still my acount is active and my balance is showing null only incoming is allowed and i can't make any calls from my mobille as i recieve the message your acount...

Naaptol.com - Refund of money

shyamolgwl on Dec 4, 2012
I ordered a Nokia mobile phone in Naaptol.com on 9th November 2012 worth Rs.2111 order id:5369671 . The order was cancelled due to shortage of stock. They were supposed to return the complete amount . But the amount has not been refunded till the complaint has been registered here. On calling...

Tata Docomo - Rs 66 balance deduction on last date of expiry of Unlimited 1GB 3G Plan for Rs 250 plan

dhirendra rajput on Dec 4, 2012
My mob No.- 9201442535 Alternate no.- 9200160532 Name- Sunil Rajput
On 11:30 PM dated 3rd Dec,2012 , about Rs 66 balance deducted
from my account without any reason. Although 3G data uses last date is 4.12.12, my a/c balance Rs 66 deducted, besides my data use limit of...

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username