Complaints 1399

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Xolo

Xolo Phone Numbers

1800 3010 0104
+91 12 0463 7333
Mobile
+91 98 9104 2537
+91 96 5044 4477
View all Xolo contacts

Xolo Website

Xolo Head Office Address

A-56, Sector – 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Xolo reviews & complaints page 27

noushad hamid khan

TOO MUCH DELAY IN REPAIR OF PHONE MODEL XOLO Q1020

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Hi, i purchased xolo q 1020 date[protected] within 10 days vaibrator is not working n hanging problem. I contact to service center of nagpur A M COMMUNICATION they told me that u r phone is repair in 7 days on date[protected]. after 7 days date[protected] i go to service center than they told me that u r phone is repaird n it is in courier n giving u in 2 days. than i call to service center after to days date[protected] another time told me...
Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hi I gave xolo 500 lite mobile phone after so many time I have visited the service Centre but instead of open the work order they are saying device will not cover under warranty however warranty is left till October 2015. So kindly let me know how it get solved For more details you can send an email to me on [protected]@hotmail.com....
Allokji

Pathetic Service from XOLO

I see several complaints against XOLO regarding their service. My XOLO Q100s fell from the pocket and the screen has cracked. I have been talking to Service Centres but none of them have the Spare Part (Touch Screen) and most of them report that supply of spare parts is a problem with XOLO. This is really bad. The Service Centres have asked me to deposit the phone with them and the estimated time for repairs is minimum 15 - 20 days. There...
Tyagi ji

Poor quality mobiles

1. I have purchased xolo play 8x-1100, its imei no : [protected] on dated 3rd jan, 15. There was the problem of Battery charging. So i went to xolo service center. from 21st may continue i am going to xolo service center for this issue.then they send my mobile to back-end for repair. I got my mobile after 10 days.after repair my problem is same.Now a new issue has been started, speaker option is not working.now every day i m going...
vishusaxena

Poor Services from Service Center

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Team, till date issue is not resolved and no revert from Xolo, I was using earlier Samsung and Nokia brands and after that using Xolo, I thought this one is good for Quality and Service in compassion of Nokia or Samsung. However after my last worst experience with you are feeling that I was wrong. I am using one of your handset Xolo 8X-1000 as have been using few more for me and preferred for my family as well. However...
mahindrakar.mahesh

mobile in warranty and demanding 4k for repair

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi Sir, I purchased Q1010i on 11th july 104 and submitted it to pimpri service center on 15 may 2015. this is in warranty and receipt also mentions it in warranty . the basic issue was it was not able to charge mobile... service center folk said they will send it to company and took almost a month now . saying the handset is repaired but it is not in warranty and demanding me to pay 4.5 k ... I have very basic question ... how come...
vinodgoyal31

sound problem in mobile handset

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Sir I purchased xolo opus 3 mobile on[protected] from marudhar traders jodhpur(rajasthan) whose IMEI no is [protected], [protected].This handset has a sound problem whenever call is attended then other side person hear less sound. it becomes very difficult to hear appropriate sound and i have checked this handset 2 times at customer care centre but they could not resolved the problem.they always say to me that your handset is ok and...
nvnpal8

my xolo q600 operating system is not working

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

my xolo q600 operating system is not working, it is unable to restore and hard rest because of xolo secure software currupted and also no effect on flashing the mobile, here in jabalpur customer care also fails to repair my mobile, thus i want solution as much as possible....
Unni Krishna

IRRESPONSIBLE SERVICE CENTRE AND NON DELIVER YOF ITEM

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I HAVE PURCHASED QC800 MODEL TAB 1.5 YEAR BACK AND THE VERY FIRST DAY IT WAS GIVING ME PROBLEMS WITH THE BATTERY. LAST MONTH I APPROACHED 3GMOBILE CARE, TRIVANDRUM, KERALA FOR REPLACEMENT OF BATERY AND TOUCH PAD.I HAVE CONTACTED MR.RENJITH OF COCHIN BRANCH AND MR.SAMSUDEEN OF TRIVANDRUM SERVICE SHOP. IN SPITE OF ALL QUERIED WHEN I VISITED THE SERVICE CENTRE YESTERDAY, MY TAB WAS STILL THERE WITH UNTOUCHED CONDITION. MY RECEIPT WAS 5092 DT.2/5/15....
smiteshvele

Repair of mobile two times but not resolved

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra

Date:-15th June 2015 Respected sir / madam, I am Mr. Smitesh Vele writing this letter for my Xolo A500S lite mobile phone with 1st IMEI no. [protected] which I have submitted in Smarnika Enterprises, Panvel, Mumbai (Authorized Xolo service center) on 24/04/2015 for faulty speaker as it is under warranty. My work order no is[protected]. After the repair, the next day display, mic and speaker got damaged and there were certain...
babbar broni

xolo opus3 is very weird phone ever..

my xolo opus 3 down keys not working yet. suddenly stopped my back key, home key, recent key not working at all. and xolo care always said to me that they can't handle this problem.you have to paid for it. even my phone is under-warranty. so please anybody help me.' and beware to buy any xolo brand...
ashwinrao
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Service issue on Xolo Handsets since last 2 months

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Dear Team, Kindly note, I had purchased Xolo X 910 handset from Xolo Distributor on 22-May-2013.However it may be noted that the handset had 2 visits to the service to the service centre within a year of Purchase (Warranty period), Both the time taking almost 1 month each for correction. Now post warranty period, I had once again an issue with the touch screen, and my handset is in Mangalore Service centre Malsa Enterprises for last 2...
j.d.verma

unproffesionalism by service center

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Dear WORK ORDER NO.[protected] this is jaydeep rajput and i have an mobile xolo 6x 1000, but i have face some trouble in my mobile phone last 10-12 dayys ago and i submitted my mobile at YOUR AUTHORISED SVC. HARI OM SERVICES[protected] J 50 SEC-18 NOIDA 201301 MOB- [protected], and today first i had make a call to custumer care to know about my mobile repaired status and he told me that your mobile is repaired and you will recieve...
anandwanjare

Service centre service not ok ( Suraj Enterprises, Pune )

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Totally disappointed with Xolo service centre, Suraj Enterprises, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune, Maharashtra. (PH no.[protected] I Anand, submited my xolo Q3000 mobile in suraj Enterprises on dated 25/6/2015 for ringer problem (Work order no.[protected].For which I thought 4-5 days may be sufficiant.But till today 11/6/2015 it is not ready. From last 8-9 days i continue calling on given no. atleast 25-30 calls daily. But I am facing following...
ashwinrao
from Mangalore, Karnataka

No service on Xolo Handset after 2 months at Service centre

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Kindly note, I had purchased Xolo X 910 handset from the Distributor on 22-May-2013.However it may be noted that the handset had 2 visits to the service to the service centre within a year of Purchase (Warranty period), Both the time taking almost 1 month for correction. Now post warranty period, I had once again an issue with the touch screen, and my handset is in Mangalore Service centre Malsa Enterprises for last 2 months despite me being...
navin001

No updates on website after showing their mistake

Sir i am using xolo q700s 1gb ram and 4gb internal memory with jelly bean os and a update of kitkat is available on website but it is corrupted only 10mb you can check it if you want i called the xolo service guys on help care number provided in the mobile they told we will change it as soon as possible but no change happen now they say go to service center and say them to give update of kitkat to you as now my mobile is out of warranty what...
manojr.dhanka

My SmartPhone Xolo Win Q900s Black

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

My Dear Soon. My Complaint Is Sir 3 time Problem My SmartPhone 1 time Mic not work and last My SmartPhone is Totaly Lock Not work My SmartPhone And Xolo Company i Realy not satisfied ...Pls Sol My Complaint......
Hitendra pal Singh
from Srinagar, Uttarakhand

worst Service of Xolo

My Mobile getting problem from starting when i purchased it. as i mentioned in Xolo support mail address. my phone is getting automatic switched off, and one speaker is not working from starting. I mailed on Friday about this matter, they give a response this is look like they haven't any liabilities for customer after sale the product. Today my phone's screen not working from afternoon. it is getting hang. when i touch sceen it launch...
nandy23

unwanted delay and low quality customer service

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

my name is kuntal nandy. i had a problem with my xolo play 6x 1000. i have submitted to the service center in 11.05.15. today is 1.06.15. but still i did not received any notification about the mobile. they keep delaying the date. 1st they told me that it will be completed within 15 days. but now they are saying it will take more time, still they did not told me the exact date. my mobile is in the following address- infotel services[protected]...
Ataur 100234

motherboard damage by water

Please help me .My xolo omega 5.5 motherboard is damaged by water.I visit the service center in varansi . They are asking 4000 rupees for motherboard damage .Please help us I have done insurance for it. Please help me if there is a way to repair motherboard at low cost.I cannot afford this....