Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 2441

File a complaint to Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Having problems with Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Phone Numbers

+91 12 4433 0000

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Website

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Head Office Address

Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East
Mumbai City District

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in reviews & complaints page 73

bala0000

Not receive my wallet

Address:600098

I have transfer the amount1000 in my freecharge wallet but it not credited my wallet what is the solution for that please told me...
I am a freecharge user.amount is debited to my account but wallet not updated. reference id no.[protected].please return my money....
Address:755019

I am a free charge user .I have done a recharge amount of 329 on 13/03/2016 .The recharge status is pending but amount debuted from my account .my order id is FCVA[protected].please check and refund the debited amount....
pranay mukund

Bill payment

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

i have made bill payment of msedc on[protected] for rs 180 order id no.-FCEA[protected]. but payment not reflected in msedc web site till yet.kindly confirm the status if no successful return my money immediately...
Nandan A Pandya

For balance

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008

I am a freecharge user my id.nandan.[protected]@gmail.com,
Mr adding 1150 rupees on my freecharge account but balance is not coming, and in my bank account money is debited okk, and me calling at customer care center but call not received, plz help me or me going ti police station for complaint of freecharge, and report to police.for fraud....
Address:755019

I have done a wronge recharge amount .the recharge status is pending and amount debited from my account but not return the debited amount to my account. Please help...
dharmendra3247

Balance deducted from my bank account but recharge not done

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

I had recharged Rs. 60 in my tata docomo no. [protected] on 09 mar 2016 and my balance deduct from my hdfc bank account but recharge is not come yet please solve my problem otherwise refund my balance immediately.

transaction id no. FCVA[protected]

Dharmendra
nitin bhargava

Dcse money add nahi karna

Address:Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh, 473660

Mene apne freecharg ac ke dc se passe paytm me lod kar rha tha tabhi fc ke ac se to passe kat gaye parantu paytm par lod nahi hue to passe kha gaye...
mayur_raj52

Fraudulent by freecharge employee

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800020

I've sent a mail to "[protected]@freecharge.in" for reversal of money at 11th March 2016.Bt after sending a mail, i've received a call from Freecharge executive within 30 minutes.He said that there is some technical issue to send money in Axis bank.So he gave me another bank details.He asks me debit card number for sending my money to my account.Bt on call he said that Rs 10 will be charged for this money transfer.So i gave him...
sanjoy05a228

Recharge not done but money deducted

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713321

I had recharge rs 50 in the aircel mobile no [protected] on 6th march 20160 by freecharge. Money deduct from my wallet but recharge not done. Freecharge told me recharge had done
Transaction id fcvm[protected]
Mo no [protected]
Amount 50
I want my money back.
Plz solve it...
Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370205

I had done my recharge Rs. 50 on vodafone no. [protected] and also apply a promo code along with this recharge. elsewhere i didn't receive my cash back of Rs. 30 as i applied a promo code MORE30

transaction order no. FCMA[protected]

divyesh
jim walker

Not getting solution

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

i paid my bill on 11 mar 2016 of rs1026 and my order id is FCMA[protected]. as per free charge info payment has been done successfully but as per idea operator they have not received the payment yet. i m trying to reach free charge customer care operator since last two days but they are not giving me a answer related to my question . i got a worst service from free charge.will u make my solution as early as possible. my postpaid number...
manish1280

Cash back not created

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I pay bill of electricity of torrent power of customer Id.3209404.use code of BILL100 but stii I don't get cash back. I pay bill on 04/03/2016 at 9:25pm.I am not use that code first time & It apper successfully....
Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I had paid for my electricity bill on march 7, 2016 for my jdvvnl k no.[protected] order id FCEA[protected] .
I also sbmitted coplaint at freecharge Ticket # 3250107,
but not provided solution ....
Vishwas Palankar
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment is due for bescom bill even after 19 hours.

Address:560097

I tried the your new online bill payment option of BESCOM bills.

I have paid the BESCOM bill Mar 10, 2016 the transaction was successful as per the Freecharge website also got my receipt of my payment.

Since i have tried his for first time, i had been to the BESCOM office for cross verifying this recipe of payment. As per BESCOM billing department the bill is still due for the respective account and they informed...
pinki_naskar

Paid amount not updated in postpaid mobile no

On 1st march, 2016 i paid bill of two vodafone postpaid numbers through freecharge but those two transactions amount are not updated for both numbers.

Order id: - fcmw[protected], fcmw[protected]

As per mobile service provider they haven't received both payments.

I mailed [protected]@freecharge.In but haven't got positive response.
Please look into this....
Humnabad Swapna

Amount deducted but recharge not done

I had recharged my uninor mobile with 100 Rs amount is deducted from my free charge account but recharge not done. Mobile no is [protected]...
prem prakash yadav
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

Mobile recharge for 7798382020

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441108

I am pay my post paid mobile bill Rs 615 through freecharge in 27/02/2016 but not pay mobile No service provider.Again pay 05/03/2016 to vodafone apps that was done.27/02/2016 payment is not refound in my Account.So please help me for refound my payment.

Mobile n, [protected]
Order id -FCMM[protected]...
Taufik Shaikh

Not Giving My Money Back

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Hi Sir / Mam

I Have Paid My Msdcl Light Bill on freecharge Of rs 1240 And The Order Was Successful And In freecharge Terms And Condition they Have Written That Bill Will Paid Between 72 Hours So I Have Paid Bill On 29/2/2015 And Today Is 9/3/2015 Still Now My Bill Has Not Paid I Have Send Many Mails On [protected]@freecharge.com But They Have Not Replied for My Mail So Now I Want Help By You Because My Bill Due Date Has Gone I Have...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 380051

Dear Respected Sir/Madam

I want to cancel my mention Order..Order Id: FCMA[protected]

due select worng number to pls refund in my same bank account or in my wallet accountant

if any problem contact Mobile:- [protected]...