[Resolved]  Irctc — cancel the ticket

Address:Khordha, Odisha

My no-[protected] (nrusingh prasad senapati)
I made a ticket on ircts.co.in, on last 22 jul.2010. now i want to cancel a ticket, but my Id was locked. The PNR No is [protected] and transaction Id is [protected], train No 8477/UTKAL EXPRESS date of journey09 oct 2010.
Please cancel the ticket of S RAYSINGH Female 23, confirm /B259/UB.

my name is Rajesh Kumar and i created my account on irctc on 27 April. when i made my e ticket the verification code not shown on box, thus i unable to made my ticket. therefor i request u to reset my account so that i could make my ticket . plz give me feedback at my mail id that is [protected]@gmail.com.

my a/c id is Banmbannm
i was to travel by the BJU-GWL MAIL on the 15th of april 2011 from lucknow to gwalior..My seat was confirmed in 2nd AC.But the train was cancelled.My PNR No. is-[protected].I had booked the ticket online on 6th of april2011.Ihaven't received my refund amount yet.My e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.A positive response from you is awaited.

IRCTC — Local people suffering due to Tatkal last min booking

The Tatkal scheme is mainly for booking Last minute or emergency booking for tickets but the purpose does not get solved as commona public never gets any tatkal tickets. Indian Rail should stop this tatkal as it does not help AT ALL. It is used by all reserved officers and railway staff or any VVIP. Common public is not considered "human" everything is about reservation and for government staff.
Plz deactivate my irctc acconunt (vermasp112)
Indujaan, I think this is not the proper place to request your irctc account delete. You should contact irctc helpline or if you have already done and nothing workout, then in that case please provide the proper details

IRCTC — Deactivate my irctc mail id

Plz. Block my irctc mail account. (vermasp112) Because, i am want a make new account. Because Any other people dont mis use, my some friend known this mail id.
MY NO -[protected] (nrusingh prasad senapati)
I made a ticket on ircts.co.in, on last 27 APR-11. now i want to cancel a ticket, but my Id was locked. The PNR No is [protected] and transaction Id is [protected], train No12543/TIRUPATHI EXP date of journey 30 APR 2011.
Please cancel the ticket of Ramesh 31 male WL 7, Soumya Female 26 WL 8, Girish 28 Male wl 9, Nithya 25 male WL 10 .

APR 30 2011 By
i am kiran kumar and my gmail account is [protected]@gmail.com i have registred in irctc but am not able to login because i dint get my password details so please do send me da details to da above metioned e-mail i.d
- v.kiran kumar
i am MONINGI VIVEK, i want to canel my ticket as my id is deactivated, so i cant cancel my ticket, so please cancel my ticket and refund my amount.

TRANSACTION ID:[protected]
PNR NO: [protected]
TRAIN NO: 17480

so please cancel my ticket.
my irctc website is sadhuji85, after updating email id my irctc website is not working and i lost all the booking status. my password is not accepted by website. pleases give me the details of my all tickets and help to start my id again.
my email id is sadhana.[protected]@gmail.com
my irctc website is [protected]@irctc.co.in, after update my gmail id in irctc, my id is not working and website is not accept the password. i lost all the booking status. please help me to start again my irctc website and give me the details of all the tickets.

IRCTC — online reservation transaction problems

e-ticket booking is found to be impossible these days on indian railways ,the irctc website responds too late, i booked a ticket from chennai to coimbatore through irctc login id but the website not responded soon after the money transfered from my account through net banking....the page remains blank .........and so i was unable to get my pnr number ,i checked for failed transaction details on home page, i found the -transaction ID ,on further getting details on that id i noticed that "Payment Not Received From Bank"....so i dono what should i do i called for irctc customer-care and enquired about it by giving my "Transaction ID" they asked me to query to bank.....i logged into my hdfc net-banking account and i found that the money is transferred to indian railways with respective--" transaction ID" ........is the money transferred or not!!!!!! how can i get the money back .......give your assistance on further action
my name is zuhi yadav i have created an account on IRCTC yesterday but i get password not yet, please send it to my same email which i.e. [protected]@gmail.com.

thank u.
i have created an account on IRCTC yesterday but still i don't get my password,
plz send it my same email address which is;
Dear sir I try to book e ticket twice on 29/4/11 transaction ID no [protected] and [protected], SL class train no 12698 date of jurney 8/5/11 both the time amount 1166+1166 was debited from my account but the ticket was not booked till now amount is not refunded, A/C no [protected] sbi kalpakkam, kindly make arrangements for amount refunding

pls do the needful
sunil t v, [protected]
customers are our masters kindly look into the complaints in full vigour thanks
I am registerd to irctc but ircic though do't send password by my email id.so, i request you please send my password immdiyately.

my user name-ranveery49
other information for sand mail my id [protected]@gmail.com

Dear sir/Madam,
Today i created my login (my id is wiasenthil) but i could not get my password sofar.
Pls provide it to activate my id.
My email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Senthil.
Please tell me my password
dear sir i booked tried to book my tatkal tickets from irctc.co.in on 7th may, 2010, but no ticket was booked but balance Rs 648 was deducted from my SBI account. it happened on 4may .then i stopped trying. today is 5th but i have not get my balance refunded.

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information