Last updated Dec 22, 2022
Complaints 602

File a complaint to Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL]

Having problems with Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL]

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Phone Numbers

1800 419 0419
1800 233 0233
+91 79 2657 7555
+91 79 2562 6476
+91 97 2763 3633

View more phone numbers

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Website

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Head Office Address

C-202, 2nd Floor, Sahajanand Shopping Centre, Shahibaug
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] reviews & complaints page 8

Tejas P. Parmar

To open GTPL SETUP box lock

Address:Surendranagar, Gujarat

I purchase 3 GTPL SETUP box on[protected]. Right now my setup box hathway card number[protected] is locked from 3 year. I often complain at customer center but no satisfaction from your side. I assure you if my problem not solved within sort time. I will complain about this issue to consumer for am....
E info 144

Broadband

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have taken plan of GTPL Broadband on 10 september 2015 and I was been told that internet will be within a week.But since it is 25 today after 16 days of payment. There is no response of company and no callback or message was given to me.I have paid 8110 ruppees to responsive person.His contact does not exist now.I daily complain about it to customer care but no response till date....
sandip Savani

Daily disconnect at (10 PM to 11 PM) and reconnected at (8 Am to 10 Am)

Dear sir, My internet connection is disconnected at [10pm to 11pm] daily and reconnected at [8am to 10am]. Whole night my broadband connection is disconnected. This problem is happening 4th August to 16 August after complaining lots of time finaly problem solved at 19 August. But this not the end of my suffering this same problem started happening on 30 August now its 22 September and yet it didn't solved. I complain so many...
swati solanki

Speed issue

HELLO i m from ahmedabad gujrat i bought 1 mbps unlimited plan but i not get any speed even not fb page open i called many time in custmor care but they said they take complain nd solve soon but nothing change poor service nd i ask for technician they dont provide me still past 1 month i just faced this...
hardik123shah
from Vapi, Gujarat

Less data usage provided

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I am from Surat, Gujarat. I have GTPL broadband connection since almost 2 years. Now my net is not working as GTPL claim that I have used all my 60 GB data. I agree to that, i might have used all 60 GB data which is shown in usage details on their website. But while taking new GTPL connection, I was told that I will be given 20% extra usage on 60 GB means 72 GB in total. I have contacted nodal officer also but even he is not responding properly....
Jinesh123

GTPL broadband continuous issues

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Have worst experience of GTPL broadband.Its broadband does not work after every 10-15 days and last time they took 10 days to solve broadband connectivity issues. Date of incident[protected]when my broadband stopped working and it was solved on[protected], so i was without internet between these days and they kept telling that it will be solved in 24 hours) Client number[protected] Main problem is that my GTPL broadband stops working...
Patel.vadi
from Panaji, Goa

Non working of set top box

I want to file a complaint against GTPL. I got set top box and now it just don't working anymore only a blink of power on off and the whole set top box doesn't working not even red light yellow light is seen. Means set top box has not even receiving power. And response from customer care of GTPL is not convincing....
Sumit Goverdhan

Inceaseing of monthly cable charges

Dear Sir, unnessessaarly increase THE MONTHLY CHARGES OF CABLE TV BY OPERATOR. the operator do not given original payment copy ie TAN, VAN NO. OF GTPL COMPANY. ONLY given ordinary bill copy if operator wants to increase the monthly bill then they should provide original TAX payee bill copy to the all your customer. ministry of broadcasting do not announced any kind of increasing of service tax. if GTPL do not take any action against such...
Kbpatel2

Customer care staff & service

Hi manager sir. I kindly request that GTPL costumer care staff are very unco-operative with costumer. They are not giving satisfied answer to us. & net service also very very slow. I talk so many-times with costumer care service regarding my complain & net service but that staff are very arrogant Please take action on this. Your sincerely costumer...
ajay6279

TV Connection , Not solve problem from one week , Inactive

TV subscription expired. I have called to GTPL various times for payment of my monthly subscription fee of my TV connection but they didn’t resolved my issue from one week. Every time they are telling that it will resolve in 24 hours bot now It is one week. Also they are not providing me the USER ID and PASSWORD doe my existing TV connection. Ajaykumar Singh, Registered mobile # [protected]...
Mrudul Gadaria

High ping & slow speed

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

Hello there, I reside in bharuch, gujarat. I have installed gtpl broadband (former bsnl user). The first 10 days of installing the net were awesome, I was getting about 60ms ping on every servers whatsoever! But just after 10 days, My net started to suffer from High Pings! It stared to become above 200ms. Only on few servers, it was about 120ms (average). I mean I bought gtpl just for gaming and now I cant even play multiplayer games...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
vikram.sangotra
from Jalalpur, Gujarat

GTPL Broadband -

I have got plan 1 month before migrating from another ISP to GTPL with very high hopes of getting regular connectivity. But all in air – in just 1month I was forced to call so called CUSTOMER CARE every 3-4days. And customer care people’s verifications – wonder! As if they have to transfer some property to me. In spite of calling from registered number & providing User Id and full name they will again ask for registered number. And...
alay

Broadband connectivity

Hi my name is Alay Shah, my user-id is rajeshbhai98 i am using gtpl broadband from last 6/7 months. before 2/3 months i got the issue of error 651 and it took 1+ month to solve that by the GTPL. and now again i got the issue of not getting the connectivity. i got this issue from last 1 week and still not getting any permanent solution. I got the connectivity maximum one day and then the issue started.please resolve it as soon as possible...
Shruti Belure

Discontinue Broadband Plan

We have taken broadband plan for 3 years by paying Rs. 8000/- (Approx) just one month back, but now we are shifting from ahmedabad to mumbai so we need to discontinue the plan and want our refund back. I have been doing follow up since 15 days but u people doesn't have any courtesy to revert back. I have also told to help us for transferring our services to one of our colleague staying at surat but you people doesn't have odesity to...
Seema@123

Router configuration

I paid 6 month advance for Broadband connection. When sales person come to my place for document I told him that I have wifi router but it is not with me today than he told me that let's start connection for your laptop and when you get router raised complain to set up router our engineer will do. Now when I compalin to set up router on Sturday 22nd Aug they told will send some one to set up your router. no one come yet to fix router,...
Dhaval Vora

Broadband connection

There is constant problem in my internet i had complainedmany times but still there is no permanent solution. Asked for refund but didnt reply back. Would like to have my all money refunded for remaining months along with penalty. Please help...
heartmanish

Internet disconnection

I have GTPL Broadband connection at my home. I have paid 3 year advance for the same. My internet connection is not working since last 15-20 days. Daily I call them to solve the same but still it is not solved the only answer is your query is in process, when I ask them to give me number of technician they dont provide the same, also when I ask them to transfer line to some senior they dont transfer the line too. I think GTPL has hired...
Kamlesh Kuntmal

Router settings probleme

I mr. Kamlesh kuntmal, user id kuntmal, has purchaged a new router, but i had getting probleme to start & operate it as a wifi. The details of product & me is as below.
Cust. Name : kamlesh s kuntmal
User id : kuntmal
Ressi. Add. : c / 3, sanjeevanpark
Subhanpura
Vadodara
Gujarat
Prod. Name : asus rt - n12+ router
Mac : 1c872ccda7b4
So pl. Do needful to me & solve...
bhavesh@chavda

GTPL box is not working

Dear Sir, I have purchased a GTPL Channel box but from last one month it is not properly working I have complaint lots of time but the have not sort-out that problem they are without inform us disconnect the connection, contact person phone number is [protected] for GTPL cable service please do something....
pranav1314
from Solapur, Maharashtra

Internet connection error repetitively arise

I have bought gtpl plan since 2 year, last year since 3 month remain in completion of internet service period, internet problem arise repetitively, after 2 month and before 1 month of completion of 15 month of service providing by gtpl broadband, internet service working very smoothly due to renewal purpose. Then gtpl and hathway merge togather and set plan and renew of contract of service providing till next 15 month. After that i received...