Sanjana chaudhari
May 10, 2023
This thread was updated on May 10, 2023
Delivered wrong product, I will paid at 600rs, return and refund my money
Deekshapal
May 10, 2023
power Bank pro but I don't get it yet and I had payment on May 4 but i can't get any update related to my order so please check it or refund my payment as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
ShopOnn
Customer Care Service available
ShopOnn — I don't see my product in order list. (complaint)
Pravin Patekar
May 9, 2023
I don't see my product in order history also the application not getting loaded. Can you please help with refund. ICICI Bank Acct XXXXX debited for Rs 230. 00 on 09-May-23; BILLDESKTEZSHOP credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute. SMS BLOCK 091 to [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
ShopOnn
ShopOnn — I don't see my product in order list. (complaint)
Pravin Patekar
May 9, 2023
I don't see my product in my order list. ICICI Bank Acct XXXXX debited for Rs 230. 00 on 09-May-23; BILLDESKTEZSHOP credited. UPI:[protected]. Pls check & do the needful. Thanks, Pravin Patekar Contact no. +91 [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]
Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] — Bus don't stop on narpoli bus stop (complaint)
Alok Vishwakarma333
from Bhiwandi, Maharashtra
May 8, 2023
Due to the construction bus was not going towards to narpoli bus stop..but they charged narpoli bus stop fare..it's stop...
Verified
Verified Company
Oklute.com
Oklute.com — I am complaint against I don't get return money back (complaint)
tapsde
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
May 8, 2023
Sir, my money 48000 taken through phone pay.due to membership.
First call though WhatsApp told that everything und...
May 6, 2023
Feb 1, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 1, 2024
devices for asking please don't take igs distribution don't loss your money that is fraud company...
Verified
Verified Company
Swiggy
SwiggyDon't get incentive (complaint)
AKASH GOGOI
May 5, 2023
If you don't give me the incentive, I won't benefit. Give me incentive...
Verified
Verified Company
Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC]
Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] — Bus don't stop at shalaghat (complaint)
yoneeraj
May 4, 2023
for kangra but driver don't stop the bus at shalaghat...
Verified
Verified Company
RummyCircle.com
RummyCircle.com — My account is closed I don't know (complaint)
Sabir1661
May 3, 2023
May 4, 2023
This thread was updated on May 4, 2023
my account closed I don't know reasons my money in my account and I'm unable to play cash game and unable to withdrawal my money please do my kyc as soon as possible I'm new player in rummy circle platform but they are closed my account sir please help me to open my account and my kyc is not done please do my kyc and send my money as soon as possible Username goalbf42lqbh Email I'd [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]
Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] — The buses near the Government Boys Senior Secondary School , Baprola don't stop there (complaint)
Those buses don't stop there . Some of i noticed numbers of The bus 978 (DL1PC049), The bus 236 (DL1PD6409), The bus 236B (DL1P5951) and the bus (DL1PD4915) . Help me some of the buses try to injured us who were on the bus stand ...
maity108
from Kendrapara, Odisha
May 1, 2023
May 15, 2023
This thread was updated on May 15, 2023
For that reason I don't have enough money to continue the course. my parents health very diffcult poblem hospital treatment need for money 5 lakh, please help me consumer help line so i request to skill lync for course cancellation. But they are not resolve my problem. i said lot of times to who call me day by day from skill lync and they said we have no cancellation policy...
Noida Hero
May 1, 2023
same here, don't pay any pinny of rupee i[censored] re serve notice period. if you regined in company, he will to you got FNF after 45 days. after 45 days they ignored you. if you wnat your document or papper, call 100 the will help you. Fake & fraud company in noida e-32, sector 8...
Verified
Verified Company
Olymp Trade
Olymp Trade — Can't get my account blocked or reach support and don't wanna be be charged for inactivity (complaint)
Dhrumil_Shah
Apr 30, 2023
May 8, 2023
This thread was updated on May 8, 2023
charged 10USD which i don't want to be and i have followed the procedure of closing the account but have recieved a good response from the team...
Somesh Borkar
Apr 28, 2023
I paid an upfront amt to enroll but they have not enrolled myself and did not give me any course. They are not refunding...
RAJASHAKHAR K G
Apr 27, 2023
Dear Sir/Madam, your Claim Id BGBNG[protected] is under process and will be settled shortly. - EPFO this is sent by pf o...
Vaish_life
Apr 27, 2023
When I don't have any active Amazon Pay Later service then why the loan amt of Rs. 6000 is showing in my cibil report. This is hampering my cibil score. Take down this account from the report and delete the account from there...
Vaish_life
Apr 27, 2023
Karur Vysya Bank that I don't have any active Amazon Pay Later service but still the amt of Rs 6000 loan of your bank is showing in my CIBIL report which is hampering my CIBIL Score. Take down this account from there and delete it as soon as possible...
ishwarbiyani
Apr 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2023
They took 40 thousond from me kept asking more and more money and gave nothing..these ### should be taken out from their...
Roshni 272
from VIJAYAWADA, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 26, 2023
I ordered 3kinds of plant sets today (ie 26/4/2023 . I didn't receive any message from them. I've placed my number wrong...
Verified
Verified Company
PhonePe
PhonePeDon't care about the problem. Not responding (complaint)
Vamshi1396
Apr 26, 2023
I don't know if my amount is with flipkart or with phone pay. I am suffering a lot mentally. I want the amount on. I want compensation for all these days of emotional pain. I need more than the amount on...
Verified
Verified Company
Garena Free Fire
Garena Free FireDon't accept my complain (complaint)
himalaymodi00
from Asansol, West Bengal
Apr 26, 2023
I download third party app Because I don't have better mobile to play free fire max So i used third party app download to play free fire . This game no have legal store to I download I love free fire, I love my free fire id Please unsuspend my free fire id Please...
Apr 25, 2023
Company told me complete the task five thousand rupees, I have paid the money and not give me salary, after that I calle...
Logesh Palaniswamy
Apr 23, 2023
travels, so please don't book tickets on that travels. If you are planning to go with family please don't book tickets at any cost in krish travels...
Verified
Verified Company
Zestmoney
ZestmoneyDon't get my EMI cashback (complaint)
Apr 22, 2023
5 month i have done my emi payment. i dint get my cash back their customer executive will keep on giving false promises and dates but its been 1. 5 months waiting for cashback...