Complaints 1530

File a complaint to Godrej Interio

Having problems with Godrej Interio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Godrej Interio customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Godrej Interio reviews & complaints page 48

Ramakrishnan Sethuraman

purchase casanova sofa/bed - seating portion spring and cussion having issues

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I bring to your kind attention that, I have places order vide no 332935, dated[protected] for ADRIANA QEEN BED and CASANOVA SOFA/BED and paid the same by credit card on the same day. First got the delivery of sofa and forget to collect the invoice copy. Which they are claiming that give to my parents. They are old more than 80 years. BED delivered on 28th June 2014 and invoice copy is available with me. Now the issue is, we notice...
Nayela Khan

Improper service of godrej outlet at Patna exhibition road.

Address:Patna, Bihar

I purchased a 3 door slim line Almirah on 16/5. It was delivered on 21st. It's 24th but it has still not been assembled. Everyday when I call them they say the mechanic is not available today. We'll do it the next day. We keep waiting keeping aside all our outdoor chores chores. Kindly take some action against them. Contact no. Is :[protected], 320007-8...
Subinayjana
from Shillong, Meghalaya

Modular Kitchen- harrassment by R S System-Kolkata

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

We paid for one kitchen for my Kolkata flat Rs 94000 and one for my house at Haldia Rs 106000 one for our company guest house Rs 1073000 one office bath room Rs 1075000. All payments were made only Rs 35000 is due. R S System is not capable for installation of modular kitchen. The owner of R S System is Raja mob [protected] and from Godrej side Mr Khan mob [protected] are handling. Mr Khan is positive but not able to get the work done through...
HN471032

manufacturing defect in Rio Sofa

I HAVE PURCHASED RIO SOFA PLUS ALONG WITH EUDORA KING BED TOTAL BILLING AMOUNT Rs90309/- ON 30th JUNE 2014 (DEALER:RAJPOOT STEELS AGENCY, JAUNPUR, U.P). WITHIN 6 MONTHS, THE RIO SOFA ARM REST ARE SUPPRESSED DOWN. I HAVE COMPLAINT IT TO THE DEALER. HE ASSURED ME THAT WITHIN 15 DAYS, THE TECHNICIAN WOULD ATTEND THE ISSUE. BUT THE TECHNICIAN DID NOT COME HERE. I AGAIN CONTACTED THE DEALER WHO TOLD ME THAT HE HAVE REGISTERED YOUR COMPLAINT AND...
Kullayiswamy

Machine not washing well or Taring cloths while washing

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Indian consumer complaints forum, I have given complaint in the month of April 2015 for repair of washing machine. "The complaint was not washing well and instead of wash taring cloths, we lost many new dresses and kept it a side". They taken complaint and given some secret code, but not solved so far. I was calling the service person who had permission in local areas in the Anantapuram district, Andhra Pradesh. He was telling...
Basab Ranjan

About poor service of Godrej Company

Address:West Tripura, Tripura

I have registered complaint severally into local dealer and Godrej customer care to repair my Godrej sofa cum bad by no-G[protected] and once manually in local Dealers office (Sunil Kumar Banik at Battala, Agartala) on 3/4/2015. Few time i direct contact with godrej interio customer service with ph. no-[protected] but like always excuses and excuses.Suddenly i received a massage from said customer care on 18/6/15 regarding completion...
Mitali Agarwal

Assembling of center table

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have bought a center table from godrej interio Jhansi.Now we are transferred to gurgaon and for assembling table here, I am trying youe customer care number [protected] from 15 days but no one receive the call so please send your person to assemble my table as soon as possible. Thanking you Akshat Aranya G-77A, first floor South city 2, sector 50 Gurgaon, Haryana...
vsadhikari73

complain no-1006902420 not attended but closed at service end

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I have logged complain on 10.06.2015(no-[protected]) & received a call on 11.06.2015 from your service engineer/technician egarding residencial address to attend the complain. today we made a call & goderaj customer care replied that complain already attended. although nobody has reached to attend the complain till now. its avery poor servicing from your side. pl look into the matter waiting for aquick reply thanks with regards vijaay...
kcgahir

My sofa seat is pushed down (Rhine recliner(3+1+1)

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I have purchased a rhine recliner (3+1+1) at Bhubaneswar on dated 21/10/2014. The seat of 3 seater sofa is pushed down and become uncomfortable . Had lodged a complaint on dated 5/6/2015.One person from local service visited house.Told he is not competant and another technician will come to resolve.But till now no one has come.I had spoken to Customer care and below the call no-W[protected].. please resolve asap ....
amar swaroop mishra

Defective Product & mental Harrasment

Hi All, My name is Amar Swaroop Mishra, System Admin, Dell International Services. This is to inform you that I have purchased an AC from Sham Lal & Company, Sadar Bazar, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi 110010 on 19th Apr 2015 Inv. No. SLC/2015-16/RI-279. Since then I am facing issues with the product, initially when they delivered the AC, after installation it was creating a weird sound, which after diagnostic found that the fan inside it was...
Rajeshree Shah

Poor and Irresponsible Management

We have purchased "Godrej safe" worth Rs. 95, 330/-being delivered to my residence without any prior intimation to me. Resultantly, the delivery was taken by my servant in a different room of my flat at NATRAJ since the room where the safe was to be kept was locked. Two days later, your godown keeper called on me for the payment. He deeply regretted that the delivery was effected through sheer oversight since the entire payment of Rs....
Tanvesh Patil

GODREJ INCOMPLETE WARDROBE DELIVERY

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I had order a customizable wardrobe from Godrej. It came pieces by pieces . Few parts came after 2 weeks of order which was ok .. But half of the parts were not delivered . So they told to wait for 2 days . But after 1 week also the parts has not arrived ..We called they numerous times but they said that it would be delivered in few days ..WHAT TO DO NOW ???...
Atulmalhotra62

Refrigerator not repaired even after replacing Compressor

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have lodged a complaint for my refrigerator on 26th may 2015 (complaint number Z[protected]) .The technicians come and change lot of components including compressor which costed me more than 10000 Rs but the fridge is still not in working condition. i am really surprised by such a casual attitude of service center and their technicians. Please have a look into the issue and get the problem rectified at the earliest. Regards. Atul...
Kinnykaul

Delivery not yet given after 1.5 months

Reference Invoice no.751/21168616 dated 24th April 2015, we had ordered modular cupboards. The cupboard has been delivered more than a month back. However, the doors have yet to be delivered. Continuous follow-up is yielding no result. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful immediately....
sunithaf

rude reply by your staff

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Your staff working in sales in Godrej Interior, Greams Road, Chennai SEKAR, has been very rude when I had called to enquire regarding the wardrobe legs which he had failed to deliver during the time if purchase... He specifically challenged me to complain regarding him, as nothing will be done against.. I am truly shocked and upset by the way you allow your staff to speak to your customers especially after money has been obtained. It is a...
RVSINGH559
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

REPLACEMENT OF MATTRESS NOT ATTENDED IN ONE YEAR

DATE OF PURCHASE-04.06.14. PRODUCT NAME- MATTRESS (MODEL-TARA DUET) COMPLAINT DATE- DESCRIPTION- Product was purchased on 04.06.2014 from Raj furniture, Jajpur road, Odisha -755019. but after 20 days it was observed that the mattress is sagging and same i informed to Raj Furniture but 1-2 week passed but no action taken from Raj Furniture, then they told me to contact Godrej customer care for complaint and i do the same. then I complained...
dipankar.dey

problem not yet resolved since long back.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have purchased big wardrobe the invoice date is 31/12/2014 the invoice no- 801/25011230, since it is installed, we have complaint that some parts is not fixed and is missing in the wardrobe and mirror print is not going after several wiped with chemical and cloths, your technician visited my home & he informed that the parts will come from Mumbai, it will take time and print will go after proper cleaning( but still is there), , We waited...
JAY Zz

Not yet delivered

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I had ordered slim line 3 door fusion geometric door on 11/4/2015 from godrej interio mega store @ NH bye pass, vysail bus stop, chakkaraparambu, kochi -682032 It's being 48 days its still not delivered! It's the worst purchase I ever did, each day I try contacting ur store they keep saying it's on d way have some issues related to container, loading stock issues wot the hell it's not my concern u r supposed to notify customer. If...
PRANAY1976
from Bargarh, Odisha

Denied to repair Micro Oven during warranty period

Address:West Tripura, Tripura

I have purchased one Micro Woven from Giriraj Furniture, Agartala on 28.05.2014. After installation suddenly it was stoped to work. Accordingly I have complain through your toll free no. Unfortunately invoice was misplaced. I have asked dealer to supply the details, but they have denied. Servicing engineer closed my claim. Again I have lodged a complain, which request no. 32441. Please help me. Regards Pranay Goswami, [protected]/[protected]...

We purchased a sofa cum bed for my son from the Malad, Mumbai showroom which is giving us trouble ever since the purchase.We made a complaint to the particular branch two months back that the bed is broken and not closing causing a lot of inconvenience to us and after repeated calls the service man visited us.He seemed totally confused seeing the product and it was evident he was seeing the product for the first time.He had no knowledge about...