Complaints 3571

File a complaint to Whirlpool India

Having problems with Whirlpool India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whirlpool India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Whirlpool India

Whirlpool India Phone Numbers

1800 208 1800

Whirlpool India Website

Whirlpool India Head Office Address

H.No 113/8 Model Town
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Whirlpool India reviews & complaints page 82

MM Nada

refrigerator water overflowing

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

Whirlpool india complaint status update [id: 1677532]

Till now no technician or engineer came to check our refrigerator. Pls send me the address on which i can send legal notice.

I have send the complaint on august 26, 2017, till now no one came to check the refrigerator

It is getting overflowing after every 7 days
I want to claim compensation from this company

Tx
Adv....
Suram Seetharama Raaju

double door fridge not working after service

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507111

I am seetharamaiah suram, using whirl pool double door fridge since 2007. Two months back we put a complaint on light freezing. A technician come and took my fridge in to his survice center, and handed over after 2 days. After a week days my fridge started dropping water drops in side, total food meterial was damaged. Then i told to same person. He come and gone. Now my fridge totally stopped working....
sohan nandy
from Haldia, West Bengal

problem

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751003

I lodged a complaint on 24.8.17 for huge sound of compressor. Technician visited and advised to check the fridge on service center. Mr. Gautam kamila (M/no. [protected]), service center propiter has also advised the same after listening the recording sound of compressor and assured that to pick up the fridge on 28.8.17. But till date he has not picked up the fridge for check up after several conversation over phone. My fridge is under warranty...
m nasir
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

poor service support

Micro wave oven model convection 22c damaged by service centre, whirlpool arrah, bihar.
Respected sirs

After great disappointment and frustrations i am trying to bring to notice, the bad practice going on at arrah, bihar whirlpool service centre.

We purchased a m/w oven 22c, 7 years ago which is out of warrantee. My oven was running ok heating was only intermittent, sometimes not heating, other wise...
sanjeev goyal patiala
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

microwave

Address:134003

Again the same problem with same product replaced by company,
From last one month the same condition company is not able to solve the problem of my microwave, i am very much harshen by the company,
Once they replace the product after taking rs. 4000/- rtgs to thair account
But after about four month their is same problem with the product, the company men not able to solve it after visiting three to four times at my...
Gopirockyz

worst service chennai

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600011

Team,

We had purchased washing machine on this month from chennai

So authorized team came for demo and forced us to pay 5500 for other extra product like stand etc

We had given the cheque on date 1st september next day stand got broken and approached that team to replace still now they not done.

Then i wantedly called them and i said i will stop the cheque. Now they rude and saying...
Naveen_1977

defective refrigerator-payment not received - wpl ref neo sp278 roy tweet reg (3s) 20603

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

My father, purchased above mentioned Whirlpool Refrigerator on 17 Jun from retail name Sham Lal Krishan Lal-Delhi Cantt (Invoice attached).
Fridge got delivered at my residence, when you engineer came for installation he informed us that its a display piece and also its one leg is broken. He promised to deliver new fridge in next 3-4 days but till now new fridge is not delivered,
We are a sumsung user, this is the...
Sohum Lal

ac leaking

Address:400067

My compliant was lodged for the internal leaking of the ac unit for which the number is mb[protected]. Whirlpool has sent this compalint to one of its agency called cool care service in marol andheri whereas the unit to be repaired is in kandivali west. Upon calling me the owner of the agency mr aslam has refused to follow the complain citing timing issues and rains and upon me questioning him he started to shout at me and hurl abusive and...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

We have whirlpool 1.5t magic cool ac which we got an year back. Just a month before the warranty got expired the ac display stopped working. Now we called the customer care and got it replaced for which we were charged 450rs service charge.

Now one month later of replacing the display it got spoilt again. Since it was out of the warranty period we had to purchase a new display and we were charged around...
Mount Mary Nadar

refrigerator water overflowing

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

We purchased new whirl pool refrigerator from vijay sales, soon branch on june 18, 2017. The water after defrosting was not getting evaporated automatically.
The franchise of the company did not send proper technician, instead the technician told us that the water has to be thrown manually after defrosting every third day.
Now no one came from the company nor anyone responded properly. What is the solution
Can i take...
Address:Patna, Bihar, 800 006

I bought whirlpool refrigerator on dated:06/11/2015, model no 20342,
S. No. Ina[protected]. Some time before i noticed cracks appearing on the inner part of the body of refrigerator, which i reported on dated: 03/07/2017.
S. R no. Generated by the whirlpool customer care.
On 04/07/2017 service personnel of saraswati enterprises came to check against the complaint reported.
He assured me because of manufacturing...
Saranya sampath

whirlpool washing machine - poor quality product

Dear company,

I was very excited to purchase your product, but my experience has turned out very poorly. I'm writing to express my dissatisfaction with your product in hopes you can help remedy the situation.

My dad had purchased a fully automatic whirlpool washing machine model on 2015 june and it had a 2 year warranty.

Let me explain you what happened with me. The detail is as under-
Kalpesh@123

freeze 292 ltr.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have purchased a new freeze of 292 lit. From vijay sales r-3mall, nr. Manav mandir, memnagar, ahmadabad. There are 3 dent on body of above newly purchased freeze. Vijay sales denied for replacement of above freeze. They told us that as we approval from whirlpool we will replace this freeze. So kindly bring proper solution of above matter.
(M) : [protected]...
tpkurup

service maintenance

My whirlpool washing machine which is under warranty period is faulty for want of panel board since last 10 days. complaint satisfaction code 284 and SR number COO[protected] . Fault has not rectified yet by the service Centre even after contacting area manager Calicut. Request take immediate action to repair machine. Thanks...
Mayank1424

split unit

I have purchased the split unit and its outdoor unit is damaged, i informed the whirlpool customer care but they did not bother and without informing me they have closed the complaint, they dont rven have the valid reason to tell me why they have closed it.
It has been 19 days now, whenever i call the customer care they say ii has been forwarded to the consult department and they will call you... What type of customer care is this.??...
vaniramalingam

about your service on whirlpool refrigerators

Address:605011

My refrigerator stopped working and your service people fixed it. They said it was due to gas leak and they refilled it. But i could see ice build up outside my fridge after that and also my freezer temp. Was low (Icecreams melt). When i informed them they said it was due to excess gas and asked me to wait till the end if summer and said they will drain it incase if it continues. But now when i approached them with this continuing...
manjul.mishra

washing machine inf151806431/31117

Address:Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 262701

I bought machine on 29 march 2017 which was defected, and company is incapable to provide the replacement.
Company promised me for refund but today is 16 aug 2017 and nothing is done. I called all the customer care and offices and nothing is done till now. People from customer care only pushing me from one to other.

Details of machine are as follows-

Date of purchase - 29 march 2017
Serial / model...
Rachnagupta

never buy whirlpool washing machine

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562125

Whirlpool sucks!!!

I bought a front load professional sport model washing machine for around 30k from whirlpool around 6 years back. Till date i have spent almost the same amount in getting it repaired.
The motherboard has been replaced almost 4 times.. Last time it was replaced on may 30th 2017 and it didn't last for even 3 months... They are not able to give any guarantee for the parts... Every time the technician...
sushant Gaba

compressor not working

Address:122001

1 month before i had purchase Whirlpool Split AC from SRA retails pvt ltd Gurgaon. Yesterday Sudden compressor fan stop working. My friends and relatives ask me to purchase another company AC but SRA retails pvt ltd owner ask me to take Whirlpool Magicool. I trust him and bought Whirlpool.Engineer don't know what is the problem. Pathetic Service. Today i registered a complaint and when engineer visit at my place they even don't know what...
Kavita Dikshit

washing machine 360

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

I had purchased a new whirlpool washing machine on july 18. It was delivered on 19th. The very first day when we used the machine it was giving very loud banging noise. I complained about the same to the service center and also the dealer through which i had purchased.
The technician came and it was confirmed that the machine has a pulley issue.
My demand for a replacement of a new machine since its brand new is not being met....