Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 388

Sanpuro11

Connection dead with in five days

I have taken a connection on 11/06/16. Your prompt installation service installed on 14/06/16 after reminding them severel times. My subscriber id is[protected]. Coneection worked fine for two days after that it started working intermittently. I complaint to
Person who installes connection. But now for last four day connection is totally dead. Again installation person gave me two numbers[protected], [protected]). No one picked...
shikha1989

Getting calls after discontinuous service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

We have disconnected our net connect and paid bills and close it also get the noc from reliance but still i am getting a calls every day 5 to 10 times for bill. Very fed up with this calls and massages. Those people didn't update anything and just calling us and harassing us regularly. Please help in this. Details are mention below:

Name: aniket kumar

Reliance number: [protected]

Relationship number:...
ashu21
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Reg: mnp

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

This is in reference of your agent visit at my place " s-114, Sunder Block, Shakarpur. New Delhi 92, your agent named Aman called me and convenienced me about porting my idea number [protected], into Reliance gsm postpaid with good plans named as (Jalsa), He. Sent another agent for collection of my documents, he charged me Rs 300 and collected the required documents (Adhaar card xerox, pan card xerox, and my current organization id card but...
sandeep.chouhan2

Inter net not working

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

2-3 days my internet not working it massges that "net:err_connection_time_out" other apps like whattsup, email, gmail are working fine but facebook, browswe are not working and massge this in 15 to 30 seconds this problem was on the date is 22.06.2016 i have 2g plan for 282 rs. For 90 days

I have attached image please see and solved the problem my mobile no. [protected]...
Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673003

A new connection with two new sim cards and never heard of all india unlimited offer with unlimited data —

Address verification negative, i got he sim without signing the kaf and cross signing the proof and - now the bill is also generated-kerala cochin, palarivattom office-doubt the details are being used for illegal purposes and many connection like his would have been propagated.

Couple of years back similar...
selvamkr29
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

Reliance coin phone recharge not possible

Address:607108

I have been using reliance coin phone[protected] for the past 10 years and recharge was done continuously at cuddalore. I have balance amount in my prepaid account. When i approached the agency of service provider at cuddalore for next recharge, they have refused stating that reliance coin phone cdma service is going to be closed. I need a solution to recharge my coin phone online or at some other place nearby or alternatively to refund...
Sajesh T Kayyath

Data card cancellation

Address:560035

As i'm out of country and have contacted reliance to cancel my data card number. No response from them so far. I ave also contacted the nodal officer and spoken to the contact centers and sent multiple email follow ups. No response from them so far. I want to clear off the dues, but i want the money sucking monster to be cancelled.

Now i get a pre litigation case dated - 30.06.2016
Can you help me with this?
Relationship...
pravin_singh62

Facing network connection issue by last 3 months

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

I m facing network issue by last 3months on my number [protected]. Raised multiple follow complaint but no resolution. My office staff connection are working so recently i changed my sim card, but facing same issue. My handset is always on mode but no network showing. Emergency call only reflecting. Not able to select your supporting connection tata gsm & aircel as well. Same place my office staff are able to access....
Shiva naik

About cancellation postpaid

Address:560060

Hi i using [protected]. I was using unlimited plan . last month i called up got deactivate service but they not ready to accept my request. Insided of it they activated 75rs plan without my notice today wen i went to reliance outlet and asked for cancellation they said 7trs plan is active cant cancel for 3 months. . i cant pay bill i not all using sim simply kept aside pls cancel my poatpaid cannection immediately. Or i not gonn pay bill which...
Sudhir12345678

Postpaid connection

Address:560036

Dear sir/mam

I am sudhir kumar yadav and my no. Is [protected].
I have opted 599 plan in that they have mentioned 4000 std and local minutes will be free. But they have generated bill of 1251.34/- on 20th june 2016 and they have activated on 6th june 2016.
I didn't get any information that you have exceed the quota and they have extra.
Kindly i am requesting you to please solve these problem.
I am...
samarthshah10

Unethical Employee behaviour

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000092

I would like to put up a complaint against Nilesh Shukla who works at Reliance Mobile Store, Near Raichura Circle, Chandavarkar Road, Borivali (W). The employees behaviour was of third grade and language was extremely derogatory. I had visited the store to replace my existing Sim card. The first time, I was provided a form along with the list of documents needed. When I returned to the store with the required documents, I was asked to get...
rani5917

4G upgradation cost and previous recharge

Address:425001

I had reliance 3G dongal since last 3 yrs.. and now they forced me to switch to 4G which really causes me much harassment. and i recharged my 3G card with 1699 Rs balance just 4 days before the forced upgradation. and now since last a month I'm not getting reliance signal on 3G and even after paying Rs 2700 (forcefully) for new 4G.. I am not having 4G dongal with me. that is reliance.
date: since 24/May/2016 and its a month of harassment...
veenaD

Reliance wi-pod

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422013

I was using relience wi-pod but suddenly it got disable den I contacted nearest reliance product deliver, He told me to order new 4G wi-pod and said that the old one is gonna out of service and I was also not getting any network even on hybrid mode.so I didn't use anything. After one month I got msg of billing ...so hows this possible? How can I pay for this things that I hadn't use any network or wifi ....
Sanket Bodele

Did not received the product

I ordered a new reliance wipod 4g on 2nd june from rcom shop website. The website showed that the product will be dispatched in 9-10 working days, but even after 24 days it is not dispatched.I am without internet from last 1 month as my reliance netconnect+ is not able to connect to the internet.I tried to inform them through their email, but not even once i got the response.

Please, if you value your customer...
Ash1211

Balance deduction

Address:122002

On my cell phone number [protected] the company deduct about 30 Rs /- main balance from my account, There is no reason for this deduction.But when i called to customer care they told me that there is a value added service activated on your number and it's the renewal charge for that.But i didn't activate or request any value added services from company.

I need my 30 Rs/- balance back......
rahul @ 123

Misbehaviour ... data offer balance not get

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 455001

Hi I dear. I am your very old customer.I have many no in my family of reliance.
My no is [protected] I dont get data account on my number after upgradation in 4g
And ur tilak nagar branch Indore m.p. - reliance store has very misbehaviour workers and always avoids any work without any reason such if we want any information they don't reply and say to come later
And there contact no is always busy it means switch offbr...
hkfh fklhl

Stop my service cdma data card

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

You have stopped cdma service and my data card isn't working and I have all my dues cleared but I got bill once again for june please tell me i[censored] have stopped the service then why is the bill coming.Pylease do whatever u can I[censored] want to communicat then my mobile no. is [protected]. I[censored] can't do anything then please stop all your services or I should stop all services from reliance ....
Ayan.Bhattacharyya1983

Billing for the services not provided : Reliance No. 9315705732

Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

Dear Sir/Ma’am,
On the month of April ’16 Reliance Communication announced 4G service.
Subsequent to that connection in my 3G dongle service got disrupted.

When I called customer care regarding this, they had informed I had to buy a new device worth INR 2500/- to continue my internet services.
They also informed, to procure this device I have to go to the store physically.
Additionally they...
Biswajit2050

Unable to use Reliance Mobile number

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751018

My name is Anil kumar Sahu and i was a reliance cdma mobile no [protected] and due to Network problem in Odisha. I was opted to port my number to Reliance Gsm on 9th may 2016 with Upc code RO943565 and after some days my mnp request was proceesed and my reliance cdma network was disconnected and number was added to the Reliance Gsm network on predefined date and time. I have been given by a new Reliance Gsm sim which sim no is...
vinayakshegale

MNP porting code not received!!!

I was reliance cdma customer, forcefully migrated to 4g which is under launched. as soon as migrated to gsm i m facing poor network coverage at my office location, rani sati marg malad east mumbai & mira road kashigaon area. Then I made mind to change service provider, after sending 20-25 messeges for porting, not got a upc code for porting. after complaining at call centre, represetatives told your problem resolved in 2 day. now after one...