Complaints 7893

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India

Nokia India Phone Numbers

1 800 4253388
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4483 3099
+91 80 4015 9999
+91 33 4006 2260

View more phone numbers

Nokia India Website

Nokia India Head Office Address

SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1
Dundahera
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 314

Arokiadass Nirmal.I
from Puducherry, Puducherry
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

my mobile theft

I send following details of my mobile information, kindly help me.

My name: I .AROKIADASS NIRMAL.

Address: NO: 4/15 E.B COLONY WEST VANDHI MEDU INDRA GANDHI ST VILLUPURAM-605602.

Phone model:3110 classic

Make: NOKIA

Last used No.: [protected] ( VODAFONE)

E-mail...
shailendra Kumar Singh

Mobile Keys and key are not working

Sir/Ma'am

I have purchased Nokia mobile: 3600SD. RED dated 14/2/2009 of Rs 9700/- form Nokia Centre (Connaught Place, New Delhi). But after 3-4 days it volume key stop working, It started hanging and its ear-phone doesn’t working properly. In the past three month I have submitted the mobile in Nokia Care for around 3-4 times but each time the problem is not resolved properly. This simply shows how much careless and...
Janak Sachdeva

Mobile instrument stolen

Dear Si,

I request you to immediately deactivate the mobile system of my instrument and make it as dead instrument so that the person who has stolen cannot make use of the instrument any time in future. The Sl.No.provided in the bill given by the dealer from whom I have pruchased the instrument i.e Shri Ram Telecom, C-16 Amar Colony Market, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi - 24 bearing Cash memo no.255 dated 03.05.08 is as under...
Sandeep Caukiker
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

power boot failure

I am facing battery power low charging problem since december & i concered to nokia gallary betul but they give us not very setisfaction report. now my handset has forwarded to head office bhopal
close with service job sheet

faithful
Sandeep Chaukiker, Railway colony, betul ganj betul
pin 460001 ph.no. [protected]...
pradeepreddy

To establish NOKIA customer care centre

TO,
Senior manager of NOKIA company,
Sir, in my area(andhra pradesh, nalgonda district, miryalguda) so many people are getting repaired their nokia mobile phone through local repairs. With this they are not satisfying with the mobile. To provide the best servicing for NOKIA mobile phones I want to establish a NOKIA care in my area.SO for this i dont no the details how to apply to get permission please give me the details...
Prem Nanda

handset not working properly

I had bought a new nokia 2760 on 30th march 2009 from THE MOBILE STORE ARYA NAGAR KANPUR. From very first day I am facing problem with my phone. Every time I get a call and open the flap to receive it the call gets disconnected and the phone screen goes blank, after some time it does resume back to normal but still that call is not shown in the call history.I reported this matter to the shop owner but he could do nothing about it.Instead...
11 Comments
Rakesh C

Very Poor Service & uneducated staff

Nokia care-lower parel, mumbai is having pathethic service & uneducated staff.Working hours on notice board 10 AM to 7 PM, office cleaning start at 10 AM and work start at 10.45 AM. I appreciate their punctually about closing time 7 PM "right time".Staff is talking to each other in code language.

Nobody is their to guide customers.This not Nokia care center, it is harrashment & stress center with frustration...
Anup Raj Unnithan

Loud speaker Volume is low

I have got a new Nokia 7610 Supernova. It is nice and comfortable, but the problem is if I use the loud speaker, the volume of it is too low to listen. Pls help me and solve the problem...

Anup Raj Unnithan...
alaparthi ravi teja

won prize money

Hi, I m ravi teja. I have got a message from u that i have won a GBP Rs.250000. Please send my prize amount on my address i.e.
ALAPARTHI RAVI TEJA
S/O ALAPARTHI RAM BABU
EDLAPALLI (VILL)
TENALI (TEH)
GUNTUR (DIST)
ANDHRAPRADESH( STATE)
PIN NO-522211
MY ACCOUNT NO :-[protected]( SBI TENALI ITANAGAR BRANCH)
My mobile number is [protected]...
raghav_149
from Anand, Gujarat

hang problem

hi i am raghav sharma from amritsar i have bought nokia's new handset model no n79 in 20, 000rs in jan 19/01/09 and in the feb month i got its hanging problem i go to nokia care they siad its software problem after few hour they call me and said my mobile is ok and sait to carry .i go to there and carry it was working perfectly that time so i was satisfied but again my handset gone bad when i was at mumbai tour it was 19th whne my handset...
Dr Velamala Simhadri Naidu

Replacement of microphone

I purchased Nokia 5310 mobile one year back. Now microphone is not working. I approached Nokia care centre of JP Road, Andheri, Mumbai where they are charging Rs 2800/- for simple microphone replacement. This shows how Nokia is looting money from its customers. The hand set cost is around Rs 8000/- while for repairing small component they are recovering 1/3 of the total cost. Please think twice before purchasing any Nokia product henceforth....
SURESH KRISHNAN

Warranty Lapsed

Sir, i bought a NOKIA E 71 in the month of jan 2009 with bill and warranty, almost used it for 3 months. The phone fell into a water bucket by mistake, after that the display went off.I had taken this phone to an Authorizes service center of nokia in vashi, navi mumbai and after going through the phone they said its a liquid damage and we are not able to repair it and they suggested me to take this phone to one of the biggest service centre...
mohankrishnaatluri

Lost/Stolen Nokia 5800 Xpressmusic (5800d-01 Red)

Respected Sir/Ma’am,

I have lost my mobile yesterday. It has been stolen.

Details:
Your name: Mohan Krishna Atluri,
Address: B-103, 2nd Floor, Near First Ghol Chakar, Kalkaji, New Delhi, Pincode-110019, India.
Phone model: 5800 Xpressmusic (5800d-01 Red) with 8 GB card
Make: Nokia
Last used No.: [protected] on 10th May, 2009 (10.15 p.m.)
E-mail for communication:...
iyyappan

camera

i purchased nokia 5130 on march 10th 2009, mp4 format not accept, low ringtone & camera bad image...
9 Comments
tilakarun

Outer panel of set broken during servicing

i had given my above mobile to Bright Inforcomm who is the NCC in Vishakapatnam on 24.01.09 for a change of broken display. While taking delivery of the repaired set i found that the outer panel was completely broken. When questioned the NCC person gave in writing that he will change the panel on 20 Feb 2009.i was charged Rs.1350/- fo rthe change of broken dispaly. when i went on 20.02.09 as given in writing to me to the NCC, i was aske dto...
Dinesh M Malhotra

Nokia Shoddy service and bad customer support

Dinesh Malhotra
Mobile: Nokia N82
IMIE Number: [protected]
Previous Job Sheet number:[protected]/090422/94
Current Job Sheet number:[protected]/090505/77
Nokia Care Complaint Number:
2-3z74n9
2-3zjr2p

Nokia care Complaint id: 2-4085ib

Nokia Care
Vashi. Navi Mumbai.

This is the 3rd instance...
Saurav Ghosh
from Guwahati, Assam

Long delay of Warranty processing

I did purchase one mobile i.e. Nokia E51 on 23rd March 2008. On 13th January 2009, I found my mobile (Nokia E51) is not displaying anything and not getting booted, so as usual I submited the mobile to my nearest Nokia Care Center in Silchar, Assam, and they issued me a Job Sheet No:[protected]/090303/13. After inspecting the mobile, next day (14th Jan 2009) Nokia Care (Silchar) told me that they have to send the handset to Guwahati Branch...
Dharmender Kumar

bursting damage to mobile phone and clothes in house get fire

I have purchased nokia 1600 since last year. On 9th of May during charging for 30 minutes the phone bursted and the clothes in my home get fire at t 7 pm on this day. This phone when bursted given a loud voice and it breaks into pieces. Due to the grace o God we are safe amd childrens are safe.This phone has BL 5C battery and its no, s are 0043778, CE 434 AND ITEM NO 0043778, IMEI NO. [protected]

Kindly...
yogesh suryakant keval

lost mobile phone

Your name: yogesh s keval
Address: 5196 sonchafa building juna bazar road maliwada ahmednagar maharatra
Phone model: NOKIA 6030

Make:NOKIA Last used No.:[protected]

E-mail for communication:[protected]@yahoo.com

Missed date: 4-april-2009`
IMEI No:[protected]

please help me to track the mobile and find the thief.....
Nirwail Singh

Suffering from 420

This is Nirwail Singh, I was having Nokia 6233 hand set with IMEI No[protected]. There was some technical problems with the set while it was under Guarantee/ warrantee. I consult with Mr. Harpreet Singh ( working with Nokia Showroom at Jalandhar, Punjab, India Ph. No.[protected] and he guide me that company have to repair your handset free of cost and if problem will not be diagnose company have to give you a new...